Iggy Azalea & Nick Jonas

Target Center, Minneapolis

Thursday, April 30, 07:30 PM

Jessie J

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Monday, May 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $219

Kevin Hart

Target Center, Minneapolis

Friday, May 15, 07:30 PM

Film - Cesar Chavez

Parkway Theater, Minneapolis

Tuesday, March 31, 06:00 PM

Big Data

Fine Line Music Cafe, Minneapolis

Tuesday, March 31, 08:00 PM

The Pourhouse LIVE!

THE POURHOUSE, Minneapolis

Wednesday, April 1, 07:00 PM

Matthew E. White

7th Street Entry, Minneapolis

Wednesday, April 1, 08:30 PM

Starting at $184

Circle Of Heat

The Cabooze, Minneapolis

Thursday, April 2, 03:00 AM

OK Go

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Thursday, April 2, 11:59 PM

The Mowglis

Varsity Theater-MN, Minneapolis

Friday, April 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $207

Har Mar Superstar

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Friday, April 3, 08:00 PM

Harlem Globetrotters

Target Center, Minneapolis

Saturday, April 4, 02:00 PM

Father John Misty

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Saturday, April 4, 07:00 PM

The Mavericks

Pantages Theatre - MN, Minneapolis

Saturday, April 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $102

Clean Bandit

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Sunday, April 5, 07:30 PM

Quantic

7th Street Entry, Minneapolis

Sunday, April 5, 09:00 PM

Starting at $184

David Lindley

Cedar Cultural Center, Minneapolis

Tuesday, April 7, 07:30 PM

Starting at $69

Primus

State Theatre-MN, Minneapolis

Wednesday, April 8, 08:00 PM

Electric Wizard

Mill City Nights (formerly The Brick) , Minneapolis

Wednesday, April 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $48

Twerps

7th Street Entry, Minneapolis

Wednesday, April 8, 08:00 PM

Guster

State Theatre - MN, Minneapolis

Thursday, April 9, 07:30 PM

Starting at $231

John Prine

Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis, Minneapolis

Saturday, April 11, 07:30 PM

Starting at $102

Caribou

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Sunday, April 12, 11:59 PM

Damien Rice

Northrop Auditorium, Minneapolis

Wednesday, April 15, 07:00 PM

His Name Is Alive

7th Street Entry, Minneapolis

Wednesday, April 15, 07:30 PM

Iration

Cabooze, Minneapolis

Thursday, April 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $208

Steve Winwood

State Theatre - MN, Minneapolis

Friday, April 17, 08:00 PM

Brian Regan

Northrop Auditorium, Minneapolis

Saturday, April 18, 07:00 PM

They Might Be Giants

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Saturday, April 18, 09:00 PM

The Mountain Goats

Cedar Cultural Center, Minneapolis

Sunday, April 19, 06:30 PM

Starting at $55

Strung Out

The Triple Rock Social Club, Minneapolis

Wednesday, April 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $39

Sufjan Stevens

Northrop Auditorium, Minneapolis

Wednesday, April 22, 11:59 PM

The Maine

Varsity Theater-MN, Minneapolis

Thursday, April 23, 07:00 PM

Two Gallants (18+ Event)

7th Street Entry, Minneapolis

Thursday, April 23, 08:30 PM

Starting at $35

Umphreys McGee

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Friday, April 24, 09:00 PM

Scream Tour

State Theatre-MN, Minneapolis

Sunday, April 26, 07:30 PM

Alkaline Trio

The Triple Rock Social Club, Minneapolis

Monday, April 27, 07:30 PM

Starting at $219

Rhiannon Giddens

Pantages Theatre - MN, Minneapolis

Tuesday, April 28, 07:30 PM

Starting at $196

Delta Rae

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Tuesday, April 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $153

Hurray for the Riff Raff

Cedar Cultural Center, Minneapolis

Friday, May 1, 07:00 PM

Starting at $120

Blue October

Varsity Theater-MN, Minneapolis

Sunday, May 3, 07:00 PM

The Wombats

Varsity Theater-MN, Minneapolis

Wednesday, May 6, 06:30 PM

The Waterboys

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Thursday, May 7, 07:00 PM

Starting at $184

Gear Daddies

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Friday, May 8, 09:00 PM

Starting at $188

Tyrone Wells

Cedar Cultural Center, Minneapolis

Saturday, May 9, 08:00 PM

Tame Impala

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Wednesday, May 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $51

Dan Deacon

Cedar Cultural Center, Minneapolis

Thursday, May 14, 07:30 PM

Starting at $35

Milky Chance

Mill City Nights (formerly The Brick) , Minneapolis

Friday, May 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $56

Stephin Merritt

The Cedar, Minneapolis

Friday, May 15, 08:00 PM

Action Bronson

Cabooze, Minneapolis

Friday, May 15, 08:30 PM

Starting at $196

Kodaline

Varsity Theater - MN, Minneapolis

Saturday, May 16, 06:30 PM

Starting at $158

Billy Joel

Target Center, Minneapolis

Saturday, May 16, 08:00 PM

Amaranthe

Mill City Nights (formerly The Brick) , Minneapolis

Thursday, May 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $48

Butch Walker

The Cedar, Minneapolis

Friday, May 22, 03:30 AM

Starting at $184

Fidlar & Metz

7th Street Entry, Minneapolis

Friday, May 22, 09:00 PM

Matt and Kim

Mill City Nights (formerly The Brick) , Minneapolis

Friday, May 22, 11:59 PM

Starting at $80

Palma Violets

7th Street Entry, Minneapolis

Monday, May 25, 08:30 PM

Starting at $188

Ministry

Mill City Nights (formerly The Brick) , Minneapolis

Thursday, May 28, 09:00 PM

Starting at $136

Temples

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Friday, May 29, 09:00 PM

Starting at $184

Alabama Shakes

Boom Island, Minneapolis

Saturday, May 30, 04:30 PM

Starting at $109

Hot Chip

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Saturday, May 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $211