Lucero

Billings , Montana

Wednesday, July 22, 08:00 PM

Lucero

Missoula , Montana

Thursday, July 23, 08:00 PM

Built To Spill with Lucero

Morrison , Colorado

Sunday, September 6, 07:00 PM

Sailor Jerry Presents: An Evening with Lucero

Nashville , Tennessee

Thursday, October 1, 08:00 PM

Lucero

Atlanta , Georgia

Friday, October 2, 09:00 PM

Lucero

Charlotte , North Carolina

Sunday, October 4, 08:00 PM

Lucero

Charlottesville , Virginia

Monday, October 5, 08:00 PM

Lucero

New York , New York

Thursday, October 8, 08:00 PM

Lucero

Boston , Massachusetts

Friday, October 9, 06:00 PM

LUCERO

Portland , Maine

Saturday, October 10, 09:00 PM

Lucero

Washington , Arkansas

Sunday, October 11, 06:00 PM

Lucero

Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania

Wednesday, October 14, 08:00 PM

Lucero

Toronto , Ontario

Thursday, October 15, 08:30 PM

Lucero

Toronto , Ontario

Friday, October 16, 09:00 PM

Lucero

Detroit , Michigan

Saturday, October 17, 08:00 PM

Lucero

Iowa City , Iowa

Tuesday, October 20, 08:00 PM

Lucero

Minneapolis , Minnesota

Wednesday, October 21, 08:30 PM

Lucero

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Thursday, October 22, 08:00 PM

