Jessie J

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Wednesday, May 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Drake

Bell Centre, Montreal

Sunday, May 31, 07:00 PM

Starting at $142

LANA DEL REY - Montréal

Centre Bell, Montreal

Thursday, June 4, 07:30 PM

U2

Centre Bell, Montreal

Tuesday, June 16, 07:30 PM

Voix de Ville APRIL 29 AVRIL

The Wiggle Room, Montreal

Wednesday, April 29, 07:30 PM

Committee Vacancies

PGSS McGill, Montreal

Thursday, April 30, 12:00 AM

MICHEL SIMARD

CIRCUS AFTERHOURS, Montreal

Thursday, April 30, 11:55 PM

BLOND:ISH | THE DOCTORS

STEREO MONTREAL, Montreal

Saturday, May 2, 02:00 AM

Def Leppard

Centre Bell, Montreal

Saturday, May 2, 07:30 PM

Kamelot & DragonForce

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Saturday, May 2, 07:30 PM

Starting at $86

Mayweather Vs Pacquiao

THEATRE TELUS, Montreal

Saturday, May 2, 09:00 PM

Xavier Rudd

Corona Theatre, Montreal

Tuesday, May 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $194

John Mellencamp

St. Denis Theatre, Montreal

Wednesday, May 6, 07:30 PM

Dora the Explorer

Olympia Theatre - Montreal, Montreal

Saturday, May 9, 01:00 PM

Starting at $129

BRONCHO @ Divan Orange

Divan Orange, Montreal

Sunday, May 10, 08:00 PM

Russell Peters

Bell Centre, Montreal

Monday, May 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $110

In Flames

Imperial Du Quebec, Montreal

Tuesday, May 12, 07:00 PM

Starting at $184

MELVIS & THE JIVE CATS

Impérial Bell, Montreal

Friday, May 15, 09:00 PM

Steel Panther

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Sunday, May 17, 11:59 PM

Starting at $74

Tame Impala

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Wednesday, May 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

Healing Yoga Retreat

HappyTree Yoga, Montreal

Friday, May 29, 05:00 PM

ELVIS: VIVA LAS VEGAS

Rialto Montreal, Montreal

Saturday, May 30, 08:30 PM

Little Dragon

Corona Theatre, Montreal

Monday, June 1, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Ed Sheeran

Centre Bell, Montreal

Tuesday, June 2, 07:30 PM

Purity Ring

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Friday, June 5, 08:00 PM

Michel Louvain

Centre Bell, Montreal

Saturday, June 6, 08:00 PM

Apocalyptica

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Wednesday, June 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $69

Flume

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Thursday, June 11, 09:00 PM

Starting at $86

Isabelle Boulay

Place Des Arts - Theatre Maisonneuve, Montreal

Friday, June 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $148

Clean Bandit

Corona Theatre, Montreal

Saturday, June 13, 09:30 PM

Juliette Greco

Maison Symphonique, Montreal

Sunday, June 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $182

The Kooks Joywave & Young Rising Sons

Corona Theatre, Montreal

Tuesday, June 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $151

Louis-Jean Cormier

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Wednesday, June 17, 09:00 PM

Starting at $195

Rush

Bell Centre, Montreal

Sunday, June 21, 07:30 PM

Spoon

Corona Theatre, Montreal

Monday, June 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

Beth Hart

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Friday, June 26, 08:30 PM

Starting at $71

Steven Wilson

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Saturday, June 27, 08:30 PM