Charlie Wilson Kem & Joe

Club Nokia, Los Angeles

Wednesday, March 25, 07:30 PM

Ariana Grande

Staples Center, Los Angeles

Wednesday, April 8, 07:30 PM

Taking Back Sunday

Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles

Friday, February 27, 06:00 PM

Hannibal Buress

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Friday, February 27, 07:00 PM

Bo Burnham

Club Nokia, Los Angeles

Saturday, February 28, 08:00 PM

Lucinda Williams

Regent Theatre, Los Angeles

Saturday, February 28, 08:00 PM

Giraffage

Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA, Los Angeles

Saturday, February 28, 09:00 PM

Starting at $47

Galactic

El Rey Theatre - Los Angeles, Los Angeles

Thursday, March 5, 07:30 PM

Enslaved

Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA, Los Angeles

Friday, March 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $54

Stars

The Music Box at the Fonda, Los Angeles

Friday, March 6, 09:00 PM

Joshua Radin

The Music Box at the Fonda, Los Angeles

Saturday, March 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $59

Bro Safari

Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles

Saturday, March 7, 09:00 PM

Starting at $170

Mat Kearney

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Wednesday, March 11, 08:00 PM

Walk the Moon

Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles

Thursday, March 12, 07:00 PM

Kevin Devine

Echo, Los Angeles

Thursday, March 12, 08:30 PM

Rebelution

Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles

Friday, March 13, 09:00 PM

Eric Prydz

EXCHANGE LA, Los Angeles

Friday, March 13, 10:00 PM

Kate Tempest

Echoplex, Los Angeles

Saturday, March 14, 08:30 PM

Starting at $196

Lisa Lampanelli

Club Nokia, Los Angeles

Saturday, March 14, 09:30 PM

A Place To Bury Strangers

Echo, Los Angeles

Sunday, March 15, 09:00 PM

Flogging Molly

Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles

Tuesday, March 17, 07:00 PM

Starting at $95

Railroad Earth

El Rey Theatre - Los Angeles, Los Angeles

Thursday, March 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $62

Nephew Tommy

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Saturday, March 21, 06:30 PM

Kid Ink

Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles

Saturday, March 21, 07:00 PM

Chick Corea

Walt Disney Concert Hall, Los Angeles

Saturday, March 21, 07:30 PM

Starting at $246

Mike Epps

Orpheum Theatre - Los Angeles, Los Angeles

Saturday, March 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $103

Tenacious D

Regent Theatre, Los Angeles

Saturday, March 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $154

Lupillo Rivera

Nokia Theatre Live - LA, Los Angeles

Saturday, March 21, 08:00 PM

2cellos

Club Nokia, Los Angeles

Sunday, March 22, 07:30 PM

Lang Lang

Walt Disney Concert Hall, Los Angeles

Sunday, March 22, 07:30 PM

Max Richter

El Rey Theatre - Los Angeles, Los Angeles

Sunday, March 22, 09:00 PM

Starting at $90

London Symphony Orchestra & Yuja Wang

Walt Disney Concert Hall, Los Angeles

Tuesday, March 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $517

The Ting Tings

The Music Box at the Fonda, Los Angeles

Tuesday, March 24, 09:00 PM

Starting at $153

The Mavericks

The Music Box at the Fonda, Los Angeles

Wednesday, March 25, 09:00 PM

Starting at $83

Charlie Wilson Kem & Joe

Club Nokia, Los Angeles

Thursday, March 26, 07:30 PM

Converge & At The Gates

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Friday, March 27, 06:00 PM

Jazmine Sullivan

Club Nokia, Los Angeles

Friday, March 27, 09:00 PM

LAB: The Sleeping Beauty

Royce Hall - UCLA, Los Angeles

Saturday, March 28, 07:30 PM

Starting at $171

Seth Avett and Jessica Lea Mayfield

Wilshire Ebell Theatre, Los Angeles

Tuesday, March 31, 08:30 PM

Starting at $207

Guster

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Thursday, April 2, 07:00 PM

TV on the Radio

Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles

Friday, April 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $166

Puddle of Mudd

El Rey Theatre - Los Angeles, Los Angeles

Saturday, April 4, 07:30 PM

Starting at $52

Johnny Mathis

Walt Disney Concert Hall, Los Angeles

Saturday, April 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $147

Kaki King

The Masonic Lodge at Hollywood Forever, Los Angeles

Saturday, April 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $97

Arlo Guthrie

Walt Disney Concert Hall, Los Angeles

Monday, April 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $348

Vans Warped Tour

Club Nokia, Los Angeles

Tuesday, April 7, 07:00 PM

Starting at $40

Lillywood and The Prick

Echoplex, Los Angeles

Tuesday, April 7, 08:00 PM

Jessie Ware

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Wednesday, April 8, 07:00 PM

Kimbra

Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA, Los Angeles

Thursday, April 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $91

Leonard Nimoy

Royce Hall - UCLA, Los Angeles

Friday, April 10, 08:00 PM

Barry Manilow

Staples Center, Los Angeles

Tuesday, April 14, 07:30 PM

Stromae

Club Nokia, Los Angeles

Tuesday, April 14, 08:00 PM

Cloud Nothings

Echo, Los Angeles

Tuesday, April 14, 08:00 PM

Helene Grimaud

Walt Disney Concert Hall, Los Angeles

Tuesday, April 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $225

Swans

El Rey Theatre - Los Angeles, Los Angeles

Tuesday, April 14, 09:00 PM

Starting at $71

The Replacements

Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles

Wednesday, April 15, 07:00 PM

Brand New

Shrine Auditorium - CA, Los Angeles

Wednesday, April 15, 07:30 PM

Action Bronson

Belasco Theater-CA, Los Angeles

Wednesday, April 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $82

Clean Bandit

The Music Box at the Fonda, Los Angeles

Wednesday, April 15, 09:00 PM

Interpol

Shrine Auditorium - CA, Los Angeles

Thursday, April 16, 08:00 PM

Milky Chance Lany & Mighty Oaks

Mayan Theatre - CA, Los Angeles

Thursday, April 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $125

Azealia Banks

Club Nokia, Los Angeles

Thursday, April 16, 09:00 PM

Toro Y Moi

The Music Box at the Fonda, Los Angeles

Thursday, April 16, 09:00 PM

Starting at $92

Gilberto Gil

Royce Hall - UCLA, Los Angeles

Saturday, April 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $244

Cat Empire

Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA, Los Angeles

Tuesday, April 21, 09:00 PM

Starting at $166

The Cat Empire & Current Swell

El Rey Theatre - Los Angeles, Los Angeles

Tuesday, April 21, 09:00 PM

Starting at $103

Faith No More

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Wednesday, April 22, 07:30 PM

Nosaj Thing & Clark

El Rey Theatre - Los Angeles, Los Angeles

Wednesday, April 22, 09:00 PM

Starting at $49

Kaiser Chiefs

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Saturday, April 25, 08:00 PM