Zac Brown Band

Target Field, Minneapolis

Saturday, May 28, 07:30 PM

Starting at $130

Macklemore and Ryan Lewis

Target Center, Minneapolis

Wednesday, June 8, 07:30 PM

Starting at $92

Justin Bieber

Target Center, Minneapolis

Sunday, June 19, 11:59 PM

Starting at $184

Charles Bradley (18+ Event)

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Thursday, May 26, 09:00 PM

Starting at $35

Blue Felix

7th Street Entry, Minneapolis

Friday, May 27, 09:00 PM

Grieves with deM atlaS

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Saturday, May 28, 07:00 PM

Brett Dennen

Fine Line Music Cafe, Minneapolis

Saturday, May 28, 08:00 PM

Steve Moakler

7th Street Entry, Minneapolis

Saturday, May 28, 08:00 PM

Fishbone

Skyway Theater, Minneapolis

Tuesday, May 31, 08:00 PM

Starting at $39

Wax Idols

7th Street Entry, Minneapolis

Tuesday, May 31, 08:00 PM

Dave Chappelle (18+ Event)

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Tuesday, May 31, 09:30 PM

Starting at $363

Subhumans

The Triple Rock Social Club, Minneapolis

Wednesday, June 1, 08:00 PM

Mutual Benefit

7th Street Entry, Minneapolis

Wednesday, June 1, 08:00 PM

Kris Allen

Cedar Cultural Center, Minneapolis

Thursday, June 2, 07:00 PM

Starting at $70

Saosin

Skyway Theater, Minneapolis

Thursday, June 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $39

Barenaked Ladies

Cabooze, Minneapolis

Friday, June 3, 07:30 PM

The Staves

Cedar Cultural Center, Minneapolis

Friday, June 3, 08:00 PM

Tyler the Creator

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Tuesday, June 7, 07:00 PM

Swim Deep

7th Street Entry, Minneapolis

Tuesday, June 7, 08:30 PM

JMSN

7th Street Entry, Minneapolis

Wednesday, June 8, 09:00 PM

Andrea Bocelli

Target Center, Minneapolis

Thursday, June 9, 07:30 PM

Sam Beam

Varsity Theater-MN, Minneapolis

Thursday, June 9, 08:00 PM

Plants and Animals

7th Street Entry, Minneapolis

Thursday, June 9, 09:00 PM

Cage The Elephant

Target Center, Minneapolis

Friday, June 10, 07:00 PM

Nicky Romero

Skyway Theater, Minneapolis

Friday, June 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $46

Moving Units

7th Street Entry, Minneapolis

Friday, June 10, 09:00 PM

Sarah Silverman

Skyway Theater, Minneapolis

Saturday, June 11, 08:00 PM

Damien Jurado

7th Street Entry, Minneapolis

Sunday, June 12, 08:30 PM

Haley Reinhart

Varsity Theater-MN, Minneapolis

Monday, June 13, 07:00 PM

Paul Simon

Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis, Minneapolis

Tuesday, June 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $99

Hayes Carll

Varsity Theater-MN, Minneapolis

Wednesday, June 15, 08:00 PM

Tiger Army

Varsity Theater-MN, Minneapolis

Thursday, June 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $36

Broncho

7th Street Entry, Minneapolis

Thursday, June 16, 09:00 PM

Against Me

Varsity Theater-MN, Minneapolis

Friday, June 17, 08:00 PM

Sales

7th Street Entry, Minneapolis

Friday, June 17, 09:00 PM

Birdy

Varsity Theater-MN, Minneapolis

Saturday, June 18, 07:30 PM

Starting at $42

Astronautalis

7th Street Entry, Minneapolis

Saturday, June 18, 09:00 PM

Blue October

Varsity Theater-MN, Minneapolis

Sunday, June 19, 07:30 PM

Starting at $111

Built To Spill

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Tuesday, June 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $39

Stephen Marley

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Wednesday, June 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $41

Black Milk

7th Street Entry, Minneapolis

Wednesday, June 22, 09:00 PM

Whiskey Myers

Varsity Theater-MN, Minneapolis

Thursday, June 23, 08:00 PM

Flip Phone (18+ Event)

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Saturday, June 25, 09:00 PM

Starting at $23

Cam ron

Skyway Theater, Minneapolis

Monday, June 27, 08:00 PM

Eve6

Varsity Theater-MN, Minneapolis

Tuesday, June 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $49

Valient Thorr

The Triple Rock Social Club, Minneapolis

Tuesday, June 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $191

Steve Miller Band

Northrop Auditorium, Minneapolis

Wednesday, June 29, 07:30 PM

Cody Canada

Fine Line Music Cafe, Minneapolis

Friday, July 1, 08:00 PM

Violent Femmes

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Tuesday, July 5, 08:30 PM

Starting at $50

Wild Child

7th Street Entry, Minneapolis

Tuesday, July 5, 08:30 PM

Garbage

Skyway Theater, Minneapolis

Thursday, July 7, 07:30 PM

Starting at $191

Secret Colours

7th Street Entry, Minneapolis

Friday, July 8, 09:00 PM

Starting at $21

Rachmaninoff

Orchestra Hall - MN, Minneapolis

Saturday, July 9, 06:00 PM

Fear of Men

7th Street Entry, Minneapolis

Saturday, July 9, 09:00 PM

Starting at $24

my summer vacation

Sunrise Cyclery, Minneapolis

Saturday, July 9, 09:00 PM

Billy Idol

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Sunday, July 10, 08:00 PM

Marissa Nadler

7th Street Entry, Minneapolis

Monday, July 11, 08:00 PM

The Wombats (18+ Event)

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Tuesday, July 12, 08:30 PM

Starting at $48

Peter Frampton

State Theatre-MN, Minneapolis

Wednesday, July 13, 07:30 PM

The Architects

Cabooze, Minneapolis

Thursday, July 14, 06:00 PM

Starting at $40

Super Furry Animals

Varsity Theater-MN, Minneapolis

Thursday, July 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $191

Swans

Fine Line Music Cafe, Minneapolis

Thursday, July 14, 08:30 PM

Protoje

Mill City Nights (formerly The Brick) , Minneapolis

Thursday, July 14, 09:00 PM

Starting at $37

Tchaikovsky

Orchestra Hall - MN, Minneapolis

Friday, July 15, 08:00 PM

Kill the Noise (18+ Event)

Skyway Theater, Minneapolis

Friday, July 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $32

Ministry (15+ Event)

Skyway Theater, Minneapolis

Saturday, July 16, 12:00 PM

Beethoven

Orchestra Hall - MN, Minneapolis

Saturday, July 16, 08:00 PM

Shel

7th Street Entry, Minneapolis

Sunday, July 17, 08:00 PM

Letlive

Skyway Theater, Minneapolis

Monday, July 18, 07:00 PM

Chris Isaak

Pantages Theatre - MN, Minneapolis

Tuesday, July 19, 07:30 PM

Warren G (18+ Event)

Cabooze, Minneapolis

Tuesday, July 19, 07:30 PM

Lyle Lovett

State Theatre-MN, Minneapolis

Friday, July 22, 08:00 PM

Citizen Cope

Skyway Theater, Minneapolis

Saturday, July 23, 09:00 PM

Starting at $243

New Edition

Target Center, Minneapolis

Sunday, July 24, 07:30 PM