Lights - The Musician

Rocketown, Nashville

Sunday, March 1, 07:30 PM

Starting at $46

Sam's Place

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Sunday, March 1, 07:30 PM

Scott Weiland

Mercy Lounge, Nashville

Monday, March 2, 08:00 PM

Day Away - Anaheim, CA

Rocketown, Nashville

Tuesday, March 3, 10:00 AM

Willie Nelson

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Tuesday, March 3, 07:30 PM

Set It Off

Rocketown, Nashville

Wednesday, March 4, 06:00 PM

Gogol Bordello

Marathon Music Works, Nashville

Thursday, March 5, 07:00 PM

Beth Hart

3rd & Lindsley, Nashville

Friday, March 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $81

Dave Koz

Schermerhorn Symphony Center, Nashville

Friday, March 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $239

The Lone Bellow

Exit In, Nashville

Friday, March 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $212

Santana

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Wednesday, March 11, 07:30 PM

Beethoven & Thomas Hampson

Schermerhorn Symphony Center, Nashville

Thursday, March 12, 07:00 PM

Starting at $146

MURDER BY DEATH

Mercy Lounge, Nashville

Friday, March 13, 07:30 PM

Dry the River

3rd & Lindsley, Nashville

Friday, March 13, 09:45 PM

Starting at $30

The Devil Wears Prada

Rocketown, Nashville

Sunday, March 15, 07:30 PM

Starting at $109

Boyz II Men

Schermerhorn Symphony Center, Nashville

Thursday, March 19, 07:00 PM

Starting at $239

Circa Survive

Cannery Ballroom, Nashville

Tuesday, March 24, 07:00 PM

Grand Ole Opry

Grand Ole Opry House, Nashville

Friday, March 27, 07:00 PM

Ledisi

Nashville War Memorial, Nashville

Friday, March 27, 07:30 PM

Starting at $171

Dr. Dog

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Friday, March 27, 07:30 PM

Asleep At The Wheel

Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum, Nashville

Friday, March 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $172

LEFTOVER SALMON

Cannery Ballroom, Nashville

Saturday, March 28, 08:30 PM

Jewel

3rd & Lindsley, Nashville

Saturday, March 28, 09:30 PM

Starting at $92

Vince Gill

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Tuesday, March 31, 07:30 PM

Starting at $74

Damien Rice

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Wednesday, April 1, 07:30 PM

Sylvan Esso

Cannery Ballroom, Nashville

Wednesday, April 1, 08:00 PM

The Mountain Goats

Mercy Lounge, Nashville

Thursday, April 2, 09:00 PM

Mat Kearney

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Saturday, April 4, 08:00 PM

Delta Spirit

Cannery Ballroom, Nashville

Saturday, April 4, 08:00 PM

Alt-J

Grand Ole Opry House, Nashville

Monday, April 6, 08:00 PM

Cassandra Wilson

Schermerhorn Symphony Center, Nashville

Wednesday, April 8, 07:30 PM

Starting at $239

Bernadette Peters

Schermerhorn Symphony Center, Nashville

Thursday, April 9, 07:00 PM

Starting at $243

James McMurtry

3rd & Lindsley, Nashville

Thursday, April 9, 07:00 PM

New Found Glory

Mercy Lounge, Nashville

Thursday, April 9, 07:30 PM

Flyleaf

Exit In, Nashville

Tuesday, April 14, 06:00 PM

Starting at $51

Primus

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Wednesday, April 15, 07:30 PM

JJ Grey and Mofro

Marathon Music Works, Nashville

Thursday, April 16, 07:00 PM

Starting at $184

Frank Caliendo

James K. Polk Theatre, Nashville

Saturday, April 18, 05:30 PM

Starting at $221

Eddie Money

Nashville Municipal Auditorium, Nashville

Saturday, April 18, 07:00 PM

Starting at $186

Nick Kroll

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Saturday, April 18, 08:00 PM

Jon Spencer Blues Explosion

Mercy Lounge, Nashville

Saturday, April 18, 09:00 PM

Starting at $46

Anjelah Johnson

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Sunday, April 19, 07:00 PM

Diana Krall

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Tuesday, April 21, 07:30 PM

The Mowglis

Mercy Lounge, Nashville

Tuesday, April 21, 08:00 PM

Halestorm

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Wednesday, April 22, 07:30 PM

Sleater-Kinney

Marathon Music Works, Nashville

Thursday, April 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Joan Armatrading

City Winery-Nashville, Nashville

Saturday, April 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $201

Ryan Adams

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Monday, April 27, 07:30 PM

Starting at $116

Kodaline

Cannery Ballroom, Nashville

Tuesday, April 28, 07:00 PM

Death Cab for Cutie

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Wednesday, April 29, 07:30 PM

Godsmack

War Memorial Auditorium-TN, Nashville

Wednesday, April 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $186

Tchaikovsky

Schermerhorn Symphony Center, Nashville

Thursday, April 30, 07:00 PM

Starting at $247

Of Mice and Men - Band

Rocketown, Nashville

Thursday, April 30, 07:30 PM

Starting at $97