Daniel Tosh

Wilshire Ebell Theatre, Los Angeles

Friday, July 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $155

Kelly Clarkson and Pentatonix

Staples Center, Los Angeles

Wednesday, August 19, 07:00 PM

Starting at $112

Taylor Swift

Staples Center, Los Angeles

Tuesday, August 25, 07:30 PM

Indigo Girls

Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA, Los Angeles

Tuesday, July 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Jurassic 5

Club Nokia, Los Angeles

Thursday, July 9, 09:00 PM

Starting at $219

Will Downing

Club Nokia, Los Angeles

Friday, July 10, 08:00 PM

Harry Connick Jr.

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles

Saturday, July 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $89

Death Cab for Cutie

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles

Sunday, July 12, 07:00 PM

The Bird and the Bee

The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles

Sunday, July 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $82

Steely Dan with Elvis Costello

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles

Monday, July 13, 11:59 PM

Starting at $142

John Fogerty

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles

Wednesday, July 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $89

Maze and Frankie Beverly

Nokia Theatre Live - LA, Los Angeles

Friday, July 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $126

Reventon Super Estrella

Staples Center, Los Angeles

Saturday, July 18, 06:00 PM

Starting at $27

Willie Nelson

Greek Theatre - Los Angeles, Los Angeles

Saturday, July 18, 07:30 PM

Starting at $113

David Gray & Amos Lee

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles

Saturday, July 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $89

Joss Stone

The Music Box at the Fonda, Los Angeles

Thursday, July 23, 09:00 PM

Starting at $113

Jim Gaffigan

Greek Theatre - Los Angeles, Los Angeles

Saturday, July 25, 07:00 PM

Starting at $131

Blondie & Melissa Etheridge

Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA, Los Angeles

Sunday, July 26, 07:30 PM

Starting at $92

The Kills

El Rey Theatre - Los Angeles, Los Angeles

Monday, July 27, 09:00 PM

Starting at $161

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Mozart & Dudamel

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles

Thursday, July 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $89

The Offspring

Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles

Friday, July 31, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Juanes

Nokia Theatre Live - LA, Los Angeles

Friday, July 31, 11:59 PM

Starting at $103

The Story So Far

Mayan Theatre - CA, Los Angeles

Sunday, August 2, 06:00 PM

Aretha Franklin

Nokia Theatre Live - LA, Los Angeles

Sunday, August 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $143

Wilco

Greek Theatre - Los Angeles, Los Angeles

Wednesday, August 5, 07:30 PM

Jamie Cullum & Lisa Fischer

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles

Wednesday, August 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $89

Tame Impala

Hollywood Forever Cemetery, Los Angeles

Friday, August 7, 07:00 PM

Starting at $102

Sheryl Crow

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles

Friday, August 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $287

The Vamps

Club Nokia, Los Angeles

Saturday, August 8, 06:00 PM

El Komander

Nokia Theatre Live - LA, Los Angeles

Saturday, August 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $57

Gladys Knight and The OJays

Nokia Theatre Live - LA, Los Angeles

Sunday, August 9, 07:30 PM

Starting at $108

Hot Chip

Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA, Los Angeles

Tuesday, August 11, 07:30 PM

Starting at $74

Jaco's World: Wayne Shorter Quartet

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles

Wednesday, August 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $89

Buddy Guy

Royce Hall - UCLA, Los Angeles

Thursday, August 13, 08:00 PM

Everclear

Club Nokia, Los Angeles

Thursday, August 13, 08:00 PM

Rise Against

Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles

Thursday, August 13, 11:59 PM

Starting at $86

Alabama Shakes

Greek Theatre - Los Angeles, Los Angeles

Thursday, August 13, 11:59 PM

Starting at $112

George Clinton

Club Nokia, Los Angeles

Friday, August 14, 09:00 PM

Raekwon and Ghostface Killah

Belasco Theater-CA, Los Angeles

Tuesday, August 18, 11:59 PM

Starting at $62

Jill Scott

Greek Theatre - Los Angeles, Los Angeles

Wednesday, August 19, 11:59 PM

Kelly Clarkson

Staples Center, Los Angeles

Thursday, August 20, 02:00 AM

Colbie Caillat & Christina Perri

Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA, Los Angeles

Thursday, August 20, 07:00 PM

Starting at $108

Heart & Liv Warfield

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles

Friday, August 21, 08:00 PM

Motorhead

Shrine Auditorium - CA, Los Angeles

Saturday, August 22, 07:00 PM

Smooth Summer Jazz 2015

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles

Sunday, August 23, 07:00 PM

R5

Greek Theatre - Los Angeles, Los Angeles

Sunday, August 23, 07:30 PM

Starting at $74

NOFX with Lagwagon

Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles

Monday, August 24, 02:00 PM

Starting at $86

Diana Krall

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles

Saturday, August 29, 08:00 PM