Madonna

Madison Square Garden, New York

Wednesday, September 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $228

Daddy Yankee

Madison Square Garden, New York

Saturday, September 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $83

Nick Jonas

Terminal 5, New York

Wednesday, September 9, 11:59 PM

Modestep

Webster Hall, New York

Thursday, September 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $109

Randy Houser

Best Buy Theatre - Times Square, New York

Thursday, September 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $73

Rita Ora

Blender Theater at Gramercy Theatre, New York

Monday, September 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $75

Duran Duran

Terminal 5, New York

Monday, September 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $104

Gloria Estefan

Minskoff Theatre, New York

Monday, September 14, 08:00 PM

The Maine

Bowery Ballroom, New York

Tuesday, September 15, 06:30 PM

Starting at $111

Jamey Johnson

Irving Plaza (Formerly The Fillmore), New York

Tuesday, September 15, 07:00 PM

Starting at $57

The Wombats

Terminal 5, New York

Tuesday, September 15, 07:00 PM

Rancid

Terminal 5, New York

Thursday, September 17, 06:30 PM

Ana Carolina

Town Hall Theatre - NY, New York

Thursday, September 17, 07:30 PM

Lyfe Jennings

BB King Blues Club and Grill NY, New York

Thursday, September 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $106

Robert Plant

Hammerstein Ballroom, New York

Friday, September 18, 08:00 PM

The Fratellis

Webster Hall, New York

Friday, September 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $82

Breaking Benjamin

Best Buy Theatre - Times Square, New York

Saturday, September 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $85

Eli Young Band

Terminal 5, New York

Sunday, September 20, 07:00 PM

Ky-Mani Marley

Gramercy Theatre, New York

Monday, September 21, 07:00 PM

Starting at $43

ASAP Rocky

The Theatre at Madison Square Garden, New York

Tuesday, September 22, 11:59 PM

Starting at $92

Of Monsters and Men

Beacon Theatre, New York

Tuesday, September 22, 11:59 PM

Lalah Hathaway

B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York, New York

Wednesday, September 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $80

Wale

Webster Hall, New York

Wednesday, September 23, 09:00 PM

Starting at $92

Passenger

Beacon Theatre, New York

Thursday, September 24, 08:00 PM

Billy Joel

Madison Square Garden, New York

Friday, September 25, 08:00 PM

The Decemberists

Radio City Music Hall, New York

Friday, September 25, 08:00 PM

Cocorosie

Webster Hall, New York

Friday, September 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $69

Global Citizen Festival feat. Ed Sheeran

The Great Lawn at Central Park, New York

Saturday, September 26, 01:00 PM

Starting at $316

K. Michelle & Azealia Banks

Best Buy Theatre - Times Square, New York

Saturday, September 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

Mac Miller

Bowery Ballroom, New York

Sunday, September 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $75

Ben Howard

Radio City Music Hall, New York

Monday, September 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Josh Groban

