Lady Antebellum

Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Tuesday, March 17, 06:00 PM

Conor Oberst

Melbourne Zoo, Melbourne

Saturday, February 28, 05:30 PM

Foo Fighters

Etihad Stadium, Melbourne

Saturday, February 28, 08:00 PM

Freddie Gibbs

The Corner Hotel, Melbourne

Saturday, February 28, 08:30 PM

Soneros

Santa Ana Tapas Bar, Melbourne

Saturday, February 28, 09:00 PM

Rufus Wainwright

Palais Theatre, Melbourne

Wednesday, March 4, 07:30 PM

Die Antwoord

Trak Live Lounge Bar, Toorak, Melbourne

Wednesday, March 4, 07:30 PM

Sinead O'Connor

Hamer Hall - Arts Centre, Melbourne

Wednesday, March 4, 08:00 PM

Chet Faker

Palais Theatre, Melbourne

Thursday, March 5, 08:00 PM

Village People

Melbourne Zoo, Melbourne

Friday, March 6, 05:30 PM

First Aid Kit

Palais Theatre, Melbourne

Friday, March 6, 08:00 PM

Tech N9ne

170 Russell, Melbourne

Friday, March 6, 08:30 PM

Macy Gray

Palais Theatre, Melbourne

Saturday, March 7, 07:30 PM

Big & Rich

170 Russell, Melbourne

Wednesday, March 11, 07:30 PM

Balkan Beat Box

Prince Bandroom, Melbourne

Thursday, March 12, 07:00 PM

Vance Joy

Palais Theatre, Melbourne

Thursday, March 12, 07:00 PM

London Grammar

Festival Hall Melbourne, Melbourne

Saturday, March 14, 08:30 PM

Bobby Brown

Forum Melbourne, Melbourne

Wednesday, March 18, 07:30 PM

Kylie Minogue

Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Wednesday, March 18, 08:00 PM

Bonobo

The Hi-Fi, Melbourne

Friday, March 20, 09:00 PM

Extra- : Florence Li

First Site Gallery, Melbourne

Tuesday, March 24, 05:30 PM

Rod Stewart

Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Tuesday, March 24, 08:00 PM

Russell Peters

Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Thursday, March 26, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies Live 2015

Palais Theatre, Melbourne

Friday, March 27, 06:45 PM

Ruby Wax

Arts Centre - Playhouse, Melbourne

Friday, March 27, 09:00 PM

Ed Sheeran

Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Saturday, March 28, 06:00 PM

Yelle

The Corner Hotel, Melbourne

Sunday, March 29, 07:30 PM

Zac Brown Band

Palais Theatre, Melbourne

Tuesday, March 31, 07:00 PM

Switchfoot

170 Russell, Melbourne

Tuesday, March 31, 07:30 PM

Train

Hamer Hall - Arts Centre, Melbourne

Tuesday, March 31, 08:00 PM

Paolo Nutini

Palais Theatre, Melbourne

Wednesday, April 1, 07:30 PM

Jurassic 5

Festival Hall Melbourne, Melbourne

Wednesday, April 1, 08:00 PM

Counting Crows

Palais Theatre, Melbourne

Saturday, April 4, 07:30 PM

Arj Barker

Northcote Town Hall, Melbourne

Sunday, April 5, 06:30 PM

David Gray

Palais Theatre, Melbourne

Sunday, April 5, 07:00 PM

Lenny Kravitz

Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Monday, April 6, 07:00 PM

Hunter Hayes

Prince Bandroom, Melbourne

Monday, April 6, 07:00 PM

Band of Skulls

The Corner Hotel, Melbourne

Tuesday, April 7, 08:00 PM

The Pink Floyd Experience

Palais Theatre, Melbourne

Sunday, April 12, 07:00 PM

Architects

170 Russell, Melbourne

Sunday, April 12, 07:30 PM

Ross Noble

Palais Theatre, Melbourne

Tuesday, April 14, 07:30 PM

Nana Mouskouri

Hamer Hall - Arts Centre, Melbourne

Tuesday, April 14, 08:00 PM

Pablo Francisco

Arts Centre - Playhouse, Melbourne

Saturday, April 18, 09:00 PM