Vince Gill

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Tuesday, April 1, 07:30 PM

Eisley

Exit/In, Nashville

Tuesday, April 1, 08:00 PM

Marsha Ambrosius

Mercy Lounge, Nashville

Wednesday, April 2, 08:00 PM

Weezer

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Sunday, April 6, 07:30 PM

BB King

Schermerhorn Symphony Center, Nashville

Monday, April 7, 07:30 PM

Lissie

3rd & Lindsley, Nashville

Tuesday, April 8, 06:30 PM

Grand Ole Opry

Grand Ole Opry House, Nashville

Tuesday, April 8, 07:00 PM

Lil Boosie and Yo Gotti

Nashville Municipal Auditorium, Nashville

Friday, April 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $102

Mandisa

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Sunday, April 13, 07:00 PM

Blessthefall & Silverstein

Rocketown, Nashville

Tuesday, April 15, 07:30 PM

Karmin

Cannery Ballroom, Nashville

Thursday, April 17, 07:30 PM

Augustana & Twin Forks

Mercy Lounge, Nashville

Friday, April 18, 07:30 PM

Goo Goo Dolls

3rd & Lindsley, Nashville

Saturday, April 19, 07:30 PM

Nickel Creek

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Saturday, April 19, 07:30 PM

Rob Thomas

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Tuesday, April 22, 07:30 PM

Brandi Carlile

Schermerhorn Symphony Center, Nashville

Tuesday, April 22, 07:30 PM

Starting at $169

Chevelle

Cannery Ballroom, Nashville

Tuesday, April 22, 08:00 PM

Foster the People

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Friday, April 25, 08:00 PM

Black Label Society

Marathon Music Works, Nashville

Saturday, April 26, 07:30 PM

Joe Bonamassa

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Saturday, April 26, 08:00 PM

Tom Jones

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Sunday, April 27, 07:30 PM

Haim

Mercy Lounge, Nashville

Sunday, April 27, 07:30 PM

Volbeat

Marathon Music Works, Nashville

Monday, April 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $58

Bastille

Cannery Ballroom, Nashville

Monday, April 28, 08:00 PM

Christina Perri

Cannery Ballroom, Nashville

Tuesday, April 29, 07:30 PM

Local Natives

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Wednesday, April 30, 07:30 PM

Starting at $448

Damien Rice

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Wednesday, April 1, 07:30 PM

The Mountain Goats

Mercy Lounge, Nashville

Thursday, April 2, 09:00 PM

Mat Kearney

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Saturday, April 4, 08:00 PM

Delta Spirit

Cannery Ballroom, Nashville

Saturday, April 4, 08:00 PM

Dave Chappelle

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Monday, April 6, 07:00 PM

Starting at $74

Alt-J

Grand Ole Opry House, Nashville

Monday, April 6, 08:00 PM

Lee Ann Womack

City Winery-Nashville, Nashville

Tuesday, April 7, 08:00 PM

New Found Glory

Mercy Lounge, Nashville

Thursday, April 9, 07:30 PM

The Bangles

City Winery-Nashville, Nashville

Thursday, April 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $105

Jazmine Sullivan

Marathon Music Works, Nashville

Friday, April 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $90

Bernadette Peters

Schermerhorn Symphony Center, Nashville

Saturday, April 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $243

Flyleaf

Exit In, Nashville

Tuesday, April 14, 06:00 PM

Starting at $51

Primus

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Wednesday, April 15, 07:30 PM

JJ Grey and Mofro

Marathon Music Works, Nashville

Thursday, April 16, 07:00 PM

Starting at $184

Frank Caliendo

James K. Polk Theatre, Nashville

Saturday, April 18, 05:30 PM

Starting at $221

Eddie Money

Nashville Municipal Auditorium, Nashville

Saturday, April 18, 07:00 PM

Starting at $186

Guerrero Conducts Beethoven

Schermerhorn Symphony Center, Nashville

Saturday, April 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $227

Nick Kroll

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Saturday, April 18, 08:00 PM

Anjelah Johnson

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Sunday, April 19, 07:00 PM

Blitzen Trapper

City Winery-Nashville, Nashville

Monday, April 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $51

Diana Krall

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Tuesday, April 21, 07:30 PM

Halestorm

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Wednesday, April 22, 07:30 PM

Sleater-Kinney

Marathon Music Works, Nashville

Thursday, April 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Tyrone Wells

City Winery-Nashville, Nashville

Friday, April 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $83

Joan Armatrading

City Winery-Nashville, Nashville

Saturday, April 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $201

Ramsey Lewis

James K. Polk Theatre, Nashville

Saturday, April 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $60

Ryan Adams

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Monday, April 27, 07:30 PM

Starting at $116

Kodaline

Cannery Ballroom, Nashville

Tuesday, April 28, 07:00 PM

The Offspring

War Memorial Auditorium-TN, Nashville

Tuesday, April 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

Death Cab for Cutie

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Wednesday, April 29, 07:30 PM

Godsmack

War Memorial Auditorium-TN, Nashville

Wednesday, April 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $186

Southern Women's Show

Opry Mills, Nashville

Thursday, April 30, 10:00 AM

Tchaikovsky

Schermerhorn Symphony Center, Nashville

Thursday, April 30, 07:00 PM

Starting at $247

Of Mice and Men - Band

Rocketown, Nashville

Thursday, April 30, 07:30 PM

Starting at $97

Chris Botti

Schermerhorn Symphony Center, Nashville

Thursday, April 14, 07:00 PM

Starting at $113