One Direction

O2 Arena - London, London

Thursday, September 24, 06:00 PM

Fall Out Boy

Wembley Arena, London

Sunday, October 11, 06:00 PM

A$AP Rocky & Wiz Khalifa

O2 Arena - London, London

Saturday, October 17, 07:30 PM

U2

O2 Arena - London, London

Thursday, October 29, 06:30 PM

Starting at $632

TV On the Radio

Roundhouse, London

Monday, August 31, 07:00 PM

Sinatra

London Palladium, London

Monday, August 31, 07:30 PM

Ought + Shopping + Weddings

Village Underground, London

Tuesday, September 1, 07:30 PM

Sufjan Stevens

Royal Festival Hall, London

Wednesday, September 2, 07:00 PM

Lord Of The Flies

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre, London

Thursday, September 3, 07:45 PM

Culture Club

HMV Hammersmith Apollo , London

Saturday, September 5, 07:00 PM

The Janoskians

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Sunday, September 6, 07:00 PM

King Crimson

Hackney Empire, London

Monday, September 7, 06:30 PM

My Morning Jacket

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Tuesday, September 8, 07:00 PM

Blood Brothers

New Wimbledon Theatre, London

Tuesday, September 8, 07:30 PM

Angel

O2 Academy Islington, London

Wednesday, September 9, 07:00 PM

Jonny Craig

Dingwalls, London

Wednesday, September 9, 07:30 PM

Jurassic 5

HMV Forum - Kentish Town, London

Thursday, September 10, 07:00 PM

Brand New

Alexandra Palace, London

Friday, September 11, 06:30 PM

W.A.S.P

The Troxy, London

Friday, September 11, 07:00 PM

Rod Stewart & Bryan Adams

Hyde Park, London

Sunday, September 13, 11:30 AM

Action Bronson

Roundhouse, London

Sunday, September 13, 07:00 PM

Crosby Stills and Nash

Hammersmith Apollo, London

Sunday, September 13, 08:00 PM

Chris Young

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Monday, September 14, 07:00 PM

Between The Buried And Me

Electric Ballroom, London

Thursday, September 17, 07:00 PM

The Sword

Underworld, London

Friday, September 18, 06:00 PM

Pankaj Udhas

Indigo at The O2, London

Saturday, September 19, 07:30 PM

Brian Wilson

O2 Arena - London, London

Sunday, September 20, 07:00 PM

Florence and the Machine

Alexandra Palace, London

Monday, September 21, 06:30 PM

Enslaved & Grand Magus

O2 Academy Islington, London

Thursday, September 24, 06:00 PM

Beirut

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Thursday, September 24, 07:00 PM

The Midnight Beast

Underworld, London

Thursday, September 24, 07:00 PM

David Gilmour

Royal Albert Hall, London

Thursday, September 24, 07:45 PM

Wuthering Heights

Ambassadors Theatre, London

Friday, September 25, 02:30 PM

Danko Jones

Underworld, London

Friday, September 25, 06:00 PM

Zac Brown Band

Wembley Arena, London

Friday, September 25, 07:30 PM

Guilty Pleasures

KOKO London, London

Saturday, September 26, 10:00 PM

BMW Berl

Alzheimer's Society, London

Sunday, September 27, 12:00 AM

Miyavi

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Sunday, September 27, 07:00 PM

Steven Wilson

Royal Albert Hall, London

Monday, September 28, 06:45 PM

Hunter Hayes

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Wednesday, September 30, 07:00 PM

Gabrielle Aplin

Village Underground, London

Wednesday, September 30, 07:00 PM

Diana Krall

Royal Albert Hall, London

Wednesday, September 30, 07:30 PM

The Wombats

Alexandra Palace, London

Thursday, October 1, 06:30 PM

Balkan Beat Box

Scala (King's Cross), London

Thursday, October 1, 07:30 PM

GusGus

KOKO Camden, London

Thursday, October 1, 08:00 PM

Public Image Ltd

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Friday, October 2, 07:00 PM

Lifehouse

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Saturday, October 3, 06:00 PM

Dionne Warwick & Roberta Flack

Wembley Arena, London

Saturday, October 3, 06:00 PM

Weird Al Yankovic

HMV Hammersmith Apollo , London

Sunday, October 4, 07:00 PM

Paradise Lost

KOKO Camden, London

Sunday, October 4, 07:00 PM

Walk Off the Earth

Roundhouse, London

Wednesday, October 7, 07:00 PM

Steve Hackett

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Wednesday, October 7, 07:30 PM

Northlane

O2 Academy Islington, London

Thursday, October 8, 07:00 PM

Counterparts

Underworld, London

Saturday, October 10, 07:00 PM

Hamlet

Barbican Centre, London

Saturday, October 10, 07:15 PM

Doug Stanhope

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Sunday, October 11, 08:00 PM

Scott Weiland & The Wildabouts

Borderline, London

Monday, October 12, 07:30 PM

Miguel

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Tuesday, October 13, 07:00 PM

R5

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Tuesday, October 13, 07:00 PM

Editors

HMV Hammersmith Apollo , London

Tuesday, October 13, 07:30 PM

Cliff Richard

Royal Albert Hall, London

Wednesday, October 14, 07:45 PM

Jamie XX

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Thursday, October 15, 07:00 PM

Boyce Avenue

Roundhouse, London

Friday, October 16, 07:00 PM

Vans Warped Tour - Ally Pally

Alexandra Palace, London

Sunday, October 18, 03:00 PM

Mika

Adelphi Theatre, London

Sunday, October 18, 07:00 PM

An Evening with Opeth

London Palladium, London

Sunday, October 18, 07:00 PM

Gigi D'Alessio

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Monday, October 19, 07:00 PM

Yo La Tengo

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Tuesday, October 20, 07:00 PM

Kid Ink

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Wednesday, October 21, 07:00 PM

Glen Hansard

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Wednesday, October 21, 07:00 PM

Bob Dylan

Royal Albert Hall, London

Wednesday, October 21, 07:30 PM

Glasswerk Presents Gilmore & Roberts

Surya, London

Wednesday, October 21, 07:30 PM

Hot Chip

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Thursday, October 22, 07:00 PM

Ryan Bingham

KOKO Camden, London

Thursday, October 22, 07:00 PM

Gotthard

O2 Academy Islington, London

Friday, October 23, 06:00 PM

Squarepusher

The Troxy, London

Saturday, October 24, 07:00 PM

Hamlet

Barbican Centre, London

Monday, October 26, 07:15 PM

Best Coast

Electric Brixton, London

Thursday, October 29, 07:00 PM

Purity Ring

Roundhouse, London

Thursday, October 29, 07:00 PM

Dappy

O2 Academy Islington, London

Friday, October 30, 07:00 PM

Beach House

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Friday, October 30, 07:00 PM

Patti Smith

Roundhouse, London

Friday, October 30, 07:00 PM

Wednesday 13

The Garage, London

Friday, October 30, 07:00 PM