IM5 & Aust

El Rey, Los Angeles

Tuesday, May 26, 06:00 PM

MIGOS with OG MACO

Club Nokia, Los Angeles

Wednesday, May 27, 08:00 PM

Tori Kelly

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Thursday, May 28, 07:00 PM

Bette Midler

Staples Center, Los Angeles

Thursday, May 28, 07:30 PM

Epik High

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Friday, May 29, 05:00 PM

Starting at $304

Caifanes

Nokia Theatre Live - LA, Los Angeles

Friday, May 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

Caifanes

Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE, Los Angeles

Friday, May 29, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles

Saturday, May 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $269

Ciara

Club Nokia, Los Angeles

Saturday, May 30, 09:00 PM

Xavier Rudd

Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA, Los Angeles

Saturday, May 30, 09:00 PM

Starting at $92

The Script

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Tuesday, June 2, 07:00 PM

The Mountain Goats

Mayan Theatre - CA, Los Angeles

Wednesday, June 3, 08:00 PM

Beth Hart

The Grammy Museum, Los Angeles

Wednesday, June 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $93

Of Mice & Men

Wiltern Theatre, Los Angeles

Friday, June 5, 06:30 PM

Of Mice & Men

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Friday, June 5, 06:30 PM

Brad Paisley Justin Moore & Mickey Guyton

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles

Friday, June 5, 07:30 PM

Starting at $131

Kari Jobe

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Saturday, June 6, 06:00 PM

Eddie Izzard

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles

Saturday, June 6, 07:30 PM

LA Arrolladora Banda El Limon

Nokia Theatre Live - LA, Los Angeles

Saturday, June 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $171

D'Angelo

Club Nokia, Los Angeles

Monday, June 8, 11:59 PM

Starting at $132

The Weepies

The Music Box at the Fonda, Los Angeles

Tuesday, June 9, 09:00 PM

Starting at $63

Yelawolf

The Music Box at the Fonda, Los Angeles

Wednesday, June 10, 09:00 PM

Starting at $102

Alan Parsons Project

Club Nokia, Los Angeles

Thursday, June 11, 08:00 PM

Animals As Leaders

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Friday, June 12, 07:00 PM

Steven Wilson

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Saturday, June 13, 07:00 PM

Playboy Jazz Festival

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles

Saturday, June 13, 11:59 PM

Steve Earle

Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA, Los Angeles

Thursday, June 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $78

Underworld

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles

Sunday, June 21, 07:00 PM

Starting at $89

Ed Sheeran

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles

Wednesday, June 24, 07:30 PM

Starting at $131

Excision

Exchange, Los Angeles

Thursday, June 25, 10:00 PM

Miguel

Club Nokia, Los Angeles

Friday, June 26, 11:00 PM

Ben Folds

Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA, Los Angeles

Saturday, June 27, 07:30 PM

Starting at $216

Best Coast

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Saturday, June 27, 08:00 PM

The Roots

Club Nokia, Los Angeles

Saturday, June 27, 11:00 PM

Basement Jaxx

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles

Sunday, June 28, 07:00 PM

Starting at $88

Indigo Girls

Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA, Los Angeles

Tuesday, July 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Jurassic 5

Club Nokia, Los Angeles

Thursday, July 9, 09:00 PM

Starting at $219

Harry Connick Jr.

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles

Friday, July 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $89

Will Downing

Club Nokia, Los Angeles

Friday, July 10, 08:00 PM

Active Child

Cathedral Sanctuary at Immanuel Presbyterian, Los Angeles

Friday, July 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $64

Death Cab for Cutie

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles

Sunday, July 12, 07:00 PM

The Bird and the Bee

The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles

Sunday, July 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $82

Steely Dan with Elvis Costello

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles

Monday, July 13, 11:59 PM

Starting at $142

John Fogerty

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles

Wednesday, July 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $89

Maze and Frankie Beverly

Nokia Theatre Live - LA, Los Angeles

Friday, July 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $126

David Gray & Amos Lee

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles

Friday, July 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $89

Willie Nelson

Greek Theatre - Los Angeles, Los Angeles

Saturday, July 18, 07:30 PM

Starting at $113

Jim Gaffigan

Greek Theatre - Los Angeles, Los Angeles

Saturday, July 25, 07:00 PM

Starting at $131