Mindless Behavior

Fine Line Music Cafe, Minneapolis

Tuesday, December 23, 06:00 PM

Mayhem

Mill City Nights (formerly The Brick) , Minneapolis

Saturday, January 17, 07:45 PM

Starting at $52

Wale @ Varsity Theater

Varsity Theater, Minneapolis

Monday, January 19, 07:00 PM

Starting at $103

Soul Asylum

7th Street Entry, Minneapolis

Wednesday, December 17, 07:30 PM

Battlecross

Mill City Nights (formerly The Brick) , Minneapolis

Wednesday, December 17, 07:30 PM

Starting at $39

Canadian Brass

Orchestra Hall - MN, Minneapolis

Wednesday, December 17, 07:30 PM

Pallbearer

The Triple Rock Social Club, Minneapolis

Wednesday, December 17, 08:30 PM

Sub Zero & Skibadee

Record Room, Minneapolis

Wednesday, December 17, 10:00 PM

Emphatic

Fine Line Music Cafe, Minneapolis

Thursday, December 18, 07:00 PM

Slum Village & Prodigy of Mobb Deep

Cabooze, Minneapolis

Thursday, December 18, 09:30 PM

Jeremy Messersmith

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Friday, December 19, 09:00 PM

Starting at $207

New Medicine

Fine Line Music Cafe, Minneapolis

Saturday, December 20, 07:30 PM

Chris Lake

SPADES NIGHTCLUB, Minneapolis

Saturday, December 20, 10:00 PM

Quietdrive

Varsity Theater-MN, Minneapolis

Saturday, December 27, 08:00 PM

Ari Herstand

7th Street Entry, Minneapolis

Monday, December 29, 07:00 PM

Brandi Carlile

Varsity Theater - MN, Minneapolis

Tuesday, December 30, 08:30 PM

Starting at $308

The Melismatics

7th Street Entry, Minneapolis

Friday, January 9, 07:30 PM

Motion City Soundtrack

Varsity Theater-MN, Minneapolis

Thursday, January 15, 06:00 PM

Railroad Earth

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Thursday, January 15, 08:00 PM

Hitchville

Fine Line Music Cafe, Minneapolis

Friday, January 16, 07:30 PM

12 Rods

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Friday, January 16, 08:00 PM

Christopher Titus

Pantages Theatre - MN, Minneapolis

Saturday, January 17, 08:00 PM

Reel Big Fish

Skyway Theater, Minneapolis

Saturday, January 17, 11:59 PM

Cult Of Youth

7th Street Entry, Minneapolis

Sunday, January 18, 07:30 PM

The Devil Makes Three

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Sunday, January 18, 08:30 PM

Upon A Burning Body

Mill City Nights (formerly The Brick) , Minneapolis

Tuesday, January 20, 07:30 PM

Starting at $42

Jukebox the Ghost

Varsity Theater - MN, Minneapolis

Tuesday, January 20, 07:30 PM

Starting at $104

Big Smo

Cabooze, Minneapolis

Friday, January 23, 08:30 PM

Starting at $207

Extreme

Mill City Nights (formerly The Brick) , Minneapolis

Thursday, January 29, 09:00 PM

Starting at $92

Bob Mould

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Friday, January 30, 09:00 PM

Saint Motel

7th Street Entry, Minneapolis

Saturday, January 31, 11:59 PM

Periphery

Varsity Theater-MN, Minneapolis

Monday, February 2, 06:30 PM

London Grammar

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Tuesday, February 3, 08:00 PM

Chris Robinson Brotherhood

Fine Line Music Cafe, Minneapolis

Tuesday, February 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $51

Aesop Rock

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Wednesday, February 4, 07:30 PM

Sebastian Maniscalco

Varsity Theater - MN, Minneapolis

Thursday, February 5, 07:00 PM

Starting at $104

Galactic

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Thursday, February 5, 07:30 PM

Wild Child

7th Street Entry, Minneapolis

Thursday, February 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $207

Dr. Dog & Phox

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Friday, February 6, 07:30 PM

Starting at $121

Elliott Brood

7th Street Entry, Minneapolis

Saturday, February 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $207

Eric Paslay

Mill City Nights (formerly The Brick) , Minneapolis

Saturday, February 7, 09:00 PM

Starting at $50

PirateFest

Mill City Nights (formerly The Brick) , Minneapolis

Sunday, February 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $42

The Expendables

Mill City Nights (formerly The Brick) , Minneapolis

Tuesday, February 10, 07:30 PM

Starting at $121

John Mellencamp

Northrop Auditorium, Minneapolis

Wednesday, February 11, 07:30 PM

G Love & Special Sauce

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Wednesday, February 11, 08:00 PM

All Them Witches

7th Street Entry, Minneapolis

Friday, February 13, 08:00 PM

Jd McPherson

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Friday, February 13, 09:00 PM

Lights - The Musician

Mill City Nights (formerly The Brick) , Minneapolis

Saturday, February 14, 07:30 PM

Starting at $51

Sleater-Kinney

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Saturday, February 14, 07:30 PM

White Arrows

7th Street Entry, Minneapolis

Sunday, February 15, 07:00 PM

Marc Broussard

Varsity Theater - MN, Minneapolis

Sunday, February 15, 08:00 PM

Cherub

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Sunday, February 15, 08:30 PM