Loquillo

Málaga , Spain

Saturday, July 4, 07:45 PM

Loquillo Past Tour Dates

Pablo Alborán & Mikel Erentxun

Valladolid , Spain

Saturday, June 27, 06:30 PM

Loquillo & Rosendo

Valladolid , Spain

Friday, June 26, 06:30 PM

Loquillo

Barcelona , Spain

Thursday, May 14, 09:00 PM

Loquillo

Seville , Spain

Thursday, April 30, 08:30 PM

Loquillo

Granada , Spain

Wednesday, April 29, 09:30 PM

Loquillo

Murcia , Spain

Saturday, April 25, 10:00 PM

Loquillo

Massanassa , Spain

Friday, April 24, 10:00 PM

Apocalyptica

Madrid , Spain

Thursday, April 23, 07:00 PM

Loquillo

Bilbao , Spain

Saturday, April 18, 09:30 PM

Loquillo

Vitoria-Gasteiz , Spain

Friday, April 17, 09:00 PM

Loquillo

Oviedo , Spain

Thursday, April 16, 09:30 PM

Loquillo

Zaragoza , Spain

Friday, April 10, 09:00 PM

Die Antwoord, Loquillo & Molotov

Mexico City , Mexico

Sunday, March 15, 02:00 PM

Loquillo

Santander , Spain

Friday, October 3, 09:00 PM

Loquillo

Cartagena , Spain

Saturday, September 27, 09:30 PM

Loquillo

Cazorla , Spain

Friday, September 12, 11:30 PM

Loquillo

Ciudad Real , Spain

Friday, August 15, 10:00 PM

Loquillo & M-Clan

Málaga , Spain

Saturday, July 26, 09:30 PM

Loquillo

Córdoba , Spain

Friday, July 11, 11:30 PM

Loquillo

Valencia , Spain

Thursday, July 10, 08:30 PM

Loquillo

Teruel , Spain

Saturday, July 5, 11:45 PM

Loquillo

Vigo , Spain

Friday, June 27, 09:30 PM

Loquillo

Madrid , Spain

Saturday, May 10, 08:00 PM

Loquillo

Madrid , Spain

Friday, May 9, 09:00 PM

Loquillo

Barcelona , Spain

Thursday, May 8, 09:00 PM

Loquillo

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, April 26, 07:00 PM

Loquillo

Granada , Spain

Saturday, February 22, 09:30 PM

Loquillo

Huesca , Spain

Saturday, August 10, 11:30 PM

Loquillo Tour Dates

José María Sanz Beltrán, Loquillo or Loco is a Spanish rock singer. He was born in Barcelona.