Mika

Milan , Italy

Wednesday, June 10, 09:00 PM

Mika

Montreal , Québec

Saturday, July 4, 07:30 PM

Mika

Montreal , Québec

Sunday, July 5, 07:30 PM

Mika

Barcelona , Spain

Friday, July 10, 10:00 PM

Mika

Taormina , Italy

Thursday, July 23, 09:45 PM

Mika

Cattolica , Italy

Saturday, July 25, 09:45 PM

Mika

Rennes , France

Friday, September 18, 08:00 PM

Mika

Paris , France

Saturday, September 19, 08:00 PM

Mika

Lille , France

Sunday, September 20, 07:00 PM

Mika

Amsterdam , Netherlands

Tuesday, September 22, 08:00 PM

Mika

Brussels , Belgium

Wednesday, September 23, 07:00 PM

Mika

Zürich , Switzerland

Saturday, September 26, 08:00 PM

Mika

Milan , Italy

Sunday, September 27, 08:30 PM

MIKA | 29/9 ROMA, PALALOTTOMATICA

Rome , Italy

Tuesday, September 29, 11:00 AM

Mika

Florence , Italy

Wednesday, September 30, 09:00 PM

Mika

Talence , France

Saturday, October 3, 07:00 PM

Mika

Madrid , Spain

Monday, October 5, 07:30 PM

Mika

Marseille , France

Wednesday, October 7, 08:00 PM

Mika

Grenoble , France

Thursday, October 8, 08:00 PM

Mika

Maxeville , France

Friday, October 9, 08:00 PM

Mika

Tournefeuille , France

Sunday, October 11, 06:00 PM

Mika

Limoges , France

Tuesday, October 13, 08:00 PM

Mika

Caen , France

Friday, October 16, 08:00 PM

Mika

Paris , France

Saturday, October 17, 08:00 PM

Mika Past Tour Dates

Mika

Osaka , Japan

Wednesday, May 27, 06:00 PM

Mika

Tokyo , Japan

Tuesday, May 26, 06:00 PM

Mika

Los Angeles , California

Wednesday, May 6, 09:00 PM

Hedwig and the Angry Inch

New York , New York

Wednesday, May 6, 08:00 PM

Mika

New York , New York

Monday, May 4, 09:00 PM

Mika

Brooklyn , New York

Sunday, May 3, 08:00 PM

Mika and the Orchestre Symphonique de Montreal

Montreal , Québec

Wednesday, February 11, 08:00 PM

Mika and the Orchestre Symphonique de Montreal

Montreal , Québec

Tuesday, February 10, 08:00 PM

Mika Tour Dates