3 Doors Down

Champions Square At Mercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans

Sunday, July 19, 07:00 PM

Starting at $79

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

New Orleans Arena, New Orleans

Friday, July 10, 07:00 PM

Starting at $120

Death Grips

One Eyed Jacks, New Orleans

Wednesday, July 15, 09:00 PM

Starting at $184

Sounds Of New Orleans

Mahalia Jackson Theatre, New Orleans

Saturday, July 18, 07:00 PM

Starting at $71

The Avett Brothers

Champions Square At Mercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans

Saturday, July 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $244

Failure

Republic New Orleans, New Orleans

Thursday, July 23, 08:00 PM

Dustin Kensrue

House Of Blues - New Orleans, New Orleans

Friday, July 24, 09:00 PM

Starting at $33

TRAP ft Slander

Republic New Orleans, New Orleans

Friday, July 24, 10:00 PM

2015 Beatles Festival

House Of Blues - New Orleans, New Orleans

Saturday, July 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $64

KMFDM

The Civic Theatre, New Orleans

Tuesday, July 28, 08:30 PM

Miguel

The Joy Theater, New Orleans

Tuesday, July 28, 11:59 PM

Dirty Heads

House Of Blues - New Orleans, New Orleans

Wednesday, July 29, 07:00 PM

Starting at $60

The Outcry Tour

Smoothie King Center, New Orleans

Wednesday, July 29, 07:00 PM

The Devil Wears Prada

House Of Blues - New Orleans, New Orleans

Thursday, July 30, 06:00 PM

Starting at $39

Idina Menzel

Saenger Theatre-LA, New Orleans

Thursday, July 30, 11:59 PM

Future

Saenger Theatre-LA, New Orleans

Friday, July 31, 08:00 PM

As Cities Burn

House Of Blues - New Orleans, New Orleans

Friday, July 31, 11:59 PM

Starting at $47

Raekwon

House Of Blues - New Orleans, New Orleans

Thursday, August 6, 09:00 PM

Starting at $219

Basement

House Of Blues - New Orleans, New Orleans

Saturday, August 8, 05:30 PM

Starting at $50

Lissie

House Of Blues - New Orleans, New Orleans

Sunday, August 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $184

Neurosis

House Of Blues - New Orleans, New Orleans

Saturday, August 15, 11:59 PM

Sushi Fest 2015

Lakefront Arena, New Orleans

Sunday, August 16, 02:00 PM

Punch Brothers

The Civic Theatre, New Orleans

Thursday, August 27, 09:00 PM

ZZ Ward

House Of Blues - New Orleans, New Orleans

Tuesday, September 1, 11:59 PM