Chris Tucker

Louisville Palace, Louisville

Saturday, January 17, 07:30 PM

Fleetwood Mac

KFC Yum! Center, Louisville

Tuesday, February 17, 08:00 PM

Dave Chappelle

Louisville Palace, Louisville

Saturday, December 20, 07:00 PM

NYE @ META

META, Louisville

Wednesday, December 31, 08:00 PM

Jason Isbell

Louisville Palace, Louisville

Wednesday, December 31, 08:30 PM

Lucero

Headliners Music Hall - KY, Louisville

Thursday, January 15, 09:00 PM

Starting at $144

John Mellencamp

Louisville Palace, Louisville

Friday, January 23, 07:30 PM

Ben Folds

Kentucky Center - Whitney Hall, Louisville

Saturday, January 31, 08:00 PM

Starting at $234

Cold War Kids

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Tuesday, February 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $124

Motion City Soundtrack

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Wednesday, February 4, 07:30 PM

Corey Smith

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Saturday, February 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $102

Jukebox the Ghost

Headliners Music Hall - KY, Louisville

Thursday, February 12, 07:30 PM

Starting at $104

Martin Sexton

KCD Theater, Louisville

Thursday, February 12, 07:30 PM

Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Thursday, February 12, 09:00 PM

Starting at $57