Michael Ball

Bournemouth , United Kingdom

Tuesday, April 7, 07:30 PM

Michael Ball

Oxford , United Kingdom

Wednesday, April 8, 07:30 PM

Michael Ball

Ipswich , United Kingdom

Thursday, April 9, 07:30 PM

Michael Ball

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, April 11, 07:30 PM

Michael Ball

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Sunday, April 12, 07:30 PM

Michael Ball

Brighton , United Kingdom

Tuesday, April 14, 07:30 PM

Michael Ball

Nottingham , United Kingdom

Thursday, April 16, 07:30 PM

Michael Ball

Mellor , United Kingdom

Saturday, April 18, 07:30 PM

Michael Ball

Liverpool , United Kingdom

Sunday, April 19, 07:30 PM

Michael Ball

Blackpool , United Kingdom

Tuesday, April 21, 07:30 PM

Michael Ball

York , United Kingdom

Thursday, April 23, 07:30 PM

Michael Ball

Newcastle , United Kingdom

Friday, April 24, 07:30 PM

Michael Ball

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Saturday, April 25, 07:30 PM

Michael Ball

Sheffield , United Kingdom

Monday, April 27, 07:30 PM

Michael Ball

Bristol , United Kingdom

Tuesday, April 28, 07:30 PM

Michael Ball

Cardiff , United Kingdom

Wednesday, April 29, 07:30 PM

Michael Ball

Plymouth , United Kingdom

Friday, May 1, 07:30 PM

Michael Ball

Portsmouth , United Kingdom

Saturday, May 2, 07:00 PM

Michael Ball

Southampton , United Kingdom

Sunday, May 3, 07:30 PM

Michael Ball Past Tour Dates

Michael Ball

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, December 8, 07:30 PM

Michael Ball Tour Dates

Michael Ashley Ball, born 27 June 1962) is a British actor, singer, and radio and TV presenter who is best known for the song "Love Changes Everything" and musical theatre roles such as Marius in Les Misérables, Alex in Aspects of Love, Caractacus Potts in Chitty Chitty Bang Bang and Edna Turnblad in Hairspray for which he won the 2008 Laurence Olivier Award for Best Actor in a Musical. He most recently played the role of Sweeney Todd in Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street at the Adelphi Theatre in the West End which earned him another Olivier award in 2013.