Loreena McKennitt

Ann Arbor , Michigan

Wednesday, October 12, 07:30 PM

Loreena McKennitt

Kalamazoo , Michigan

Thursday, October 13, 07:30 PM

Loreena McKennitt

Chicago , Illinois

Friday, October 14, 07:30 PM

Loreena McKennitt

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Saturday, October 15, 07:30 PM

Loreena McKennitt

Madison , Wisconsin

Sunday, October 16, 07:30 PM

Loreena McKennitt

Green Bay , Wisconsin

Tuesday, October 18, 07:30 PM

Loreena McKennitt

Minneapolis , Minnesota

Wednesday, October 19, 07:30 PM

Loreena McKennitt

Cedar Rapids , Iowa

Thursday, October 20, 07:30 PM

Loreena McKennitt

St. Louis , Missouri

Friday, October 21, 08:00 PM

Loreena McKennitt

Memphis , Tennessee

Saturday, October 22, 07:30 PM

Loreena McKennitt

Charlotte , North Carolina

Monday, October 24, 07:30 PM

Loreena McKennitt

Atlanta , Georgia

Tuesday, October 25, 08:00 PM

Loreena McKennitt

Knoxville , Tennessee

Wednesday, October 26, 08:00 PM

Loreena McKennitt

Charleston , South Carolina

Friday, October 28, 07:30 PM

Loreena McKennitt

Asheville , North Carolina

Saturday, October 29, 08:00 PM

Loreena McKennitt

Nashville , Tennessee

Sunday, October 30, 07:30 PM

Loreena McKennitt

Cincinnati , Ohio

Monday, October 31, 07:30 PM

Loreena McKennitt

Columbus , Ohio

Wednesday, November 2, 08:00 PM

Loreena McKennitt

Indianapolis , Indiana

Thursday, November 3, 07:30 PM

Loreena McKennitt

Lakewood , Ohio

Friday, November 4, 08:00 PM

Loreena McKennitt

Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania

Saturday, November 5, 08:00 PM

Loreena McKennitt

York , Pennsylvania

Sunday, November 6, 07:30 PM

Loreena McKennitt

Hamilton , Ontario

Tuesday, November 8, 07:30 PM

Loreena McKennitt

Kitchener , Ontario

Wednesday, November 9, 07:30 PM

Loreena McKennitt

Toronto , Ontario

Thursday, November 10, 07:30 PM

Loreena McKennitt Past Tour Dates

Loreena McKennitt

Seattle , Washington

Saturday, March 26, 07:30 PM

Loreena McKennitt

Eugene , Oregon

Friday, March 25, 08:00 PM

Loreena McKennitt

Bend , Oregon

Thursday, March 24, 07:30 PM

Loreena McKennitt

Portland , Oregon

Wednesday, March 23, 07:30 PM

Loreena McKennitt

Grants pass , Oregon

Tuesday, March 22, 07:30 PM

Loreena McKennitt

Redding , California

Sunday, March 20, 07:30 PM

Loreena McKennitt

San Francisco , California

Saturday, March 19, 08:00 PM

Loreena McKennitt

Santa Rosa , California

Friday, March 18, 08:00 PM

Loreena McKennitt

Folsom , California

Thursday, March 17, 07:30 PM

Loreena McKennitt

Santa Barbara , California

Tuesday, March 15, 07:30 PM

Loreena McKennitt

Costa Mesa , California

Sunday, March 13, 07:00 PM

Loreena McKennitt

Beverly Hills , California

Saturday, March 12, 09:00 PM

Loreena McKennitt

Los Angeles , California

Friday, March 11, 08:00 PM

Loreena McKennitt

San Diego , California

Thursday, March 10, 07:30 PM

Loreena McKennitt

Phoenix , Arizona

Wednesday, March 9, 07:30 PM

Loreena McKennitt

Midland , Texas

Monday, March 7, 07:30 PM

Loreena McKennitt

San Antonio , Texas

Sunday, March 6, 07:30 PM

Loreena McKennitt

Dallas , Texas

Saturday, March 5, 08:00 PM

Loreena McKennitt

Austin , Texas

Friday, March 4, 07:30 PM

Loreena McKennitt

Houston , Texas

Thursday, March 3, 07:00 PM

Loreena McKennitt

Winnipeg , Manitoba

Wednesday, December 9, 07:00 PM

Loreena McKennitt

Collingswood , New Jersey

Friday, October 30, 08:00 PM

Loreena McKennitt

Wilmington , Delaware

Thursday, October 29, 07:30 PM

Loreena McKennitt

Glenside , Pennsylvania

Wednesday, October 28, 07:30 PM

Loreena McKennitt

Alexandria , Virginia

Tuesday, October 27, 07:30 PM

Loreena McKennitt

Alexandria , Virginia

Monday, October 26, 07:30 PM

Loreena McKennitt

Boston , Massachusetts

Saturday, October 24, 08:00 PM

Loreena McKennitt

Northampton , Massachusetts

Friday, October 23, 08:00 PM

Loreena McKennitt

Red Bank , New Jersey

Thursday, October 22, 08:00 PM

Loreena McKennitt

Ridgefield , Connecticut

Wednesday, October 21, 08:00 PM

Loreena McKennitt

Reading , Pennsylvania

Tuesday, October 20, 07:30 PM

Loreena McKennitt

Huntington , New York

Sunday, October 18, 08:00 PM

Loreena McKennitt

New York , New York

Saturday, October 17, 08:00 PM

Loreena McKennitt

Albany , New York

Friday, October 16, 08:00 PM

Loreena McKennitt

Burlington , Vermont

Thursday, October 15, 08:00 PM

Loreena McKennitt

Portland , Maine

Wednesday, October 14, 07:30 PM

Loreena McKennitt

Concord , New Hampshire

Tuesday, October 13, 07:30 PM

Loreena McKennitt

Halifax Regional Municipality , Nova Scotia

Saturday, October 10, 07:00 PM

Loreena McKennitt

Moncton , New Brunswick

Thursday, October 8, 07:30 PM

Loreena Mckennitt

Nepean , Ontario

Wednesday, October 15, 07:30 PM

Loreena McKennitt

London , Ontario

Friday, June 6, 07:30 PM

Loreena McKennitt

São Paulo , Brazil

Thursday, October 31, 12:00 AM

Loreena Mckennitt

São Paulo , Brazil

Wednesday, October 30, 09:30 PM

Loreena McKennitt

Rio de Janeiro , Brazil

Tuesday, October 29, 09:30 PM

Loreena McKennitt

Porto Alegre , Brazil

Sunday, October 27, 12:00 AM

Loreena McKennitt

Buenos Aires , Argentina

Friday, October 25, 09:30 PM

Loreena Mckennitt

Buenos Aires , Argentina

Thursday, October 24, 09:30 PM

Loreena Mckennitt

Buenos Aires , Argentina

Thursday, October 24, 09:30 PM

Loreena McKennitt Tour Dates

Loreena Isabel Irene McKennitt, CM, OM is a Canadian singer, composer, harpist, accordionist and pianist who writes, records and performs world music with Celtic and Middle Eastern themes. McKennitt is known for her refined and clear soprano vocals. She has sold more than 14 million records worldwide.