Lana Del Rey

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Friday, May 2, 07:30 PM

Grand Ole Opry

Grand Ole Opry House, Nashville

Saturday, May 10, 07:00 PM

Paramore

Grand Ole Opry House, Nashville

Sunday, May 17, 07:30 PM

Ben Folds

TN Performing Arts Center Andrew Jackson Hall, Nashville

Friday, May 2, 07:30 PM

Starting at $448

Mogwai

Exit In, Nashville

Saturday, May 3, 08:00 PM

Band of Skulls

Cannery Ballroom, Nashville

Tuesday, May 6, 07:30 PM

Blue October

Exit In, Nashville

Wednesday, May 7, 07:30 PM

Tokyo Police Club

Mercy Lounge, Nashville

Friday, May 9, 09:00 PM

Borgore

Anthem, Nashville

Saturday, May 10, 09:00 PM

You Me at Six

Rocketown, Nashville

Sunday, May 11, 07:30 PM

Ledisi

Nashville War Memorial, Nashville

Sunday, May 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $69

Neon Trees

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Monday, May 12, 07:30 PM

Reignwolf

Exit In, Nashville

Monday, May 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $143

Stu Larsen

The High Watt, Nashville

Monday, May 12, 08:00 PM

Shlohmo

Mercy Lounge, Nashville

Wednesday, May 14, 07:30 PM

Bombay Bicycle Club

Exit In, Nashville

Wednesday, May 14, 09:00 PM

Opry Country Classics

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Thursday, May 15, 07:00 PM

Starting at $79

The 1975

Exit In, Nashville

Thursday, May 15, 07:30 PM

The Lonely Island

Belcourt Theatre, Nashville

Thursday, May 15, 08:00 PM

Impractical Jokers

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Friday, May 16, 07:00 PM

Starting at $113

Portugal the Man

Cannery Ballroom, Nashville

Friday, May 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $95

Alter Bridge

Mercy Lounge, Nashville

Saturday, May 17, 06:00 PM

Dennis Miller

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Saturday, May 17, 07:00 PM

Marc Maron

James K. Polk Theatre, Nashville

Sunday, May 18, 05:00 PM

Bill Burr

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Sunday, May 18, 07:00 PM

Starting at $102

Wye Oak

The High Watt, Nashville

Tuesday, May 20, 09:00 PM

Ingrid Michaelson

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Wednesday, May 21, 07:30 PM

Sister Hazel

Wildhorse Saloon, Nashville

Thursday, May 22, 07:30 PM

Eddie Izzard

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Saturday, May 24, 07:30 PM

R5

Rocketown, Nashville

Tuesday, May 27, 06:00 PM

The Kills

Cannery Ballroom, Nashville

Friday, May 30, 08:00 PM

Manchester Orchestra

Cannery Ballroom, Nashville

Saturday, May 31, 08:00 PM

Tchaikovsky

Schermerhorn Symphony Center, Nashville

Friday, May 1, 08:00 PM

Starting at $247

Delta Rae

City Winery-Nashville, Nashville

Friday, May 1, 08:00 PM

Starting at $62

In Flames

Marathon Music Works, Nashville

Saturday, May 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

John Fogerty

The Woods Amphitheater at Fontanel, Nashville

Sunday, May 3, 11:59 PM

Starting at $113

The Kooks

Exit In, Nashville

Tuesday, May 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $97

Bettye Lavette

City Winery-Nashville, Nashville

Tuesday, May 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $83

Earl Sweatshirt

Marathon Music Works, Nashville

Wednesday, May 6, 07:00 PM

Starting at $54

Milky Chance

Cannery Ballroom, Nashville

Wednesday, May 6, 08:00 PM

Two Gallants

The High Watt, Nashville

Wednesday, May 6, 08:00 PM

MILKY CHANCE

Cannery Ballroom, Nashville

Thursday, May 7, 01:00 AM

Marc Cohn

City Winery-Nashville, Nashville

Thursday, May 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $99

Diamond Rugs

Mercy Lounge, Nashville

Thursday, May 7, 09:00 PM

Chris Stapleton

Cannery Ballroom, Nashville

Friday, May 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $156

Panda Bear

Exit In, Nashville

Friday, May 8, 09:00 PM

Starting at $113

Nashville Hardcore Fest

Rocketown, Nashville

Saturday, May 9, 04:00 PM

Matt and Kim

Marathon Music Works, Nashville

Saturday, May 9, 11:59 PM

Starting at $86

The Manhattans

Nashville Municipal Auditorium, Nashville

Sunday, May 10, 06:00 PM

Starting at $80

Natalie Cole

Schermerhorn Symphony Center, Nashville

Sunday, May 10, 07:00 PM

Starting at $172

Toro Y Moi

Exit In, Nashville

Sunday, May 10, 11:59 PM

Starting at $153

Nightwish

Marathon Music Works, Nashville

Monday, May 11, 07:30 PM

Tame Impala

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Monday, May 11, 07:30 PM

Starting at $58

The Maine

Cannery Ballroom, Nashville

Tuesday, May 12, 07:00 PM

Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Wednesday, May 13, 07:30 PM

Starting at $113

Frank Turner

3rd & Lindsley, Nashville

Thursday, May 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $149

FIDLAR and Metz

Mercy Lounge, Nashville

Thursday, May 14, 09:00 PM

Nick Offerman & Megan Mullally

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Friday, May 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

TV on the Radio

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Saturday, May 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $101

Seether & Tremonti

Nashville War Memorial, Nashville

Tuesday, May 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Weird Al Yankovic

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Saturday, May 23, 08:00 PM