Merle Haggard

Reno , Nevada

Friday, December 5, 09:00 PM

Merle Haggard

West Wendover , Nevada

Saturday, December 6, 07:00 PM

Merle Haggard

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, December 7, 10:00 PM

Merle Haggard

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, December 8, 10:00 PM

Merle Haggard

Agoura Hills , California

Tuesday, December 9, 09:00 PM

Merle Haggard

Escondido , California

Wednesday, December 10, 07:30 PM

Merle Haggard

Beverly Hills , California

Friday, December 12, 08:00 PM

Merle Haggard

Agoura Hills , California

Saturday, December 13, 09:00 PM

Merle Haggard

Redding , California

Sunday, December 14, 07:00 PM

Merle Haggard

Jacksonville , Florida

Sunday, January 25, 07:30 PM

Merle Haggard

Fort Lauderdale , Florida

Monday, January 26, 07:30 PM

Merle Haggard

St. Petersburg , Florida

Tuesday, January 27, 07:30 PM

Merle Haggard

Montgomery , Alabama

Thursday, January 29, 07:30 PM

Merle Haggard

Biloxi , Mississippi

Friday, January 30, 08:00 PM

Merle Haggard

Lake Charles , Louisiana

Saturday, January 31, 08:00 PM

Merle Haggard

Bakersfield , California

Saturday, April 25, 08:00 PM

Merle Haggard Past Tour Dates

Merle Haggard

Bossier City , Louisiana

Saturday, November 15, 08:00 PM

Merle Haggard

Fort Worth , Texas

Wednesday, November 12, 07:30 PM

Merle Haggard

Austin , Texas

Tuesday, November 11, 08:00 PM

Merle Haggard

San Antonio , Texas

Monday, November 10, 08:00 PM

Merle Haggard

Mescalero , New Mexico

Saturday, November 8, 08:00 PM

Merle Haggard

Chandler , Arizona

Friday, November 7, 08:00 PM

Merle Haggard

Bossier City , Louisiana

Friday, October 10, 08:00 PM

Merle Haggard

Catoosa Springs , Georgia

Thursday, October 9, 08:00 PM

Merle Haggard

St. Louis , Missouri

Wednesday, October 8, 08:00 PM

Merle Haggard

St. Louis , Missouri

Tuesday, October 7, 08:00 PM

Merle Haggard

Ames , Iowa

Monday, October 6, 07:30 PM

Merle Haggard

Prior Lake , Minnesota

Sunday, October 5, 08:00 PM

Merle Haggard

Duluth , Minnesota

Saturday, October 4, 11:59 PM

Merle Haggard

Charenton , Louisiana

Sunday, August 31, 08:00 PM

Merle Haggard

Miami , Oklahoma

Thursday, August 28, 07:00 PM

Merle Haggard

Nashville , Tennessee

Tuesday, August 26, 07:30 PM

Merle Haggard

Nashville , Tennessee

Monday, August 25, 07:30 PM

Merle Haggard

Helotes , Texas

Sunday, June 29, 07:00 PM

Merle Haggard

Fort Worth , Texas

Saturday, June 28, 08:00 PM

Merle Haggard

Albuquerque , New Mexico

Thursday, June 26, 08:00 PM

Merle Haggard

Denver , Colorado

Wednesday, June 25, 07:00 PM

Merle Haggard

Salt Lake City , Utah

Tuesday, June 24, 07:30 PM

Merle Haggard

Woodinville , Washington

Sunday, June 22, 07:00 PM

Merle Haggard

Portland , Oregon

Saturday, June 21, 07:00 PM

Merle Haggard

Spokane , Washington

Thursday, June 19, 08:00 PM

Merle Haggard

Santa ynez , California

Thursday, June 5, 07:30 PM

Merle Haggard & The Strangers

Folsom , California

Tuesday, June 3, 07:30 PM

Merle Haggard

Saratoga , California

Sunday, June 1, 07:00 PM

Merle Haggard

Solana Beach , California

Friday, May 30, 09:15 PM

Merle Haggard

Newark , Ohio

Sunday, May 4, 07:30 PM

Merle Haggard

Atlantic city , New Jersey

Saturday, May 3, 09:00 PM

Merle Haggard

Ocean City , Maryland

Friday, May 2, 08:00 PM

Merle Haggard

Red Bank , New Jersey

Wednesday, April 30, 08:00 PM

Merle Haggard

Morristown , New Jersey

Tuesday, April 29, 07:30 PM

Merle Haggard

Lancaster , Pennsylvania

Monday, April 28, 07:00 PM

Merle Haggard

Pensacola , Florida

Thursday, April 24, 07:30 PM

George Strait

Denver , Colorado

Saturday, April 5, 08:00 PM

George Strait

Wichita , Kansas

Friday, April 4, 08:00 PM

Merle Haggard

Catoosa Springs , Georgia

Thursday, April 3, 08:00 PM

Merle Haggard

Little Rock , Arkansas

Wednesday, April 2, 07:00 PM

Merle Haggard

Stafford , Texas

Tuesday, April 1, 08:00 PM

Merle Haggard

New Braunfels , Texas

Sunday, March 30, 07:30 PM

Merle Haggard

New Braunfels , Texas

