Breaking Benjamin

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Friday, February 12, 08:00 PM

Bullet For My Valentine

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Saturday, February 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $63

Carly Rae Jepsen

Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee

Friday, March 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $48

Adam Lambert

Riverside Theatre - WI, Milwaukee

Tuesday, March 22, 11:59 PM

Valentine Dinner

Milwaukee Art Museum, Milwaukee

Saturday, February 13, 05:30 PM

Reel Big Fish

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Saturday, February 13, 08:00 PM

Jim Norton

Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee

Saturday, February 13, 11:59 PM

Bone Thugs N Harmony

Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee

Wednesday, February 17, 08:00 PM

Naughty By Nature

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Thursday, February 18, 08:00 PM

Cannibal Corpse

Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee

Tuesday, February 23, 07:30 PM

Starting at $191

Jukebox the Ghost

Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee

Wednesday, February 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $40

Warren Haynes

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Wednesday, February 24, 11:59 PM

Starting at $90

Mickey Avalon

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Thursday, February 25, 07:30 PM

Starting at $51

Logic

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Friday, February 26, 08:00 PM

PBR 1K: Drink beer for charity!

Nomad World Pub, Milwaukee

Saturday, February 27, 12:00 PM

Nightwish

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Saturday, February 27, 07:45 PM

Starting at $195

2Cellos

Riverside Theatre - WI, Milwaukee

Saturday, February 27, 08:00 PM

Glassjaw

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Sunday, February 28, 07:00 PM

Silverstein

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Monday, February 29, 06:30 PM

Tonight Alive

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Wednesday, March 2, 07:00 PM

Starting at $219

Kacey Musgraves

Riverside Theatre - WI, Milwaukee

Thursday, March 3, 07:30 PM

Starting at $177

Aaron Lewis

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Thursday, March 3, 08:00 PM

Gramatik

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Friday, March 4, 07:00 PM

Finish Ticket

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Saturday, March 5, 07:30 PM

Starting at $219

Southside Johnny and the Asbury Jukes

Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee

Sunday, March 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $52

Vince Staples

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Tuesday, March 8, 07:30 PM

Starting at $219

The Wonder Years

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Wednesday, March 9, 07:00 PM

The Werks

Miramar Theatre, Milwaukee

Saturday, March 12, 08:30 PM

David Cook

Shank Hall, Milwaukee

Tuesday, March 15, 08:00 PM

David Cross

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Tuesday, March 15, 08:00 PM

Rick Springfield

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Wednesday, March 16, 08:00 PM

Hawthorne Heights

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Thursday, March 17, 07:00 PM

Gaelic Storm

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Thursday, March 17, 08:00 PM

Excision

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Friday, March 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $61

Brian Fallon

Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee

Friday, March 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $48

Melanie Martinez

Riverside Theatre - WI, Milwaukee

Saturday, March 19, 08:00 PM

Jose Gonzalez

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Saturday, March 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $66

Spring Movie Premiere!

Union Theatre, Milwaukee

Thursday, March 24, 05:00 PM

Mayday Parade

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Friday, March 25, 07:00 PM

Gogol Bordello

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Friday, March 25, 08:00 PM

Puscifer

Riverside Theatre - WI, Milwaukee

Friday, March 25, 08:00 PM

Killswitch Engage

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Saturday, March 26, 07:00 PM

Big Gigantic

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Friday, April 1, 08:00 PM

Flatbush Zombies

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Saturday, April 2, 08:00 PM

Meat Loaf

Riverside Theatre - WI, Milwaukee

Sunday, April 3, 08:00 PM

Kurt Vile

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Tuesday, April 5, 08:00 PM

Lee Brice

Milwaukee Theatre, Milwaukee

Thursday, April 7, 07:00 PM

The Sword

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Thursday, April 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $40

Galactic

Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee

Thursday, April 7, 08:00 PM

Tobymac

US Cellular Arena, Milwaukee

Saturday, April 9, 07:30 PM

Starting at $69