Lil Wayne

Champions Square At Mercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans

Friday, August 28, 07:00 PM

Starting at $102

The Devil Wears Prada

House Of Blues - New Orleans, New Orleans

Thursday, July 30, 06:00 PM

Starting at $39

Idina Menzel

Saenger Theatre-LA, New Orleans

Thursday, July 30, 11:59 PM

Future

Saenger Theatre-LA, New Orleans

Friday, July 31, 08:00 PM

As Cities Burn

House Of Blues - New Orleans, New Orleans

Friday, July 31, 11:59 PM

Starting at $47

Breathe Carolina (18+ Event)

Republic New Orleans, New Orleans

Sunday, August 2, 09:00 PM

Starting at $42

Raekwon

House Of Blues - New Orleans, New Orleans

Thursday, August 6, 09:00 PM

Starting at $219

Basement

House Of Blues - New Orleans, New Orleans

Saturday, August 8, 05:30 PM

Starting at $50

Lissie

House Of Blues - New Orleans, New Orleans

Sunday, August 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $184

Neurosis

House Of Blues - New Orleans, New Orleans

Saturday, August 15, 11:59 PM

Sushi Fest 2015

Lakefront Arena, New Orleans

Sunday, August 16, 02:00 PM

Punch Brothers

The Civic Theatre, New Orleans

Thursday, August 27, 09:00 PM

Crowbar

House Of Blues - New Orleans, New Orleans

Friday, August 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $46

The Glitch Mob

The Joy Theater, New Orleans

Sunday, August 30, 09:00 PM

Starting at $182

ZZ Ward

House Of Blues - New Orleans, New Orleans

Tuesday, September 1, 11:59 PM

ZZ Top

Champions Square At Mercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans

Thursday, September 3, 12:00 AM

Starting at $86

My Big Phat Nola Weddings!

Carver Theater , New Orleans

Saturday, September 5, 12:00 PM

Passion Pit

The Joy Theater, New Orleans

Wednesday, September 9, 07:30 PM

Halestorm

The Civic Theatre, New Orleans

Friday, September 11, 08:30 PM

Starting at $63

Godspeed You Black Emperor

The Joy Theater, New Orleans

Saturday, September 12, 09:00 PM

Starting at $211

Tamia

House Of Blues - New Orleans, New Orleans

Thursday, September 17, 07:00 PM

Cash Cash and Tritonal

Republic New Orleans, New Orleans

Thursday, September 17, 09:00 PM

Starting at $51

Dierks Bentley

Champions Square At Mercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans

Friday, September 18, 07:00 PM

Starting at $83

Swervedriver

House Of Blues - New Orleans, New Orleans

Friday, September 18, 08:00 PM

Patton Oswalt

Mahalia Jackson Theater for the Performing Arts, New Orleans

Saturday, September 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

That 1 Guy

House Of Blues - New Orleans, New Orleans

Saturday, September 19, 08:00 PM

Blues Traveler

The Civic Theatre, New Orleans

Tuesday, September 22, 09:00 PM

Starting at $138

Billy Idol

House Of Blues - New Orleans, New Orleans

Monday, September 28, 08:00 PM

Zedd

Champions Square At Mercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans

Monday, September 28, 11:59 PM

Starting at $166

Emancipator

Republic New Orleans, New Orleans

Tuesday, September 29, 09:00 PM