Nightwish

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Monday, February 29, 11:59 PM

Carly Rae Jepsen

Varsity Theater-MN, Minneapolis

Wednesday, March 9, 07:30 PM

Starting at $52

Killswitch Engage

Skyway Theater, Minneapolis

Friday, March 25, 07:00 PM

Starting at $43

Fit Trek Yoga

Midwest Mountaineering, Minneapolis

Tuesday, February 9, 06:30 PM

Pericles

Guthrie Theater, Minneapolis

Tuesday, February 9, 07:30 PM

RAW: February

THE POURHOUSE, Minneapolis

Wednesday, February 10, 02:00 PM

The Loved Ones

The Triple Rock Social Club, Minneapolis

Thursday, February 11, 08:00 PM

Godspeed You! Black Emperor

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Thursday, February 11, 08:30 PM

Starting at $136

MISS QUEEN OF HEARTS PAGEANT!

Gay 90's, Minneapolis

Thursday, February 11, 09:00 PM

Gaelic Storm

Mill City Nights, Minneapolis

Friday, February 12, 09:00 PM

DeVotchKa (18+ Event)

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Saturday, February 13, 08:30 PM

Margaret Glaspy at 7th St Entry

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Tuesday, February 16, 07:00 PM

Hilary Hahn

Orchestra Hall - MN, Minneapolis

Thursday, February 18, 11:00 AM

Communion Tw

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Thursday, February 18, 07:00 PM

Troye Sivan

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Friday, February 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $7

Black Tiger Sex Machine

THE LOFT, Minneapolis

Friday, February 19, 08:00 PM

Prof (18+ Event)

7th Street Entry, Minneapolis

Friday, February 19, 09:00 PM

Sherman Alexie

Northrop Auditorium, Minneapolis

Saturday, February 20, 07:00 PM

Mike Stud

Skyway Theater, Minneapolis

Sunday, February 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $219

Jukebox the Ghost (16+ Event)

Varsity Theater-MN, Minneapolis

Monday, February 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $219

Disney On Ice: Let's Celebrate!

Target Center, Minneapolis

Wednesday, February 24, 07:00 PM

Wolfmother

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Wednesday, February 24, 07:30 PM

G Love and Special Sauce (18+ Event)

Varsity Theater-MN, Minneapolis

Wednesday, February 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Logic

Skyway Theater, Minneapolis

Thursday, February 25, 08:00 PM

St. Lucia

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Thursday, February 25, 08:30 PM

Hoodie Allen

Skyway Theater, Minneapolis

Friday, February 26, 06:30 PM

Starting at $79

Cannibal Corpse

Cabooze, Minneapolis

Friday, February 26, 07:30 PM

Starting at $61

Cherub

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Friday, February 26, 09:00 PM

The Word Alive

Skyway Theater, Minneapolis

Sunday, February 28, 05:25 PM

Animal Collective

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Sunday, February 28, 08:00 PM

Cradle of Filth

Cabooze, Minneapolis

Sunday, February 28, 11:59 PM

Starting at $102

Blessthefall

Mill City Nights (formerly The Brick) , Minneapolis

Monday, February 29, 11:59 PM

Starting at $37

Polica

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Friday, March 4, 09:00 PM

Gramatik

Skyway Theater, Minneapolis

Saturday, March 5, 07:00 PM

Ben Folds

Orchestra Hall - MN, Minneapolis

Saturday, March 5, 08:00 PM

The Piano Guys

Northrop Auditorium, Minneapolis

Wednesday, March 9, 07:30 PM

Ty Segall (18+ Event)

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Wednesday, March 9, 07:30 PM

Starting at $219

R5

State Theatre-MN, Minneapolis

Friday, March 11, 11:59 PM

David Cross

Skyway Theater, Minneapolis

Saturday, March 12, 08:00 PM

Cloud Cult

State Theatre-MN, Minneapolis

Saturday, March 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $198

Daughter

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Saturday, March 12, 09:00 PM

Kirko Bangz

Skyway Theater, Minneapolis

Sunday, March 13, 06:00 PM

Stick Figure

The Triple Rock Social Club, Minneapolis

Thursday, March 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $219

G Jones

THE LOFT, Minneapolis

Thursday, March 17, 09:00 PM

The Mavericks

State Theatre-MN, Minneapolis

Saturday, March 19, 08:00 PM

Brian Fallon

Varsity Theater-MN, Minneapolis

Saturday, March 19, 08:00 PM

Nick Carter

Skyway Theater, Minneapolis

Sunday, March 20, 07:00 PM

MC Chris

7th Street Entry, Minneapolis

Sunday, March 20, 08:00 PM

Lucius

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Wednesday, March 23, 07:00 PM

Puscifer

Northrop Auditorium, Minneapolis

Wednesday, March 23, 07:30 PM

Alan Cumming

Orchestra Hall - MN, Minneapolis

Saturday, March 26, 08:00 PM

Soul Asylum

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Saturday, March 26, 09:00 PM

Delta Rae

Varsity Theater-MN, Minneapolis

Thursday, March 31, 08:30 PM

Starting at $52

2Cellos

Northrop Auditorium, Minneapolis

Friday, April 1, 07:30 PM

Starting at $222

Chairlift

Fine Line Music Cafe, Minneapolis

Friday, April 1, 09:00 PM

Starting at $30

Iration

Varsity Theater-MN, Minneapolis

Saturday, April 2, 07:30 PM

Starting at $54

Mutemath (18+ Event)

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Sunday, April 3, 07:00 PM

Intronaut

Skyway Theater, Minneapolis

Monday, April 4, 05:30 PM

Yuck

7th Street Entry, Minneapolis

Monday, April 4, 08:30 PM

The Contortionist

Cabooze, Minneapolis

Tuesday, April 5, 06:25 PM

The Joy Formidable

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Tuesday, April 5, 08:00 PM

Flatbush Zombies

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Wednesday, April 6, 06:30 PM

Underoath (15+ Event)

Skyway Theater, Minneapolis

Wednesday, April 6, 07:30 PM

Starting at $182

Alex G (18+ Event)

7th Street Entry, Minneapolis

Wednesday, April 6, 08:30 PM

Abbath

Mill City Nights (formerly The Brick) , Minneapolis

Thursday, April 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113