Paramore

Louisville Palace, Louisville

Tuesday, May 12, 08:00 PM

Taylor Swift

KFC Yum! Center, Louisville

Tuesday, June 2, 11:59 PM

Jazz and Heritage Festival

Roux Louisville, Louisville

Saturday, April 25, 12:00 PM

Louisville Orchestra

Kentucky Center - Whitney Hall, Louisville

Saturday, April 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $105

Bawn

Headliners Music Hall - KY, Louisville

Saturday, April 25, 09:00 PM

Mr. Carmack

Diamond Pub Concert Hall, Louisville

Saturday, April 25, 09:00 PM

Atmosphere

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Sunday, April 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $184

Peter Hook

Headliners Music Hall - KY, Louisville

Wednesday, April 29, 09:00 PM

Starting at $44

JJ Grey and Mofro

Iroquois Amphitheatre, Louisville

Friday, May 1, 08:00 PM

Starting at $153

Vessel and Capta

The New Vintage, Louisville

Friday, May 1, 10:00 PM

Chelsea Gr

Expo Five, Louisville

Monday, May 4, 07:00 PM

Needtobreathe

Iroquois Amphitheatre, Louisville

Wednesday, May 6, 11:59 PM

Starting at $84

George Clinton

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Thursday, May 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $177

Minus the Bear

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Friday, May 8, 08:30 PM

Wilco

Iroquois Amphitheatre, Louisville

Friday, May 8, 11:59 PM

Starting at $216

The Who

KFC Yum! Center, Louisville

Saturday, May 9, 07:30 PM

DigiTour: Hayes Grier

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Monday, May 11, 06:30 PM

Starting at $69

Nightwish

Expo Five, Louisville

Tuesday, May 12, 07:00 PM

Jeff Beck

Kentucky Center - Whitney Hall, Louisville

Tuesday, May 12, 07:30 PM

Starting at $92

TV on the Radio

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Tuesday, May 12, 08:30 PM

Starting at $184

Trombone Shorty

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Wednesday, May 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $69

Hollywood Undead

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Thursday, May 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $63

Pixies

Louisville Palace, Louisville

Friday, May 15, 07:30 PM

Frank Turner

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Friday, May 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Eli Young Band

Iroquois Amphitheater, Louisville

Saturday, May 16, 07:30 PM

All Star Comedy Jam

Louisville Palace, Louisville

Saturday, May 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $97

The Contortionist

Expo Five, Louisville

Wednesday, May 20, 07:30 PM

Starting at $35

Jamey Johnson

Iroquois Amphitheatre, Louisville

Thursday, May 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $51

St. Vincent

Kentucky Center - Brown Theatre, Louisville

Thursday, May 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $63

Will Hoge

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Friday, May 29, 08:30 PM

Atomic Punks

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Friday, June 5, 09:00 PM

Starting at $50

Barry Manilow

KFC Yum! Center, Louisville

Friday, June 5, 11:59 PM

Mike Gordon

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Sunday, June 7, 03:30 AM

Reverend Horton Heat

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Thursday, June 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $14

Yacht Rock Revue

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Friday, June 12, 09:30 PM

Starting at $47

Imagine Dragons

KFC Yum! Center, Louisville

Tuesday, June 16, 07:00 PM

Tyler The Creator

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Tuesday, June 16, 08:00 PM

Weird Al Yankovic

Louisville Palace, Louisville

Wednesday, June 24, 07:30 PM