TI

Irving Plaza (Formerly The Fillmore), New York

Wednesday, May 25, 07:00 PM

BoB

Highline Ballroom, New York

Wednesday, June 15, 08:00 PM

The Cure

Madison Square Garden, New York

Saturday, June 18, 08:00 PM

Justin Bieber

Madison Square Garden, New York

Monday, July 18, 07:30 PM

Starting at $32

Dierks Bentley

Highline Ballroom, New York

Wednesday, May 25, 07:30 PM

Cyndi Lauper

Beacon Theatre, New York

Wednesday, May 25, 07:30 PM

Starting at $158

Twin Peaks

Bowery Ballroom, New York

Wednesday, May 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $43

Billy Joel

Madison Square Garden, New York

Friday, May 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $87

Emblem3

Irving Plaza (Formerly The Fillmore), New York

Saturday, May 28, 07:00 PM

Starting at $33

Hatsune Miku

Hammerstein Ballroom, New York

Saturday, May 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $235

Breakbot

Webster Hall, New York

Tuesday, May 31, 09:00 PM

Train (16+ Event)

Irving Plaza (Formerly The Fillmore), New York

Wednesday, June 1, 07:00 PM

Starting at $117

Gold Panda

Bowery Ballroom, New York

Wednesday, June 1, 08:00 PM

MS MR (18+ Event)

Bowery Ballroom, New York

Friday, June 3, 10:00 PM

Starting at $41

Against Me (18+ Event)

Webster Hall, New York

Friday, June 3, 10:30 PM

Starting at $60

Enrique Bunbury

Irving Plaza (Formerly The Fillmore), New York

Monday, June 6, 07:00 PM

Starting at $93

Rob Thomas

Iridium Jazz Club, New York

Monday, June 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $304

Matty B

Best Buy Theatre - Times Square, New York

Wednesday, June 8, 07:00 PM

Starting at $58

Birdy

Irving Plaza (Formerly The Fillmore), New York

Thursday, June 9, 07:00 PM

Starting at $41

Vashtie

Webster Hall, New York

Thursday, June 9, 10:00 PM

Tiger Army

Highline Ballroom, New York

Friday, June 10, 07:30 PM

Barenaked Ladies

Central Park Summerstage at Rumsey Playfield, New York

Monday, June 13, 06:00 PM

Starting at $120

Brett Dennen (18+ Event)

Bowery Ballroom, New York

Monday, June 13, 07:00 PM

Starting at $46

Dixie Chicks

Madison Square Garden, New York

Monday, June 13, 07:30 PM

Starting at $32

The Neighbourhood

Terminal 5, New York

Wednesday, June 15, 07:00 PM

Raphael

Beacon Theatre, New York

Wednesday, June 15, 08:00 PM

Matt Corby

Terminal 5, New York

Thursday, June 16, 07:00 PM

Thrice

Best Buy Theatre - Times Square, New York

Thursday, June 16, 07:30 PM

Jackson Browne

Beacon Theatre, New York

Friday, June 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $124

Fitz and The Tantrums

Terminal 5, New York

Tuesday, June 21, 07:30 PM

Starting at $92

Ellie Goulding

Madison Square Garden, New York

Tuesday, June 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $59

Mayer Hawthorne

Terminal 5, New York

Friday, June 24, 08:00 PM

Jim Gaffigan

Kaufmann Concert Hall, New York

Sunday, June 26, 07:00 PM

Starting at $74

Sting

Madison Square Garden, New York

Monday, June 27, 08:00 PM

Stone Roses

Madison Square Garden, New York

Thursday, June 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $227

Howie Day

City Winery - New York City, New York

Thursday, June 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $65

Noel Gallagher

Beacon Theatre, New York

Tuesday, July 5, 08:00 PM

Mint Condition

BB King Blues Club and Grill NY, New York

Wednesday, July 6, 07:30 PM

Starting at $191

Pat Benatar

Beacon Theatre, New York

Wednesday, July 6, 07:30 PM

Runaways

City Center, New York

Wednesday, July 6, 07:30 PM

Macy Gray

City Winery - New York City, New York

Thursday, July 7, 08:00 PM

Protoje

Irving Plaza (Formerly The Fillmore), New York

Friday, July 8, 07:00 PM

Starting at $45

Sick of It All

Webster Hall, New York

Saturday, July 9, 06:00 PM

Nothing

Bowery Ballroom, New York

Saturday, July 9, 07:30 PM

Rakim

BB King Blues Club and Grill NY, New York

Wednesday, July 13, 09:00 PM

Starting at $65

Belly

Blender Theater at Gramercy Theatre, New York

Thursday, July 14, 07:00 PM

Starting at $51

Modest Mouse with Brand New

Madison Square Garden, New York

Thursday, July 14, 07:30 PM

Starting at $132

Zakk Wylde

Webster Hall, New York

Tuesday, July 19, 07:00 PM

Reverend Horton Heat

Highline Ballroom, New York

Tuesday, July 19, 08:00 PM

Skepta

Webster Hall, New York

Friday, July 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $95

Eddie Izzard

Beacon Theatre, New York

Friday, July 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $96

Chris Tomlin

Madison Square Garden, New York

Saturday, July 23, 07:30 PM

Starting at $283

Chrisette Michele

Best Buy Theatre - Times Square, New York

Saturday, July 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $59