Miguel

Boston , Massachusetts

Tuesday, August 4, 11:59 PM

Miguel

Sayreville , New Jersey

Wednesday, August 5, 11:59 PM

Miguel

Westbury , New York

Friday, August 7, 11:59 PM

Miguel

Atlantic city , New Jersey

Saturday, August 8, 11:59 PM

Miguel

Portland , Maine

Sunday, August 9, 07:30 PM

Miguel

Toronto , Ontario

Tuesday, August 11, 09:00 PM

Miguel

Royal Oak , Michigan

Wednesday, August 12, 11:59 PM

Miguel

Chicago , Illinois

Friday, August 14, 11:59 PM

Miguel

Minneapolis , Minnesota

Saturday, August 15, 11:59 PM

Miguel

Kansas City , Missouri

Sunday, August 16, 11:59 PM

Miguel

Denver , Colorado

Tuesday, August 18, 11:59 PM

Miguel

Salt Lake City , Utah

Wednesday, August 19, 11:59 PM

Miguel

Portland , Oregon

Friday, August 21, 11:59 PM

Miguel

Vancouver , British Columbia

Saturday, August 22, 11:59 PM

Miguel

Seattle , Washington

Sunday, August 23, 11:59 PM

Miguel

Oakland , California

Tuesday, August 25, 11:59 PM

Miguel

Ventura , California

Wednesday, August 26, 11:59 PM

Miguel

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, August 28, 10:30 PM

Miguel

San Diego , California

Tuesday, September 1, 11:59 PM

Miguel

Los Angeles , California

Friday, September 4, 07:00 PM

Miguel

Oakland , California

Saturday, September 5, 08:00 PM

Miguel

Hamburg , Germany

Sunday, October 4, 08:00 PM

Lucy Rose @ Paradiso

Amsterdam , Netherlands

Monday, October 5, 08:00 PM

Miguel

Paris , France

Wednesday, October 7, 08:00 PM

Miguel

Frankfurt , Germany

Saturday, October 10, 07:30 PM

Miguel

Cologne , Germany

Sunday, October 11, 08:00 PM

Miguel

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, October 13, 07:00 PM

Miguel

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Thursday, October 15, 07:00 PM

Miguel

Bremen , Germany

Sunday, October 18, 07:00 PM

Miguel Past Tour Dates

Miguel

New York , New York

Sunday, August 2, 11:59 PM

Miguel

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Friday, July 31, 08:00 PM

Miguel

Atlanta , Georgia

Wednesday, July 29, 08:00 PM

Miguel

New Orleans , Louisiana

Tuesday, July 28, 11:59 PM

Miguel

Houston , Texas

Sunday, July 26, 11:59 PM

Miguel

Dallas , Texas

Saturday, July 25, 11:59 PM

Miguel

Austin , Texas

Friday, July 24, 11:59 PM

Miguel

Los Angeles , California

Friday, June 26, 11:00 PM

Test barth

San Francisco , California

Monday, April 20, 07:00 PM

Bruno Mars

Adelaide , Australia

Sunday, March 2, 07:30 PM

Valentine's Crush: Miguel Big Sean & Jason Derulo

Los Angeles , California

Friday, February 14, 07:30 PM

Miguel NYE at TAO Nightclub

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, December 31, 10:00 PM

Drake & Miguel

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Wednesday, December 18, 07:30 PM

Drake

Auburn Hills , Michigan

Monday, December 16, 07:00 PM

Drake

Buffalo , New York

Sunday, December 15, 07:00 PM

Drake Miguel & Future

Columbus , Ohio

Friday, December 13, 07:00 PM

Drake

Chicago , Illinois

Thursday, December 12, 07:00 PM

Drake

St. Louis , Missouri

Wednesday, December 11, 07:00 PM

Drake

Indianapolis , Indiana

Monday, December 9, 07:00 PM

Drake & Miguel

Minneapolis , Minnesota

Sunday, December 8, 12:00 AM

Drake

Kansas City , Missouri

Saturday, December 7, 07:00 PM

Grammy Museum Experience: Rock the Line

Kansas City , Missouri

Saturday, December 7, 04:30 PM

Drake

Tacoma , Washington

Wednesday, December 4, 07:00 PM

Drake

Portland , Oregon

Tuesday, December 3, 07:00 PM

Drake

Edmonton , Alberta

Sunday, December 1, 07:00 PM

Drake

Calgary , Alberta

Saturday, November 30, 07:00 PM

Drake

Vancouver , British Columbia

Thursday, November 28, 07:00 PM

Drake

Los Angeles , California

Monday, November 25, 07:00 PM

Drake

San Diego , California

Sunday, November 24, 07:00 PM

Drake

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, November 22, 08:00 PM

Drake

Anaheim , California

Thursday, November 21, 07:00 PM

Drake

Oakland , California

Tuesday, November 19, 07:00 PM

Drake

Sacramento , California

Monday, November 18, 07:00 PM

Drake

Phoenix , Arizona

Saturday, November 16, 07:30 PM

Drake

Houston , Texas

Wednesday, November 13, 07:00 PM

Drake

San Antonio , Texas

Tuesday, November 12, 07:00 PM

Drake

Dallas , Texas

Sunday, November 10, 07:30 PM

Drake

New Orleans , Louisiana

Saturday, November 9, 07:00 PM

Drake

Atlanta , Georgia

Thursday, November 7, 07:30 PM

Drake

Tampa , Florida

Wednesday, November 6, 07:00 PM

Drake

Miami , Florida

Tuesday, November 5, 07:00 PM

Drake

Raleigh , North Carolina

Sunday, November 3, 08:00 PM

Drake

Charlotte , North Carolina

Saturday, November 2, 08:00 PM

Drake

Washington , Arkansas

Thursday, October 31, 07:00 PM

Drake

Boston , Massachusetts

Wednesday, October 30, 07:30 PM

Drake

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Saturday, October 19, 07:00 PM

Drake

Minneapolis , Minnesota

Saturday, October 5, 07:00 PM

iHeartRadio Music Festival

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, September 21, 07:15 PM

Miguel Tour Dates

Singer, songwriter, and producer Miguel spent a handful of years behind the scenes before he released his first hit single and became one of the most significant artists of R&B. Find Miguel 2013 tour dates at a concert venue near you!