Queen and Adam Lambert

O2 Arena - London, London

Saturday, January 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $460

Slipknot & Korn

Wembley Arena, London

Friday, January 23, 06:00 PM

Jessie J

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Wednesday, January 28, 07:00 PM

Jason Mraz

HMV Hammersmith Apollo , London

Sunday, February 8, 07:00 PM

The Snowman

Peacock Theatre, London

Sunday, December 21, 11:00 AM

The Railway Children

King's Cross Theatre, London

Sunday, December 21, 02:00 PM

The Cure

HMV Hammersmith Apollo , London

Sunday, December 21, 06:30 PM

Van Morrison

Nells Jazz & Blues Club, London

Sunday, December 21, 06:45 PM

Soul II Soul

KOKO Camden, London

Sunday, December 21, 07:00 PM

The Magic Number

Bush Hall, London

Sunday, December 21, 07:30 PM

The Wind In The Willows

Vaudeville Theatre, London

Monday, December 22, 02:30 PM

Starting at £16

Googoosh

Wembley Arena, London

Tuesday, December 23, 06:30 PM

Anne Roumanoff

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Wednesday, January 7, 07:30 PM

Gustavo Dudamel

Royal Festival Hall, London

Thursday, January 8, 07:30 PM

J Mascis

Scala (King's Cross), London

Thursday, January 8, 07:30 PM

London Symphony Orchestra & Simon Rattle

Barbican Centre, London

Sunday, January 11, 07:30 PM

Starting at £55

Sabaton

HMV Forum - Kentish Town, London

Monday, January 12, 06:30 PM

Starting at £45

Cymbals Eat Guitars

The Garage, London

Monday, January 12, 07:00 PM

Fall Out Boy

Islington Assembly Hall, London

Wednesday, January 14, 07:00 PM

Tommy Emmanuel

Royal Festival Hall, London

Wednesday, January 14, 07:30 PM

Starting at £79

Nils Lofgren

Union Chapel, London

Thursday, January 15, 07:30 PM

The Ruling Class

Trafalgar Studio 1, London

Thursday, January 15, 07:30 PM

From the Jam

Under the Bridge, London

Friday, January 16, 07:00 PM

Kindness

Electric Brixton, London

Friday, January 16, 07:00 PM

Die Antwoord

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Saturday, January 17, 07:00 PM

Aaron Carter

O2 Academy Islington, London

Saturday, January 17, 07:00 PM

Eddie and the Hot Rods

100 Club, London

Saturday, January 17, 07:30 PM

Mini Mansions

The Lexington, London

Monday, January 19, 07:00 PM

Alex Goot

O2 Academy Islington, London

Wednesday, January 21, 05:00 PM

Shannon Saunders

Borderline, London

Wednesday, January 21, 07:00 PM

Funeral for a Friend

Electric Ballroom, London

Thursday, January 22, 07:00 PM

JD McPherson

Islington Assembly Hall, London

Thursday, January 22, 07:00 PM

The Weeks

The Garage, London

Thursday, January 22, 07:00 PM

Dara

National Theatre, London

Thursday, January 22, 07:30 PM

Alt-J

O2 Arena - London, London

Saturday, January 24, 06:30 PM

Katzenjammer

The Lexington, London

Wednesday, January 28, 07:00 PM

Mark Lanegan Band

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Wednesday, January 28, 07:00 PM

Leddra Chapman

Jazz Cafe, London

Wednesday, January 28, 07:00 PM

Straight No Chaser

Cadogan Hall, London

Wednesday, January 28, 07:30 PM

Le Peuple de L'Herbe

O2 Academy Islington, London

Thursday, January 29, 07:00 PM

Jessie Ware

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Thursday, January 29, 07:00 PM

