The Script

Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Wednesday, April 29, 07:00 PM

Ricky Martin

Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Saturday, May 2, 07:30 PM

Backstreet Boys

Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Friday, May 8, 08:00 PM

Nickelback

Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Friday, May 15, 08:00 PM

Lat

Santa Ana Tapas Bar, Melbourne

Sunday, April 26, 06:00 PM

You Me At Six

The Hi-Fi, Melbourne

Thursday, April 30, 07:00 PM

Meghan Trainor

Forum Melbourne, Melbourne

Thursday, April 30, 07:00 PM

NEXT! $10 ENTRY + PERSPECTIVES LIVE!

NEXT!, Melbourne

Thursday, April 30, 09:00 PM

Peace

Trak Live Lounge Bar, Toorak, Melbourne

Thursday, April 30, 09:00 PM

Kasey Chambers

Forum Melbourne, Melbourne

Friday, May 1, 07:30 PM

Peaches

The Hi-Fi, Melbourne

Friday, May 1, 08:00 PM

Charli XCX

The Corner Hotel, Melbourne

Friday, May 1, 08:00 PM

Paloma Faith

Palais Theatre, Melbourne

Tuesday, May 5, 07:00 PM

Anastacia

Palais Theatre, Melbourne

Thursday, May 7, 07:30 PM

Pure Gold Live

Palais Theatre, Melbourne

Friday, May 8, 06:30 PM

Rebels vs Blues

AAMI Park, Melbourne

Friday, May 8, 07:40 PM

Silverstein

170 Russell, Melbourne

Friday, May 8, 08:00 PM

Alt-J

Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Sunday, May 10, 08:00 PM

Motley Crue

Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Tuesday, May 12, 07:00 PM

America

Palais Theatre, Melbourne

Wednesday, May 13, 07:00 PM

Michael Bolton

Palais Theatre, Melbourne

Saturday, May 16, 07:30 PM

Spandau Ballet

Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Tuesday, May 19, 08:00 PM

Enter Shikari

Forum Melbourne, Melbourne

Friday, May 22, 08:00 PM

Atlantis

Hisense Arena, Melbourne

Friday, June 5, 09:00 PM

Hermitude

170 Russell, Melbourne

Friday, June 19, 08:30 PM

Cheech & Chong

Palais Theatre, Melbourne

Saturday, June 20, 08:00 PM

5 Seconds of Summer

Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Thursday, June 25, 07:30 PM