One Direction

Etihad Stadium, Melbourne

Saturday, February 14, 06:00 PM

Drake

Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Friday, February 27, 08:00 PM

Johnny Marr

Forum Melbourne, Melbourne

Saturday, January 31, 07:00 PM

Ligabue

Palais Theatre, Melbourne

Saturday, January 31, 07:30 PM

Billy Connolly

Hamer Hall - Arts Centre, Melbourne

Saturday, January 31, 08:00 PM

Belle and Sebastian

Palais Theatre, Melbourne

Sunday, February 1, 07:30 PM

The Gaslight Anthem

Forum Melbourne, Melbourne

Tuesday, February 3, 08:00 PM

Out of Focus // Steffi & Virginia

Melbourne, Melbourne

Wednesday, February 4, 07:00 PM

Sarah McLachlan

Hamer Hall - Arts Centre, Melbourne

Wednesday, February 4, 08:00 PM

Suzi Quatro

Arts Centre - Playhouse, Melbourne

Thursday, February 5, 08:00 PM

Novel presents Ben Frost (LIVE)

The Hi-Fi, Melbourne

Thursday, February 5, 08:00 PM

A State of Trance

Hisense Arena, Melbourne

Friday, February 6, 09:00 PM

Eddie Izzard

Hamer Hall - Arts Centre, Melbourne

Monday, February 9, 08:00 PM

Paul Simon & Sting

Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Tuesday, February 10, 08:00 PM

Ludovico Einaudi

Hamer Hall - Arts Centre, Melbourne

Friday, February 13, 08:00 PM

The Angels & Cheap Trick

Forum Melbourne, Melbourne

Friday, February 13, 08:00 PM

Lamb

Forum Melbourne, Melbourne

Saturday, February 14, 07:00 PM

Lindsey Stirling

Forum Melbourne, Melbourne

Tuesday, February 17, 08:00 PM

Roxette

Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Friday, February 20, 07:30 PM

Guy Sebastian

Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Saturday, February 21, 07:30 PM

The Eagles

Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Sunday, February 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $392

Lamb of God

170 Russell, Melbourne

Tuesday, February 24, 07:30 PM

Chet Faker

Palais Theatre, Melbourne

Wednesday, February 25, 07:00 PM

Incubus

Forum Melbourne, Melbourne

Wednesday, February 25, 07:30 PM

Conor Oberst

The Corner Hotel, Melbourne

Thursday, February 26, 07:30 PM

Foo Fighters

Etihad Stadium, Melbourne

Saturday, February 28, 08:00 PM

Freddie Gibbs

The Corner Hotel, Melbourne

Saturday, February 28, 08:30 PM

Rufus Wainwright

Palais Theatre, Melbourne

Wednesday, March 4, 07:30 PM

Sinead O'Connor

Hamer Hall - Arts Centre, Melbourne

Wednesday, March 4, 08:00 PM

Village People

Melbourne Zoo, Melbourne

Friday, March 6, 05:30 PM

First Aid Kit

Palais Theatre, Melbourne

Friday, March 6, 08:00 PM

Tech N9ne

170 Russell, Melbourne

Friday, March 6, 08:30 PM

Macy Gray

Palais Theatre, Melbourne

Saturday, March 7, 07:30 PM

Big & Rich

170 Russell, Melbourne

Wednesday, March 11, 07:30 PM

Balkan Beat Box

Prince Bandroom, Melbourne

Thursday, March 12, 07:00 PM

Vance Joy

Palais Theatre, Melbourne

Thursday, March 12, 07:00 PM

London Grammar

Festival Hall Melbourne, Melbourne

Saturday, March 14, 08:30 PM

Lady Antebellum

Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Tuesday, March 17, 06:00 PM

Bobby Brown

Forum Melbourne, Melbourne

Wednesday, March 18, 07:30 PM

Kylie Minogue

Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Wednesday, March 18, 08:00 PM

Rod Stewart

Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Tuesday, March 24, 08:00 PM

Russell Peters

Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Thursday, March 26, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies Live 2015

Palais Theatre, Melbourne

Friday, March 27, 06:45 PM

Ed Sheeran

Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Saturday, March 28, 06:00 PM

Yelle

The Corner Hotel, Melbourne

Sunday, March 29, 07:30 PM