AC/DC

Olympic Stadium-QC, Montreal

Monday, August 31, 07:00 PM

Starting at $161

One Direction

Olympic Stadium-QC, Montreal

Saturday, September 5, 07:00 PM

KELLY CLARKSON - Montréal

Centre Bell, Montreal

Friday, October 2, 07:00 PM

Ratatat

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Tuesday, September 1, 08:00 PM

Produktworld | La f

New City Gas, Montreal

Thursday, September 3, 10:00 PM

CISA mate

CISA Concordia, Montreal

Saturday, September 5, 12:00 AM

Guest Workshop w/ Caitl

Montreal Improv, Montreal

Saturday, September 5, 12:05 PM

EROTIC CIRCUS

CIRCUS AFTERHOURS, Montreal

Saturday, September 5, 11:50 PM

MARKUS SCHULZ

STEREO MONTREAL, Montreal

Sunday, September 6, 02:00 AM

Modest Mouse

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Tuesday, September 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $87

Epica

Corona Theatre, Montreal

Friday, September 11, 07:00 PM

Timber Timbre

Le National, Montreal

Saturday, September 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $116

Breaking Benjamin

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Monday, September 14, 08:00 PM

Symphonie dramatique | Montréal

TOHU, Montreal

Thursday, September 17, 08:00 PM

All Time Low

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Friday, September 18, 08:00 PM

Scorpions and Queensryche

Bell Centre, Montreal

Saturday, September 19, 11:59 PM

Fall Leisure Course Registration

PGSS McGill, Montreal

Monday, September 21, 12:00 AM

Wilco

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Monday, September 21, 07:30 PM

Passenger

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Tuesday, September 22, 08:00 PM

Slash Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Thursday, September 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $109

STROMAE - Montréal

Centre Bell, Montreal

Tuesday, September 29, 07:30 PM

Stevie Wonder

Bell Centre, Montreal

Wednesday, September 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

Chris de Burgh

Place Des Arts - Salle Wilfrid Pelletier, Montreal

Wednesday, September 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $155

BIG SCARY @ Le Divan Orange

Divan Orange, Montreal

Wednesday, September 30, 08:00 PM

THE ROYAL PICKELS

Divan Orange, Montreal

Thursday, October 1, 09:30 PM

Y

HappyTree Yoga, Montreal

Friday, October 2, 06:00 PM

Rallye d'automne

Harley-Davidson Montreal, Montreal

Sunday, October 4, 08:00 AM

Patty Griffin

L'Astral, Montreal

Sunday, October 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $94

Hollywood Undead

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Tuesday, October 6, 07:00 PM

Starting at $50

The Neighbourhood

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Thursday, October 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Bring Me the Horizon

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Friday, October 9, 07:00 PM

Starting at $61

Flux Pavilion

New City Gas, Montreal

Sunday, October 11, 11:59 PM

Starting at $182

Ricky Martin

Bell Centre, Montreal

Wednesday, October 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $143

Potap & Nastya

THEATRE TELUS, Montreal

Thursday, October 15, 07:00 PM

Duke Dumont (18+ Event)

New City Gas, Montreal

Friday, October 16, 07:00 PM

Streetlight Manifesto

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Saturday, October 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Danzig

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Sunday, October 18, 11:59 PM

Godsmack & The Motorleague

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Tuesday, October 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $120

Ringo Starr and His All Starr Band

St. Denis Theatre, Montreal

Wednesday, October 21, 11:59 PM

Starting at $166

Billy Connolly

Place Des Arts - Salle Wilfrid Pelletier, Montreal

Thursday, October 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $201

Jean Leloup

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Thursday, October 22, 08:30 PM

THE LOST FINGERS

Rialto Montreal, Montreal

Saturday, October 24, 08:30 PM

Circa Survive

Corona Theatre, Montreal

Tuesday, October 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $88

Blind Guardian

Corona Theatre, Montreal

Friday, October 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74