Kevin Hart

Riverside Theatre - WI, Milwaukee

Thursday, April 2, 10:00 PM

The Used and Every Time I Die

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Tuesday, April 14, 11:59 PM

Starting at $47

Joe Bonamassa

Riverside Theatre - WI, Milwaukee

Wednesday, April 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $261

Paper Diamond

Eagles Ballroom, Milwaukee

Thursday, March 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $48

Young Thug

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Friday, March 6, 07:00 PM

Sommore Earthquake Arnez J. & Tony Rock

Milwaukee Theatre, Milwaukee

Saturday, March 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $97

Travis Tritt

Potawatomi Bingo Casino-Northern Lights Theater, Milwaukee

Sunday, March 8, 07:00 PM

Starting at $55

Bo Burnham

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Wednesday, March 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $124

The Gaslight Anthem

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Thursday, March 12, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Saturday, March 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $218

Zapp

Riverside Theatre - WI, Milwaukee

Saturday, March 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $230

Alabama Shakes

Riverside Theatre - WI, Milwaukee

Sunday, March 15, 08:00 PM

All That Remains

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Wednesday, March 18, 07:45 PM

Starting at $162

In Flames

Rave/Eagles Ballroom, Milwaukee

Wednesday, March 18, 07:45 PM

Buddy Guy

Northern Lights Theatre At Potawatomi Casino, Milwaukee

Thursday, March 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $308

Mike & The Mechanics

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Thursday, March 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $221

Coal Chamber

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Friday, March 20, 06:00 PM

Phil Woods

Vogel Hall Marcus Center, Milwaukee

Friday, March 20, 07:30 PM

Starting at $223

The Priests

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Saturday, March 21, 07:00 PM

Starting at $128

New Found Glory

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Saturday, March 21, 07:30 PM

Starting at $207

Vince Gill

Milwaukee Theatre, Milwaukee

Sunday, March 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $190

Craig Ferguson

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Sunday, March 22, 08:00 PM

Gregg Allman

Potawatomi Bingo Casino-Northern Lights Theater, Milwaukee

Tuesday, March 24, 07:00 PM

Starting at $115

TV on the Radio

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Tuesday, March 24, 08:30 PM

Starting at $123

The Decemberists

Riverside Theatre - WI, Milwaukee

Wednesday, March 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $79

Bayside

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Wednesday, March 25, 11:59 PM

Starting at $177

Celtic Thunder

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Thursday, March 26, 07:30 PM

Starting at $226

Brit Floyd - Pink Floyd Tribute

Riverside Theatre - WI, Milwaukee

Thursday, March 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $200

Excision

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Friday, March 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $212

Jagged Edge and Tank

Milwaukee Theatre, Milwaukee

Friday, March 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $112

Circa Survive

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Tuesday, March 31, 07:00 PM

Starting at $44

The Mavericks

Potawatomi Bingo Casino-Northern Lights Theater, Milwaukee

Thursday, April 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $93

THE MAVERICKS

Potawatomi Bingo Casino, Milwaukee

Friday, April 3, 08:00 PM

Sam Hunt & Michael Ray

The Rave - Milwaukee, Milwaukee

Saturday, April 4, 09:00 PM

Starting at $80

Neil Diamond

BMO Harris Bradley Center, Milwaukee

Thursday, April 9, 07:00 PM

Cartel

The Rave - Milwaukee, Milwaukee

Friday, April 10, 07:30 PM

Frankie Valli

Milwaukee Theatre, Milwaukee

Friday, April 10, 08:00 PM

Yellowcard

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Saturday, April 11, 07:30 PM

Gaither Vocal Band

Milwaukee Theatre, Milwaukee

Saturday, April 18, 06:00 PM

Steve Winwood

Riverside Theatre - WI, Milwaukee

Sunday, April 19, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Tuesday, April 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $150

Sufjan Stevens

Riverside Theatre - WI, Milwaukee

Thursday, April 23, 11:59 PM