Beacon Theatre, New York

Tuesday, September 29, 11:59 PM

Starting at $170

Stromae

Madison Square Garden, New York

Thursday, October 1, 08:00 PM

Beirut

Radio City Music Hall, New York

Thursday, October 1, 08:00 PM

J Balvin

Best Buy Theatre - Times Square, New York

Thursday, October 1, 11:59 PM

Starting at $79

Zedd

Madison Square Garden, New York

Friday, October 2, 11:59 PM

Starting at $80

Epica

Irving Plaza (Formerly The Fillmore), New York

Saturday, October 3, 06:00 PM

Halestorm

Central Park Summerstage at Rumsey Playfield, New York

Saturday, October 3, 07:30 PM

Starting at $54

One Ok Rock

Best Buy Theatre - Times Square, New York

Saturday, October 3, 08:00 PM

Bring Me the Horizon

Terminal 5, New York

Monday, October 5, 06:00 PM

Four Year Strong

Blender Theater at Gramercy Theatre, New York

Tuesday, October 6, 06:00 PM

Starting at $78

Franz Ferdinand and Sparks

Terminal 5, New York

Tuesday, October 6, 07:00 PM

Starting at $97

Steely Dan

Beacon Theatre, New York

Tuesday, October 6, 08:00 PM

Tame Impala

Radio City Music Hall, New York

Tuesday, October 6, 11:59 PM

Starting at $86

Atreyu

Irving Plaza (Formerly The Fillmore), New York

Wednesday, October 7, 07:00 PM

Play It Again: The Movie Music of Woody Allen

Town Hall Theatre - NY, New York

Thursday, October 8, 07:30 PM

Starting at $113

Ricky Martin

Madison Square Garden, New York

Thursday, October 8, 11:59 PM

Tyler Ward

Webster Hall New York City, New York

Friday, October 9, 07:00 PM

JD McPherson

Webster Hall, New York

Friday, October 9, 08:00 PM

Strawberry Fields

BB King Blues Club and Grill NY, New York

Saturday, October 10, 12:00 PM

Starting at $75

Owl City (16+ Event)

Irving Plaza (Formerly The Fillmore), New York

Saturday, October 10, 07:00 PM

Starting at $69

Macbeth

The Lion Theatre at Theatre Row, New York

Saturday, October 10, 08:00 PM

Hollywood Undead

Webster Hall, New York

Monday, October 12, 07:30 PM

Starting at $49

Panteon Rococo

BB King Blues Club and Grill NY, New York

Monday, October 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $56

Hopsin

Irving Plaza (Formerly The Fillmore), New York

Tuesday, October 13, 07:00 PM

Starting at $47

Loreena McKennitt

Town Hall Theatre - NY, New York

Saturday, October 17, 08:00 PM

Chris Cornell

Beacon Theatre, New York

Sunday, October 18, 08:00 PM

Collective Soul

Irving Plaza (Formerly The Fillmore), New York

Monday, October 19, 07:00 PM

Starting at $56

Gianmarco

BB King Blues Club and Grill NY, New York

Monday, October 19, 09:00 PM

Starting at $96

Soulfly

Blender Theater at Gramercy Theatre, New York

Tuesday, October 20, 06:00 PM

Starting at $70

Mayday Parade

Best Buy Theatre - Times Square, New York

Tuesday, October 20, 06:30 PM

Starting at $63

Mark Knopfler

Beacon Theatre, New York

Tuesday, October 20, 08:00 PM

Danzig

Best Buy Theatre - Times Square, New York

Wednesday, October 21, 11:59 PM

Opeth

Beacon Theatre, New York

Thursday, October 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Blur

Madison Square Garden, New York

Friday, October 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $110

Raheem Devaughn

Apollo Theatre-NY, New York

Friday, October 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Circa Survive (16+ Event)

Best Buy Theatre - Times Square, New York

Friday, October 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $66

Estopa

Irving Plaza (Formerly The Fillmore), New York

Friday, October 23, 11:30 PM

Starting at $115

Automatic Tour: New York, NY - Pier 94

pacha, New York

Saturday, October 24, 12:00 AM

Disclosure (18+ Event)

Madison Square Garden, New York

Saturday, October 24, 08:00 PM

The Who

Madison Square Garden, New York

Tuesday, October 27, 07:30 PM

Misfits

Best Buy Theatre - Times Square, New York

Tuesday, October 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $81

UB40

Webster Hall, New York

Wednesday, October 28, 09:00 PM

Starting at $80

Cypress Hill

Best Buy Theatre - Times Square, New York

Friday, October 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $54

Mint Condition

BB King Blues Club and Grill NY, New York

Friday, October 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Broadway Sings Sara Bareilles

Highline Ballroom, New York

Monday, November 2, 07:00 PM

Starting at $70

Blind Guardian

Webster Hall, New York

Tuesday, November 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $79