Waka Flocka Flame

Webster Hall, New York

Monday, April 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $109

Kamelot & DragonForce

Webster Hall New York City, New York

Wednesday, April 29, 07:30 PM

Starting at $80

Paramore

Beacon Theatre, New York

Wednesday, May 6, 08:00 PM

Jessie Ware

Terminal 5, New York

Wednesday, April 1, 07:00 PM

Bjork

City Center, New York

Wednesday, April 1, 08:00 PM

Bayside & Senses Fail

Best Buy Theatre - Times Square, New York

Thursday, April 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $69

HYPER GLOW | Thursday, April 2 2015

pacha, New York

Thursday, April 2, 08:00 PM

Billy Joel

Madison Square Garden, New York

Friday, April 3, 08:00 PM

Damien Rice

Beacon Theatre, New York

Saturday, April 4, 08:00 PM

The Decemberists

Beacon Theatre, New York

Monday, April 6, 07:30 PM

Cody Simpson

Bowery Ballroom, New York

Monday, April 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

Steve Earle

New York City Winery, New York

Tuesday, April 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $155

The Ting Tings

Webster Hall, New York

Wednesday, April 8, 08:00 PM

Nightwish

Hammerstein Ballroom, New York

Thursday, April 9, 07:30 PM

The Devil Wears Prada

Irving Plaza (Formerly The Fillmore), New York

Thursday, April 9, 07:30 PM

Starting at $97

LeCrae

Best Buy Theatre - Times Square, New York

Thursday, April 9, 07:30 PM

Starting at $102

Morgan Heritage

Highline Ballroom, New York

Thursday, April 9, 09:00 PM

Nick Cave - The Sick Bag Song

Florence Gould Hall, New York

Friday, April 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $172

Stars

Webster Hall, New York

Saturday, April 11, 05:30 PM

OK Go

Terminal 5, New York

Saturday, April 11, 07:00 PM

Walk The Moon & The Griswolds

Terminal 5, New York

Tuesday, April 14, 07:00 PM

BB King

BB King Blues Club and Grill NY, New York

Tuesday, April 14, 07:30 PM

Starting at $39

Talib Kweli

Highline Ballroom, New York

Tuesday, April 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $54

Tribeca Film Festival

Beacon Theatre, New York

Thursday, April 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $201

Gabriel Iglesias

Madison Square Garden, New York

Friday, April 17, 08:00 PM

Joe Rogan

Manhattan Center Grand Ballroom, New York

Friday, April 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $97

Jazmine Sullivan

Irving Plaza (Formerly The Fillmore), New York

Saturday, April 18, 07:00 PM

Starting at $71

Cat Empire

Webster Hall, New York

Saturday, April 18, 08:00 PM

The Cat Empire

Webster Hall New York City, New York

Saturday, April 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Kid Ink

Irving Plaza (Formerly The Fillmore), New York

Monday, April 20, 07:00 PM

Starting at $73

2cellos

Best Buy Theatre - Times Square, New York

Wednesday, April 22, 07:30 PM

John Mellencamp

Apollo Theater - New York, New York

Thursday, April 23, 07:30 PM

Gilberto Gil

Town Hall Theatre - NY, New York

Thursday, April 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

Keith Sweat

B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York, New York

Friday, April 24, 07:30 PM

Starting at $95

The Used

Webster Hall, New York

Saturday, April 25, 11:59 PM

Harlem Gospel Choir

BB King Blues Club and Grill NY, New York

Sunday, April 26, 11:00 AM

Starting at $95

Stone Temple Pilots

Irving Plaza (Formerly The Fillmore), New York

Monday, April 27, 03:30 AM

Starting at $113

Ben Folds & Ymusic

Bowery Ballroom, New York

Monday, April 27, 08:00 PM

The Wombats

Webster Hall, New York

Monday, April 27, 09:00 PM

Starting at $65

Europe

Irving Plaza (Formerly The Fillmore), New York

Thursday, April 30, 07:00 PM

Starting at $69

Dance Gavin Dance

Webster Hall, New York

Friday, May 1, 06:30 PM

Starting at $36

Vamps

Best Buy Theatre - Times Square, New York

Friday, May 1, 08:00 PM

Starting at $49

Toro Y Moi

Terminal 5, New York

Friday, May 1, 11:59 PM

Xavier Rudd

Bowery Ballroom, New York

Saturday, May 2, 08:00 PM

Kailash Kher

Town Hall Theatre - NY, New York

Sunday, May 3, 06:00 PM

Starting at $161

Ciara

Best Buy Theatre - Times Square, New York

Tuesday, May 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Lenny Kravitz

Webster Hall, New York

Tuesday, May 5, 09:00 PM

Starting at $143

Of Monsters and Men

Hammerstein Ballroom, New York

Thursday, May 7, 11:59 PM

Starting at $86

Lee Brice

Best Buy Theatre - Times Square, New York

Friday, May 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $83

Azealia Banks

Irving Plaza (Formerly The Fillmore), New York

Monday, May 11, 07:00 PM

Starting at $91

Of Mice and Men - Band

Best Buy Theatre - Times Square, New York

Wednesday, May 13, 07:30 PM

Starting at $86

Faith No More

Webster Hall, New York

Wednesday, May 13, 08:00 PM

Kool And The Gang

BB King Blues Club and Grill NY, New York

Thursday, May 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $151

Matt and Kim

Terminal 5, New York

Thursday, May 14, 11:59 PM

Tom Waits

BB King Blues Club and Grill NY, New York

Friday, May 15, 07:30 PM

Starting at $39

Primal Scream

Irving Plaza (Formerly The Fillmore), New York

Wednesday, May 20, 07:00 PM

Starting at $75

Falling In Reverse

Best Buy Theatre - Times Square, New York

Wednesday, May 20, 11:59 PM

Starting at $184

Kinky

Best Buy Theatre - Times Square, New York

Friday, May 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $85

All Time Low Issues Tonight Alive & State Champs

Pier 97, New York

Saturday, May 23, 05:30 PM

Starting at $132

Tech N9ne

Irving Plaza (Formerly The Fillmore), New York

Saturday, May 23, 07:00 PM

Starting at $223

Pixies

Beacon Theatre, New York

Tuesday, May 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $107

Emmylou Harris

City Winery - New York City, New York

Tuesday, May 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $202

Billy Idol

JBL Live at Pier 97, New York

Friday, May 29, 06:00 PM

Starting at $97

Ensiferum

Irving Plaza (Formerly The Fillmore), New York

Friday, May 29, 07:00 PM

Starting at $53

Ryan Cabrera & Secondhand Serenade

Gramercy Theatre, New York

Sunday, May 31, 05:30 PM

Starting at $223