Skillet Blanca & Veridia

Rupp Arena, Lexington

Saturday, March 28, 07:30 PM

Eric Church

Rupp Arena, Lexington

Thursday, May 7, 07:00 PM

WWE Live

Rupp Arena, Lexington

Sunday, May 10, 07:00 PM

Starting at $74

Taylor Swift

Rupp Arena, Lexington

Tuesday, October 20, 11:59 PM

What Would Jesus Pack

Singletary Center of Arts, Lexington

Friday, March 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $247

What Would Jesus Pack

Singletary Center of Arts, Lexington

Saturday, March 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $247

What Would Jesus Pack

Singletary Center of Arts, Lexington

Sunday, March 29, 02:30 PM

Starting at $247

Rhiannon Giddens

Lexington Opera House, Lexington

Tuesday, March 31, 07:30 PM

Starting at $216

Keeneland Spring Race Meet

Keeneland, Lexington

Friday, April 3, 01:00 PM

Blue Grass Stakes

Keeneland, Lexington

Saturday, April 4, 01:00 PM

Starting at $57

April WEP-CKY Meeting

Arts Place, Lexington

Tuesday, April 7, 06:00 PM

Keeneland Spring Race Meet

Keeneland, Lexington

Wednesday, April 8, 01:00 PM

Keeneland Spring Race Meet

Keeneland, Lexington

Thursday, April 9, 01:00 PM

Keeneland Spring Race Meet

Keeneland, Lexington

Friday, April 10, 01:00 PM

Keeneland Spring Race Meet

Keeneland, Lexington

Saturday, April 11, 01:00 PM

Starting at $57

I Know Expo

Lexington Convention Center, Lexington

Sunday, April 12, 12:00 PM

Keeneland Spring Race Meet

Keeneland, Lexington

Sunday, April 12, 01:00 PM

Gangstagrass

Natasha's Bistro & Bar, Lexington

Tuesday, April 14, 09:00 PM

Keeneland Spring Race Meet

Keeneland, Lexington

Wednesday, April 15, 01:00 PM

Keeneland Spring Race Meet

Keeneland, Lexington

Thursday, April 16, 01:00 PM

Hair

Singletary Center of Arts, Lexington

Thursday, April 16, 07:30 PM

Starting at $55

Keeneland Spring Race Meet

Keeneland, Lexington

Friday, April 17, 01:00 PM

Keeneland Spring Race Meet

Keeneland, Lexington

Saturday, April 18, 01:00 PM

Starting at $51

Keeneland Spring Race Meet

Keeneland, Lexington

Sunday, April 19, 01:00 PM

Home Free Vocal Band

Lexington Opera House, Lexington

Sunday, April 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Keeneland Spring Race Meet

Keeneland, Lexington

Wednesday, April 22, 01:00 PM

Keeneland Spring Race Meet

Keeneland, Lexington

Thursday, April 23, 01:00 PM

Hair

Singletary Center of Arts, Lexington

Thursday, April 23, 07:30 PM

Starting at $55

Keeneland Spring Race Meet

Keeneland, Lexington

Friday, April 24, 01:00 PM

Hair

Singletary Center of Arts, Lexington

Friday, April 24, 07:30 PM

Starting at $55

Sister Act

Lexington Opera House, Lexington

Friday, April 24, 08:00 PM

Sister Act

Lexington Opera House, Lexington

Saturday, April 25, 02:00 PM

Hair

Singletary Center of Arts, Lexington

Saturday, April 25, 07:30 PM

Starting at $55

Hair

Singletary Center of Arts, Lexington

Sunday, April 26, 02:00 PM

Starting at $55

Sister Act

Lexington Opera House, Lexington

Sunday, April 26, 06:00 PM

Bill Burr

Singletary Center of Arts, Lexington

Thursday, April 30, 07:00 PM

Starting at $234

Rapunzel

Lexington Opera House, Lexington

Friday, May 1, 07:00 PM

Rapunzel

Lexington Opera House, Lexington

Saturday, May 2, 02:00 PM

CKYO Spring Concert

Singletary Center of Arts, Lexington

Sunday, May 3, 07:00 PM

Starting at $37

Eric Church

Lexington Center, Lexington

Thursday, May 7, 11:30 PM

Kids Code Camp - #DayOfCode

Awesome Inc, Lexington

Saturday, May 16, 12:00 PM

Dr. John

Lexington Opera House, Lexington

Sunday, May 17, 07:00 PM

Starting at $132

Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles

Lexington Opera House, Lexington

Monday, May 18, 07:30 PM

Starting at $52

Willie Watson

Natasha's Bistro & Bar, Lexington

Thursday, May 21, 09:00 PM

John Prine & Amanda Shires

Singletary Center of Arts, Lexington

Friday, June 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $276