Nickelback

Bell Centre, Montreal

Wednesday, February 18, 08:00 PM

Tyga @ Centre Bell Centre

Centre Bell, Montreal

Tuesday, February 24, 07:30 PM

Ben Howard

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Saturday, January 31, 07:30 PM

Spandau Ballet

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Monday, February 2, 08:00 PM

Billy Idol

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Tuesday, February 3, 07:30 PM

Fleetwood Mac

Centre Bell, Montreal

Thursday, February 5, 08:00 PM

Stars

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Thursday, February 5, 08:00 PM

Asaf Avidan

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Saturday, February 7, 09:00 PM

Giraffage

Le Belmont sur le Boulevard, Montreal

Saturday, February 7, 10:00 PM

Black Veil Brides

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Friday, February 13, 08:00 PM

Father John Misty

Corona Theatre, Montreal

Monday, February 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $140

Bruno Pelletier

Salle Wilfrid Pelletier - Place Des Arts, Montreal

Thursday, February 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $198

Ariel Pink

Le National, Montreal

Friday, February 20, 07:00 PM

The Tragically Hip

Centre Bell, Montreal

Friday, February 20, 07:30 PM

Stick To Your Guns

Theatre Paradoxe, Montreal

Friday, February 20, 07:30 PM

Starting at $207

Bryan Adams

Centre Bell, Montreal

Monday, February 23, 08:00 PM

Cannibal Corpse

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Wednesday, February 25, 08:00 PM

Bobby Bazini

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Thursday, February 26, 08:00 PM

The Lone Bellow

Petit Campus, Montreal

Thursday, February 26, 08:30 PM

Silverstein

Le National, Montreal

Friday, February 27, 07:00 PM

Eric Prydz

New City Gas, Montreal

Saturday, February 28, 10:00 PM

Excision

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Wednesday, March 4, 07:30 PM

Masters of Illusion

Theatre Maisonneuve, Montreal

Thursday, March 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $217

Arkells

Corona Theatre, Montreal

Friday, March 6, 11:59 PM

The Piano Guys

St. Denis Theatre, Montreal

Saturday, March 7, 07:30 PM

Starting at $109

Sam Roberts Band

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Saturday, March 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Steve Aoki

New City Gas, Montreal

Sunday, March 8, 10:00 PM

Alan Parsons Project

Salle Wilfrid Pelletier - Place Des Arts, Montreal

Tuesday, March 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $251

Mike & The Mechanics

Theatre Maisonneuve, Montreal

Wednesday, March 11, 07:30 PM

Taking Back Sunday

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Saturday, March 14, 07:00 PM

ZZ Top

Centre Bell, Montreal

Tuesday, March 17, 08:00 PM

Pennywise

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Sunday, March 22, 07:00 PM

Celtic Woman

St. Denis Theatre, Montreal

Thursday, March 26, 07:30 PM