Kevin Hart

Riverside Theatre - WI, Milwaukee

Thursday, April 2, 10:00 PM

Bob Dylan

Riverside Theatre - WI, Milwaukee

Wednesday, May 13, 11:59 PM

Starting at $258

Big Sean

The Rave - Milwaukee, Milwaukee

Saturday, May 23, 07:30 PM

Randy Bachman

Potawatomi Bingo Casino-Northern Lights Theater, Milwaukee

Wednesday, April 1, 08:00 PM

Starting at $73

RANDY BACHMAN

Potawatomi Bingo Casino, Milwaukee

Wednesday, April 1, 08:00 PM

The Mavericks

Potawatomi Bingo Casino-Northern Lights Theater, Milwaukee

Thursday, April 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $93

Sam Hunt & Michael Ray

The Rave - Milwaukee, Milwaukee

Saturday, April 4, 09:00 PM

Starting at $80

Neil Diamond

BMO Harris Bradley Center, Milwaukee

Thursday, April 9, 07:00 PM

Cartel

The Rave - Milwaukee, Milwaukee

Friday, April 10, 07:30 PM

Frankie Valli

Milwaukee Theatre, Milwaukee

Friday, April 10, 08:00 PM

Yellowcard

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Saturday, April 11, 07:30 PM

The Used and Every Time I Die

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Tuesday, April 14, 11:59 PM

Starting at $47

The James Hunter Six

Northern Lights Theatre At Potawatomi Casino, Milwaukee

Wednesday, April 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $37

Larry Carlton

Potawatomi Bingo Casino-Northern Lights Theater, Milwaukee

Thursday, April 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $55

Gaither Vocal Band

Milwaukee Theatre, Milwaukee

Saturday, April 18, 06:00 PM

Colt Ford

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Saturday, April 18, 07:00 PM

Starting at $58

Steve Winwood

Riverside Theatre - WI, Milwaukee

Sunday, April 19, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Tuesday, April 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $150

Joe Bonamassa

Riverside Theatre - WI, Milwaukee

Wednesday, April 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $261

Sufjan Stevens

Riverside Theatre - WI, Milwaukee

Thursday, April 23, 11:59 PM

Cavalera Conspiracy

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Saturday, April 25, 06:30 PM

Starting at $59

The Replacements

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Saturday, May 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Crosby Stills & Nash

Riverside Theatre - WI, Milwaukee

Sunday, May 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $318

Hatebreed

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Thursday, May 7, 07:30 PM

Starting at $39

Peabo Bryson

Potawatomi Bingo Casino-Northern Lights Theater, Milwaukee

Thursday, May 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $73

Nick Offerman & Megan Mullally

Riverside Theatre - WI, Milwaukee

Friday, May 8, 07:00 PM

Starting at $218

Five Finger Death Punch

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Friday, May 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $68

Tech N9ne

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Saturday, May 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $47

In This Moment

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Tuesday, May 12, 07:00 PM

Starting at $63

The Story So Far

Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee

Tuesday, May 12, 07:30 PM

Starting at $168

Tame Impala

Riverside Theatre - WI, Milwaukee

Thursday, May 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $65

Milky Chance

Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee

Thursday, May 14, 08:00 PM

Jonny Lang

Potawatomi Bingo Casino-Northern Lights Theater, Milwaukee

Friday, May 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $66

FIDLAR

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Monday, May 18, 07:30 PM

Starting at $35

Yelawolf

Eagles Ballroom, Milwaukee

Wednesday, May 20, 07:30 PM

Starting at $55

Xavier Rudd

Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee

Thursday, May 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $194

Lake Street Dive

Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee

Wednesday, May 27, 07:00 PM

Johnny Mathis

Riverside Theatre - WI, Milwaukee

Thursday, May 28, 07:30 PM

Starting at $148

Steel Panther

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Thursday, May 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $54

Alan Parsons Project

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Thursday, May 28, 08:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Riverside Theatre - WI, Milwaukee

Friday, May 29, 07:00 PM

Starting at $246

Noel Gallagher

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Saturday, May 30, 08:00 PM

Ministry

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Saturday, May 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $223

Father John Misty

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Sunday, May 31, 08:00 PM

Starting at $78