Motörhead

Vienna , Austria

Sunday, February 14, 07:30 PM

Motörhead

Linz , Austria

Monday, February 15, 07:30 PM

MOTÖRHEAD, SAXON A GIRLSCHOOL

Prague , Czech Republic

Thursday, February 18, 08:00 PM

Motörhead

Trento , Italy

Saturday, February 20, 07:00 PM

Motörhead

Chemnitz , Germany

Monday, February 22, 07:00 PM

Motorhead Past Tour Dates

Motörhead

Milan , Italy

Thursday, February 11, 07:00 PM

Motörhead

Basel , Switzerland

Tuesday, February 9, 05:30 PM

Motörhead & Saxon

Madrid , Spain

Saturday, February 6, 06:00 PM

Motörhead & Saxon

Barcelona , Spain

Thursday, February 4, 06:00 PM

Motörhead

Lille , France

Monday, February 1, 08:00 PM

Motörhead

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, January 30, 07:30 PM

Motörhead

London , United Kingdom

Friday, January 29, 07:00 PM

Motörhead

Swindon , United Kingdom

Wednesday, January 27, 07:00 PM

Motörhead

Denton , United Kingdom

Tuesday, January 26, 07:00 PM

Motörhead

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Sunday, January 24, 07:00 PM

Motörhead

Newcastle , United Kingdom

Saturday, January 23, 07:00 PM

Motörhead @ Hartwall Arena 6.12.2015

Helsinki , Finland

Sunday, December 6, 06:30 PM

Motörhead

Stockholm , Sweden

Friday, December 4, 07:30 PM

Motörhead

Oslo , Norway

Thursday, December 3, 07:30 PM

Motörhead

Aarhus , Denmark

Monday, November 30, 07:00 PM

Motörhead

Hamburg , Germany

Saturday, November 28, 07:00 PM

Motorhead

Berlin , Germany

Friday, November 27, 07:00 PM

Motörhead

Ludwigsburg , Germany

Wednesday, November 25, 07:00 PM

Motörhead

Frankfurt , Germany

Tuesday, November 24, 07:00 PM

Motörhead

Munich , Germany

Saturday, November 21, 07:00 PM

Motörhead

Munich , Germany

Friday, November 20, 07:00 PM

Motorhead

Saarbrücken , Germany

Wednesday, November 18, 07:00 PM

Motörhead

Düsseldorf , Germany

Tuesday, November 17, 07:00 PM

Motörhead

Paris , France

Sunday, November 15, 07:00 PM

Motorhead

Pompano Beach , Florida

Saturday, September 26, 07:00 PM

Motorhead

Orlando , Florida

Friday, September 25, 11:59 PM

Motorhead

Charlotte , North Carolina

Wednesday, September 23, 11:59 PM

Motorhead

Upper darby , Pennsylvania

Tuesday, September 22, 11:59 PM

Motorhead

Wantagh , New York

Wednesday, September 16, 07:00 PM

Motorhead

Wallingford , Connecticut

Tuesday, September 15, 11:59 PM

Motorhead

Detroit , Michigan

Saturday, September 12, 11:59 PM

Motorhead

Indianapolis , Indiana

Wednesday, September 9, 11:59 PM

Motorhead

St. Louis , Missouri

Tuesday, September 8, 11:59 PM

Motorhead

Houston , Texas

Saturday, September 5, 07:00 PM

Motorhead

Dallas , Texas

Friday, September 4, 11:59 PM

Motorhead

San Antonio , Texas

Wednesday, September 2, 08:00 PM

Motorhead

Cedar park , Texas

Tuesday, September 1, 11:59 PM

Motorhead

Salt Lake City , Utah

Thursday, August 27, 11:59 PM

Motorhead

San Francisco , California

Monday, August 24, 08:00 PM

Motorhead

Los Angeles , California

Saturday, August 22, 07:00 PM

Motorhead

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, August 21, 08:00 PM

Motorhead

Riverside , California

Wednesday, August 19, 11:59 PM

Motörhead & Hardwell

Novi Sad , Serbia

Thursday, July 9, 04:00 PM

Motörhead

Warsaw , Poland

Monday, July 6, 08:00 PM

David Guetta & Fatboy Slim

Sopron , Hungary

Wednesday, July 1, 12:00 PM

Motorhead and The Stranglers

Cornwall , United Kingdom

Saturday, June 27, 04:00 PM

Scorpions

Clisson , France

Friday, June 19, 10:00 AM

Slipknot & Motöhead

Nickelsdorf , Austria

Sunday, June 14, 02:00 PM

Motorhead

Paris , France

Sunday, February 22, 08:00 PM

Motörhead

Zwolle , Netherlands

Thursday, November 20, 07:30 PM

Motörhead

Paris , France

Tuesday, November 18, 08:00 PM

Motorhead

Berlin , Germany

Sunday, November 16, 08:00 PM

Motorhead

Hamburg , Germany

Friday, November 14, 08:00 PM

Motörhead

Düsseldorf , Germany

Wednesday, November 12, 07:00 PM

Motorhead

Munich , Germany

Monday, November 10, 08:00 PM

Motorhead

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, November 8, 07:00 PM

Motorhead

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Thursday, November 6, 06:00 PM

Motorhead

Denton , United Kingdom

Tuesday, November 4, 06:30 PM

Motörhead

Moscow , Russia

Friday, July 25, 08:00 PM

Motörhead

Milano , Italy

Tuesday, June 24, 07:30 PM

Motorhead

San Francisco , California

Friday, April 18, 09:00 PM

Megadeth & Motorhead

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, April 17, 08:00 PM

Motorhead

Chandler , Arizona

Tuesday, April 15, 12:00 AM

Motorhead

Los Angeles , California

Friday, April 11, 08:30 PM

Motörhead

Helsinki , Finland

Friday, March 14, 06:30 PM

Motörhead

Oslo , Norway

Wednesday, March 12, 08:00 PM

Motorhead

Stuttgart , Germany

Wednesday, March 5, 07:00 PM

Motorhead

Düsseldorf , Germany

Tuesday, March 4, 07:00 PM

Motörhead

Frankfurt , Germany

Saturday, March 1, 07:00 PM

Motörhead

Munich , Germany

Thursday, February 27, 07:00 PM

Motörhead

Linkoping , Sweden

Thursday, December 12, 07:30 PM

Motörhead

Helsinki , Finland

Tuesday, December 10, 06:30 PM

Motorhead Tour Dates

Motörhead is an English rock band consisting of founder Ian "Lemmy" Kilmister, Phil "Wizzö" Campbell, and Mikkey Dee. To date, Motörhead have released twenty studio albums, seven live recordings, five compilation albums and five EPs.