Ariana Grande

Staples Center, Los Angeles

Wednesday, April 8, 07:30 PM

George Lopez

Orpheum Theatre - Los Angeles, Los Angeles

Thursday, April 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $89

Jessie J

Club Nokia, Los Angeles

Monday, May 18, 08:00 PM

LAB: The Sleeping Beauty

Royce Hall - UCLA, Los Angeles

Sunday, March 29, 02:00 PM

Starting at $171

Brian Wilson Fest

The Music Box at the Fonda, Los Angeles

Monday, March 30, 08:30 PM

Starting at $258

Guster

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Thursday, April 2, 07:00 PM

TV on the Radio

Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles

Friday, April 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $166

Eric Benet & Friends

The Conga Room, Los Angeles

Friday, April 3, 08:00 PM

Puddle of Mudd

El Rey Theatre - Los Angeles, Los Angeles

Saturday, April 4, 07:30 PM

Starting at $52

Johnny Mathis

Walt Disney Concert Hall, Los Angeles

Saturday, April 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $147

Kaki King

The Masonic Lodge at Hollywood Forever, Los Angeles

Saturday, April 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $97

A Conversation with Steve Vai

The Grammy Museum, Los Angeles

Monday, April 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

Arlo Guthrie

Walt Disney Concert Hall, Los Angeles

Monday, April 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $348

Vans Warped Tour

Club Nokia, Los Angeles

Tuesday, April 7, 07:00 PM

Starting at $40

Lillywood and The Prick

Echoplex, Los Angeles

Tuesday, April 7, 08:00 PM

Jessie Ware

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Wednesday, April 8, 07:00 PM

Kimbra

Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA, Los Angeles

Thursday, April 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $91

Jenny Lewis

Echoplex, Los Angeles

Thursday, April 9, 08:30 PM

Starting at $65

Dazz Band

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Saturday, April 11, 06:00 PM

Teen Top

Orpheum Theatre - Los Angeles, Los Angeles

Saturday, April 11, 06:30 PM

Starting at $112

Barry Manilow

Staples Center, Los Angeles

Tuesday, April 14, 07:30 PM

Stromae

Club Nokia, Los Angeles

Tuesday, April 14, 08:00 PM

Cloud Nothings

Echo, Los Angeles

Tuesday, April 14, 08:00 PM

The Replacements

Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles

Wednesday, April 15, 07:00 PM

Brand New

Shrine Auditorium - CA, Los Angeles

Wednesday, April 15, 07:30 PM

Action Bronson

Belasco Theater-CA, Los Angeles

Wednesday, April 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $82

Interpol

Shrine Auditorium - CA, Los Angeles

Thursday, April 16, 08:00 PM

Milky Chance Lany & Mighty Oaks

Mayan Theatre - CA, Los Angeles

Thursday, April 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $125

Azealia Banks

Club Nokia, Los Angeles

Thursday, April 16, 09:00 PM

Toro Y Moi

The Music Box at the Fonda, Los Angeles

Thursday, April 16, 09:00 PM

Starting at $92

Bad Religion

The Music Box at the Fonda, Los Angeles

Friday, April 17, 09:00 PM

Starting at $94

Gilberto Gil

Royce Hall - UCLA, Los Angeles

Saturday, April 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $244

Cat Empire

Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA, Los Angeles

Tuesday, April 21, 09:00 PM

Starting at $166

The Cat Empire & Current Swell

El Rey Theatre - Los Angeles, Los Angeles

Tuesday, April 21, 09:00 PM

Starting at $103

Faith No More

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Wednesday, April 22, 07:30 PM

Nosaj Thing & Clark

El Rey Theatre - Los Angeles, Los Angeles

Wednesday, April 22, 09:00 PM

Starting at $49

Damien Rice

Greek Theatre L.A., Los Angeles

Friday, April 24, 07:30 PM

The Game

Club Nokia, Los Angeles

Friday, April 24, 08:00 PM

Kaiser Chiefs

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Saturday, April 25, 08:00 PM

Matt and Kim

The Music Box at the Fonda, Los Angeles

Tuesday, April 28, 11:59 PM

Starting at $74

Mastodon and Clutch

Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles

Wednesday, April 29, 06:00 PM

Starting at $177

Nightwish

Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA, Los Angeles

Friday, May 1, 07:00 PM

Starting at $136

Griz

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Friday, May 1, 07:30 PM

Miel San Marcos

Nokia Theatre Live - LA, Los Angeles

Saturday, May 2, 07:00 PM

Starting at $86

Ok Go

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Saturday, May 2, 08:00 PM

Manic Street Preachers

The Music Box at the Fonda, Los Angeles

Saturday, May 2, 09:00 PM

Starting at $74

All Time Low

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Sunday, May 3, 05:00 PM

Kodaline

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Tuesday, May 5, 07:00 PM

Los Lobos

Regent Theatre, Los Angeles

Tuesday, May 5, 07:30 PM

David Sedaris

Royce Hall - UCLA, Los Angeles

Tuesday, May 5, 08:00 PM

Other Lives

The Masonic Lodge at Hollywood Forever, Los Angeles

Wednesday, May 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $117

Esperanza Spalding

Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA, Los Angeles

Thursday, May 7, 09:00 PM

Starting at $86

Shlohmo

The Music Box at the Fonda, Los Angeles

Thursday, May 7, 09:00 PM

Starting at $57

Franco De Vita

Greek Theatre - Los Angeles, Los Angeles

Saturday, May 9, 07:30 PM

Starting at $124

Joan Armatrading

Orpheum Theatre - Los Angeles, Los Angeles

Saturday, May 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $288

The Wombats

The Music Box at the Fonda, Los Angeles

Tuesday, May 12, 07:00 PM

Starting at $85

Lenny Kravitz

The Music Box at the Fonda, Los Angeles

Friday, May 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $259

Dariush

Nokia Theatre Live - LA, Los Angeles

Saturday, May 16, 09:00 PM

Starting at $104

Neil Diamond

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles

Tuesday, May 19, 07:00 PM

Juicy J

Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles

Friday, May 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $85

War

Greek Theatre - Los Angeles, Los Angeles

Saturday, May 23, 07:00 PM

Bette Midler

Staples Center, Los Angeles

Thursday, May 28, 07:30 PM