Usher

O2 Arena - London, London

Thursday, March 26, 06:30 PM

Starting at $1,357

Nicki Minaj

O2 Arena - London, London

Saturday, March 28, 07:00 PM

Starting at $575

System of a Down

Wembley Arena, London

Friday, April 10, 06:30 PM

Titanic

Royal Albert Hall, London

Monday, April 27, 07:00 PM

Starting at £131

The Black Keys

The O2 Arena, London

Tuesday, March 3, 06:30 PM

Starting at £59

Closer

Donmar Warehouse Theatre, London

Tuesday, March 3, 07:30 PM

Jaws

Heaven, London

Wednesday, March 4, 07:00 PM

Yelle

Village Underground, London

Wednesday, March 4, 07:30 PM

Guster

Bush Hall, London

Wednesday, March 4, 07:30 PM

In This Moment

KOKO Camden, London

Thursday, March 5, 07:00 PM

Tinchy Stryder

O2 Academy Islington, London

Friday, March 6, 06:30 PM

Underworld

HMV Hammersmith Apollo , London

Friday, March 6, 07:00 PM

Andy C

London (Various), London

Friday, March 6, 10:00 PM

Lady Antebellum

O2 Arena - London, London

Sunday, March 8, 03:30 PM

Yellowcard & Less Than Jake

KOKO Camden, London

Monday, March 9, 07:00 PM

Halestorm

Roundhouse, London

Tuesday, March 10, 07:00 PM

Modestep

London XOYO, London

Wednesday, March 11, 07:00 PM

Papa Roach

Roundhouse, London

Thursday, March 12, 07:00 PM

Kamelot

O2 Academy Islington, London

Saturday, March 14, 06:00 PM

The Script

O2 Arena - London, London

Saturday, March 14, 06:30 PM

Thunder

HMV Hammersmith Apollo , London

Saturday, March 14, 07:00 PM

Caribou

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Saturday, March 14, 07:00 PM

Architects

Roundhouse, London

Saturday, March 14, 07:00 PM

Steel Panther

Wembley Arena, London

Saturday, March 14, 07:30 PM

Starting at £44

Black Veil Brides

Electric Ballroom, London

Sunday, March 15, 07:00 PM

Patti Labelle

Wembley Arena, London

Tuesday, March 17, 06:00 PM

Joe Bonamassa

HMV Hammersmith Apollo , London

Tuesday, March 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at £93

Reef

Scala (King's Cross), London

Thursday, March 19, 07:30 PM

All Time Low

Wembley Arena, London

Friday, March 20, 06:00 PM

Hunter Hayes

Borderline, London

Friday, March 20, 07:00 PM

Atari Teenage Riot

The Garage, London

Friday, March 20, 07:00 PM

X Factor Live

O2 Arena - London, London

Saturday, March 21, 12:30 PM

Dropkick Murphys

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Saturday, March 21, 07:00 PM

Rebecca Ferguson

St. James Theatre, London

Saturday, March 21, 07:30 PM

Rodrigo y Gabriela

Wembley Arena, London

Saturday, March 21, 07:30 PM

Starting at £58

Logic

O2 Academy Islington, London

Sunday, March 22, 07:00 PM

Beppe Grillo

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Sunday, March 22, 07:30 PM

Stereophonics

Royal Albert Hall, London

Monday, March 23, 07:30 PM

Train

O2 Arena - London, London

Tuesday, March 24, 06:30 PM

Paloma Faith

O2 Arena - London, London

Wednesday, March 25, 06:30 PM

Van Morrison

Royal Albert Hall, London

Wednesday, March 25, 06:45 PM

Placebo

HMV Hammersmith Apollo , London

Wednesday, March 25, 07:00 PM

NOISEY pres. REJJIE SNOW

Birthdays, London

Wednesday, March 25, 08:00 PM

The Who & Wilko Johnson

Royal Albert Hall, London

Thursday, March 26, 06:45 PM

Logic

London XOYO, London

Thursday, March 26, 07:00 PM

Paul Weller

Royal Albert Hall, London

Friday, March 27, 06:45 PM

Of Mice & Men

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Saturday, March 28, 07:00 PM

Pendulum

Electric Brixton, London

Saturday, March 28, 10:00 PM

Frank Turner

Royal Albert Hall, London

Sunday, March 29, 06:30 PM

Hoodie Allen

Electric Brixton, London

Monday, March 30, 07:00 PM

Lionel Richie

O2 Arena - London, London

Tuesday, March 31, 06:30 PM

Periphery

O2 Academy Islington, London

Wednesday, April 1, 07:00 PM

The Subways

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Thursday, April 2, 07:00 PM

Sweeney Todd

Coliseum, London

Thursday, April 2, 07:30 PM

Above & Beyond

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Friday, April 3, 09:00 PM

Lordi

O2 Academy Islington, London

Sunday, April 5, 06:00 PM

Afrojack

Electric Brixton, London

Sunday, April 5, 10:00 PM

Nneka

Village Underground, London

Tuesday, April 7, 07:00 PM

The Vaccines

Electric Brixton, London

Wednesday, April 8, 07:00 PM

Silverstein

O2 Academy Islington, London

Thursday, April 9, 07:00 PM

Gurdas Maan

Wembley Arena, London

Saturday, April 11, 07:30 PM

Blind Guardian

HMV Forum - Kentish Town, London

Sunday, April 12, 06:00 PM

Starting at £50

The Wombats

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Monday, April 13, 07:00 PM

Seasick Steve

HMV Hammersmith Apollo , London

Tuesday, April 14, 07:00 PM

Joyce DiDonato Masterclass

Barbican Centre, London

Wednesday, April 15, 02:00 PM

Anathema

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Thursday, April 16, 06:00 PM

Passion Pit

Electric Ballroom, London

Thursday, April 16, 07:00 PM

Paul Simon & Sting

O2 Arena - London, London

Thursday, April 16, 08:00 PM

Ben Howard

Alexandra Palace, London

Friday, April 17, 06:30 PM

Flying Lotus

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Friday, April 17, 07:00 PM

Sigma

Electric Brixton, London

Saturday, April 18, 07:00 PM

UB40

Brixton Academy, London

Saturday, April 18, 07:30 PM

Starting at £69

Joshua Radin

KOKO Camden, London

Wednesday, April 22, 07:00 PM

Lynyrd Skynyrd

HMV Hammersmith Apollo , London

Thursday, April 23, 07:00 PM

Virg

Alzheimer's Society, London

Sunday, April 26, 12:00 AM

London Marathon 2015

Cancer Research UK, London

Sunday, April 26, 10:00 AM

Atreyu

Underworld, London

Wednesday, April 29, 07:00 PM

Philip Glass

Barbican Centre, London

Wednesday, April 29, 07:00 PM

Frankie Boyle

Leicester Square Theatre, London

Wednesday, April 29, 07:15 PM

Status Quo

Royal Albert Hall, London

Thursday, April 30, 06:45 PM

Pentatonix

HMV Hammersmith Apollo , London

Thursday, April 30, 07:00 PM

Purity Ring

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Thursday, April 30, 07:00 PM

Laura Marling

Queen Elizabeth Hall, London

Thursday, April 30, 07:00 PM

Alexandra Burke

Jazz Cafe, London

Friday, May 1, 07:00 PM

Nick Cave

HMV Hammersmith Apollo , London

Saturday, May 2, 07:00 PM