Saturday, March 29, 08:00 PM

Merle Haggard

Thackerville , Oklahoma

Friday, March 28, 09:00 PM

Merle Haggard

Bakersfield , California

Saturday, March 8, 08:00 PM

Merle Haggard

Chandler , Arizona

Friday, March 7, 08:00 PM

Merle Haggard

Hanford , California

Thursday, March 6, 08:00 PM

Merle Haggard

Anaheim , California

Wednesday, March 5, 08:00 PM

Merle Haggard

Salem , Oregon

Sunday, March 2, 07:00 PM

Merle Haggard

Tacoma , Washington

Saturday, March 1, 08:30 PM

Merle Haggard

Lewiston , Idaho

Friday, February 28, 08:00 PM

Merle Haggard

Missoula , Montana

Thursday, February 27, 08:00 PM

Merle Haggard

Ames , Iowa

Wednesday, February 26, 07:30 PM

Merle Haggard

Baton Rouge , Louisiana

Sunday, February 9, 07:00 PM

Merle Haggard

Biloxi , Mississippi

Saturday, February 8, 07:30 PM

Merle Haggard

Cherokee , North Carolina

Friday, February 7, 07:30 PM

Merle Haggard

North charleston , South Carolina

Thursday, February 6, 07:30 PM

Merle Haggard

Estero , Florida

Wednesday, February 5, 07:30 PM

Merle Haggard

West Palm Beach , Florida

Monday, February 3, 08:00 PM

Merle Haggard

Jacksonville , Florida

Saturday, February 1, 08:00 PM

Merle Haggard

Melbourne , Florida

Friday, January 31, 07:30 PM

Merle Haggard

Lakeland , Florida

Thursday, January 30, 08:00 PM

Merle Haggard

Lakeland , Florida

Thursday, January 30, 08:00 PM

Merle Haggard

Sarasota , Florida

Wednesday, January 29, 08:00 PM

Merle Haggard

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, December 13, 10:00 PM

Merle Haggard

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, December 12, 10:00 PM

Merle Haggard

Beverly Hills , California

Wednesday, December 11, 08:00 PM

Merle Haggard

Beverly Hills , California

Wednesday, December 11, 08:00 PM

Merle Haggard

Tucson , Arizona

Tuesday, December 10, 07:30 PM

Merle Haggard

Temecula , California

Sunday, December 8, 08:00 PM

Merle Haggard

Temecula , California

Sunday, December 8, 08:00 PM

Merle Haggard

Napa , California

Saturday, December 7, 08:00 PM

Merle Haggard

Stockton , California

Saturday, December 7, 07:30 PM

Merle Haggard

Reno , Nevada

Friday, December 6, 08:00 PM

Merle Haggard

Ithaca , New York

Tuesday, November 5, 08:00 PM

Merle Haggard

Tarrytown , New York

Monday, November 4, 07:00 PM

Merle Haggard

Kingston , New York

Sunday, November 3, 07:00 PM

Merle Haggard

Buffalo , New York

Friday, November 1, 08:00 PM

Merle Haggard

Carmel , Indiana

Thursday, October 31, 07:30 PM

Merle Haggard

Effingham , Illinois

Wednesday, October 30, 07:30 PM

Merle Haggard

Evansville , Indiana

Tuesday, October 29, 07:30 PM

Merle Haggard

Salem , Virginia

Sunday, October 27, 07:30 PM

Merle Haggard

Columbus , Ohio

Friday, October 25, 07:30 PM

Merle Haggard

Chester , Arkansas

Saturday, September 7, 08:00 PM

Merle Haggard

Bowling Green , Kentucky

Tuesday, September 3, 07:30 PM

Merle Haggard

Robinsonville , Mississippi

Saturday, August 31, 08:00 PM

Merle Haggard

Bossier City , Louisiana

Friday, August 30, 08:00 PM

Merle Haggard and Kenny Rogers

Durant , Oklahoma

Thursday, August 29, 07:00 PM

Merle Haggard

Miami , Oklahoma

Wednesday, August 28, 08:00 PM

Merle Haggard Tour Dates

Merle Ronald Haggard is an American country and Western song writer, singer, guitarist, fiddler, and instrumentalist. Along with Buck Owens, Haggard and his band The Strangers helped create the Bakersfield sound, which is characterized by the unique twang of Fender Telecaster and the unique mix with the traditional country steel guitar sound, new vocal harmony styles in which the words are minimal, and a rough edge not heard on the more polished Nashville Sound recordings of the same era. By the 1970s, Haggard was aligned with the growing outlaw country movement, and has continued to release successful albums through the 1990s and into the 2000s. In 1994, he was inducted into the Country Music Hall of Fame. In 1997, he was inducted into the Oklahoma Music Hall of Fame.