Megadeth

Silver spring , Maryland

Thursday, May 5, 08:00 PM

Megadeth

Sioux falls , South Dakota

Thursday, May 26, 09:00 PM

MEGADETH | Berlin

Berlin , Germany

Wednesday, June 22, 07:00 PM

Megadeth

Hamburg , Germany

Thursday, June 23, 08:00 PM

MEGADETH

Cologne , Germany

Tuesday, June 28, 08:00 PM

Megadeth

Frankfurt , Germany

Wednesday, June 29, 08:00 PM

Megadeth Past Tour Dates

Megadeth

Atlanta , Georgia

Monday, May 2, 08:00 PM

Megadeth

Quebec City , Qu├ębec

Thursday, March 24, 07:00 PM

Megadeth

Bangor , Maine

Wednesday, March 23, 07:00 PM

Megadeth

Boston , Massachusetts

Monday, March 21, 06:00 PM

Megadeth

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Sunday, March 20, 08:00 PM

Megadeth

Bethlehem , Pennsylvania

Saturday, March 19, 07:00 PM

Megadeth

New York , New York

Thursday, March 17, 07:30 PM

Megadeth

New York , New York

Wednesday, March 16, 07:30 PM

Megadeth

Niagara falls , New York

Tuesday, March 15, 07:00 PM

Megadeth (17+ Event)

Chicago , Illinois

Sunday, March 13, 07:00 PM

Megadeth

Saint Paul , Minnesota

Saturday, March 12, 07:30 PM

Megadeth

Edmonton , Alberta

Wednesday, March 9, 07:00 PM

Megadeth

Dawson Creek , British Columbia

Tuesday, March 8, 07:30 PM

Megadeth

Calgary , Alberta

Sunday, March 6, 07:30 PM

Megadeth

Penticton , British Columbia

Saturday, March 5, 07:00 PM

Megadeth

Honolulu , Hawaii

Thursday, March 3, 07:30 PM

Megadeth

Honolulu , Hawaii

Wednesday, March 2, 07:30 PM

Megadeth

San Francisco , California

Monday, February 29, 07:30 PM

Megadeth

Los Angeles , California

Sunday, February 28, 06:00 PM

Megadeth

Phoenix , Arizona

Saturday, February 27, 07:00 PM

Megadeth

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, February 26, 07:00 PM

Megadeth

Salt Lake City , Utah

Wednesday, February 24, 07:30 PM

Megadeth (16+ Event)

Denver , Colorado

Tuesday, February 23, 06:00 PM

Megadeth

Houston , Texas

Sunday, February 21, 07:00 PM

Megadeth

Dallas , Texas

Saturday, February 20, 07:00 PM

Lamb of God & Megadeth

Toluca , Mexico

Saturday, December 5, 12:00 PM

Megadeth & Lamb of God

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Sunday, November 15, 07:00 PM

Megadeth

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, November 14, 07:30 PM

Megadeth

Mellor , United Kingdom

Thursday, November 12, 07:00 PM

Megadeth & Lamb of God

Denton , United Kingdom

Thursday, November 12, 07:00 PM

Megadeth & Lamb of God

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Wednesday, November 11, 07:00 PM

Michael McIntyre

Dublin , Ireland

Saturday, November 7, 08:00 PM

Megadeth

Sydney , Australia

Sunday, October 18, 07:00 PM

Megadeth

Red Hill , Australia

Friday, October 16, 07:30 PM

Slayer & Anthrax

Tokyo , Japan

Saturday, October 10, 09:30 AM

Megadeth

Charlotte , North Carolina

Friday, December 5, 08:00 PM

Megadeth & Vader

Leeuwarden , Netherlands

Saturday, August 9, 12:00 PM

Megadeth

Tel Aviv , Israel

Wednesday, August 6, 09:00 PM

Wacken Open Air 2014

Itzehoe , Germany

Thursday, July 31, 01:00 PM

Megadeth

Moscow , Russia

Tuesday, July 29, 08:00 PM

Megadeth

Orillia , Ontario

Saturday, July 19, 09:00 PM

Megadeth

Hammond , Indiana

Friday, July 18, 08:00 PM

Megadeth

Lewiston , New York

Tuesday, July 15, 06:30 PM

Rob Zombie & Megadeth

Milano , Italy

Friday, June 27, 07:00 PM

Rob Zombie & Megadeth

Rome , Italy

Thursday, June 26, 07:30 PM

Black Sabbath & Soundgarden

Clisson , France

Sunday, June 22, 10:00 AM

Megadeth

Utrecht , Netherlands

Wednesday, June 11, 08:15 PM

Megadeth

Paris , France

Tuesday, June 10, 07:00 PM

Megadeth

Zapopan , Mexico

Sunday, May 11, 07:00 PM

Megadeth

Monterrey , Mexico

Saturday, May 10, 08:00 PM

Megadeth

Barra funda , Brazil

Sunday, May 4, 06:00 PM

Megadeth

Buenos Aires , Argentina

Thursday, May 1, 08:00 PM

Megadeth

Las palmas de gran canaria , Spain

Tuesday, April 29, 10:00 PM

Metal Fest

Santiago , Chile

Saturday, April 26, 03:00 PM

Megadeth & Motorhead

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, April 17, 08:00 PM

Soundwave 2014

Perth , Australia

Monday, March 3, 12:00 PM

Megadeth Tour Dates

Megadeth is an American heavy metal band from Los Angeles, California, that was formed in 1983 by Dave Mustaine and David Ellefson. The band has since released 14 studio albums. A pioneer of the American thrash metal movement, Megadeth rose to international fame in the 1980s and is ranked as one of the "Big Four of Thrash" along with Metallica, Slayer and Anthrax, who were responsible for creating, developing and popularizing the thrash metal sub-genre. Over the band's 30 active years, more than 20 different people have officially performed as part of the group, with Mustaine being the only constant member. Megadeth is known for its distinctive, technical instrumental style that often features dense, intricate passages and trade-off guitar solos, and for recurring lyrical themes including politics, war, addiction, personal relationships, and religion. The band has sold over 50 million records worldwide with six consecutive albums being certified platinum or multi-platinum in the US, ac