Nightwish

Le Theatre Capitole, Montreal

Monday, April 13, 07:30 PM

OneRepublic

Bell Centre, Montreal

Monday, April 20, 07:30 PM

Def Leppard

Centre Bell, Montreal

Saturday, May 2, 07:30 PM

Jessie J

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Wednesday, May 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

PHIL FAIRHEAD

CIRCUS AFTERHOURS, Montreal

Sunday, March 29, 11:55 PM

Voix de Ville APRIL 1 AVRIL

The Wiggle Room, Montreal

Wednesday, April 1, 07:30 PM

Milky Chance

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Friday, April 3, 08:00 PM

Electric Wizard

Corona Theatre, Montreal

Saturday, April 4, 08:00 PM

BRIT FLOYD - Montréal

Centre Bell, Montreal

Tuesday, April 7, 08:00 PM

Enter Shikari

Club Soda, Montreal

Tuesday, April 7, 11:59 PM

Damien Rice

Olympia Theatre - Montreal, Montreal

Friday, April 10, 08:00 PM

Cat Empire

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Friday, April 10, 08:30 PM

Starting at $109

The Devil Wears Prada

Corona Theatre, Montreal

Saturday, April 11, 07:30 PM

Starting at $207

Engelbert Humperdinck

Salle Wilfrid Pelletier - Place Des Arts, Montreal

Saturday, April 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $194

The Mowglis (18+ Event)

La Vitrola, Montreal

Saturday, April 11, 08:00 PM

Earl Sweatshirt

Corona Theatre, Montreal

Wednesday, April 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $90

Kodaline

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Saturday, April 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $219

ONEREPUBLIC - Montréal

Centre Bell, Montreal

Monday, April 20, 07:30 PM

Stephane Rousseau

St. Denis Theatre, Montreal

Tuesday, April 21, 08:00 PM

Buddy Guy & Quinn Sullivan

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Saturday, April 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Kamelot & DragonForce

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Saturday, May 2, 07:30 PM

Starting at $86

Xavier Rudd

Corona Theatre, Montreal

Tuesday, May 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $194

John Mellencamp

St. Denis Theatre, Montreal

Wednesday, May 6, 07:30 PM

Dora the Explorer

Olympia Theatre - Montreal, Montreal

Saturday, May 9, 01:00 PM

Starting at $129

Russell Peters

Bell Centre, Montreal

Monday, May 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $110

In Flames

Imperial Du Quebec, Montreal

Tuesday, May 12, 07:00 PM

Starting at $184

Tame Impala

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Wednesday, May 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113