Lucero

Chicago , Illinois

Friday, October 23, 09:00 PM

Lucero

Bloomington , Indiana

Saturday, October 24, 09:00 PM

Lucero

Tulsa , Oklahoma

Tuesday, November 10, 08:30 PM

Lucero

Salt Lake City , Utah

Saturday, November 14, 09:00 PM

Lucero

Salt Lake City , Utah

Sunday, November 15, 08:30 PM

Lucero

Seattle , Washington

Tuesday, November 17, 08:00 PM

Lucero

Portland , Oregon

Wednesday, November 18, 08:00 PM

Lucero

San Francisco , California

Friday, November 20, 09:00 PM

Lucero

Los Angeles , California

Saturday, November 21, 09:00 PM

Lucero

Phoenix , Arizona

Monday, November 23, 08:00 PM

Lucero

Ponte Vedra Beach , Florida

Thursday, December 3, 07:00 PM

Lucero

Orlando , Florida

Friday, December 4, 08:00 PM

Lucero

Tampa , Florida

Saturday, December 5, 07:30 PM

Lucero

Fort Lauderdale , Florida

Sunday, December 6, 08:00 PM

Lucero

Charleston , South Carolina

Tuesday, December 8, 09:00 PM

Lucero

Jackson , Mississippi

Thursday, December 10, 09:00 PM

Lucero

Austin , Texas

Friday, December 11, 11:59 PM

Lucero

Dallas , Texas

Sunday, December 13, 08:00 PM

Lucero

Pensacola , Florida

Tuesday, December 15, 11:59 PM

Lucero

New Orleans , Louisiana

Wednesday, December 16, 08:30 PM

Lucero Past Tour Dates

Lucero

Cincinnati , Ohio

Sunday, March 15, 07:00 PM

Lucero

Washington , Arkansas

Saturday, March 14, 07:00 PM

Lucero

Baltimore , Maryland

Friday, March 13, 08:00 PM

Lucero

Wilmington , Delaware

Thursday, March 12, 07:30 PM

Lucero + Ryan Bingham

Richmond , Illinois

Wednesday, March 11, 04:30 PM

Lucero

Chattanooga , Tennessee

Monday, March 9, 07:30 PM

Lucero

Houston , Texas

Saturday, March 7, 07:00 PM

Lucero

Dallas , Texas

Friday, March 6, 07:30 PM

Lucero

Austin , Texas

Thursday, March 5, 07:00 PM

Lucero

New Braunfels , Texas

Tuesday, March 3, 07:30 PM

Lucero

Baton Rouge , Louisiana

Monday, March 2, 07:00 PM

Lucero

New Orleans , Louisiana

Saturday, February 28, 08:30 PM

Lucero

Jackson , Mississippi

Friday, February 27, 08:00 PM

Lucero

Birmingham , Alabama

Thursday, February 26, 08:00 PM

Lucero

Atlanta , Georgia

Wednesday, February 25, 08:00 PM

Lucero

Athens , Georgia

Tuesday, February 24, 07:30 PM

Lucero

Tampa , Florida

Sunday, February 22, 07:00 PM

Lucero

Jacksonville , Florida

Saturday, February 21, 11:59 PM

Lucero

Charleston , South Carolina

Friday, February 20, 07:30 PM

Lucero

Charlotte , North Carolina

Thursday, February 19, 08:00 PM

Lucero

Carrboro , North Carolina

Wednesday, February 18, 07:30 PM

Lucero

Asheville , North Carolina

Tuesday, February 17, 07:30 PM

Lucero

Chicago , Illinois

Saturday, January 17, 08:00 PM

Lucero

Louisville , Kentucky

Friday, January 16, 09:00 PM

Lucero

Louisville , Kentucky

Thursday, January 15, 09:00 PM

Lucero - The Band

Englewood , Colorado

Wednesday, December 31, 09:00 PM

Lucero - The Band

Englewood , Colorado

Tuesday, December 30, 09:00 PM

Lucero - The Band

Englewood , Colorado

Monday, December 29, 09:00 PM

Lucero

San Francisco , California

Sunday, November 23, 08:00 PM

Lucero

San Francisco , California

Saturday, November 22, 09:00 PM

Lucero

San Francisco , California

Friday, November 21, 09:00 PM

Lucero - The Band

Los Angeles , California

Tuesday, November 18, 08:30 PM

Lucero - The Band

Los Angeles , California

Monday, November 17, 08:30 PM

Lucero - The Band

Los Angeles , California

Sunday, November 16, 08:30 PM

Lucero - The Band

Cambridge , Massachusetts

Sunday, November 9, 08:00 PM

Lucero - The Band

Cambridge , Massachusetts

Saturday, November 8, 08:00 PM

Lucero - The Band

Cambridge , Massachusetts

Friday, November 7, 08:00 PM

Lucero - The Band

New York , New York

Wednesday, November 5, 08:00 PM

Lucero - The Band

New York , New York

Tuesday, November 4, 08:00 PM

Lucero - The Band

New York , New York

Monday, November 3, 08:00 PM

Lucero

Chicago , Illinois

Sunday, September 14, 10:00 PM

Lucero

Detroit , Michigan

Monday, September 8, 07:00 PM

Lucero

Port Chester , New York

Friday, July 25, 11:59 PM

Lucero

Asbury park , New Jersey

Tuesday, July 22, 11:59 PM

Lucero

Dallas , Texas

Thursday, June 12, 08:00 PM

Lucero

Eindhoven , Netherlands

Saturday, May 10, 08:00 PM

Lucero

Amsterdam , Netherlands

Thursday, May 8, 10:00 PM

Lucero

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, April 27, 07:30 PM

Lucero

Bristol , United Kingdom

Saturday, April 26, 07:00 PM

Lucero

Mellor , United Kingdom

Friday, April 25, 07:30 PM

Lucero

Virginia beach , Virginia

Tuesday, March 18, 07:00 PM

Dropkick Murphys and Lucero

New Orleans , Louisiana

Monday, March 3, 09:30 PM

Lucero

Louisville , Kentucky

Monday, February 17, 08:00 PM

Lucero - The Band

Charlottesville , Virginia

Friday, January 31, 07:30 PM

Lucero

Raleigh , North Carolina

Thursday, January 30, 08:00 PM

Lucero - The Band

Orlando , Florida

Friday, January 24, 09:00 PM

Lucero - The Band

Orlando , Florida

Thursday, January 23, 08:00 PM

Lucero - The Band

Fort Lauderdale , Florida

Wednesday, January 22, 07:00 PM

Lucero - The Band

Pensacola , Florida

Sunday, January 19, 07:30 PM

Lucero - The Band

Baton Rouge , Louisiana

Saturday, January 18, 08:00 PM

Lucero Tour Dates

Hailing from Nashville, Tenessee, alt-country/punk rock band Lucero has built its reputation on writing sing-along songs about small town life and love, putting a modern edge on classic Americana subjects.