Slash

House Of Blues - New Orleans, New Orleans

Tuesday, April 28, 07:00 PM

Paramore

Saenger Theatre-LA, New Orleans

Thursday, May 14, 08:00 PM

Rising Appalachia

The Civic Theatre, New Orleans

Saturday, March 28, 09:00 PM

Starting at $44

Andrae Crouch

UNO Lakefront Arena, New Orleans

Friday, April 3, 07:00 PM

Starting at $74

Future Leaders of the World

House Of Blues - New Orleans, New Orleans

Friday, April 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $195

Of Montreal

Howlin Wolf - New Orleans, New Orleans

Saturday, April 4, 10:00 PM

Shlohmo

Republic New Orleans, New Orleans

Monday, April 6, 10:00 PM

New Found Glory

Tipitinas, New Orleans

Saturday, April 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $156

Amanda Palmer

The Civic Theatre, New Orleans

Saturday, April 11, 09:00 PM

The Waterboys

Tipitinas, New Orleans

Friday, April 17, 09:00 PM

Sleater-Kinney

The Civic Theatre, New Orleans

Sunday, April 19, 08:00 PM

Tyler the Creator

House Of Blues - New Orleans, New Orleans

Monday, April 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $97

The Ting Tings

One Eyed Jacks, New Orleans

Monday, April 20, 11:59 PM

Starting at $153

Iam

House Of Blues - New Orleans, New Orleans

Wednesday, April 22, 07:00 PM

Peter Hook

Republic New Orleans, New Orleans

Wednesday, April 22, 09:00 PM

Bill Burr

Saenger Theatre-LA, New Orleans

Thursday, April 23, 07:00 PM

Starting at $112

TRAP ft CAKED UP

Republic New Orleans, New Orleans

Thursday, April 23, 10:00 PM

Anders Osborne

House Of Blues - New Orleans, New Orleans

Friday, April 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $85

Govt Mule

Saenger Theatre-LA, New Orleans

Friday, April 24, 08:30 PM

Starting at $159

The Meter Men

The Joy Theater, New Orleans

Friday, April 24, 10:30 PM

Starting at $166

The London Souls

House Of Blues - New Orleans, New Orleans

Saturday, April 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $51

Trombone Shorty And Orleans Avenue

Saenger Theatre - New Orleans, New Orleans

Saturday, April 25, 09:30 PM

Starting at $109

Trombone Shorty

Saenger Theatre-LA, New Orleans

Saturday, April 25, 09:30 PM

Starting at $103

Father John Misty

The Civic Theatre, New Orleans

Saturday, April 25, 10:00 PM

Joan Armatrading

The Civic Theatre, New Orleans

Sunday, April 26, 09:00 PM

Starting at $172

The Word

The Joy Theater, New Orleans

Sunday, April 26, 10:00 PM

Starting at $208

Hot 8 Brass Band

Howlin Wolf - New Orleans, New Orleans

Sunday, April 26, 10:00 PM

Starting at $65

Bob Dylan

Saenger Theatre - New Orleans, New Orleans

Wednesday, April 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $172

Breaking Benjamin

The Civic Theatre, New Orleans

Wednesday, April 29, 09:00 PM

Starting at $80

Primus

The Civic Theatre, New Orleans

Friday, May 1, 10:00 PM

George Clinton

House Of Blues - New Orleans, New Orleans

Sunday, May 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $85

Pixies

The Civic Theatre, New Orleans

Tuesday, May 5, 03:30 AM

Oliver Dragojevic

Saenger Theatre-LA, New Orleans

Wednesday, May 6, 07:30 PM

Starting at $126

Digitour

House Of Blues - New Orleans, New Orleans

Friday, May 8, 06:30 PM

Starting at $184

Tame Impala

The Civic Theatre, New Orleans

Saturday, May 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $155

Sufjan Stevens

Saenger Theatre-LA, New Orleans

Saturday, May 9, 08:00 PM

Noel Gallagher

The Civic Theatre, New Orleans

Sunday, May 10, 09:00 PM

Primal Scream

The Civic Theatre, New Orleans

Monday, May 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $58

Mat Kearney

House Of Blues - New Orleans, New Orleans

Wednesday, May 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $85

Juicy J

House Of Blues - New Orleans, New Orleans

Friday, May 15, 09:00 PM

Starting at $148

Xavier Rudd

The Civic Theatre, New Orleans

Friday, May 15, 09:00 PM

Bette Midler

New Orleans Arena, New Orleans

Saturday, May 16, 07:30 PM

Marc Maron

The Joy Theater, New Orleans

Sunday, May 17, 09:00 PM

Kamelot & DragonForce

The Civic Theatre, New Orleans

Thursday, May 21, 07:30 PM

Starting at $118

Rush

New Orleans Arena, New Orleans

Friday, May 22, 07:30 PM

Papa Roach & We Are Harlot

House Of Blues - New Orleans, New Orleans

Saturday, May 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $149

Purity Ring

Republic New Orleans, New Orleans

Tuesday, May 26, 09:00 PM

Starting at $178