Seether & Papa Roach

Eagles Ballroom, Milwaukee

Saturday, January 24, 06:30 PM

Starting at $74

Marilyn Manson

Eagles Ballroom, Milwaukee

Saturday, February 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $125

Fleetwood Mac

BMO Harris Bradley Center, Milwaukee

Thursday, February 12, 08:00 PM

Jim Gaffigan

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Monday, December 29, 07:00 PM

Starting at $134

Trampled By Turtles

Riverside Theatre - WI, Milwaukee

Wednesday, December 31, 08:00 PM

Carnage

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Wednesday, December 31, 11:59 PM

Eric Paslay

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Saturday, January 3, 07:00 PM

Blue Oyster Cult

Potawatomi Bingo Casino-Northern Lights Theater, Milwaukee

Friday, January 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $44

Love And Theft

The Rave - Milwaukee, Milwaukee

Friday, January 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $188

Christopher Titus

Vogel Hall Marcus Center, Milwaukee

Friday, January 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $55

Steve Forbert

Shank Hall, Milwaukee

Friday, January 16, 08:00 PM

Wale @ The Rave

The Rave - Milwaukee, Milwaukee

Saturday, January 17, 07:00 PM

Starting at $103

Frank Caliendo

Riverside Theatre - WI, Milwaukee

Saturday, January 17, 07:00 PM

Starting at $173

Railroad Earth

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Sunday, January 18, 08:00 PM

Jukebox the Ghost

Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee

Monday, January 19, 07:30 PM

Starting at $104

Dustin Lynch

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Wednesday, January 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $207

Sam Hunt

Potawatomi Bingo Casino-Northern Lights Theater, Milwaukee

Saturday, January 24, 07:30 PM

Starting at $78

Big Smo

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Saturday, January 24, 08:00 PM

Dustin Lynch

Eagles Ballroom, Milwaukee

Saturday, January 31, 08:00 PM

Starting at $47

Logic

The Rave - Milwaukee, Milwaukee

Saturday, January 31, 08:00 PM

Starting at $207

Howie Mandel

Riverside Theatre - WI, Milwaukee

Saturday, January 31, 08:00 PM

Starting at $276

Cold War Kids

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Sunday, February 1, 07:00 PM

Galactic

Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee

Saturday, February 7, 07:30 PM

Dark Star Orchestra

Riverside Theatre - WI, Milwaukee

Saturday, February 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $106

Bush & Theory of a Deadman

Eagles Ballroom, Milwaukee

Wednesday, February 11, 07:30 PM

Starting at $51

Cherub

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Friday, February 13, 08:00 PM

Bruce Bruce

Milwaukee Theatre, Milwaukee

Saturday, February 14, 08:00 PM

Sleater-Kinney

Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee

Sunday, February 15, 07:00 PM