A State of Trance

Hisense Arena, Melbourne

Friday, February 6, 09:00 PM

One Direction

Etihad Stadium, Melbourne

Saturday, February 14, 06:00 PM

Danny Brown

The Corner Hotel, Melbourne

Sunday, January 4, 08:00 PM

The Temper Trap

170 Russell, Melbourne

Monday, January 5, 07:30 PM

Royksopp

Palais Theatre, Melbourne

Monday, January 5, 07:30 PM

Cold War Kids

The Hi-Fi, Melbourne

Monday, January 5, 07:30 PM

Seminar - CitySearch Dec 2014

Melbourne, Melbourne

Tuesday, January 6, 07:00 PM

Milky Chance

170 Russell, Melbourne

Tuesday, January 6, 08:00 PM

SBTRKT

Forum Melbourne, Melbourne

Wednesday, January 7, 08:00 PM

Asgeir

Forum Melbourne, Melbourne

Friday, January 9, 08:00 PM

The 1975

Festival Hall Melbourne, Melbourne

Sunday, January 11, 08:00 PM

Slow Club

Northcote Social Club, Melbourne

Thursday, January 15, 07:30 PM

Passenger

Palais Theatre, Melbourne

Saturday, January 17, 08:00 PM

Swans

The Corner Hotel, Melbourne

Tuesday, January 20, 08:00 PM

Fat Freddy’s Drop

Palais Theatre, Melbourne

Friday, January 23, 07:00 PM

Jamie T

Forum Melbourne, Melbourne

Saturday, January 24, 08:00 PM

Nas

Forum Melbourne, Melbourne

Sunday, January 25, 07:30 PM

Billy Connolly

Hamer Hall - Arts Centre, Melbourne

Wednesday, January 28, 08:00 PM

Bill Burr

Hamer Hall - Arts Centre, Melbourne

Thursday, January 29, 07:00 PM

Foreigner

Palais Theatre, Melbourne

Thursday, January 29, 07:30 PM

Kenny Rogers

Palais Theatre, Melbourne

Friday, January 30, 07:30 PM

Johnny Marr

Forum Melbourne, Melbourne

Saturday, January 31, 07:00 PM

Ligabue

Palais Theatre, Melbourne

Saturday, January 31, 07:30 PM

Belle and Sebastian

Palais Theatre, Melbourne

Sunday, February 1, 07:30 PM

Sarah McLachlan

Hamer Hall - Arts Centre, Melbourne

Wednesday, February 4, 08:00 PM

Suzi Quatro

Arts Centre - Playhouse, Melbourne

Thursday, February 5, 08:00 PM

Novel presents Ben Frost (LIVE)

The Hi-Fi, Melbourne

Thursday, February 5, 08:00 PM

Eddie Izzard

Hamer Hall - Arts Centre, Melbourne

Monday, February 9, 08:00 PM

Paul Simon & Sting

Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Tuesday, February 10, 08:00 PM

Ludovico Einaudi

Hamer Hall - Arts Centre, Melbourne

Friday, February 13, 08:00 PM

The Angels & Cheap Trick

Forum Melbourne, Melbourne

Friday, February 13, 08:00 PM

Lamb

Forum Melbourne, Melbourne

Saturday, February 14, 07:00 PM

Lindsey Stirling

Forum Melbourne, Melbourne

Tuesday, February 17, 08:00 PM

Roxette

Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Friday, February 20, 07:30 PM