Governors Ball Music Festival

Randalls Island Park, New York

Friday, June 5, 12:00 PM

Starting at $228

Chris Brown

Webster Hall, New York

Sunday, June 7, 10:00 PM

Starting at $170

U2

Madison Square Garden, New York

Saturday, July 18, 11:59 PM

Death

Irving Plaza (Formerly The Fillmore), New York

Saturday, May 30, 07:00 PM

Starting at $84

Ryan Cabrera & Secondhand Serenade

Gramercy Theatre, New York

Sunday, May 31, 05:30 PM

Starting at $223

The Tallest Man on Earth

Beacon Theatre, New York

Wednesday, June 3, 07:30 PM

Wire

Bowery Ballroom, New York

Thursday, June 4, 09:00 PM

Starting at $2,415

Fito Paez

Irving Plaza (Formerly The Fillmore), New York

Friday, June 5, 06:30 PM

Starting at $96

Governors Ball Music Festival

Randalls Island Park, New York

Saturday, June 6, 12:00 PM

Starting at $240

Kenny G

Town Hall Theatre - NY, New York

Saturday, June 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $96

Buddy Guy

BB King Blues Club and Grill NY, New York

Tuesday, June 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $154

Bad Religion

Bowery Ballroom, New York

Thursday, June 11, 09:00 PM

Starting at $184

Tyler The Creator

Irving Plaza (Formerly The Fillmore), New York

Friday, June 12, 07:00 PM

Starting at $80

Iyanla Vanzant

Apollo Theatre-NY, New York

Friday, June 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $36

Paul van Dyk @ Pacha, NYC

pacha, New York

Saturday, June 13, 12:00 AM

Air Supply

Town Hall Theatre - NY, New York

Saturday, June 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $172

Juicy J

Irving Plaza (Formerly The Fillmore), New York

Monday, June 15, 07:00 PM

Starting at $85

David Gray and Amos Lee

Radio City Music Hall, New York

Wednesday, June 17, 07:30 PM

Starting at $109

Bowling For Soup

Irving Plaza (Formerly The Fillmore), New York

Thursday, June 18, 07:00 PM

Starting at $187

Third Eye Blind and Dashboard Confessional

JBL Live at Pier 97, New York

Friday, June 19, 06:00 PM

Starting at $113

10 Years

Blender Theater at Gramercy Theatre, New York

Friday, June 19, 07:00 PM

Starting at $47

Billy Joel

Madison Square Garden, New York

Saturday, June 20, 08:00 PM

Billy Joel

Madison Square Garden, New York

Sunday, June 21, 08:00 PM

Bryan Adams

Beacon Theatre, New York

Monday, June 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $138

The Veronicas

Blender Theater at Gramercy Theatre, New York

Tuesday, June 23, 07:00 PM

Starting at $51

John Fogerty

Radio City Music Hall, New York

Wednesday, June 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $149

Chrisette Michele

BB King Blues Club and Grill NY, New York

Thursday, June 25, 07:30 PM

Starting at $89

Morrissey with Blondie

Madison Square Garden, New York

Saturday, June 27, 11:59 PM

Starting at $155

Rush

Madison Square Garden, New York

Monday, June 29, 08:00 PM

Barenaked Ladies

Pier 97, New York

Wednesday, July 1, 07:30 PM

Mormon Tabernacle Choir

Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium, New York

Wednesday, July 1, 07:30 PM

Starting at $218

Corey Taylor

Blender Theater at Gramercy Theatre, New York

Tuesday, July 7, 07:00 PM

Starting at $73

Kevin Hart

Madison Square Garden, New York

Tuesday, July 7, 07:30 PM

Marianas Trench

Irving Plaza (Formerly The Fillmore), New York

Wednesday, July 8, 11:59 PM

Starting at $74

Dispatch

Madison Square Garden, New York

Friday, July 10, 08:00 PM

Dispatch

Madison Square Garden, New York

Saturday, July 11, 08:00 PM

Say Anything

Best Buy Theatre - Times Square, New York

Saturday, July 11, 11:59 PM

Starting at $69

Colbie Caillat and Christina Perri

JBL Live at Pier 97, New York

Tuesday, July 14, 11:59 PM

Starting at $97

Slightly Stoopid Dirty Heads & The Expendables

Pier 97, New York

Wednesday, July 15, 06:00 PM

Starting at $97

Kelly Clarkson and Pentatonix

Radio City Music Hall, New York

Thursday, July 16, 07:00 PM

Starting at $171

Raekwon

Irving Plaza (Formerly The Fillmore), New York

Monday, July 20, 07:00 PM

Starting at $208

Neon Trees

Irving Plaza (Formerly The Fillmore), New York

Wednesday, July 22, 07:00 PM

Starting at $73

Shinedown

Beacon Theatre, New York

Friday, July 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $78

Rise Against

Central Park Summerstage at Rumsey Playfield, New York

Tuesday, July 28, 11:59 PM

Starting at $86

Peter Frampton

JBL Live at Pier 97, New York

Wednesday, July 29, 06:30 PM

Starting at $142