One Direction

TCF Bank Stadium, Minneapolis

Sunday, July 26, 07:00 PM

Against Me

The Triple Rock Social Club, Minneapolis

Saturday, July 4, 01:00 PM

Starting at $109

The Beach Boys

Mystic Lake Amphitheatre, Minneapolis

Saturday, July 4, 07:30 PM

Starting at $86

Hoodie Allen

Cabooze, Minneapolis

Monday, July 6, 07:00 PM

Strange Names

7th Street Entry, Minneapolis

Wednesday, July 8, 09:00 PM

Starting at $147

Raekwon

Cabooze, Minneapolis

Sunday, July 12, 07:00 PM

Starting at $189

Dawes Lake Street Dive & The Lone Bellow

Cabooze, Minneapolis

Tuesday, July 14, 07:30 PM

Starting at $184

Legends of Ska

Parkway Theater, Minneapolis

Thursday, July 16, 07:00 PM

Say Anything

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Friday, July 17, 11:59 PM

Starting at $200

Machine Gun Kelly

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Saturday, July 18, 06:30 PM

Starting at $69

Boz Scaggs

State Theatre-MN, Minneapolis

Saturday, July 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $102

Stiff Little Fingers

Mill City Nights (formerly The Brick) , Minneapolis

Saturday, July 18, 09:00 PM

Starting at $184

Veruca Salt

Cedar Cultural Center, Minneapolis

Thursday, July 23, 07:30 PM

Starting at $196

Bob Schneider

Varsity Theater-MN, Minneapolis

Thursday, July 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $156

Needtobreathe

Cabooze, Minneapolis

Friday, July 24, 07:00 PM

Igudesman and Joo

Orchestra Hall - MN, Minneapolis

Saturday, July 25, 08:00 PM

Summerland Tour 2015

Mill City Nights, Minneapolis

Thursday, July 30, 12:00 AM

Rickie Lee Jones

Cedar Cultural Center, Minneapolis

Thursday, July 30, 07:30 PM

Starting at $96

TV On the Radio (18+ Event)

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Thursday, July 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $134

Liquid Thursdays

THE POURHOUSE, Minneapolis

Thursday, July 30, 10:00 PM

Arch Enemy

Skyway Theater, Minneapolis

Friday, July 31, 11:59 PM

Rise Against

Cabooze, Minneapolis

Saturday, August 1, 11:59 PM

Starting at $86

The Kills

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Monday, August 3, 08:30 PM

Starting at $188

Charli XCX and Bleachers

Cabooze, Minneapolis

Tuesday, August 4, 11:59 PM

Starting at $72

Vamps

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Wednesday, August 5, 07:00 PM

Starting at $196

Lissie

Varsity Theater - MN, Minneapolis

Wednesday, August 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $184

Mint Condition

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Thursday, August 6, 08:30 PM

Starting at $75

Cold War Kids

Target Field, Minneapolis

Friday, August 7, 05:00 PM

Starting at $221

Social Distortion

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Friday, August 7, 11:59 PM

Starting at $115

Idina Menzel

Northrop Auditorium, Minneapolis

Thursday, August 13, 07:00 PM

Kasey Chambers

Cedar Cultural Center, Minneapolis

Thursday, August 13, 07:30 PM

Miguel

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Saturday, August 15, 11:59 PM

Neil Hamburger and Tim Heidecker

Cedar Cultural Center, Minneapolis

Friday, August 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $153

Keller Williams (18+ Event)

Cabooze, Minneapolis

Saturday, August 29, 09:30 PM

Starting at $105

The Tallest Man on Earth

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Saturday, August 29, 11:59 PM

Starting at $218

Slightly Stoopid (18+ Event)

Cabooze, Minneapolis

Sunday, August 30, 05:30 PM