Meat Loaf

Northfield , Ohio

Sunday, May 22, 07:30 PM

Meat Loaf

Kingston , Nova Scotia

Saturday, May 28, 08:00 PM

Meat Loaf

Hamilton , Ontario

Monday, May 30, 07:00 PM

Meat Loaf

London , Ontario

Wednesday, June 1, 08:00 PM

Meat Loaf

Toronto , Ontario

Saturday, June 4, 07:00 PM

Meat Loaf

Ottawa , Ontario

Monday, June 6, 08:00 PM

Meat Loaf

Winnipeg , Manitoba

Thursday, June 9, 07:00 PM

Meat Loaf

Calgary , Alberta

Monday, June 13, 08:00 PM

Meat Loaf

Edmonton , Alberta

Thursday, June 16, 08:00 PM

Meat Loaf

Victoria , British Columbia

Saturday, June 25, 07:00 PM

Meat Loaf

Abbotsford , British Columbia

Tuesday, June 28, 08:00 PM

Meat Loaf Past Tour Dates

Meat Loaf

Pompano Beach , Florida

Thursday, April 14, 08:00 PM

Meat Loaf

Nashville , Tennessee

Monday, April 11, 07:30 PM

Meat Loaf

Lawrenceburg , Indiana

Saturday, April 9, 08:00 PM

Meat Loaf

Waukegan , Illinois

Wednesday, April 6, 07:30 PM

Meat Loaf

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Sunday, April 3, 08:00 PM

Meat Loaf

Grand island , Nebraska

Friday, April 1, 08:00 PM

Meat Loaf

Northfield , Ohio

Wednesday, March 30, 07:30 PM

Meat Loaf

Bethlehem , Pennsylvania

Monday, March 28, 08:00 PM

Meat Loaf

Bethlehem , Pennsylvania

Saturday, March 26, 08:00 PM

Meat Loaf

Lynn , Massachusetts

Wednesday, March 23, 08:00 PM

Meat Loaf

Kingston , New York

Monday, March 21, 08:00 PM

Meat Loaf

Montclair , New Jersey

Saturday, March 19, 08:00 PM

Meat Loaf

Huntington , New York

Thursday, March 17, 08:00 PM

Meat Loaf

Huntington , New York

Tuesday, March 15, 08:00 PM

Three Dog Night

Atlantic city , New Jersey

Saturday, March 12, 08:00 PM

Meat Loaf

Lincoln , Rhode Island

Saturday, November 21, 08:00 PM

Meat Loaf

Englewood , New Jersey

Thursday, November 19, 08:00 PM

Meat Loaf

Bethlehem , Pennsylvania

Tuesday, November 17, 08:00 PM

Meat Loaf

Salamanca , New York

Saturday, November 14, 07:00 PM

Meat Loaf

Westbury , New York

Wednesday, November 11, 08:00 PM

Meat Loaf

New Brunswick , New Jersey

Monday, November 9, 08:00 PM

Meat Loaf

Atlantic city , New Jersey

Saturday, November 7, 08:00 PM

Meat Loaf

Rama , Saskatchewan

Thursday, November 5, 08:00 PM

Meat Loaf

Detroit , Michigan

Tuesday, November 3, 07:30 PM

Meat Loaf

Marksville , Louisiana

Saturday, October 31, 08:00 PM

Meat Loaf

Grand Prairie , Louisiana

Wednesday, October 28, 08:00 PM

Meat Loaf

San Antonio , Texas

Monday, October 26, 07:30 PM

Meat Loaf

Temecula , California

Friday, October 23, 07:30 PM

Meat Loaf

Beverly Hills , California

Wednesday, October 21, 09:00 PM

Meat Loaf

Phoenix , Arizona

Sunday, October 18, 07:00 PM

Meat Loaf

Albuquerque , New Mexico

Friday, October 16, 08:00 PM

Meat Loaf with Styx and Tesla

Springfield , Illinois

Wednesday, August 19, 07:30 PM

Meat Loaf

Niagara falls , New York

Friday, August 14, 08:00 PM

Meat Loaf

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, June 21, 07:00 PM

Nathan Burton

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, June 19, 04:00 PM

Nathan Burton

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, June 17, 04:00 PM

Nathan Burton

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, June 14, 04:00 PM

Nathan Burton

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, June 12, 04:00 PM

Nathan Burton

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, June 10, 04:00 PM

Nathan Burton

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, June 7, 04:00 PM

Nathan Burton

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, June 5, 04:00 PM

Nathan Burton

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, June 3, 04:00 PM

Backstreet Boys & Avril Lavigne

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, May 31, 07:30 PM

Meat Loaf

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, May 29, 07:00 PM

Nathan Burton

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, May 27, 04:00 PM

Nathan Burton

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, May 24, 04:00 PM

Meat Loaf

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, May 22, 07:00 PM

Nathan Burton

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, May 20, 04:00 PM

Nathan Burton

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, May 17, 04:00 PM

Meat Loaf

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, May 15, 07:00 PM

Meat Loaf

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, May 13, 07:00 PM

Nathan Burton

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, May 10, 04:00 PM

Meat Loaf

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, May 8, 07:00 PM

Nathan Burton

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, May 6, 04:00 PM

Meat Loaf

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, April 8, 07:00 PM

RockTellz and CockTails: Meat Loaf

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, April 8, 07:00 PM

Meat Loaf

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, April 5, 07:00 PM

RockTellz and CockTails: Meat Loaf

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, April 5, 07:00 PM

Meat Loaf

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, April 3, 07:00 PM

RockTellz and CockTails: Meat Loaf

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, April 3, 07:00 PM

Meat Loaf

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, April 1, 07:00 PM

RockTellz and CockTails: Meat Loaf

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, April 1, 07:00 PM

Meat Loaf Tour Dates

Meat Loaf is an American musician and actor. He is noted for the Bat Out of Hell album trilogy consisting of Bat Out of Hell, Bat Out of Hell II: Back Into Hell and Bat Out of Hell III: The Monster is Loose. Bat Out of Hell has sold more than 43 million copies worldwide. After 35 years, it still sells an estimated 200,000 copies annually and stayed on the charts for over nine years, making it one of the best selling albums of all time. Although he enjoyed success with Bat Out of Hell and Bat Out of Hell II: Back Into Hell and earned a Grammy Award for Best Solo Rock Vocal Performance for the song "I'd Do Anything for Love" on the latter album, Meat Loaf experienced some initial difficulty establishing a steady career within his native US. However, he has retained iconic status and popularity in Europe, especially the UK, where he ranks 23rd for the number of weeks overall spent on the charts as of 2006. He ranked 96th on VH1's "100 Greatest Artists of Hard Rock." He is one of the best-selling artists of all time, with worldwide sales of more than 100 million copies. He has also appeared in over 50 movies and television shows, sometimes as himself or as characters resembling his stage persona. His most notable roles include Eddie in the American premiere of The Rocky Horror Show and The Rocky Horror Picture Show and Robert "Bob" Paulson in Fight Club.