Michael McDonald and Boz Scaggs

Lincoln , California

Friday, September 25, 07:00 PM

Loverboy

Beverly Hills , California

Saturday, September 26, 08:00 PM

Michael McDonald

Anaheim , California

Sunday, September 27, 08:00 PM

Michael McDonald

Ridgefield , Connecticut

Tuesday, October 20, 08:00 PM

Michael McDonald

Alexandria , Virginia

Wednesday, October 21, 07:30 PM

Michael McDonald

Glenside , Pennsylvania

Friday, October 23, 08:00 PM

Michael McDonald

Greensburg , Pennsylvania

Sunday, October 25, 07:00 PM

Michael McDonald

St. Louis , Missouri

Saturday, November 28, 08:00 PM

Michael Mcdonald - Musician

Wichita , Kansas

Sunday, November 29, 07:30 PM

Michael McDonald

Omaha , Nebraska

Friday, December 4, 08:00 PM

Michael McDonald

St. Charles , Illinois

Saturday, December 5, 08:00 PM

Michael McDonald - Musician

Harris , Michigan

Friday, December 11, 08:00 PM

Michael McDonald - Musician

Harris , Michigan

Saturday, December 12, 08:00 PM

Michael McDonald

Atlanta , Georgia

Monday, December 14, 07:30 PM

Michael McDonald

Orlando , Florida

Tuesday, December 15, 08:00 PM

Michael McDonald

Hollywood , Florida

Thursday, December 17, 08:00 PM

Michael McDonald

Clearwater , Florida

Sunday, December 20, 08:00 PM

Michael McDonald

Melbourne , Florida

Monday, December 21, 08:00 PM

Michael McDonald Past Tour Dates

Michael McDonald

St. Louis , Missouri

Saturday, August 22, 08:00 PM

Michael McDonald

Dallas , Texas

Wednesday, August 19, 08:30 PM

Michael McDonald

Boulder , Colorado

Friday, August 14, 08:00 PM

Michael McDonald

Salt Lake City , Utah

Thursday, August 13, 08:00 PM

Michael McDonald

Bellingham , Washington

Tuesday, August 11, 07:30 PM

Michael McDonald - Musician

Coquitlam , Metro Vancouver

Sunday, August 9, 08:00 PM

Michael McDonald - Musician

Richmond , British Columbia

Saturday, August 8, 08:00 PM

Michael McDonald

Manson , Washington

Friday, August 7, 08:00 PM

Michael McDonald

Snoqualmie , Washington

Wednesday, August 5, 07:30 PM

Michael McDonald

Saratoga , California

Monday, August 3, 07:00 PM

Michael McDonald

Cabazon , California

Friday, July 31, 09:00 PM

Michael McDonald

San Antonio , Texas

Thursday, June 25, 07:30 PM

Michael McDonald - Musician

Kansas City , Missouri

Tuesday, June 23, 08:00 PM

Michael McDonald

Apple Valley , Minnesota

Saturday, June 20, 07:30 PM

Michael McDonald

Lexington , Kentucky

Tuesday, June 16, 07:30 PM

Michael McDonald

Birmingham , Alabama

Sunday, June 14, 08:00 PM

Michael McDonald - Musician

Peachtree City , Georgia

Saturday, June 13, 08:00 PM

Michael McDonald - Musician

Nashville , Tennessee

Friday, June 12, 08:00 PM

Michael McDonald

Glen Allen , Alabama

Wednesday, June 10, 05:00 PM

Michael McDonald

Durham , North Carolina

Tuesday, June 9, 08:00 PM

Michael McDonald

Tarrytown , New York

Thursday, June 4, 08:00 PM

Michael McDonald

Laughlin , Nevada

Saturday, May 9, 08:00 PM

Michael McDonald

Santa ynez , California

Friday, May 8, 08:00 PM

Michael McDonald

San Diego , California

Tuesday, May 5, 07:30 PM

Michael McDonald

Los Angeles , California

Sunday, May 3, 07:30 PM

Michael McDonald - Musician

Chandler , Arizona

