Mariah Carey

Beacon Theatre, New York

Thursday, December 18, 08:00 PM

Skrillex & Diplo

Madison Square Garden, New York

Wednesday, December 31, 09:00 PM

Marilyn Manson

Terminal 5, New York

Monday, January 26, 08:00 PM

Thievery Corporation

Webster Hall, New York

Thursday, December 18, 05:00 PM

Opeth

Terminal 5, New York

Thursday, December 18, 06:30 PM

Rufus Wainwright

Town Hall Theatre - NY, New York

Thursday, December 18, 08:00 PM

We Are The In Crowd

Webster Hall New York City, New York

Thursday, December 18, 08:00 PM

COSMIC GATE

lavo, New York

Thursday, December 18, 09:00 PM

Matisyahu

Best Buy Theatre - Times Square, New York

Saturday, December 20, 08:00 PM

Schism - A Tribute to Tool

Mercury Lounge - NY, New York

Saturday, December 20, 10:30 PM

Starting at $207

Emmure

Gramercy Theatre, New York

Sunday, December 21, 05:00 PM

Tyler the Creator

Terminal 5, New York

Sunday, December 21, 07:00 PM

Anthony Green

Gramercy Theatre, New York

Saturday, December 27, 06:30 PM

Starting at $50

Markus Schulz

pacha, New York

Saturday, December 27, 10:00 PM

Sammy Adams

Webster Hall, New York

Sunday, December 28, 08:00 PM

Bingo Players (19+ Event)

pacha, New York

Sunday, December 28, 10:00 PM

Starting at $72

Steel Panther

Gramercy Theatre, New York

Monday, December 29, 07:00 PM

Patti Smith

Webster Hall New York City, New York

Monday, December 29, 08:00 PM

Erasure

Terminal 5, New York

Tuesday, December 30, 07:00 PM

Gov't Mule

Beacon Theatre, New York

Tuesday, December 30, 07:30 PM

Dada Life (21+ Event)

Marquee Nightclub, New York

Tuesday, December 30, 11:00 PM

Starting at $110

Sebastian Ingrosso

Marquee Nightclub, New York

Wednesday, December 31, 08:00 PM

Borgore's NYE Slumber Party (18+ Event)

pacha, New York

Wednesday, December 31, 09:00 PM

Starting at $96

Gogol Bordello

Terminal 5, New York

Friday, January 2, 08:00 PM

Steve Earle

New York City Winery, New York

Monday, January 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $155

Mayhem & Watain

Webster Hall, New York

Saturday, January 10, 03:45 PM

Corey Smith

Bowery Ballroom, New York

Tuesday, January 13, 08:00 PM

Dr. Dog

Bowery Ballroom, New York

Wednesday, January 14, 08:00 PM

Umphrey's McGee

Beacon Theatre, New York

Friday, January 16, 09:00 PM

Dillon Francis

Terminal 5, New York

Saturday, January 17, 07:00 PM

Starting at $167

Seether & Papa Roach

Terminal 5, New York

Tuesday, January 20, 05:30 PM

Starting at $74

The Ting Tings

Bowery Ballroom, New York

Tuesday, January 20, 08:00 PM

The Wombats

Mercury Lounge - NY, New York

Tuesday, January 20, 09:30 PM

Four Year Strong

Irving Plaza (Formerly The Fillmore), New York

Thursday, January 22, 06:00 PM

Starting at $54

Fleetwood Mac

Madison Square Garden, New York

Thursday, January 22, 08:00 PM

The Tragically Hip

Beacon Theatre, New York

Friday, January 23, 07:30 PM

Joe Bonamassa

Radio City Music Hall, New York

Friday, January 23, 08:00 PM

Gramatik

Best Buy Theatre - Times Square, New York

Friday, January 23, 09:00 PM

Starting at $113

Casting Crowns

Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium, New York

Saturday, January 24, 07:00 PM

Starting at $171

Datsik

Terminal 5, New York

Saturday, January 24, 09:00 PM

Iolanta

Metropolitan Opera, New York

Monday, January 26, 08:00 PM

Billy Idol

Beacon Theatre, New York

Wednesday, January 28, 07:30 PM

Ben Howard

Hammerstein Ballroom, New York

Friday, January 30, 07:30 PM

Jack White

Madison Square Garden, New York

Friday, January 30, 08:00 PM

Lucy Hale

Blender Theater at Gramercy Theatre, New York

Friday, January 30, 11:59 PM

Starting at $63

Alestorm

Blender Theater at Gramercy Theatre, New York

Saturday, January 31, 07:00 PM

Open Up 100: Astrix & Simon Patterson

SLAKE, New York

Saturday, January 31, 10:00 PM

Asaf Avidan

Irving Plaza (Formerly The Fillmore), New York

Wednesday, February 4, 07:00 PM

Starting at $60

Jamie Cullum

Beacon Theatre, New York

Thursday, February 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $143

Paper Diamond

Best Buy Theatre - Times Square, New York

Friday, February 6, 08:30 PM

Starting at $40

David Cook

Blender Theater at Gramercy Theatre, New York

Tuesday, February 10, 07:00 PM

Starting at $57

Periphery

Irving Plaza (Formerly The Fillmore), New York

Thursday, February 12, 06:00 PM

Brooke Fraser

Bowery Ballroom, New York

Thursday, February 12, 07:30 PM

Starting at $109

Tank

BB King Blues Club and Grill NY, New York

Thursday, February 12, 08:00 PM

Talib Kweli

Lincoln Center - Apple Room, New York

Friday, February 13, 08:30 PM

Kenny Babyface Edmonds

The Theater at Madison Square Garden, New York

Saturday, February 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $143

Eric Benet

BB King Blues Club and Grill NY, New York

Sunday, February 15, 08:00 PM

Theophilus London

Bowery Ballroom, New York

Monday, February 16, 08:00 PM