Mindless Behavior

Minneapolis , Minnesota

Tuesday, December 23, 06:00 PM

Mindless Behavior

Florence , South Carolina

Friday, December 26, 08:00 PM

Mindless Behavior

Jacksonville , Florida

Saturday, December 27, 07:30 PM

Mindless Behavior Past Tour Dates

Mindless Behavior

Nashville , Tennessee

Saturday, December 20, 08:00 PM

Mindless Behavior

Westbury , New York

Sunday, August 17, 12:00 PM

Mindless Behavior

Macon , Georgia

Saturday, July 12, 07:30 PM

Mindless Behavior & OMG Girlz

Beaumont , Texas

Saturday, June 21, 07:00 PM

Mindless Behavior

Rio Rancho , New Mexico

Friday, June 20, 07:00 PM

Mindless Behavior

Little Rock , Arkansas

Thursday, June 19, 07:00 PM

Mindless Behavior

Davenport , Iowa

Monday, June 9, 06:00 PM

Mindless Behavior

Peoria , Illinois

Sunday, June 1, 06:00 PM

Mindless Behavior

Peoria , Illinois

Saturday, May 31, 07:00 PM

Mindless Behavior

Norfolk , Virginia

Sunday, May 25, 07:00 PM

Mindless Behavior

Ontario , California

Saturday, May 24, 07:00 PM

Mindless Behavior

Cleveland , Ohio

Friday, May 23, 07:00 PM

Mindless Behavior

Winston-salem , North Carolina

Saturday, April 26, 07:00 PM

Mindless Behavior

Chicago , Illinois

Sunday, April 20, 06:00 PM

Mindless Behavior

South Bend , Indiana

Saturday, April 19, 07:00 PM

Mindless Behavior

East Lansing , Michigan

Friday, April 18, 07:00 PM

Mindless Behavior

Kalamazoo , Michigan

Thursday, April 17, 07:00 PM

Mindless Behavior

Indianapolis , Indiana

Sunday, April 13, 07:30 PM

Mindless Behavior

Grand Rapids , Michigan

Saturday, April 12, 06:30 PM

Mindless Behavior

Richmond , Illinois

Sunday, March 23, 05:00 PM

Mindless Behavior

Florence , Arizona

Saturday, March 22, 07:00 PM

Mindless Behavior

Fayetteville , North Carolina

Sunday, March 9, 07:00 PM

Mindless Behavior

North charleston , South Carolina

Saturday, March 8, 07:30 PM

Mindless Behavior

Baton Rouge , Louisiana

Saturday, February 15, 07:30 PM

Mindless Behavior

Augusta , Georgia

Saturday, December 28, 07:30 PM

Mindless Behavior

Jacksonville , Florida

Friday, December 27, 07:30 PM

Mindless Behavior

Jackson , Mississippi

Thursday, December 26, 06:30 PM

Mindless Behavior

Savannah , Georgia

Sunday, December 1, 06:30 PM

Mindless Behavior

Highland Heights , Kentucky

Wednesday, November 27, 07:00 PM

Mindless Behavior

Bossier City , Louisiana

Friday, August 9, 07:00 PM

Mindless Behavior

Nashville , Tennessee

Wednesday, August 7, 07:00 PM

Mindless Behavior

Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania

Thursday, August 1, 07:30 PM

Mindless Behavior

Westbury , New York

Tuesday, July 30, 07:00 PM

Mindless Behavior Tour Dates

Mindless Behavior is an American boy band, best known for the singles "My Girl" and "Mrs. Right", produced by Walter Millsap. The band was put together in Los Angeles in 2008, by Keisha Gamble, Walter Millsap and Vincent Herbert, and the band trained in dance and singing for two years before releasing a recording. The members are all in their early teens. They performed "My Girl" on The Today Show in November 2010. Their debut album, #1 Girl, was released on September 20, 2011. It debuted on the Billboard 200 album chart at number 7. Mindless Behavior toured with the Backstreet Boys, Justin Bieber and Jason DerĂ¼lo, and was the sole opening act for Janet Jackson's 2011 tour. Mindless Behavior also headlined the first BET Closer to My Dreams Tour alongside Diggy Simmons, Lil Twist, Tyga, Trevante and Jawan Harris. In 2011, Mindless Behavior headlined the SCREAM Tour with Diggy Simmons and featuring The OMG Girlz, Jacob Latimore, and Hamiliton Park. They have been predicted as Future Star