Charlie Wilson Kem & Joe

KFC Yum! Center, Louisville

Friday, February 27, 07:30 PM

Stevie Wonder

KFC Yum! Center, Louisville

Friday, March 27, 08:00 PM

Kenny Chesney

KFC Yum! Center, Louisville

Friday, April 17, 07:00 PM

Get The Led Out - Tribute Band

Kentucky Center - Brown Theatre, Louisville

Friday, February 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $201

Kongos

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Saturday, February 28, 07:30 PM

Harry Connick Jr.

Louisville Palace, Louisville

Saturday, February 28, 08:00 PM

Meghan Trainor

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Sunday, March 1, 07:30 PM

10 Years

Expo Five, Louisville

Friday, March 6, 07:30 PM

The Lone Bellow

Headliners Music Hall - KY, Louisville

Saturday, March 7, 07:30 PM

Starting at $212

Terry Fator

Louisville Palace, Louisville

Sunday, March 8, 07:00 PM

Sarah McLachlan

Louisville Palace, Louisville

Monday, March 9, 11:59 PM

Big Smo & Haden Carpenter

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Thursday, March 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $69

Little Big Town

Louisville Palace, Louisville

Friday, March 13, 08:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Saturday, March 14, 08:00 PM

Galactic

Headliners Music Hall - KY, Louisville

Wednesday, March 18, 08:00 PM

The Wailers

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Thursday, March 19, 09:00 PM

Starting at $230

Vessel The Allmanacs & Slow Down Johnny

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Friday, March 20, 09:00 PM

Starting at $230

Louisville Orchestra: Storm Large & Le Bonheur

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Tuesday, March 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $230

Dr. Dog

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Wednesday, March 25, 07:30 PM

Starting at $69

Houndmouth

Kentucky Center - Brown Theatre, Louisville

Thursday, March 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $272

Downlink

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Thursday, March 26, 10:00 PM

Starting at $96

Jerry Seinfeld

Louisville Palace, Louisville

Thursday, April 2, 07:00 PM

Here Come The Mummies

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Friday, April 3, 08:30 PM

Starting at $230

Secondhand Serenade

Expo Five, Louisville

Wednesday, April 8, 07:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Louisville Palace, Louisville

Friday, April 10, 07:00 PM

Gov't Mule

Kentucky Center - Brown Theatre, Louisville

Sunday, April 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $69

Lotus

Headliners Music Hall - KY, Louisville

Wednesday, April 15, 09:00 PM

Primus

Louisville Palace, Louisville

Friday, April 17, 08:00 PM

Testament

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Tuesday, April 21, 07:10 PM

Starting at $69

Atmosphere

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Sunday, April 26, 08:00 PM