Ligabue

São Paulo , Brazil

Tuesday, January 20, 09:30 PM

Ligabue

Buenos Aires , Argentina

Thursday, January 22, 09:00 PM

Ligabue

Sydney , Australia

Friday, January 30, 08:00 PM

Ligabue

Melbourne , Australia

Saturday, January 31, 07:30 PM

Ligabue

Padua , Italy

Friday, March 13, 08:00 PM

Ligabue

Assago , Italy

Tuesday, March 17, 09:00 PM

Ligabue

Rimini , Italy

Saturday, March 21, 09:00 PM

Ligabue

Ancona , Italy

Tuesday, March 24, 09:00 PM

Ligabue

Livorno , Italy

Friday, March 27, 09:00 PM

Ligabue

Genoa , Italy

Monday, March 30, 09:00 PM

Ligabue

Turin , Italy

Thursday, April 2, 09:00 PM

Ligabue

Acireale , Italy

Friday, April 10, 09:00 PM

Ligabue

Castel Morrone , Italy

Monday, April 13, 09:00 PM

Ligabue

Rome , Italy

Thursday, April 16, 09:00 PM

Ligabue Past Tour Dates

Ligabue

Miami , Florida

Sunday, October 26, 07:30 PM

Luciano

New York , New York

Sunday, October 19, 06:30 PM

Ligabue

Orillia , Ontario

Saturday, October 18, 09:00 PM

Ligabue

Bari , Italy

Saturday, September 20, 09:30 PM

Ligabue

Bologna , Italy

Saturday, September 13, 09:30 PM

Ligabue

Turin , Italy

Tuesday, September 9, 09:30 PM

Ligabue

Trieste , Italy

Saturday, September 6, 09:30 PM

Ligabue

Salerno , Italy

Wednesday, July 23, 09:00 PM

Ligabue

Pescara , Italy

Saturday, July 19, 09:00 PM

Ligabue

Florence , Italy

Wednesday, July 16, 09:00 PM

Ligabue

Padua , Italy

Saturday, July 12, 09:00 PM

Ligabue

Cibali , Italy

Thursday, June 12, 09:00 PM

Ligabue

Catania , Italy

Wednesday, June 11, 09:00 PM

Ligabue

Cibali , Italy

Wednesday, June 11, 09:00 PM

Ligabue

Trieste , Italy

Monday, June 9, 09:30 PM

Ligabue

Milan , Italy

Saturday, June 7, 09:00 PM

Ligabue

Milan , Italy

Friday, June 6, 09:00 PM

Ligabue

Milan , Italy

Friday, June 6, 09:00 PM

Ligabue

Rome , Italy

Saturday, May 31, 09:00 PM

Ligabue

Rome , Italy

Friday, May 30, 09:00 PM

Ligabue

Verona , Italy

Monday, September 23, 08:00 PM

Ligabue

Verona , Italy

Sunday, September 22, 08:00 PM

Ligabue

Verona , Italy

Friday, September 20, 08:00 PM

Ligabue

Verona , Italy

Thursday, September 19, 08:00 PM

Ligabue

Verona , Italy

Tuesday, September 17, 08:00 PM

Ligabue

Verona , Italy

Monday, September 16, 08:00 PM

Ligabue Tour Dates