Slipknot with Marilyn Manson

West valley city , Utah

Thursday, June 9, 07:30 PM

Slipknot with Marilyn Manson

Auburn , Washington

Saturday, June 11, 06:30 PM

Slipknot with Marilyn Manson

Concord , California

Monday, June 13, 07:30 PM

Slipknot with Marilyn Manson

Inglewood , California

Tuesday, June 14, 07:00 PM

Slipknot with Marilyn Manson

Chula Vista , California

Wednesday, June 15, 07:30 PM

Slipknot with Marilyn Manson

Phoenix , Arizona

Saturday, June 18, 07:30 PM

Slipknot with Marilyn Manson

Albuquerque , New Mexico

Sunday, June 19, 07:30 PM

Slipknot with Marilyn Manson

Morrison , Colorado

Tuesday, June 21, 07:30 PM

Slipknot with Marilyn Manson

Austin , Texas

Friday, June 24, 07:30 PM

Slipknot with Marilyn Manson

Dallas , Texas

Saturday, June 25, 07:30 PM

Slipknot with Marilyn Manson

The woodlands , Texas

Sunday, June 26, 07:30 PM

Slipknot with Marilyn Manson

Nashville , Tennessee

Tuesday, June 28, 07:30 PM

Slipknot with Marilyn Manson

Atlanta , Georgia

Wednesday, June 29, 07:30 PM

Slipknot with Marilyn Manson

West Palm Beach , Florida

Friday, July 1, 07:30 PM

Slipknot with Marilyn Manson

Tampa , Florida

Saturday, July 2, 07:30 PM

Slipknot with Marilyn Manson

Simpsonville , South Carolina

Sunday, July 3, 07:30 PM

Slipknot with Marilyn Manson

Mansfield , Arkansas

Tuesday, July 5, 06:30 PM

Slipknot with Marilyn Manson

Wantagh , New York

Wednesday, July 6, 07:30 PM

Slipknot with Marilyn Manson

Hartford , Arkansas

Friday, July 8, 07:30 PM

Slipknot with Marilyn Manson

Holmdel , New Jersey

Saturday, July 9, 07:30 PM

Slipknot with Marilyn Manson

Scranton , Pennsylvania

Sunday, July 10, 07:30 PM

Slipknot with Marilyn Manson

Cincinnati , Ohio

Tuesday, July 12, 07:30 PM

Slipknot with Marilyn Manson

Noblesville , Indiana

Wednesday, July 13, 07:30 PM

Marilyn Manson

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Saturday, July 16, 08:00 PM

Slipknot with Marilyn Manson

Toronto , Ontario

Tuesday, July 19, 07:30 PM

Slipknot with Marilyn Manson

Montreal , Québec

Wednesday, July 20, 07:30 PM

Slipknot with Marilyn Manson

Quebec City , Québec

Thursday, July 21, 07:30 PM

Slipknot with Marilyn Manson

Syracuse , New York

Saturday, July 23, 07:30 PM

Slipknot with Marilyn Manson

Saratoga springs , New York

Sunday, July 24, 07:30 PM

Slipknot with Marilyn Manson

Camden , Arkansas

Wednesday, July 27, 07:30 PM

Slipknot with Marilyn Manson

Clarkston , Michigan

Friday, July 29, 06:30 PM

Slipknot with Marilyn Manson

Burgettstown , Pennsylvania

Saturday, July 30, 07:30 PM

Slipknot with Marilyn Manson

Charlotte , North Carolina

Tuesday, August 2, 07:30 PM

Slipknot and Marilyn Manson

Maryland Heights , Missouri

Thursday, August 4, 07:30 PM

Slipknot with Marilyn Manson

Des Moines , Iowa

Friday, August 5, 07:30 PM

Marilyn Manson Past Tour Dates

Marilyn Manson

Denton , United Kingdom

Monday, November 23, 07:00 PM

Marilyn Manson

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Sunday, November 22, 07:00 PM

