Katy Perry

American Airlines Arena, Miami

Thursday, July 3, 07:00 PM

Camila & Natalia Jimenez

James L Knight Center, Miami

Saturday, July 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $280

Nicki Minaj with Meek Mill

Bayfront Park, Miami

Monday, July 20, 07:00 PM

Starting at $92

Smashing Pumpkins and Marilyn Manson

Bayfront Park, Miami

Wednesday, July 22, 07:00 PM

Starting at $101

Premios Juventud

Bankunited Center At UM, Miami

Thursday, July 18, 08:00 PM

Chaka Khan

James L Knight Center, Miami

Saturday, July 20, 07:00 PM

LA Riots at SET

set, Miami

Saturday, July 5, 11:00 PM

Feenixpawl at Mokai

mokai, Miami

Saturday, July 5, 11:00 PM

Emilio Navaira

Bankunited Center At UM, Miami

Monday, July 7, 09:00 PM

Starting at $143

Rockwell Showcase at Mansion

Mansion, Miami

Wednesday, July 9, 11:00 PM

Cash Cash

Grand Central - Miami, Miami

Monday, July 14, 09:00 PM

Lil Boosie

James L Knight Center, Miami

Saturday, July 19, 08:00 PM

* HENRIX (Terrace) • CAMEA (Loft)

space, Miami

Saturday, July 19, 10:00 PM

Lucky Date at Mokai

mokai, Miami

Saturday, July 19, 11:00 PM

Nightmares On Wax

Grand Central - Miami, Miami

Monday, July 21, 08:00 PM

Fabolous at Mansion

Mansion, Miami

Monday, July 21, 11:00 PM

Just

mokai, Miami

Saturday, July 26, 11:00 PM

Tyler Sherritt

Wall, Miami

Saturday, July 26, 11:00 PM

Mana

American Airlines Arena, Miami

Thursday, July 2, 11:59 PM

Starting at $189

The Eagles

American Airlines Arena, Miami

Friday, July 10, 11:59 PM

Starting at $188

Nelson Mandela Day

Rockers Movement, Miami

Saturday, July 18, 07:00 PM

Sam Smith

American Airlines Arena, Miami

Monday, July 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $90

Counting Crows

Bayfront Park, Miami

Thursday, July 30, 07:00 PM

Starting at $112