Kevin Hart

Fedex Forum, Memphis

Friday, July 3, 07:30 PM

Imagine Dragons

Fedex Forum, Memphis

Monday, July 13, 07:00 PM

Starting at $103

Jill Scott

Orpheum Theatre - Memphis, Memphis

Tuesday, August 4, 11:59 PM

ZZ Top

Memphis Botanical Garden, Memphis

Saturday, August 15, 11:59 PM

Starting at $125

Theory of a Deadman

New Daisy Theatre, Memphis

Tuesday, July 14, 08:00 PM

Tyler the Creator

Minglewood Hall, Memphis

Friday, July 17, 09:00 PM

Starting at $66

Rob Thomas

Memphis Botanical Garden, Memphis

Friday, July 17, 11:59 PM

Starting at $125

Harry Connick Jr.

Orpheum Theatre - Memphis, Memphis

Monday, July 27, 07:30 PM

Starting at $97

Raekwon and Ghostface Killah

Minglewood Hall, Memphis

Friday, July 31, 09:00 PM

Starting at $62

Wendy Williams

Orpheum Theatre - Memphis, Memphis

Thursday, August 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $132

Corey Smith

Minglewood Hall, Memphis

Friday, August 21, 09:00 PM

Belle and Sebastian

Minglewood Hall, Memphis

Sunday, August 30, 11:59 PM