Motorhead

Riverside , California

Wednesday, August 19, 11:59 PM

Motorhead

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, August 21, 08:00 PM

Motorhead

Los Angeles , California

Saturday, August 22, 07:00 PM

Motorhead

San Francisco , California

Monday, August 24, 08:00 PM

Motorhead

Salt Lake City , Utah

Thursday, August 27, 11:59 PM

Motorhead

Cedar park , Texas

Tuesday, September 1, 11:59 PM

Motorhead

San Antonio , Texas

Wednesday, September 2, 08:00 PM

Motorhead

Dallas , Texas

Friday, September 4, 11:59 PM

Motorhead

Houston , Texas

Saturday, September 5, 07:00 PM

Motorhead

St. Louis , Missouri

Tuesday, September 8, 11:59 PM

Motorhead

Indianapolis , Indiana

Wednesday, September 9, 11:59 PM

Motorhead

Detroit , Michigan

Saturday, September 12, 11:59 PM

Motorhead

Wallingford , Connecticut

Tuesday, September 15, 11:59 PM

Motorhead

Wantagh , New York

Wednesday, September 16, 07:00 PM

Motorhead

Upper darby , Pennsylvania

Tuesday, September 22, 11:59 PM

Motorhead

Charlotte , North Carolina

Wednesday, September 23, 11:59 PM

Motorhead

Orlando , Florida

Friday, September 25, 11:59 PM

Motorhead

Pompano Beach , Florida

Saturday, September 26, 07:00 PM

Motörhead

Paris , France

Sunday, November 15, 07:00 PM

Motörhead

Düsseldorf , Germany

Tuesday, November 17, 07:00 PM

Motorhead

Saarbrücken , Germany

Wednesday, November 18, 07:00 PM

Motörhead

Munich , Germany

Friday, November 20, 07:00 PM

Motörhead

Munich , Germany

Saturday, November 21, 07:00 PM

Motörhead

Frankfurt , Germany

Tuesday, November 24, 07:00 PM

Motörhead

Ludwigsburg , Germany

Wednesday, November 25, 07:00 PM

Motorhead

Berlin , Germany

Friday, November 27, 07:00 PM

Motörhead

Hamburg , Germany

Saturday, November 28, 07:00 PM

Motörhead

Oslo , Norway

Thursday, December 3, 07:30 PM

Motörhead @ Hartwall Arena 6.12.2015

Helsinki , Finland

Sunday, December 6, 06:30 PM

Motorhead Past Tour Dates

Motörhead & Hardwell

Novi Sad , Serbia

Thursday, July 9, 04:00 PM

Motörhead

Warsaw , Poland

Monday, July 6, 08:00 PM

David Guetta & Fatboy Slim

Sopron , Hungary

Wednesday, July 1, 12:00 PM

Motorhead and The Stranglers

Cornwall , United Kingdom

Saturday, June 27, 04:00 PM

Scorpions

Clisson , France

Friday, June 19, 10:00 AM

Slipknot & Motöhead

Nickelsdorf , Austria

Sunday, June 14, 02:00 PM

Motorhead

Paris , France

Sunday, February 22, 08:00 PM

Motörhead

Zwolle , Netherlands

Thursday, November 20, 07:30 PM

Motörhead

Paris , France

Tuesday, November 18, 08:00 PM

Motorhead

Berlin , Germany

Sunday, November 16, 08:00 PM

Motorhead

Hamburg , Germany

Friday, November 14, 08:00 PM

Motörhead

Düsseldorf , Germany

Wednesday, November 12, 07:00 PM

Motorhead

Munich , Germany

Monday, November 10, 08:00 PM

Motorhead

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, November 8, 07:00 PM

Motorhead

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Thursday, November 6, 06:00 PM

Motorhead

Denton , United Kingdom

Tuesday, November 4, 06:30 PM

Motörhead

Moscow , Russia

Friday, July 25, 08:00 PM

Motörhead

Milano , Italy

Tuesday, June 24, 07:30 PM

Motorhead

San Francisco , California

Friday, April 18, 09:00 PM

Megadeth & Motorhead

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, April 17, 08:00 PM

Motorhead

Chandler , Arizona

Tuesday, April 15, 12:00 AM

Motorhead

Los Angeles , California

Friday, April 11, 08:30 PM

Motörhead

Helsinki , Finland

Friday, March 14, 06:30 PM

Motörhead

Oslo , Norway

Wednesday, March 12, 08:00 PM

Motorhead

Stuttgart , Germany

Wednesday, March 5, 07:00 PM

Motorhead

Düsseldorf , Germany

Tuesday, March 4, 07:00 PM

Motörhead

Frankfurt , Germany

Saturday, March 1, 07:00 PM

Motörhead

Munich , Germany

Thursday, February 27, 07:00 PM

Motörhead

Linkoping , Sweden

Thursday, December 12, 07:30 PM

Motörhead

Helsinki , Finland

Tuesday, December 10, 06:30 PM

Motörhead

Oslo , Norway

Sunday, December 8, 07:00 PM

Motörhead

Horsens , Denmark

Friday, December 6, 08:00 PM

Motorhead

Hamburg , Germany

Tuesday, December 3, 07:30 PM

Motorhead

Düsseldorf , Germany

Monday, December 2, 07:30 PM

Motorhead

Munich , Germany

Saturday, November 30, 07:30 PM

Motorhead

Stuttgart , Germany

Friday, November 29, 07:30 PM

Motörhead

Frankfurt , Germany

Wednesday, November 27, 07:00 PM

Motorhead

Berlin , Germany

Tuesday, November 26, 07:30 PM

Motörhead

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Saturday, November 23, 07:00 PM

Motorhead

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Friday, November 22, 07:00 PM

Motorhead

Denton , United Kingdom

Wednesday, November 20, 07:00 PM

Motorhead

Wolverhampton , United Kingdom

Tuesday, November 19, 07:00 PM

Motorhead

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, November 17, 07:00 PM

Motorhead

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, November 16, 07:00 PM

Motorhead

Newcastle , United Kingdom

Thursday, November 14, 07:00 PM

Motorhead

Nottingham , United Kingdom

Wednesday, November 13, 07:00 PM

Motörhead

Deinze , Belgium

Monday, November 11, 07:00 PM

Motörhead

Paris , France

Saturday, November 9, 08:00 PM

Motorhead

Zürich , Switzerland

Thursday, November 7, 08:00 PM

Motorhead

Zürich , Switzerland

Thursday, November 7, 08:00 PM

Motorhead Tour Dates

Motörhead is an English rock band consisting of founder Ian "Lemmy" Kilmister, Phil "Wizzö" Campbell, and Mikkey Dee. To date, Motörhead have released twenty studio albums, seven live recordings, five compilation albums and five EPs.