Black Sabbath

Madison Square Garden, New York

Thursday, February 25, 11:59 PM

Iron Maiden

Madison Square Garden, New York

Wednesday, March 30, 11:59 PM

Disturbed

Irving Plaza (Formerly The Fillmore), New York

Monday, April 4, 07:00 PM

Starting at $132

AC/DC

Madison Square Garden, New York

Monday, April 4, 11:59 PM

Starting at $159

Aventura

United Palace Theatre, New York

Saturday, February 6, 07:00 PM

Lotus

Terminal 5, New York

Saturday, February 6, 07:00 PM

Starting at $73

Snow White

Minetta Lane Theatre, New York

Saturday, February 6, 08:00 PM

Marc Anthony

Madison Square Garden, New York

Saturday, February 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $172

Frozen

The Studio Theatre - NY, New York

Tuesday, February 9, 07:00 PM

Harlem Blues Project

BB King Blues Club and Grill NY, New York

Tuesday, February 9, 09:30 PM

Starting at $219

Holy Ship! (February Sailing)

The Bowery Presents, New York

Wednesday, February 10, 10:00 AM

Bryan Adams

Beacon Theatre, New York

Thursday, February 11, 08:00 PM

Fleshgod Apocalypse

Gramercy Theatre, New York

Friday, February 12, 07:00 PM

Starting at $219

Eric Prydz (18+ Event)

Terminal 5, New York

Friday, February 12, 08:00 PM

Billy Joel

Madison Square Garden, New York

Saturday, February 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $129

The Dream

Bowery Ballroom, New York

Sunday, February 14, 08:00 PM

Awakenings

Hammerstein Ballroom, New York

Sunday, February 14, 10:00 PM

Never Shout Never

Irving Plaza (Formerly The Fillmore), New York

Wednesday, February 17, 05:30 PM

Starting at $41

The Cult

Blender Theater at Gramercy Theatre, New York

Wednesday, February 17, 08:00 PM

Foreigner - The Hits Unplugged

Lincoln Center - Apple Room, New York

Wednesday, February 17, 08:30 PM

Starting at $230

Best Coast and Wavves

Terminal 5, New York

Thursday, February 18, 06:30 PM

Starting at $62

Gianmarco

BB King Blues Club and Grill NY, New York

Thursday, February 18, 09:00 PM

2Cellos

Beacon Theatre, New York

Friday, February 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $115

Ralphie May

BB King Blues Club and Grill NY, New York

Friday, February 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $85

Boy

Clurman Theatre, New York

Tuesday, February 23, 07:00 PM

Starting at $77

Bullet For My Valentine

Best Buy Theatre - Times Square, New York

Tuesday, February 23, 07:30 PM

Starting at $74

Yael Naim

City Winery - New York City, New York

Tuesday, February 23, 08:00 PM

Bone Thugs N Harmony (16+ Event)

Best Buy Theatre - Times Square, New York

Wednesday, February 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $61

Chris Young

Best Buy Theatre - Times Square, New York

Thursday, February 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Excision (18+ Event)

Best Buy Theatre - Times Square, New York

Friday, February 26, 10:00 PM

Starting at $74

Air Supply

BB King Blues Club and Grill NY, New York

Friday, February 26, 10:00 PM

Starting at $78

Naughty By Nature

Webster Hall, New York

Saturday, February 27, 07:30 PM

Future

Hammerstein Ballroom, New York

Saturday, February 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $90

Editors

Terminal 5, New York

Saturday, February 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $93

R5

Beacon Theatre, New York

Saturday, February 27, 11:59 PM

Anna Netrebko

Metropolitan Opera, New York

Sunday, February 28, 04:00 PM

Helloween (16+ Event)

Best Buy Theatre - Times Square, New York

Tuesday, March 1, 08:00 PM

Starting at $85

Wolfmother

Webster Hall, New York

Thursday, March 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $172

Miike Snow

Le Poisson Rouge, New York

Thursday, March 3, 08:00 PM

Adam Lambert

Terminal 5, New York

Thursday, March 3, 11:59 PM

Ra Ra Riot

Webster Hall, New York

Friday, March 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $72

Fall Out Boy

Madison Square Garden, New York

Friday, March 4, 11:59 PM

Starting at $97

Blessthefall

Webster Hall, New York

Saturday, March 5, 06:00 PM

Steven Wilson

Beacon Theatre, New York

Saturday, March 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $94

Killswitch Engage

Bowery Ballroom, New York

Monday, March 7, 07:00 PM

Daya

Webster Hall New York City, New York

Tuesday, March 8, 05:00 PM

Cradle of Filth

Webster Hall, New York

Tuesday, March 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $78

Nada Surf

Bowery Ballroom, New York

Tuesday, March 8, 08:00 PM

Dropkick Murphys

Webster Hall, New York

Wednesday, March 9, 07:30 PM

Starting at $228

Less Than Jake

Highline Ballroom, New York

Wednesday, March 9, 10:00 PM

Dropkick Murphys Tiger Army & Darkbuster

Webster Hall New York City, New York

Thursday, March 10, 07:00 PM

Starting at $228

Metric

Hammerstein Ballroom, New York

Friday, March 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $90

Natalie Merchant

Beacon Theatre, New York

Friday, March 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $118

Big Gigantic

Terminal 5, New York

Friday, March 11, 08:00 PM

Nick Carter

Best Buy Theatre - Times Square, New York

Saturday, March 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $219

Ana Gabriel

The Theatre at Madison Square Garden, New York

Saturday, March 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $126

Beach House (18+ Event)

Webster Hall, New York

Monday, March 14, 09:00 PM

Starting at $63

Megadeth

Terminal 5, New York

Wednesday, March 16, 11:59 PM

Bloc Party

Irving Plaza (Formerly The Fillmore), New York

Wednesday, March 16, 11:59 PM

Starting at $65

Dr. Dog

Terminal 5, New York

Friday, March 18, 07:00 PM

Lisa Lampanelli

Beacon Theatre, New York

Friday, March 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Hoodie Allen

Webster Hall, New York

Tuesday, March 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

G Love and Special Sauce

Bowery Ballroom, New York

Wednesday, March 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $70

Mutemath

Terminal 5, New York

Wednesday, March 23, 11:59 PM

Starting at $79

American Psycho

Gerald Schoenfeld Theatre, New York

Thursday, March 24, 08:00 PM

Carly Rae Jepsen

Terminal 5, New York

Friday, March 25, 07:00 PM

Starting at $39

Pusha T

Best Buy Theatre - Times Square, New York

Saturday, March 26, 08:00 PM

Gin Wigmore

Bowery Ballroom, New York

Tuesday, March 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $45

Nerds

Longacre Theatre, New York

Thursday, March 31, 08:00 PM

Bonnie Raitt

Beacon Theatre, New York

Friday, April 1, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

Wynton Marsalis

Lincoln Center - Rose Theater, New York

Friday, April 1, 08:00 PM

Starting at $351

Logic

Terminal 5, New York

Friday, April 1, 08:00 PM

Starting at $94