Lady Antebellum & Luke Bryan

Stockholm , Sweden

Saturday, February 28, 04:30 PM

Luke Bryan

Munich , Germany

Wednesday, March 4, 08:00 PM

Luke Bryan

Berlin , Germany

Friday, March 6, 07:00 PM

Lady Antebellum & Luke Bryan

Dublin , Ireland

Saturday, March 7, 08:00 PM

Houston Livestock Show And Rodeo

Houston , Texas

Sunday, March 22, 07:30 PM

Luke Bryan Randy Houser & Dustin Lynch

Hamilton , Ontario

Friday, May 1, 07:30 PM

Luke Bryan

Ottawa , Ontario

Saturday, May 2, 07:30 PM

Luke Bryan

London , Ontario

Sunday, May 3, 07:30 PM

Luke Bryan Randy Houser & Dustin Lynch

London , Ontario

Sunday, May 3, 07:30 PM

Luke Bryan

Winnipeg , Manitoba

Wednesday, May 6, 07:30 PM

Luke Bryan Randy Houser & Dustin Lynch

Winnipeg , Manitoba

Thursday, May 7, 07:30 PM

Luke Bryan

Grand forks , North Dakota

Friday, May 8, 07:30 PM

Luke Bryan

Sioux falls , South Dakota

Saturday, May 9, 07:30 PM

Luke Bryan

Boise , Idaho

Thursday, May 14, 11:59 PM

Jason Aldean

Beaumont , Texas

Friday, May 15, 07:30 PM

Luke Bryan

Spokane , Washington

Friday, May 15, 11:59 PM

Kenny Chesney & Jason Aldean

Arlington , Texas

Saturday, May 16, 07:30 PM

Luke Bryan

Tacoma , Washington

Saturday, May 16, 11:59 PM

2015 Country Megaticket

Tampa , Florida

Thursday, May 21, 07:30 PM

Lady Antebellum Hunter Hayes & Sam Hunt

Mansfield , Massachusetts

Saturday, May 30, 07:30 PM

Luke Bryan

Albuquerque , New Mexico

Thursday, June 4, 11:59 PM

Dierks Bentley

Raleigh , North Carolina

Friday, June 5, 11:59 PM

Luke Bryan

Denver , Colorado

Saturday, June 6, 11:59 PM

Tim McGraw

Wantagh , New York

Thursday, June 11, 11:59 PM

Luke Bryan

Tulsa , Oklahoma

Thursday, June 18, 11:59 PM

Tim McGraw

Phoenix , Arizona

Thursday, June 18, 11:59 PM

Luke Bryan

Bonner Springs , Kansas

Friday, June 19, 11:59 PM

Luke Bryan

Minneapolis , Minnesota

Saturday, June 20, 11:59 PM

Luke Bryan

Virginia beach , Virginia

Thursday, June 25, 11:59 PM

Darius Rucker

Maryland Heights , Missouri

Friday, June 26, 11:59 PM

Luke Bryan with Dustin Lynch and Randy Houser

Durant , Oklahoma

Thursday, July 9, 12:00 AM

Luke Bryan

Nashville , Tennessee

Saturday, July 11, 11:59 PM

Luke Bryan

Maryland Heights , Missouri

Thursday, July 16, 11:59 PM

Luke Bryan

Maryland Heights , Missouri

Friday, July 17, 11:59 PM

Luke Bryan

Cincinnati , Ohio

Saturday, July 18, 11:59 PM

Luke Bryan

Noblesville , Indiana

Friday, July 24, 11:59 PM

Luke Bryan

Noblesville , Indiana

Saturday, July 25, 11:59 PM

Luke Bryan

Scranton , Pennsylvania

Thursday, July 30, 11:59 PM

Luke Bryan

Burgettstown , Pennsylvania

Friday, July 31, 11:59 PM

Luke Bryan

Burgettstown , Pennsylvania

Saturday, August 1, 11:59 PM

Luke Bryan

Atlanta , Georgia

Friday, August 21, 11:59 PM

Luke Bryan

Atlanta , Georgia

Saturday, August 22, 11:59 PM

Luke Bryan

West valley city , Utah

Wednesday, August 26, 11:59 PM

Luke Bryan

West valley city , Utah

Thursday, August 27, 11:59 PM

Luke Bryan

Santa Clara , California

Saturday, August 29, 11:59 PM

Luke Bryan

Darien Center , New York

Thursday, September 3, 11:59 PM

Luke Bryan

Darien Center , New York

Friday, September 4, 11:59 PM

Luke Bryan

Cleveland , Ohio

Saturday, September 5, 11:59 PM

Luke Bryan

Camden , Arkansas

Friday, September 11, 11:59 PM

Luke Bryan

Camden , Arkansas

Saturday, September 12, 11:59 PM

Luke Bryan

Tampa , Florida

Friday, September 18, 11:59 PM

Luke Bryan

West Palm Beach , Florida

Saturday, September 19, 11:59 PM

Luke Bryan

West Palm Beach , Florida

Sunday, September 20, 11:59 PM

Luke Bryan

Charlotte , North Carolina

Thursday, September 24, 11:59 PM

Luke Bryan

Raleigh , North Carolina

Friday, September 25, 11:59 PM

Luke Bryan

Raleigh , North Carolina

Saturday, September 26, 11:59 PM

Luke Bryan

Wheatland , California

Thursday, October 15, 07:00 PM

Luke Bryan

Chula Vista , California

Friday, October 16, 11:59 PM

Luke Bryan

Irvine , California

Saturday, October 17, 11:59 PM

Luke Bryan

Irvine , California

Sunday, October 18, 11:59 PM

Luke Bryan

San Antonio , Texas

Thursday, October 22, 11:59 PM

Luke Bryan

Dallas , Texas

Friday, October 23, 11:59 PM

Luke Bryan

