Drake & Avicii

Finsbury Park, London

Friday, July 3, 12:00 PM

50 Cent

O2 Arena - London, London

Friday, July 17, 06:30 PM

Foodies Festival

Alexandra Palace, London

Friday, July 3, 11:00 AM

Avicii & Kendrick Lamar

Finsbury Park, London

Saturday, July 4, 12:00 PM

AC/DC

Wembley Stadium, London

Saturday, July 4, 05:00 PM

Starting at $517

NOFX

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Saturday, July 4, 07:00 PM

Hiatus Kaiyote

Islington Assembly Hall, London

Saturday, July 4, 08:00 PM

Buttoned Down Disco

KOKO London, London

Saturday, July 4, 09:00 PM

Golden Momentos Party

Bar Salsa, London

Sunday, July 5, 05:00 PM

Jesus and Mary Chain

Roundhouse, London

Sunday, July 5, 07:00 PM

London Symphony Orchestra & Simon Rattle

Barbican Centre, London

Sunday, July 5, 07:30 PM

Starting at £35

Rodriguez

Royal Albert Hall, London

Sunday, July 5, 07:30 PM

To Kill a Mockingbird

Barbican Centre, London

Monday, July 6, 07:30 PM

Paloma Faith

Kew Gardens, London

Tuesday, July 7, 06:00 PM

LITTLE BOOTS

Oslo Hackney, London

Tuesday, July 7, 07:30 PM

Caro Emerald

Kew Gardens, London

Wednesday, July 8, 06:00 PM

To Kill a Mockingbird

Barbican Centre, London

Wednesday, July 8, 07:30 PM

La Bohème

Royal Opera House, London

Thursday, July 9, 12:30 PM

Chromeo

Somerset House, London

Thursday, July 9, 07:30 PM

Ed Sheeran

Wembley Stadium, London

Friday, July 10, 07:00 PM

Sinatra

London Palladium, London

Friday, July 10, 07:30 PM

The Roots

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Friday, July 10, 08:00 PM

Wimbledon 2015

Wimbledon - Centre Court, London

Saturday, July 11, 01:00 PM

UB40 feat. Ali Campbell

Kew Gardens, London

Saturday, July 11, 06:00 PM

Passenger

Somerset House, London

Saturday, July 11, 07:30 PM

British 10k London Run

Cancer Research UK, London

Sunday, July 12, 09:35 AM

The Specials

Kew Gardens, London

Sunday, July 12, 06:00 PM

Anvil

O2 Academy 2 Islington, London

Sunday, July 12, 07:00 PM

D'Angelo

Roundhouse, London

Monday, July 13, 07:00 PM

Juan Luis Guerra

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Tuesday, July 14, 07:00 PM

The Felice Brothers

The Garage, London

Tuesday, July 14, 07:00 PM

Neil Diamond

O2 Arena - London, London

Tuesday, July 14, 08:00 PM

Angus Stone

Somerset House, London

Wednesday, July 15, 07:30 PM

Korn

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Thursday, July 16, 07:00 PM

Starting at $281

Rudimental & Snoop Dogg

Victoria Park, London

Friday, July 17, 12:00 PM

Beres Hammond

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Friday, July 17, 09:00 PM

Something Happening for Kids

My Place, London

Saturday, July 18, 11:00 AM

Belle and Sebastian

Somerset House, London

Saturday, July 18, 07:30 PM

Bette Midler

O2 Arena - London, London

Saturday, July 18, 08:00 PM

Jessie J

Somerset House, London

Sunday, July 19, 07:30 PM

The Drums

KOKO Camden, London

Tuesday, July 21, 07:00 PM

Gipsy Kings

Old Royal Naval College, London

Thursday, July 23, 06:00 PM

Darwin Deez

Village Underground, London

Thursday, July 23, 07:30 PM

Ray Davies

Old Royal Naval College, London

Friday, July 24, 06:00 PM

George Benson

Old Royal Naval College, London

Saturday, July 25, 06:00 PM

Tom Jones

Old Royal Naval College, London

Sunday, July 26, 06:00 PM

Misfits

O2 Academy Islington, London

Saturday, August 1, 06:30 PM

Mark Lanegan

Electric Ballroom, London

Tuesday, August 4, 07:00 PM

Bad Religion

HMV Forum - Kentish Town, London

Saturday, August 8, 07:00 PM

Less Than Jake

Brooklyn Bowl - The o2, London

Saturday, August 8, 07:00 PM

William Fitzsimmons

Scala (King's Cross), London

Tuesday, August 11, 07:30 PM

A Wilhelm Scream

Underworld, London

Friday, August 21, 06:00 PM

DeafHeaven

Scala (King's Cross), London

Monday, August 24, 07:30 PM

Franz Ferdinand

Royal Albert Hall, London

Tuesday, August 25, 07:00 PM

The Offspring

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Wednesday, August 26, 07:00 PM

John Butler Trio

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Wednesday, August 26, 07:00 PM

Faithless & Eric Prydz

Clapham Common, London

Saturday, August 29, 12:00 PM

Skrillex & Andy C

Clapham Common, London

Sunday, August 30, 12:00 PM

TV On the Radio

Roundhouse, London

Sunday, August 30, 07:00 PM

Sufjan Stevens

Royal Festival Hall, London

Wednesday, September 2, 07:00 PM