Kasabian

The Garage, London

Thursday, January 29, 08:00 PM

Jefferson Starship

Brooklyn Bowl - The o2, London

Friday, January 30, 09:00 PM

Ryan Bingham

Borderline, London

Monday, February 2, 07:00 PM

King Creosote

Union Chapel, London

Monday, February 2, 07:00 PM

Curtis Stigers

Lyric Theatre West End, London

Monday, February 2, 07:00 PM

La Roux

KOKO Camden, London

Tuesday, February 3, 07:00 PM

The Waterboys

Roundhouse, London

Tuesday, February 3, 07:30 PM

The Afghan Whigs

KOKO Camden, London

Wednesday, February 4, 07:00 PM

Crown The Empire

Electric Ballroom, London

Thursday, February 5, 07:00 PM

One Night Only

Borderline, London

Thursday, February 5, 07:00 PM

Shakatak

Jazz Cafe, London

Thursday, February 5, 07:00 PM

Interpol

The Roundhouse, London

Friday, February 6, 07:30 PM

Starting at £49

Hayseed Dixie

Brooklyn Bowl - The o2, London

Friday, February 6, 09:00 PM

Primordial

O2 Academy Islington, London

Saturday, February 7, 06:00 PM

Steve Aoki

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Saturday, February 7, 09:00 PM

Milky Chance

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Sunday, February 8, 07:00 PM

JP Cooper

The Islington, London

Monday, February 9, 07:30 PM

Little Big Town

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Tuesday, February 10, 07:00 PM

Elbow

HMV Hammersmith Apollo , London

Tuesday, February 10, 07:00 PM

Charlie Simpson

Islington Assembly Hall, London

Tuesday, February 10, 07:00 PM

Gruff Rhys

KOKO Camden, London

Wednesday, February 11, 07:00 PM

Philip Selway

Queen Elizabeth Hall - Southbank, London

Wednesday, February 11, 07:30 PM

The Staves

Hackney Empire, London

Thursday, February 12, 07:00 PM

Hudson Taylor

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Thursday, February 12, 07:00 PM

Gorgon City

Roundhouse, London

Thursday, February 12, 07:00 PM

Closer

Donmar Warehouse Theatre, London

Thursday, February 12, 07:30 PM

Drenge

The Dome, London

Thursday, February 12, 07:30 PM

Kaiser Chiefs

O2 Arena - London, London

Friday, February 13, 06:30 PM

Starting at £50

Black Label Society

Roundhouse, London

Friday, February 13, 07:00 PM

OK Go

KOKO Camden, London

Friday, February 13, 07:00 PM

Hamell On Trial

Bush Hall, London

Friday, February 13, 07:00 PM

You Me At Six & All Time Low

O2 Arena - London, London

Saturday, February 14, 07:00 PM

Macy Gray

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Saturday, February 14, 08:00 PM

Alexander O'Neal

Jazz Cafe, London

Saturday, February 14, 09:00 PM

Starting at £59

Freddie McGregor

HMV Hammersmith Apollo , London

Sunday, February 15, 06:30 PM

Monster Magnet

Electric Ballroom, London

Sunday, February 15, 07:00 PM

2Cellos

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Monday, February 16, 07:30 PM

Kodaline

Roundhouse, London

Tuesday, February 17, 07:00 PM

Katherine Jenkins

Royal Festival Hall, London

Tuesday, February 17, 07:00 PM

36 Crazyfists

Electric Ballroom, London

Tuesday, February 17, 07:00 PM

Chelsea Grin

Underworld, London

Wednesday, February 18, 07:00 PM

Ocean Colour Scene

Royal Festival Hall, London

Wednesday, February 18, 07:00 PM

Popa Chubby

Jazz Cafe, London

Wednesday, February 18, 07:00 PM

The Used

KOKO Camden, London

Thursday, February 19, 07:00 PM

Team Me

Oslo, London

Thursday, February 19, 07:30 PM

Russell Brand

Royal Festival Hall, London

Friday, February 20, 02:00 PM

D'Angelo

HMV Hammersmith Apollo , London

Friday, February 20, 07:00 PM

The Dunwells

Water Rats, London

Friday, February 20, 07:00 PM