Dallas , Texas

Saturday, October 24, 11:59 PM

Luke Bryan

Chicago , Illinois

Wednesday, October 28, 11:59 PM

Luke Bryan

Chicago , Illinois

Thursday, October 29, 11:59 PM

Luke Bryan

Detroit , Michigan

Friday, October 30, 11:59 PM

Luke Bryan Past Tour Dates

Luke Bryan

Orlando , Florida

Saturday, February 21, 07:00 PM

Luke Bryan Randy Houser & Dustin Lynch

Orlando , Florida

Thursday, February 19, 07:30 PM

Luke Bryan

Estero , Florida

Wednesday, February 18, 07:00 PM

Luke Bryan Randy Houser & Dustin Lynch

Louisville , Kentucky

Thursday, February 12, 07:30 PM

Luke Bryan

Evansville , Indiana

Wednesday, February 11, 07:00 PM

Luke Bryan

Grand Rapids , Michigan

Tuesday, February 10, 07:00 PM

Luke Bryan Lee Brice & Cole Swindell

Inglewood , California

Sunday, October 26, 07:30 PM

Luke Bryan Lee Brice & Cole Swindell

Los Angeles , California

Saturday, October 25, 07:30 PM

Luke Bryan Lee Brice & Cole Swindell

Chula Vista , California

Friday, October 24, 07:30 PM

Luke Bryan Lee Brice & Cole Swindell

Phoenix , Arizona

Thursday, October 23, 07:30 PM

Luke Bryan Lee Brice & Cole Swindell in Mounta

Mountain View , California

Saturday, October 18, 07:30 PM

Luke Bryan Lee Brice & Cole Swindell

Concord , California

Friday, October 17, 07:30 PM

Luke Bryan Lee Brice & Cole Swindell

Wheatland , Indiana

Thursday, October 16, 07:30 PM

Luke Bryan

Macon , Georgia

Saturday, October 11, 07:30 PM

Luke Bryan

Gaston , South Carolina

Friday, October 10, 07:30 PM

Luke Bryan

Jefferson , Georgia

Thursday, October 9, 07:30 PM

Luke Bryan

Claxton , Georgia

Wednesday, October 8, 07:30 PM

Luke Bryan

Archer , Florida

Saturday, October 4, 07:30 PM

Luke Bryan

Tallahassee , Florida

Friday, October 3, 07:30 PM

Luke Bryan

Opelika , Alabama

Thursday, October 2, 07:30 PM

Luke Bryan

Greenback , Tennessee

Wednesday, October 1, 07:30 PM

Luke Bryan

Phoenix , Arizona

Tuesday, September 30, 07:00 PM

Luke Bryan Lee Brice & Cole Swindell

West Palm Beach , Florida

Saturday, September 27, 07:30 PM

Luke Bryan Lee Brice & Cole Swindell

Tampa , Florida

Friday, September 26, 07:30 PM

Luke Bryan

Tampa , Florida

Thursday, September 25, 07:00 PM

Luke Bryan Lee Brice & Cole Swindell

Dallas , Texas

Saturday, September 20, 07:30 PM

Luke Bryan Lee Brice & Cole Swindell

Spring , Texas

Friday, September 19, 07:30 PM

Luke Bryan Lee Brice & Cole Swindell

San Antonio , Texas

Thursday, September 18, 07:30 PM

Luke Bryan Lee Brice & Cole Swindell

Brooklyn , New York

Sunday, September 14, 07:30 PM

Luke Bryan Lee Brice & Cole Swindell

Hartford , Connecticut

Saturday, September 13, 07:30 PM

Luke Bryan Lee Brice & Cole Swindell

New York , New York

Friday, September 12, 07:30 PM

Luke Bryan Lee Brice & Cole Swindell

Manchester , New Hampshire

Thursday, September 11, 07:30 PM

Luke Bryan Lee Brice & Cole Swindell

Chicago , Illinois

Sunday, August 31, 07:30 PM

Luke Bryan Lee Brice & Cole Swindell

Noblesville , Indiana

Saturday, August 30, 07:30 PM

Luke Bryan

Noblesville , Indiana

Friday, August 29, 08:00 PM

Country Megaticket (All Remaining Shows)

Hartford , Connecticut

Friday, August 29, 07:30 PM

Luke Bryan Tour Dates

Thomas Luther "Luke" Bryan is an American country singer. Bryan began his musical career in the mid-2000s, writing songs for Travis Tritt and Billy Currington. After signing with Capitol Records Nashville in 2007, he released the album I'll Stay Me, which included the singles "All My Friends Say", "We Rode in Trucks" and "Country Man". Follow-up album Doin' My Thing included "Do I", which Bryan co-wrote with Charles Kelley and Dave Haywood of Lady Antebellum, and the number one singles "Rain Is a Good Thing" and "Someone Else Calling You Baby". Tailgates & Tanlines, released in 2011, includes "Country Girl", and the number one singles "I Don't Want This Night to End", "Drunk on You", and "Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye". Bryan co-wrote all of his singles with the exception of "Drunk on You" and co-produced all three albums and one compilation album with Jeff Stevens. Bryan was the recipient of the Academy of Country Music Awards' Entertainer of the Year award.