Martin Lawrence

KFC Yum! Center, Louisville

Saturday, February 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $78

Bruce Springsteen

KFC Yum! Center, Louisville

Sunday, February 21, 07:30 PM

Starting at $167

Fall Out Boy

KFC Yum! Center, Louisville

Thursday, March 10, 11:59 PM

Starting at $97

Bone Thugs N Harmony

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Thursday, March 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $45

Here Come the Mummies

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Friday, February 12, 08:30 PM

Heart Shaped Knocks

The New Vintage, Louisville

Friday, February 12, 09:00 PM

PPTQ Sydney

BluegrassMagic Gameshop, Louisville

Saturday, February 13, 10:00 AM

Bloody Show Can Release

Against the Grain, Louisville

Saturday, February 13, 05:00 PM

Natalie Cole

Kentucky Center - Whitney Hall, Louisville

Saturday, February 13, 07:30 PM

Valentine's Day Oyster Fest

Roux Louisville, Louisville

Sunday, February 14, 10:00 AM

Tommy Emmanuel

Bomhard Theatre, Louisville

Tuesday, February 16, 07:30 PM

Starting at $244

Papadosio

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Thursday, February 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $194

Chili Cook-off

Kingfish Restaurant, Louisville

Saturday, February 20, 11:00 AM

Widespread Panic

Louisville Palace, Louisville

Saturday, February 20, 07:00 PM

Humming House

The New Vintage, Louisville

Saturday, February 20, 08:30 PM

Musiq Soulchild

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Saturday, February 20, 10:00 PM

Naughty By Nature

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Sunday, February 21, 08:00 PM

Dark Star Orchestra

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Monday, February 22, 08:00 PM

Cherub

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Tuesday, February 23, 08:00 PM

Keller Williams

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Saturday, March 5, 09:00 PM

Starting at $86

Metric

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Sunday, March 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $63

Celtic Woman

Louisville Palace, Louisville

Wednesday, March 9, 07:00 PM

Hoodie Allen

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Wednesday, March 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $78

Communion Louisville - March

Zanzabar, Louisville

Thursday, March 10, 07:00 PM

Melanie Martinez

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Friday, March 11, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Kentucky Center - Bomhard Theatre, Louisville

Monday, March 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $204

Tony Bennett

Louisville Palace, Louisville

Friday, March 18, 08:00 PM

Bonnie Raitt

Louisville Palace, Louisville

Saturday, March 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $97

Gogol Bordello

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Sunday, March 27, 08:00 PM

Jim Breuer

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Tuesday, March 29, 08:00 PM

Moody Blues

Louisville Palace, Louisville

Wednesday, March 30, 07:30 PM

Starting at $228

Shovels and Rope

KCD Theater, Louisville

Wednesday, March 30, 08:00 PM

Old 97's

Headliners Music Hall - KY, Louisville

Thursday, April 7, 08:00 PM

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

KFC Yum! Center, Louisville

Friday, April 8, 07:00 PM

Starting at $89

The Front Bottoms

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Friday, April 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $48

Tech N9ne

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Saturday, April 9, 08:00 PM