Beauty And The Beast

Lexington Opera House, Lexington

Saturday, September 26, 01:00 PM

Motley Crue

Rupp Arena, Lexington

Sunday, October 11, 11:59 PM

Starting at $109

Taylor Swift

Rupp Arena, Lexington

Tuesday, October 20, 11:59 PM

West 6th Monday Gaming

West 6th Brewery, Lexington

Monday, August 31, 05:00 PM

Team Trivia Tuesday

Lexington Beerworks, Lexington

Tuesday, September 1, 08:00 PM

KVRA Chapter Meeting!

Golden Corral, Lexington

Wednesday, September 2, 05:30 PM

Summer Nights

Moondance Amphitheater, Lexington

Friday, September 4, 07:00 PM

The Pentones

Natasha's Bistro & Bar, Lexington

Saturday, September 5, 09:00 PM

Louisiana Ragin Cajuns at Kentucky Wildcats

Commonwealth Stadium - KY, Lexington

Saturday, September 5, 11:59 PM

Starting at $97

Steve Earle

Lexington Opera House, Lexington

Tuesday, September 8, 07:30 PM

Team Trivia Tuesday

Lexington Beerworks, Lexington

Tuesday, September 8, 08:00 PM

Lady Antebellum with Hunter Hayes and Sam Hunt

Rupp Arena, Lexington

Thursday, September 10, 07:00 PM

Starting at $96

Lady Antebellum

Lexington Center, Lexington

Thursday, September 10, 11:00 PM

SCAREFEST 8

Lexington Convention Center, Lexington

Friday, September 11, 05:00 PM

Humming House

Natasha's Bistro & Bar, Lexington

Friday, September 11, 09:00 PM

Swingin' at MoonDance

Moondance Amphitheater, Lexington

Saturday, September 12, 07:00 PM

Owsley County @ Cosmic Charlie's

Cosmic Charlie's, Lexington

Saturday, September 12, 10:00 PM

UK Alumni Charity Game

Rupp Arena, Lexington

Sunday, September 13, 05:30 PM

Starting at $14

UK Alumni Charity Game

Lexington Center, Lexington

Sunday, September 13, 05:30 PM

Team Trivia Tuesday

Lexington Beerworks, Lexington

Tuesday, September 15, 08:00 PM

Black Jacket Symphony

Lexington Opera House, Lexington

Friday, September 18, 08:00 PM

2015 Kentucky Fried Zine Fest

Farish Theater, Lexington

Saturday, September 19, 12:00 PM

Queerslang 2015 (9/19)

Farish Theater, Lexington

Saturday, September 19, 10:00 PM

Florida Gators at Kentucky Wildcats

Commonwealth Stadium - KY, Lexington

Saturday, September 19, 11:59 PM

Starting at $201

Rodney Carrington

Rupp Arena, Lexington

Thursday, September 24, 07:00 PM

Starting at $54

Rodney Carrington

Lexington Center, Lexington

Thursday, September 24, 07:00 PM

Missouri Tigers at Kentucky Wildcats

Commonwealth Stadium - KY, Lexington

Saturday, September 26, 11:59 PM

Starting at $195

Beauty And The Beast

Lexington Opera House, Lexington

Sunday, September 27, 01:00 PM

Class: All-Gra

Lexington Beerworks, Lexington

Sunday, September 27, 02:00 PM

Dopapod w/ The Nth Power

Cosmic Charlie's, Lexington

Sunday, September 27, 09:00 PM

The Avett Brothers

Rupp Arena, Lexington

Thursday, October 1, 07:30 PM

Starting at $87

Keeneland Fall Race Meet

Keeneland, Lexington

Friday, October 2, 01:00 PM