Saturday, May 2, 08:00 PM

Michael McDonald

Tucson , Arizona

Thursday, April 30, 08:00 PM

Michael McDonald

Los Angeles , California

Sunday, March 15, 07:30 PM

Michael McDonald

Stafford , Texas

Monday, February 16, 08:00 PM

Michael McDonald - Musician

Biloxi , Mississippi

Friday, February 13, 08:00 PM

Michael McDonald

Pensacola , Florida

Wednesday, February 11, 07:00 PM

Michael McDonald - Musician

Fort Pierce , Florida

Saturday, February 7, 07:00 PM

Michael McDonald

Avon , Colorado

Monday, December 22, 07:30 PM

Michael McDonald

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, December 20, 11:59 PM

Michael McDonald

Albuquerque , New Mexico

Friday, December 19, 07:00 PM

Michael McDonald - Musician

Denver , Colorado

Thursday, December 18, 08:00 PM

Michael McDonald & Toto

Salina , Kansas

Tuesday, December 16, 08:00 PM

Michael McDonald - Musician

Waukegan , Illinois

Sunday, December 14, 07:30 PM

Michael McDonald

Florence , Indiana

Saturday, December 13, 07:00 PM

Michael McDonald

Wabash , Indiana

Friday, December 12, 07:30 PM

Michael McDonald - Musician

Warren , Ohio

Wednesday, December 10, 08:00 PM

Michael McDonald

Albany , New York

Tuesday, December 9, 08:00 PM

Michael McDonald - Musician

York , Pennsylvania

Sunday, December 7, 07:30 PM

Michael McDonald

Port Chester , New York

Saturday, December 6, 08:00 PM

Michael McDonald

Collingswood , New Jersey

Friday, December 5, 08:00 PM

Michael McDonald - Musician

Boston , Massachusetts

Wednesday, December 3, 07:30 PM

Michael McDonald

Morristown , New Jersey

Tuesday, December 2, 08:00 PM

Michael McDonald - Musician

Westbury , New York

Sunday, November 30, 07:00 PM

Michael McDonald

Red Bank , New Jersey

Saturday, November 29, 08:00 PM

Michael McDonald

Warren , Ohio

Wednesday, October 15, 08:00 PM

Michael McDonald

Gulfport , Mississippi

Saturday, September 13, 08:00 PM

Michael McDonald

Charenton , Louisiana

Friday, September 12, 08:00 PM

Michael McDonald

Knoxville , Tennessee

Wednesday, September 10, 08:00 PM

Michael McDonald

Charlottesville , Indiana

Tuesday, September 9, 08:00 PM

Michael McDonald

Newport news , Virginia

Sunday, September 7, 07:00 PM

Michael McDonald

Atlantic city , New Jersey

Saturday, September 6, 08:00 PM

Michael McDonald - Musician

Lincoln , Rhode Island

Friday, September 5, 07:00 PM

Michael McDonald - Musician

Englewood , New Jersey

Wednesday, September 3, 07:30 PM

Michael McDonald & Toto

Windsor , Essex County

Sunday, August 31, 07:30 PM

Michael McDonald in Wiscons

Wisconsin dells , Wisconsin

Saturday, August 30, 08:00 PM

Michael McDonald

Highland Park , Illinois

Friday, August 29, 07:00 PM

Michael McDonald

Lewiston , New York

Tuesday, August 26, 06:30 PM

Michael McDonald & Toto

Charleston , West Virginia

Sunday, August 24, 07:30 PM

Michael McDonald Tour Dates

Michael McDonald is an American singer and songwriter. McDonald is known for a soulful baritone singing style. He began his career singing back-up vocals with Steely Dan. He became a member of The Doobie Brothers from 1976 to 1982, a period which resulted in several hit songs for the band. He has won five Grammy Awards.