Snow Orchid

The Theatre at Madison Square Garden, New York

Thursday, February 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $136

Ariana Grande

Madison Square Garden, New York

Friday, March 20, 11:59 PM

Jonny Craig

Webster Hall, New York

Saturday, January 31, 07:00 PM

Alestorm

Blender Theater at Gramercy Theatre, New York

Saturday, January 31, 07:00 PM

Open Up 100: Astrix & Simon Patterson

SLAKE, New York

Saturday, January 31, 10:00 PM

Iolanta

Metropolitan Opera, New York

Tuesday, February 3, 07:30 PM

Alan Parsons Project

NY Society for Ethical Culture - Concert Hall, New York

Tuesday, February 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $127

Asaf Avidan

Irving Plaza (Formerly The Fillmore), New York

Wednesday, February 4, 07:00 PM

Starting at $60

Jamie Cullum

Beacon Theatre, New York

Thursday, February 5, 08:00 PM

Paper Diamond

Best Buy Theatre - Times Square, New York

Friday, February 6, 08:30 PM

Starting at $40

D'angelo

Apollo Theatre-NY, New York

Saturday, February 7, 08:00 PM

The Green

Gramercy Theatre, New York

Monday, February 9, 06:00 PM

Starting at $47

David Cook

Blender Theater at Gramercy Theatre, New York

Tuesday, February 10, 07:00 PM

Starting at $57

Periphery

Irving Plaza (Formerly The Fillmore), New York

Thursday, February 12, 06:00 PM

Brooke Fraser

Bowery Ballroom, New York

Thursday, February 12, 07:30 PM

Meek Mill

Best Buy Theatre - Times Square, New York

Thursday, February 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $112

The Tip-Off: Diddy & Snoop Dogg

The Theater at Madison Square Garden, New York

Thursday, February 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $136

Tank

BB King Blues Club and Grill NY, New York

Thursday, February 12, 08:00 PM

Talib Kweli

Lincoln Center - Apple Room, New York

Friday, February 13, 08:30 PM

Kenny Babyface Edmonds

The Theater at Madison Square Garden, New York

Saturday, February 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $143

La Vie En Rose

Highline Ballroom, New York

Sunday, February 15, 05:30 PM

Eric Benet

BB King Blues Club and Grill NY, New York

Sunday, February 15, 08:00 PM

Theophilus London

Bowery Ballroom, New York

Monday, February 16, 08:00 PM

The Expendables

Highline Ballroom, New York

Thursday, February 19, 08:00 PM

Silverste

Webster Hall, New York

Saturday, February 21, 04:00 PM

Leighton Meester

Irving Plaza (Formerly The Fillmore), New York

Saturday, February 21, 07:00 PM

Starting at $42

Stick To Your Guns

Gramercy Theatre, New York

Sunday, February 22, 07:30 PM

Starting at $51

Red

Blender Theater at Gramercy Theatre, New York

Wednesday, February 25, 06:30 PM

Infected Mushroom

Best Buy Theatre - Times Square, New York

Friday, February 27, 10:00 PM

Starting at $85

Strawberry Fields

BB King Blues Club and Grill NY, New York

Saturday, February 28, 12:00 PM

Starting at $49

The Gaslight Anthem

Terminal 5, New York

Saturday, February 28, 07:00 PM

Third Day

Beacon Theatre, New York

Tuesday, March 3, 08:00 PM

Jackie Evancho

Best Buy Theatre - Times Square, New York

Tuesday, March 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

Curren$y

BB King Blues Club and Grill NY, New York

Thursday, March 5, 09:00 PM

Starting at $153

Hawthorne Heights

Webster Hall, New York

Friday, March 6, 07:00 PM

Starting at $275

Margaret Cho

Gramercy Theatre, New York

Friday, March 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $220

Billy Joel

Madison Square Garden, New York

Monday, March 9, 08:00 PM

Of Montreal

Webster Hall, New York

Wednesday, March 11, 09:00 PM

Starting at $633

G Love & Special Sauce

Irving Plaza (Formerly The Fillmore), New York

Thursday, March 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $70

Beppe Grillo

Town Hall Theatre - NY, New York

Friday, March 13, 07:30 PM

Citizen Cope

New York City Winery, New York

Friday, March 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $155

Logic

Webster Hall New York City, New York

Friday, March 13, 08:00 PM

Steve Aoki

Hammerstein Ballroom, New York

Friday, March 13, 09:00 PM

Chelsea Grin

Blender Theater at Gramercy Theatre, New York

Saturday, March 14, 05:30 PM

Starting at $207

Diana Krall

Beacon Theatre, New York

Saturday, March 14, 08:00 PM

Lea Salonga

Town Hall Theatre - NY, New York

Saturday, March 14, 08:00 PM

Gloria Estefan

Minskoff Theatre, New York

Monday, March 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $546

Marcus Miller

B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York, New York

Wednesday, March 18, 10:00 PM

Starting at $86

Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

Beacon Theatre, New York

Thursday, March 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $115

Cold War Kids

Terminal 5, New York

Friday, March 20, 07:00 PM

Andy Grammer & Alex and Sierra

Webster Hall New York City, New York

Friday, March 20, 07:30 PM

Starting at $69

Billy Currington

Best Buy Theatre - Times Square, New York

Friday, March 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $69

Joshua Radin

Irving Plaza (Formerly The Fillmore), New York

Saturday, March 21, 07:00 PM

Starting at $74

Enslaved

Gramercy Theatre, New York

Saturday, March 21, 07:00 PM

Starting at $207

La Dispute

Webster Hall, New York

Friday, March 27, 07:30 PM

Alt-J

Madison Square Garden, New York

Monday, March 30, 07:00 PM