Ariana Grande

Bridgestone Arena (Formerly Sommet Center), Nashville

Tuesday, September 22, 07:30 PM

Starting at $74

Phish

Riverfront Park - TN, Nashville

Tuesday, August 4, 07:00 PM

Kasey Chambers

City Winery-Nashville, Nashville

Tuesday, August 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $100

Jamie XX (18+ Event)

Exit In, Nashville

Tuesday, August 4, 09:00 PM

Starting at $64

Jill Scott

West Park, Nashville

Wednesday, August 5, 07:30 PM

Starting at $171

My Morning Jacket & Moon Taxi

West Park, Nashville

Thursday, August 6, 07:00 PM

Starting at $74

Tax-Free Weekend

Opry Mills, Nashville

Friday, August 7, 10:00 AM

Counting Crows & Citizen Cope

West Park, Nashville

Friday, August 7, 07:00 PM

Starting at $171

Alice in Chains

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Friday, August 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $97

Lissie

3rd & Lindsley, Nashville

Friday, August 7, 08:00 PM

Grand Ole Opry

Grand Ole Opry House, Nashville

Saturday, August 8, 07:00 PM

Steely Dan

West Park, Nashville

Saturday, August 8, 07:30 PM

Machine Gun Kelly

Marathon Music Works, Nashville

Saturday, August 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $49

KMFDM

Exit In, Nashville

Tuesday, August 11, 07:00 PM

Starting at $46

Macy Gray

City Winery-Nashville, Nashville

Wednesday, August 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $165

Needtobreathe & Switchfoot

West Park, Nashville

Friday, August 14, 07:00 PM

Starting at $78

Rickie Lee Jones

City Winery-Nashville, Nashville

Friday, August 14, 07:00 PM

Idina Menzel

West Park, Nashville

Saturday, August 15, 07:30 PM

Starting at $171

Between the Buried and Me

Marathon Music Works, Nashville

Saturday, August 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $69

Damien Rice

The Woods Amphitheater at Fontanel, Nashville

Sunday, August 16, 07:30 PM

Starting at $113

Gipsy Kings

Schermerhorn Symphony Center, Nashville

Sunday, August 16, 07:30 PM

Starting at $96

Sublime with Rome

West Park, Nashville

Tuesday, August 18, 07:30 PM

Starting at $63

Josh Abbott Band (18+ Event)

Exit In, Nashville

Thursday, August 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $76

Firefall

City Winery-Nashville, Nashville

Thursday, August 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $100

Gin Blossoms

City Winery-Nashville, Nashville

Sunday, August 23, 06:00 PM

Starting at $112

John Hiatt

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Sunday, August 23, 07:30 PM

Starting at $80

Melanie Martinez

The High Watt, Nashville

Thursday, August 27, 07:30 PM

KT Tunstall

City Winery-Nashville, Nashville

Thursday, August 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $100

Old Crow Medicine Show

West Park, Nashville

Friday, August 28, 07:30 PM

Starting at $92

Keb Mo

Schermerhorn Symphony Center, Nashville

Friday, August 28, 08:00 PM

Tinariwen

Mercy Lounge, Nashville

Friday, August 28, 08:00 PM

Social Distortion

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Saturday, August 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $79

ZZ Top & Blackberry Smoke

West Park, Nashville

Tuesday, September 1, 07:00 PM

Starting at $79

The Glitch Mob

Marathon Music Works, Nashville

Wednesday, September 2, 07:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Thursday, September 3, 07:30 PM

Starting at $86

Jonny Lang

Schermerhorn Symphony Center, Nashville

Friday, September 4, 08:00 PM

ZZ Ward

Marathon Music Works, Nashville

Friday, September 4, 11:59 PM

Widespread Panic

West Park, Nashville

Saturday, September 5, 07:00 PM

Starting at $113

The Fall of Troy (18+ Event)

Exit In, Nashville

Tuesday, September 8, 07:30 PM

Starting at $219

Purity Ring

Marathon Music Works, Nashville

Tuesday, September 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

Ed Sheeran

Bridgestone Arena (Formerly Sommet Center), Nashville

Sunday, September 13, 07:30 PM

Starting at $106

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Monday, September 14, 07:30 PM

Starting at $78

Best Coast

Exit In, Nashville

Tuesday, September 15, 08:00 PM

SoMo

Schermerhorn Symphony Center, Nashville

Wednesday, September 16, 07:45 PM

Billy Idol

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Friday, September 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $299

George Benson

Schermerhorn Symphony Center, Nashville

Friday, September 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Godspeed You Black Emperor

Marathon Music Works, Nashville

Saturday, September 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $211

The Wombats

Mercy Lounge, Nashville

Monday, September 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $42

Indigo Girls

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Tuesday, September 22, 07:30 PM

Starting at $74

Jamey Johnson (21+ Event)

Marathon Music Works, Nashville

Wednesday, September 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $66

Daryl Hall & John Oates

West Park, Nashville

Wednesday, September 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Kacey Musgraves

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Wednesday, September 23, 11:59 PM

Starting at $92

Patrick Watson

Exit In, Nashville

Thursday, September 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $36

The Neighbourhood

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Friday, September 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $69

Calexico

Mercy Lounge, Nashville

Friday, September 25, 09:00 PM

Starting at $46

The O'Jays

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Saturday, September 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Janet Jackson

West Park, Nashville

Sunday, September 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $56

Kraftwerk

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Sunday, September 27, 11:59 PM

MS MR

Cannery Ballroom, Nashville

Monday, September 28, 08:00 PM

Four Year Strong (18+ Event)

Exit In, Nashville

Tuesday, September 29, 07:00 PM

Opry Country Classics

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Thursday, October 1, 07:00 PM

Lynyrd Skynyrd

West Park, Nashville

Friday, October 2, 07:30 PM

Starting at $171

Death Grips (18+ Event)

Marathon Music Works, Nashville

Friday, October 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $117

Mutemath

The Basement Nashville, Nashville

Friday, October 2, 09:00 PM

Starting at $211