Billy Currington

The Rave - Milwaukee, Milwaukee

Saturday, March 22, 07:30 PM

We Are The In Crowd

The Rave - Milwaukee, Milwaukee

Saturday, March 1, 07:30 PM

Starting at $448

Pink Martini

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Tuesday, March 4, 06:00 PM

Starting at $200

Rick Springfield

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Wednesday, March 5, 07:00 PM

Foghat

Potawatomi Bingo Casino-Northern Lights Theater, Milwaukee

Wednesday, March 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $59

Between The Buried & Me

The Rave - Milwaukee, Milwaukee

Thursday, March 6, 07:00 PM

Starting at $448

Bayside

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Friday, March 7, 07:00 PM

Corey Smith

Rave/Eagles Ballroom, Milwaukee

Friday, March 7, 07:00 PM

The Chieftains

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Friday, March 7, 07:00 PM

Clockwork

Oak Lounge Milwaukee, Milwaukee

Friday, March 7, 09:00 PM

Animals As Leaders

Rave/Eagles Ballroom, Milwaukee

Saturday, March 8, 12:00 AM

The Sword

Eagles Ballroom, Milwaukee

Saturday, March 8, 12:00 AM

The Summer Set

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Saturday, March 8, 07:00 PM

Cherub

Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee

Saturday, March 8, 07:00 PM

Mike Birbiglia

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Saturday, March 8, 07:30 PM

Brett Dennen

Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee

Tuesday, March 11, 07:30 PM

That 1 Guy

Miramar Theatre, Milwaukee

Tuesday, March 11, 08:30 PM

David Garrett

Riverside Theatre - WI, Milwaukee

Thursday, March 13, 07:30 PM

Gaelic Storm

Riverside Theatre - WI, Milwaukee

Saturday, March 15, 07:00 PM

Anthony Jeselnik

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Saturday, March 15, 07:00 PM

Starting at $102

Bro Safari

The Rave - Milwaukee, Milwaukee

Saturday, March 15, 07:30 PM

Slightly Stoopid

Eagles Ballroom, Milwaukee

Saturday, March 15, 08:00 PM

Islands

Mad Planet, Milwaukee

Tuesday, March 18, 09:00 PM

Fifth Harmony

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Wednesday, March 19, 07:00 PM

Pat Travers Band

Shank Hall, Milwaukee

Thursday, March 20, 08:00 PM

Art Garfunkel

Vogel Hall Marcus Center, Milwaukee

Thursday, March 20, 08:00 PM

Brit Floyd

Riverside Theatre - WI, Milwaukee

Friday, March 21, 07:30 PM

Starting at $338

Jim Jefferies

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Saturday, March 22, 07:00 PM

Starting at $448

Siegel-Schwall Band

Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee

Saturday, March 22, 07:00 PM

Shpongle

The Rave - Milwaukee, Milwaukee

Tuesday, March 25, 07:30 PM

Carbon Tigers

Yield Bar, Milwaukee

Thursday, March 27, 08:00 PM

Carolyn Wonderland

Shank Hall, Milwaukee

Friday, March 28, 08:00 PM

Juicy J

The Rave - Milwaukee, Milwaukee

Saturday, March 29, 08:00 PM

Charlie Worsham

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Saturday, March 29, 08:00 PM

Yellow Ostrich

Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee

Sunday, March 30, 12:00 AM

Paper Diamond

Eagles Ballroom, Milwaukee

Thursday, March 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $48

Mike & The Mechanics

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Thursday, March 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $221

The Priests

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Saturday, March 21, 07:00 PM

Starting at $128

The Decemberists

Riverside Theatre - WI, Milwaukee

Wednesday, March 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $79

Celtic Thunder

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Thursday, March 26, 07:30 PM

Starting at $226