Disturbed

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Wednesday, May 18, 07:00 PM

Lil Wayne

US Cellular Arena, Milwaukee

Sunday, June 12, 07:00 PM

Selena Gomez

Marcus Amphitheater, Milwaukee

Wednesday, June 29, 07:00 PM

The Struts

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Tuesday, May 3, 07:30 PM

Tribal Seeds

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Wednesday, May 4, 08:00 PM

Walter Trout

Shank Hall, Milwaukee

Wednesday, May 4, 08:00 PM

The Front Bottoms

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Thursday, May 5, 07:30 PM

Starting at $53

Andy Mineo

Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee

Friday, May 6, 07:00 PM

Starting at $49

Say Anything

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Saturday, May 7, 08:00 PM

Nick Moss Band

Shank Hall, Milwaukee

Sunday, May 8, 01:00 AM

The Used

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Friday, May 13, 07:30 PM

Starting at $109

Lewis Black

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Friday, May 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $155

Kevin Smith

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Tuesday, May 17, 08:00 PM

Bring Me the Horizon

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Friday, May 20, 07:30 PM

Starting at $147

Mushroomhead

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Sunday, May 22, 07:00 PM

John Fogerty

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Sunday, May 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $152

The 1975

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Tuesday, May 24, 07:30 PM

Starting at $98

Trash Can Sinatras

Shank Hall, Milwaukee

Friday, May 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $43

The Milk Carton Kids

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Saturday, May 28, 08:00 PM

Conor Oberst

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Tuesday, May 31, 07:00 PM

Purity Ring

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Wednesday, June 1, 08:00 PM

Kris Allen

Shank Hall, Milwaukee

Friday, June 3, 08:00 PM

The Neighbourhood

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Friday, June 3, 08:00 PM

Bill Maher

Riverside Theatre - WI, Milwaukee

Sunday, June 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $124

Insane Clown Posse

Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee

Wednesday, June 8, 06:30 PM

Cage The Elephant

BMO Harris Pavilion, Milwaukee

Thursday, June 9, 07:30 PM

Eli Young Band

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Thursday, June 9, 08:00 PM

Sam Beam

Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee

Friday, June 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $63

The Avett Brothers

BMO Harris Pavilion, Milwaukee

Friday, June 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $87

Sarah Silverman

Miller Lite Oasis - Marcus Amphitheater, Milwaukee

Friday, June 10, 09:30 PM

Starting at $85

Celtic Woman

Milwaukee Theatre, Milwaukee

Saturday, June 11, 07:30 PM

Starting at $243

Five for Fighting

Colectivo Coffee - Prospect Cafe, Milwaukee

Saturday, June 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $64

The Lumineers

Riverside Theatre - WI, Milwaukee

Wednesday, June 15, 07:30 PM

Kevin James

Riverside Theatre - WI, Milwaukee

Friday, June 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $179

Plan B

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Friday, June 17, 09:00 PM

Starting at $191

Mark Lanegan Band

Shank Hall, Milwaukee

Saturday, June 18, 08:00 PM

Built To Spill

Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee

Sunday, June 19, 07:00 PM

Starting at $41

Pro-Pain

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Sunday, June 19, 08:00 PM

Blue October

Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee

Wednesday, June 22, 07:00 PM