Jessie J

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Wednesday, January 28, 07:00 PM

Queen and Adam Lambert

Wembley Arena, London

Tuesday, February 24, 06:30 PM

The BRIT Awards 2015

O2 Arena - London, London

Wednesday, February 25, 07:15 PM

Usher

O2 Arena - London, London

Thursday, March 26, 06:30 PM

Starting at $1,357

PJ Harvey

Somerset House, London

Tuesday, January 27, 03:00 PM

Katzenjammer

The Lexington, London

Wednesday, January 28, 07:00 PM

Mark Lanegan Band

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Wednesday, January 28, 07:00 PM

Straight No Chaser

Cadogan Hall, London

Wednesday, January 28, 07:30 PM

Le Peuple de L'Herbe

O2 Academy Islington, London

Thursday, January 29, 07:00 PM

Jessie Ware

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Thursday, January 29, 07:00 PM

Kasabian

The Garage, London

Thursday, January 29, 08:00 PM

Ryan Bingham

Borderline, London

Monday, February 2, 07:00 PM

La Roux

KOKO Camden, London

Tuesday, February 3, 07:00 PM

Crown The Empire

Electric Ballroom, London

Thursday, February 5, 07:00 PM

Dillon Francis

KOKO Camden, London

Thursday, February 5, 07:00 PM

Interpol

The Roundhouse, London

Friday, February 6, 07:30 PM

Starting at £49

Steve Aoki

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Saturday, February 7, 09:00 PM

Jason Mraz

HMV Hammersmith Apollo , London

Sunday, February 8, 07:00 PM

Bill Bailey

Leicester Square Theatre, London

Monday, February 9, 07:00 PM

Little Big Town

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Tuesday, February 10, 07:00 PM

Elbow

HMV Hammersmith Apollo , London

Tuesday, February 10, 07:00 PM

The Cribs

Electric Ballroom, London

Thursday, February 12, 07:00 PM

Closer

Donmar Warehouse Theatre, London

Thursday, February 12, 07:30 PM

Kaiser Chiefs

O2 Arena - London, London

Friday, February 13, 06:30 PM

Starting at £50

Black Label Society

Roundhouse, London

Friday, February 13, 07:00 PM

OK Go

KOKO Camden, London

Friday, February 13, 07:00 PM

You Me At Six & All Time Low

O2 Arena - London, London

Saturday, February 14, 07:00 PM

Macy Gray

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Saturday, February 14, 08:00 PM

2Cellos

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Monday, February 16, 07:30 PM

Kodaline

Roundhouse, London

Tuesday, February 17, 07:00 PM

Katherine Jenkins

Royal Festival Hall, London

Tuesday, February 17, 07:00 PM

Chelsea Grin

Underworld, London

Wednesday, February 18, 07:00 PM

Ocean Colour Scene

Royal Festival Hall, London

Wednesday, February 18, 07:00 PM

The Used

KOKO Camden, London

Thursday, February 19, 07:00 PM

Russell Brand

Royal Festival Hall, London

Friday, February 20, 02:00 PM

D'Angelo

HMV Hammersmith Apollo , London

Friday, February 20, 07:00 PM

The Decemberists

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Saturday, February 21, 07:00 PM

TV On the Radio

Roundhouse, London

Saturday, February 21, 07:00 PM

Annie Mac

KOKO Camden, London

Saturday, February 21, 10:00 PM

Ólafur Arnalds

Barbican Centre, London

Sunday, February 22, 07:30 PM

Death From Above 1979

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Wednesday, February 25, 07:00 PM

Enter Shikari

Roundhouse, London

Thursday, February 26, 07:00 PM

Ryan Adams

HMV Hammersmith Apollo , London

Friday, February 27, 07:00 PM

Andrew McMahon

Islington Assembly Hall, London

Saturday, February 28, 08:00 PM

Lionel Richie

O2 Arena - London, London

Sunday, March 1, 06:30 PM

The Black Keys

The O2 Arena, London

Tuesday, March 3, 06:30 PM

Starting at £59

Jaws

Heaven, London

Wednesday, March 4, 07:00 PM

Panda Bear

Electric Brixton, London

Wednesday, March 4, 07:00 PM

Yelle

Village Underground, London

Wednesday, March 4, 07:30 PM

Guster

Bush Hall, London

Wednesday, March 4, 07:30 PM

In This Moment

KOKO Camden, London

Thursday, March 5, 07:00 PM

Dope DOD

Barfly Camden, London

Thursday, March 5, 07:00 PM

Tinchy Stryder

O2 Academy Islington, London

Friday, March 6, 06:30 PM

Underworld

HMV Hammersmith Apollo , London

Friday, March 6, 07:00 PM

Lady Antebellum

O2 Arena - London, London

Sunday, March 8, 03:30 PM

Yellowcard & Less Than Jake

KOKO Camden, London

Monday, March 9, 07:00 PM

Halestorm

Roundhouse, London

Tuesday, March 10, 07:00 PM

Papa Roach

Roundhouse, London

Thursday, March 12, 07:00 PM

The Script

O2 Arena - London, London

Friday, March 13, 06:30 PM

Kamelot

O2 Academy Islington, London

Saturday, March 14, 06:00 PM

Thunder

HMV Hammersmith Apollo , London

Saturday, March 14, 07:00 PM

Caribou

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Saturday, March 14, 07:00 PM

Architects

Roundhouse, London

Saturday, March 14, 07:00 PM

Steel Panther

Wembley Arena, London

Saturday, March 14, 07:30 PM

Starting at £44

Black Veil Brides

Electric Ballroom, London

Sunday, March 15, 07:00 PM

The Charlatans

Roundhouse, London

Monday, March 16, 07:00 PM

Patti Labelle

Wembley Arena, London

Tuesday, March 17, 06:00 PM

Steven Wilson

The Troxy, London

Tuesday, March 17, 07:00 PM

Joe Bonamassa

HMV Hammersmith Apollo , London

Tuesday, March 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at £93

Squarepusher

Barbican Centre, London

Wednesday, March 18, 07:00 PM

Lucy Rose

Dingwalls, London

Wednesday, March 18, 07:00 PM

Reef

Scala (King's Cross), London

Thursday, March 19, 07:30 PM

X Factor Live

O2 Arena - London, London

Friday, March 20, 06:30 PM

Atari Teenage Riot

The Garage, London

Friday, March 20, 07:00 PM

Dropkick Murphys

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Saturday, March 21, 07:00 PM

Rodrigo y Gabriela

Wembley Arena, London

Saturday, March 21, 07:30 PM

Starting at £58

Beppe Grillo

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Sunday, March 22, 07:30 PM

Train

O2 Arena - London, London

Tuesday, March 24, 06:30 PM

Placebo

HMV Hammersmith Apollo , London

Tuesday, March 24, 07:00 PM

The Blackout

KOKO Camden, London

Tuesday, March 24, 07:00 PM

Paloma Faith

O2 Arena - London, London

Wednesday, March 25, 06:30 PM

Charli XCX

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Wednesday, March 25, 07:00 PM

Logic

London XOYO, London

Thursday, March 26, 07:00 PM

Joan Armatrading

Barbican Centre, London

Thursday, March 26, 07:30 PM

Starting at £79