Screening of Lana Del Rey Freak Music Video Premiere

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Tuesday, February 9, 07:00 PM

Starting at $121

Carly Rae Jepsen

The Music Box at the Fonda, Los Angeles

Thursday, February 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $54

TYGA

Club Nokia, Los Angeles

Friday, February 26, 08:00 PM

Justin Bieber

Staples Center, Los Angeles

Sunday, March 20, 11:59 PM

Starting at $151

Andrew Bird

Teragram Ballroom, Los Angeles

Tuesday, February 9, 08:00 PM

G-Eazy

Shrine Auditorium - CA, Los Angeles

Tuesday, February 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $59

Pengu

El Rey, Los Angeles

Tuesday, February 9, 08:00 PM

Guster

Teragram Ballroom, Los Angeles

Wednesday, February 10, 07:00 PM

Starting at $219

Miguel

Create Nightclub, Los Angeles

Wednesday, February 10, 09:00 PM

Starting at $94

Troye Sivan

Belasco Theatre - LA, Los Angeles

Thursday, February 11, 06:30 PM

Guster

Teragram Ballroom, Los Angeles

Thursday, February 11, 07:30 PM

Starting at $69

Pussy Riot

Royce Hall - UCLA, Los Angeles

Thursday, February 11, 08:00 PM

Jess Glynne with Conrad Sewell

El Rey, Los Angeles

Thursday, February 11, 08:00 PM

Lamb of God

Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles

Friday, February 12, 06:30 PM

Starting at $74

Charlie Wilson and Keith Sweat

Shrine Auditorium - CA, Los Angeles

Friday, February 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $102

Beats Antique

Club Nokia, Los Angeles

Friday, February 12, 08:00 PM

Paul Van Dyk at Exchange LA

EXCHANGE LA, Los Angeles

Friday, February 12, 10:00 PM

Flying Lotus (16+ Event)

Teragram Ballroom, Los Angeles

Saturday, February 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $39

Ja Rule and Ashanti

Club Nokia, Los Angeles

Saturday, February 13, 08:00 PM

Logic

Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles

Saturday, February 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $94

Hoodie Allen

The Music Box at the Fonda, Los Angeles

Saturday, February 13, 08:30 PM

Starting at $75

The Knocks

Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA, Los Angeles

Saturday, February 13, 08:30 PM

Exo

Los Angeles Sports Arena, Los Angeles

Sunday, February 14, 06:30 PM

Starting at $248

Cradle Of Filth Butcher Babies & Ne Obliviscaris

Avalon - Hollywood, Los Angeles

Wednesday, February 17, 06:00 PM

Starting at $83

She Wants Revenge

The Music Box at the Fonda, Los Angeles

Wednesday, February 17, 09:00 PM

Dr. Dog

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Friday, February 19, 08:00 PM

Eric Prydz (18+ Event)

Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles

Friday, February 19, 09:00 PM

Starting at $74

Reza Sadeghi

Nokia Theatre Live - LA, Los Angeles

Saturday, February 20, 08:00 PM

Reza Sadeghi

Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE, Los Angeles

Saturday, February 20, 08:00 PM

Dianne Reeves and Gregory Porter

Walt Disney Concert Hall, Los Angeles

Saturday, February 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $305

Keys N Krates

The Music Box at the Fonda, Los Angeles

Saturday, February 20, 09:00 PM

DIIV

Echo, Los Angeles

Tuesday, February 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Neon Indian

The Music Box at the Fonda, Los Angeles

Wednesday, February 24, 09:00 PM

Metric

Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles

Friday, February 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $10

Megadeth

Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles

Sunday, February 28, 06:00 PM

Matisyahu

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Wednesday, March 2, 07:00 PM

Editors

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Thursday, March 3, 07:30 PM

Starting at $55

Wavves

The Music Box at the Fonda, Los Angeles

Thursday, March 3, 07:30 PM

Lucinda Williams

Royce Hall - UCLA, Los Angeles

Friday, March 4, 08:00 PM

Papadosio

Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA, Los Angeles

Friday, March 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $79

Baths

Echo, Los Angeles

Friday, March 4, 08:30 PM

Mutemath

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Friday, March 4, 11:59 PM

Starting at $57

Mike Stud

Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA, Los Angeles

Monday, March 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $67

Cannibal Corpse

Mayan Theatre - CA, Los Angeles

Tuesday, March 8, 06:30 PM

Starting at $62

Pusha T

Belasco Theater-CA, Los Angeles

Wednesday, March 9, 07:00 PM

Shinedown

Mayan Theatre - CA, Los Angeles

Wednesday, March 9, 11:59 PM

Pennywise with H2O and Death By Stereo

Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles

Friday, March 11, 07:00 PM

Starting at $57

Loreena McKennitt

The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles

Friday, March 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $233

Waka Flocka Flame

Club Nokia, Los Angeles

Friday, March 11, 09:00 PM

Silverstein

The Music Box at the Fonda, Los Angeles

Saturday, March 12, 06:40 PM

Starting at $47

Bruce Springsteen

Los Angeles Sports Arena, Los Angeles

Tuesday, March 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $232

Esperanza Spalding

Belasco Theater-CA, Los Angeles

Tuesday, March 15, 09:30 PM

Starting at $78

Yanni

Nokia Theatre Live - LA, Los Angeles

Wednesday, March 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $126

Ben Rector

The Music Box at the Fonda, Los Angeles

Thursday, March 17, 07:00 PM

String Cheese Incident

Shrine Auditorium - CA, Los Angeles

Thursday, March 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $78

Future

Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles

Friday, March 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Bill Engvall

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Friday, March 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $94

New Order

Shrine Auditorium - CA, Los Angeles

Saturday, March 19, 08:30 PM

Starting at $76

The Sword

Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA, Los Angeles

Wednesday, March 23, 09:00 PM

David Gilmour

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles

Thursday, March 24, 08:00 PM

Ra Ra Riot

Teragram Ballroom, Los Angeles

Thursday, March 24, 08:00 PM

Yuck

Echoplex, Los Angeles

Thursday, March 24, 08:30 PM

Daughter

The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles

Friday, March 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $115

Murder By Death

Echoplex, Los Angeles

Friday, March 25, 08:00 PM

Polica

The Music Box at the Fonda, Los Angeles

Friday, March 25, 09:00 PM

Denzel Curry at Echoplex

Echoplex, Los Angeles

Saturday, March 26, 06:00 PM

Wolfmother

The Music Box at the Fonda, Los Angeles

Saturday, March 26, 07:00 PM

Starting at $219

Umphreys McGee

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Saturday, March 26, 07:00 PM

Lissie

Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA, Los Angeles

Tuesday, March 29, 08:00 PM

Steve Hackett

Orpheum Theatre - Los Angeles, Los Angeles

Friday, April 1, 08:00 PM

Starting at $238

Elvis Costello

The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles

Saturday, April 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $166

Adam Lambert

Orpheum Theatre - Los Angeles, Los Angeles

Saturday, April 2, 11:59 PM

Starting at $195

Mozart

Walt Disney Concert Hall, Los Angeles

Sunday, April 3, 07:30 PM