Marilyn Manson

Wolverhampton , United Kingdom

Saturday, November 21, 07:00 PM

Marilyn Manson

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, November 19, 07:00 PM

Marilyn Manson

Brussels , Belgium

Wednesday, November 18, 07:00 PM

Marilyn Manson

Paris , France

Monday, November 16, 08:00 PM

Marilyn Manson

Tilburg , Netherlands

Sunday, November 15, 07:00 PM

Marilyn Manson

Vienna , Austria

Friday, November 13, 08:00 PM

Marilyn Manson

Stuttgart , Germany

Thursday, November 12, 08:00 PM

Marilyn Manson

Zürich , Switzerland

Wednesday, November 11, 07:00 PM

Marilyn Manson

Florence , Italy

Monday, November 9, 08:00 PM

Marilyn Manson

Cologne , Germany

Saturday, November 7, 08:00 PM

Marilyn Manson

Berlin , Germany

Friday, November 6, 07:00 PM

MARILYN MANSON

Leipzig , Germany

Thursday, November 5, 08:00 PM

Marilyn Manson

Shreveport , Louisiana

Sunday, November 1, 08:00 PM

Marilyn Manson

Biloxi , Mississippi

Saturday, October 31, 08:00 PM

Marilyn Manson

El Paso , Texas

Wednesday, October 28, 08:30 PM

Marilyn Manson

Tucson , Arizona

Tuesday, October 27, 08:00 PM

Marilyn Manson

San Diego , California

Monday, October 26, 07:00 PM

Marilyn Manson

Paso Robles , California

Friday, October 23, 07:30 PM

Marilyn Manson

Los Angeles , California

Wednesday, October 21, 08:30 PM

Marilyn Manson

Santa Ana , California

Tuesday, October 20, 08:00 PM

The Prodigy & Marilyn Manson

Tokyo , Japan

Friday, August 14, 07:00 PM

Smashing Pumpkins & Marilyn Manson

Nashville , Tennessee

Sunday, August 9, 07:00 PM

Smashing Pumpkins and Marilyn Manson

Cincinnati , Ohio

Saturday, August 8, 07:30 PM

Smashing Pumpkins and Marilyn Manson

Chicago , Illinois

Friday, August 7, 07:00 PM

Smashing Pumpkins and Marilyn Manson

Clarkston , Michigan

Wednesday, August 5, 07:00 PM

Smashing Pumpkins and Marilyn Manson

Toronto , Ontario

Tuesday, August 4, 07:00 PM

Smashing Pumpkins and Marilyn Manson

Camden , Arkansas

Sunday, August 2, 07:00 PM

Smashing Pumpkins and Marilyn Manson

Ledyard , Connecticut

Saturday, August 1, 08:00 PM

Smashing Pumpkins and Marilyn Manson

Wantagh , New York

Friday, July 31, 07:00 PM

Smashing Pumpkins and Marilyn Manson

Holmdel , New Jersey

Wednesday, July 29, 07:00 PM

Smashing Pumpkins and Marilyn Manson

Boston , Massachusetts

Tuesday, July 28, 07:00 PM

Smashing Pumpkins and Marilyn Manson

Raleigh , North Carolina

Sunday, July 26, 06:30 PM

Smashing Pumpkins and Marilyn Manson

Atlanta , Georgia

Saturday, July 25, 07:00 PM

Smashing Pumpkins and Marilyn Manson

Tampa , Florida

Friday, July 24, 07:00 PM

Smashing Pumpkins and Marilyn Manson

Miami , Florida

Wednesday, July 22, 07:00 PM

Smashing Pumpkins and Marilyn Manson

New Orleans , Louisiana

Monday, July 20, 07:00 PM

Smashing Pumpkins and Marilyn Manson

Austin , Texas

Sunday, July 19, 07:30 PM

Smashing Pumpkins and Marilyn Manson

San Antonio , Texas

Saturday, July 18, 07:00 PM

Smashing Pumpkins and Marilyn Manson

Houston , Texas

Thursday, July 16, 07:00 PM

Smashing Pumpkins and Marilyn Manson

Dallas , Texas

Wednesday, July 15, 07:00 PM

Smashing Pumpkins and Marilyn Manson

Morrison , Colorado

Monday, July 13, 07:30 PM

Smashing Pumpkins and Marilyn Manson

Phoenix , Arizona

Saturday, July 11, 07:00 PM

Smashing Pumpkins and Marilyn Manson

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, July 10, 07:30 PM

Smashing Pumpkins and Marilyn Manson

Irvine , California

Thursday, July 9, 07:00 PM

Smashing Pumpkins and Marilyn Manson

Concord , California

Tuesday, July 7, 07:00 PM

Scorpions & Marilyn Manson

Clisson , France

Saturday, June 20, 10:00 AM

Marilyn Manson

Milan , Italy

Wednesday, June 17, 08:00 PM

Marilyn Manson

Amsterdam , Netherlands

Monday, June 15, 07:30 PM

Muse & Marilyn Manson

Derby , United Kingdom

Saturday, June 13, 12:30 PM

Marilyn Manson

Oslo , Norway

Tuesday, June 9, 07:00 PM

Marilyn Manson

Indianapolis , Indiana

Saturday, May 16, 09:00 PM

Marilyn Manson

Grand Rapids , Michigan

Wednesday, May 13, 07:00 PM

Marilyn Manson

Madison , Wisconsin

Tuesday, May 12, 08:00 PM

Marilyn Manson

Peoria , Illinois

Monday, May 11, 08:00 PM

Marilyn Manson

Chattanooga , Tennessee

Saturday, May 9, 09:00 PM

Marilyn Manson

Knoxville , Tennessee

Friday, May 8, 09:00 PM

Marilyn Manson

Richmond , Illinois

Wednesday, May 6, 08:00 PM

Marilyn Manson

Norfolk , Virginia

Tuesday, May 5, 08:00 PM

Marilyn Manson

North Myrtle Beach , South Carolina

Sunday, May 3, 08:00 PM

Marilyn Manson Tour Dates

Marilyn Manson is an American rock band from Fort Lauderdale, Florida. Formed in 1989 by Marilyn Manson and Daisy Berkowitz, the group was originally named Marilyn Manson & the Spooky Kids with their uniquely theatrical performances gathering a local cult following in the early 1990s. This attention subsequently developed into a worldwide fanbase. The band's lineup has changed between many of their album releases. The current members of Marilyn Manson are the eponymous lead singer, who's moreover the only original member since band's formation in 1989, guitarist Twiggy Ramirez, bassist Fred Sablan, and touring members drummer Jason Sutter and keyboardist Spencer Rollins. Up until 1996, the name of each member was originally created by combining the first name of an iconic female sex symbol and the last name of an iconic serial killer, doing so to demonstrate laudatory appraisal of the US and its peculiar culture. The members of the band dress in outlandish makeup and costumes, and have