Wheeling Nailers at Orlando Solar Bears

Orlando , Florida

Thursday, January 15, 07:00 PM

Linkin Park

Nashville , Tennessee

Saturday, January 17, 07:00 PM

Linkin Park Rise Against & Of Mice and Men

Indianapolis , Indiana

Sunday, January 18, 07:30 PM

Linkin Park

Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania

Tuesday, January 20, 07:00 PM

Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Albany Devils

Albany , New York

Wednesday, January 21, 07:30 PM

Linkin Park

Atlantic city , New Jersey

Friday, January 23, 07:00 PM

Providence Friars vs. UMass Lowell River Hawks

Providence , Rhode Island

Saturday, January 24, 07:00 PM

Linkin Park

Brooklyn , New York

Sunday, January 25, 07:30 PM

Linkin Park

Hershey , Pennsylvania

Tuesday, January 27, 07:00 PM

Linkin Park

Greensboro , Alabama

Wednesday, January 28, 11:59 PM

Linkin Park

Uncasville , Connecticut

Friday, January 30, 07:30 PM

Linkin Park

Manchester , New Hampshire

Saturday, January 31, 07:00 PM

Linkin Park

Hamilton , Ontario

Tuesday, February 3, 07:00 PM

Linkin Park

Grand Rapids , Michigan

Wednesday, February 4, 07:00 PM

Linkin Park

Des Moines , Iowa

Friday, February 6, 07:00 PM

Linkin Park Rise Against & Of Mice and Men

Lincoln , Nebraska

Saturday, February 7, 07:30 PM

Linkin Park

Saskatoon , Saskatchewan

Wednesday, February 11, 07:00 PM

Linkin Park

Calgary , Alberta

Thursday, February 12, 07:00 PM

Linkin Park

Edmonton , Alberta

Saturday, February 14, 07:00 PM

Linkin Park

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Tuesday, June 30, 11:59 PM

Linkin Park Past Tour Dates

Linkin Park

London , United Kingdom

Monday, November 24, 07:30 PM

Linkin Park

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, November 23, 06:30 PM

Linkin Park

Mellor , United Kingdom

Saturday, November 22, 07:00 PM

Linkin Park

Bremen , Germany

Thursday, November 20, 07:30 PM

Linkin Park

Berlin , Germany

Wednesday, November 19, 08:00 PM

Linkin Park

Frankfurt , Germany

Monday, November 17, 07:50 PM

Linkin Park

Paris , France

Sunday, November 16, 05:30 PM

Annett Louisan

Vienna , Austria

Friday, November 14, 08:00 PM

Linkin Park

Munich , Germany

Thursday, November 13, 07:00 PM

Linkin Park

Leipzig , Germany

Wednesday, November 12, 07:30 PM

Linkin Park

Hamburg , Germany

Monday, November 10, 07:30 PM

Linkin Park

Oberhausen , Germany

Sunday, November 9, 07:30 PM

Linkin Park

Amsterdam , Netherlands

Friday, November 7, 08:00 PM

Linkin Park

Cologne , Germany

Thursday, November 6, 08:00 PM

Linkin Park

Stuttgart , Germany

Tuesday, November 4, 07:30 PM

Linkin Park

Zürich , Switzerland

Monday, November 3, 07:30 PM

Linkin Park

Los Angeles , California

Friday, October 24, 07:30 PM

Linkin Park & Panic! At The Disco

Brasília , Brazil

Sunday, October 19, 08:00 PM

Linkin Park & Panic! At The Disco

Belo Horizonte , Brazil

Saturday, October 18, 02:00 PM

Carnivores Tour: Linkin Park 30 Seconds To Mars & AFI

Concord , California

Friday, September 19, 07:30 PM

Carnivores Tour: Linkin Park 30 Seconds To Mars & AFI

Sacramento , California

Thursday, September 18, 07:30 PM

Carnivores Tour: Linkin Park 30 Seconds To Mars & AFI

Chula Vista , California

Tuesday, September 16, 07:30 PM

Carnivores Tour: Linkin Park 30 Seconds To Mars & AFI

Quincy , Florida

Saturday, September 13, 07:30 PM

Carnivores Tour: Linkin Park 30 Seconds To Mars & AFI

Irvine , California

Thursday, September 11, 07:30 PM

Carnivores Tour: Linkin Park 30 Seconds To Mars & AFI

Phoenix , Arizona

Wednesday, September 10, 07:30 PM

Carnivores Tour: Linkin Park 30 Seconds To Mars & AFI

Mansfield , Massachusetts

Saturday, August 16, 07:30 PM

Linkin Park Tour Dates

Linkin Park is an American rock band from Agoura Hills, California. Formed in 1996, the band rose to international fame with their debut album Hybrid Theory, which was certified Diamond by the RIAA in 2005 and multi-platinum in several other countries. Their following studio album Meteora, continued the band's success, topping the Billboard 200 album chart in 2003, and was followed by extensive touring and charity work around the world. In 2003, MTV2 named Linkin Park the sixth-greatest band of the music video era and the third-best of the new millennium. Billboard ranked Linkin Park No. 19 on the Best Artists of the Decade chart. The band was recently voted as the greatest artist of '00s in a Bracket Madness poll on VH1. Having adapted nu metal and rap metal to a radio-friendly yet densely layered style in Hybrid Theory and Meteora, the band explored other genres in their next studio album Minutes to Midnight. The album topped the Billboard charts and had the third-best debut week of