Ariana Grande

Staples Center, Los Angeles

Friday, September 11, 07:30 PM

AC/DC

Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles

Monday, September 28, 07:30 PM

Starting at $155

Slash Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators

Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles

Friday, October 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $109

Clueless Movie

Hollywood Forever Cemetery, Los Angeles

Friday, August 28, 07:30 PM

Starting at $38

Diana Krall

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles

Saturday, August 29, 08:00 PM

Kate Nash

Echo, Los Angeles

Thursday, September 3, 08:00 PM

Miguel

Hollywood Forever Cemetery, Los Angeles

Friday, September 4, 07:00 PM

Mohit Chauhan

Orpheum Theatre - Los Angeles, Los Angeles

Saturday, September 5, 07:30 PM

Starting at $108

Chayanne

Staples Center, Los Angeles

Saturday, September 5, 08:00 PM

Gipsy Kings

Greek Theatre - Los Angeles, Los Angeles

Saturday, September 5, 08:00 PM

The Internet

Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA, Los Angeles

Tuesday, September 8, 09:00 PM

Starting at $76

Lenny Kravitz

Greek Theatre - Los Angeles, Los Angeles

Friday, September 11, 07:00 PM

Starting at $155

Passenger

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Saturday, September 12, 07:00 PM

Tokyo Police Club

Regent Theatre, Los Angeles

Saturday, September 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $45

Lee Brice

Club Nokia, Los Angeles

Saturday, September 12, 09:00 PM

Starting at $92

Hollywood Undead

Mayan Theatre - CA, Los Angeles

Tuesday, September 15, 07:00 PM

Starting at $53

Modestep

AVALON HOLLYWOOD, Los Angeles

Friday, September 18, 07:00 PM

Starting at $60

Zedd

Staples Center, Los Angeles

Friday, September 18, 11:59 PM

Starting at $86

Primus

Orpheum Theatre - Los Angeles, Los Angeles

Saturday, September 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $112

Brandi Carlile

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Saturday, September 19, 09:00 PM

Weird Al Yankovic

Greek Theatre - Los Angeles, Los Angeles

Saturday, September 19, 11:59 PM

Starting at $143

Chris Cornell

Walt Disney Concert Hall, Los Angeles

Sunday, September 20, 07:00 PM

The Who

Staples Center, Los Angeles

Monday, September 21, 07:30 PM

Mac Miller

The Music Box at the Fonda, Los Angeles

Tuesday, September 22, 09:00 PM

Starting at $63

Cocorosie

Belasco Theater-CA, Los Angeles

Wednesday, September 23, 09:00 PM

Starting at $84

Tamia

Club Nokia, Los Angeles

Thursday, September 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $63

Marco Antonio Solis

Nokia Theatre Live - LA, Los Angeles

Friday, September 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $189

Sound Of Music

Ahmanson Theatre, Los Angeles

Friday, September 25, 08:00 PM

Brandon Flowers

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Saturday, September 26, 07:00 PM

Starting at $373

Epica

The Music Box at the Fonda, Los Angeles

Saturday, September 26, 07:30 PM

Ratatat

Mayan Theatre - CA, Los Angeles

Monday, September 28, 09:00 PM

Starting at $65

Soulfly

The Music Box at the Fonda, Los Angeles

Wednesday, September 30, 07:30 PM

Starting at $98

Melody Gardot

The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles

Wednesday, September 30, 08:00 PM

Van Halen

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles

Thursday, October 1, 11:59 PM

Starting at $149

Idina Menzel

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles

Saturday, October 3, 08:00 PM

BigBang

Staples Center, Los Angeles

Saturday, October 3, 11:59 PM

Camila

Greek Theatre - Los Angeles, Los Angeles

Sunday, October 4, 07:30 PM

The Tragically Hip

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Monday, October 5, 07:30 PM

Overkill & Symphony X

Regent Theatre, Los Angeles

Tuesday, October 6, 07:30 PM

Zakir Hussain

Royce Hall - UCLA, Los Angeles

Tuesday, October 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $204

Rudimental

The Music Box at the Fonda, Los Angeles

Tuesday, October 6, 09:00 PM

Starting at $86

Ben Howard

Greek Theatre - Los Angeles, Los Angeles

Wednesday, October 7, 07:30 PM

Starting at $155

Paul Weller

The Music Box at the Fonda, Los Angeles

Wednesday, October 7, 09:00 PM

Beirut

Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles

Thursday, October 8, 07:00 PM

The Fratellis

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Thursday, October 8, 07:00 PM

Ben Howard

Greek Theatre - Los Angeles, Los Angeles

Thursday, October 8, 07:30 PM

Zac Brown Band

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles

Friday, October 9, 11:59 PM

Starting at $85

Festival Supreme

Shrine Auditorium - CA, Los Angeles

Saturday, October 10, 02:00 PM

Franz Ferdinand and Sparks

Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles

Tuesday, October 13, 07:00 PM

Starting at $102

My Morning Jacket

Shrine Auditorium - CA, Los Angeles

Tuesday, October 13, 11:59 PM

K. Michelle & Azealia Banks

Nokia Theatre Live - LA, Los Angeles

Thursday, October 15, 03:30 AM

Starting at $97

Alt-J

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles

Thursday, October 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Andrew McMahon

Club Nokia, Los Angeles

Saturday, October 17, 07:00 PM

Starting at $138

Chris de Burgh

Nokia Theatre Live - LA, Los Angeles

Sunday, October 18, 07:00 PM

Starting at $159

Blur

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles

Tuesday, October 20, 08:00 PM

Mutemath

Echo, Los Angeles

Tuesday, October 20, 08:30 PM

Starting at $188

Marilyn Manson

The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles

Wednesday, October 21, 08:30 PM

Starting at $259

Frank Turner

Mayan Theatre - CA, Los Angeles

Thursday, October 22, 07:00 PM

Airborne Toxic Event

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Thursday, October 22, 07:00 PM

Starting at $90

J Balvin

Shrine Auditorium - CA, Los Angeles

Thursday, October 22, 07:30 PM

J Balvin & Becky G

Shrine Expo Center, Los Angeles

Thursday, October 22, 07:30 PM

Starting at $109

Jimmy Buffett

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles

Thursday, October 22, 08:00 PM

Marc Anthony

Nokia Theatre Live - LA, Los Angeles

Thursday, October 22, 11:59 PM

Starting at $205

All Time Low

Shrine Auditorium - CA, Los Angeles

Friday, October 23, 06:00 PM

Starting at $73

Nick Jonas

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Friday, October 23, 11:59 PM

Wanda Sykes

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Saturday, October 24, 07:00 PM

Starting at $105

Opeth

Orpheum Theatre - Los Angeles, Los Angeles

Saturday, October 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $102

Tyler Ward

The Mint, Los Angeles

Saturday, October 24, 11:59 PM