Maroon 5

Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Saturday, September 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $510

Dylan Moran

Arts Centre - State Theatre, Melbourne

Thursday, July 30, 08:00 PM

Flamenco Pasion

Santa Ana Tapas Bar, Melbourne

Friday, July 31, 08:00 PM

Strictly Ballroom

Her Majesty's Theatre, Melbourne

Saturday, August 1, 02:00 PM

Kitty, Daisy & Lewis

170 Russell, Melbourne

Sunday, August 2, 08:00 PM

De Novo

Southbank Theatre, Melbourne

Friday, August 7, 07:00 PM

Passion Pit

Forum Melbourne, Melbourne

Friday, August 21, 08:00 PM

Mondo Rock

Palais Theatre, Melbourne

Saturday, August 22, 07:00 PM

Andrew McMahon

170 Russell, Melbourne

Sunday, August 23, 07:30 PM

John Oliver

Palais Theatre, Melbourne

Thursday, August 27, 08:00 PM

Mary Chap

Palais Theatre, Melbourne

Friday, September 4, 07:30 PM

Tyler, The Creator

Forum Melbourne, Melbourne

Sunday, September 6, 08:00 PM

Toni Braxton

Hamer Hall - Arts Centre, Melbourne

Friday, September 11, 07:00 PM

Xavier Rudd

Palais Theatre, Melbourne

Friday, September 11, 08:00 PM

80's Mania

Palais Theatre, Melbourne

Friday, September 18, 08:30 PM

Circa Survive

170 Russell, Melbourne

Sunday, September 20, 07:30 PM

Kevin Smith

Palais Theatre, Melbourne

Monday, September 21, 08:00 PM

Joan Baez

Hamer Hall - Arts Centre, Melbourne

Thursday, September 24, 08:00 PM

Sebastian Bach

Forum Melbourne, Melbourne

Friday, September 25, 08:00 PM

Parkway Drive

Festival Hall Melbourne, Melbourne

Saturday, September 26, 07:20 PM