Rolling Stones

TCF Bank Stadium, Minneapolis

Wednesday, June 3, 07:00 PM

Starting at $264

One Direction

TCF Bank Stadium, Minneapolis

Sunday, July 26, 07:00 PM

Alabama Shakes

Boom Island, Minneapolis

Saturday, May 30, 04:30 PM

Starting at $109

Hot Chip

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Saturday, May 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $211

Juicy J

Skyway Theater, Minneapolis

Wednesday, June 3, 07:00 PM

Starting at $55

Lindsey Stirling

Northrop Auditorium, Minneapolis

Thursday, June 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $116

The Script

State Theatre - MN, Minneapolis

Friday, June 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $90

Soul Asylum

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Friday, June 5, 08:30 PM

Starting at $211

Kittie

Skyway Theater, Minneapolis

Saturday, June 6, 04:00 PM

Marc Maron

Pantages Theatre - MN, Minneapolis

Sunday, June 7, 07:30 PM

Starting at $92

Steven Wilson

Varsity Theater - MN, Minneapolis

Sunday, June 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $63

Best Coast

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Monday, June 8, 07:30 PM

Purity Ring

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Tuesday, June 9, 11:59 PM

Tori Kelly

Varsity Theater-MN, Minneapolis

Thursday, June 11, 11:59 PM

Starting at $103

Michael Franti

Cabooze, Minneapolis

Friday, June 12, 11:59 PM

Starting at $80

Kirtan with GURUNAM SINGH

Girasole Yoga, Minneapolis

Wednesday, June 17, 06:30 PM

Action Bronson

Cabooze, Minneapolis

Friday, June 19, 07:30 PM

Rob Thomas

Northrop Auditorium, Minneapolis

Friday, June 19, 11:59 PM

Starting at $113

Gordon Lightfoot

State Theatre-MN, Minneapolis

Saturday, June 20, 08:00 PM

Luke Bryan

TCF Bank Stadium, Minneapolis

Saturday, June 20, 11:59 PM

Ingrid Michaelson

Northrop Auditorium, Minneapolis

Tuesday, June 23, 11:59 PM

Starting at $74

Neon Trees

Varsity Theater-MN, Minneapolis

Thursday, June 25, 11:59 PM

Starting at $184

The Griswolds

7th Street Entry, Minneapolis

Friday, June 26, 06:30 PM

Esperanza Spalding

Mill City Nights (formerly The Brick) , Minneapolis

Friday, June 26, 09:00 PM

Starting at $184

Marianas Trench

Varsity Theater-MN, Minneapolis

Friday, June 26, 11:59 PM

Starting at $223

My Morning Jacket

Northrop Auditorium, Minneapolis

Friday, June 26, 11:59 PM

Starting at $86

Death Grips

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Saturday, June 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $184

Booby Trap PRIDE 2015

Amplitude, Minneapolis

Saturday, June 27, 10:00 PM

Third Eye Blind and Dashboard Confessional

Cabooze, Minneapolis

Sunday, June 28, 05:30 PM

Starting at $126

Heartless Bastards

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Monday, June 29, 08:30 PM

Starting at $211

Brand New

Cabooze, Minneapolis

Tuesday, June 30, 05:00 PM

Starting at $74

Against Me

The Triple Rock Social Club, Minneapolis

Saturday, July 4, 01:00 PM

Starting at $109

The Beach Boys

Mystic Lake Amphitheatre, Minneapolis

Saturday, July 4, 07:30 PM

Starting at $86

Hoodie Allen

Cabooze, Minneapolis

Monday, July 6, 07:00 PM

Raekwon

Cabooze, Minneapolis

Sunday, July 12, 07:00 PM

Starting at $189

Dawes Lake Street Dive & The Lone Bellow

Cabooze, Minneapolis

Tuesday, July 14, 07:30 PM

Starting at $184

Say Anything

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Friday, July 17, 11:59 PM

Starting at $200

Boz Scaggs

State Theatre-MN, Minneapolis

Saturday, July 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $102

Veruca Salt

Cedar Cultural Center, Minneapolis

Thursday, July 23, 07:30 PM

Starting at $196

Bob Schneider

Varsity Theater-MN, Minneapolis

Thursday, July 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $156

Needtobreathe

Cabooze, Minneapolis

Friday, July 24, 07:00 PM

Igudesman and Joo

Orchestra Hall - MN, Minneapolis

Saturday, July 25, 08:00 PM