Pearl Jam

Madison Square Garden, New York

Sunday, May 1, 07:30 PM

Starting at $288

Avatar

Highline Ballroom, New York

Wednesday, May 4, 07:30 PM

Thor

Highline Ballroom, New York

Saturday, May 14, 08:00 PM

The Cure

Madison Square Garden, New York

Monday, June 20, 08:00 PM

American Psycho

Gerald Schoenfeld Theatre, New York

Saturday, April 30, 02:00 PM

Deerhunter

Webster Hall, New York

Saturday, April 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $40

Yuna

Highline Ballroom, New York

Sunday, May 1, 08:00 PM

The Darkness

Irving Plaza (Formerly The Fillmore), New York

Monday, May 2, 07:00 PM

Starting at $55

M Ward

Webster Hall, New York

Wednesday, May 4, 07:30 PM

Starting at $74

Ben Folds

Beacon Theatre, New York

Wednesday, May 4, 08:00 PM

Tom Odell

Mercury Lounge - NY, New York

Wednesday, May 4, 09:30 PM

Frightened Rabbit

Terminal 5, New York

Thursday, May 5, 07:00 PM

Starting at $58

Bane (16+ Event)

Webster Hall, New York

Sunday, May 8, 07:00 PM

Starting at $186

The Black Lips

Bowery Ballroom, New York

Sunday, May 8, 08:00 PM

Tegan and Sara

Le Poisson Rouge, New York

Monday, May 9, 07:00 PM

Starting at $219

Lukas Graham

Highline Ballroom, New York

Monday, May 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $47

Breakbot (18+ Event)

Webster Hall, New York

Tuesday, May 10, 09:00 PM

Skepta (16+ Event)

Webster Hall, New York

Wednesday, May 11, 08:00 PM

Blue October

Webster Hall, New York

Thursday, May 12, 07:00 PM

Starting at $111

Say Anything (16+ Event)

Webster Hall, New York

Friday, May 13, 07:00 PM

Starting at $75

Rogue Wave

Bowery Ballroom, New York

Friday, May 13, 07:30 PM

EDC New York 2016

pacha, New York

Saturday, May 14, 12:00 PM

Yeasayer

Irving Plaza (Formerly The Fillmore), New York

Saturday, May 14, 07:00 PM

Starting at $60

Sebastian Bach

BB King Blues Club and Grill NY, New York

Wednesday, May 18, 07:30 PM

Starting at $61

Flatbush Zombies

Terminal 5, New York

Thursday, May 19, 07:00 PM

Moderat (18+ Event)

Webster Hall, New York

Thursday, May 19, 08:00 PM

Above and Beyond Acoustic

Beacon Theatre, New York

Friday, May 20, 07:30 PM

Starting at $120

Sam Beam

Town Hall Theatre - NY, New York

Friday, May 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $62

Corinne Bailey Rae

Mercury Lounge - NY, New York

Tuesday, May 24, 06:30 PM

Starting at $91

Cultura Profetica

Terminal 5, New York

Tuesday, May 24, 07:00 PM

Dierks Bentley

Highline Ballroom, New York

Wednesday, May 25, 07:30 PM

Cyndi Lauper

Beacon Theatre, New York

Wednesday, May 25, 07:30 PM

Starting at $158

Twin Peaks

Bowery Ballroom, New York

Wednesday, May 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $43

Billy Joel

Madison Square Garden, New York

Friday, May 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $87

Emblem3

Irving Plaza (Formerly The Fillmore), New York

Saturday, May 28, 07:00 PM

Starting at $33

Hatsune Miku

Hammerstein Ballroom, New York

Saturday, May 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $235

Gold Panda

Bowery Ballroom, New York

Wednesday, June 1, 08:00 PM

Enrique Bunbury

Irving Plaza (Formerly The Fillmore), New York

Monday, June 6, 07:00 PM

Starting at $93

Matty B

Best Buy Theatre - Times Square, New York

Wednesday, June 8, 07:00 PM

Starting at $58

Birdy

Irving Plaza (Formerly The Fillmore), New York

Thursday, June 9, 07:00 PM

Starting at $41

Vashtie

Webster Hall, New York

Thursday, June 9, 10:00 PM

Tiger Army

Highline Ballroom, New York

Friday, June 10, 07:30 PM

Barenaked Ladies

Central Park Summerstage at Rumsey Playfield, New York

Monday, June 13, 06:00 PM

Starting at $120

Brett Dennen (18+ Event)

Bowery Ballroom, New York

Monday, June 13, 07:00 PM

Starting at $46

Dixie Chicks

Madison Square Garden, New York

Monday, June 13, 07:30 PM

Starting at $32

The Neighbourhood

Terminal 5, New York

Wednesday, June 15, 07:00 PM

BoB

Highline Ballroom, New York

Wednesday, June 15, 08:00 PM

Raphael

Beacon Theatre, New York

Wednesday, June 15, 08:00 PM

Matt Corby

Terminal 5, New York

Thursday, June 16, 07:00 PM

Thrice

Best Buy Theatre - Times Square, New York

Thursday, June 16, 07:30 PM

Jackson Browne

Beacon Theatre, New York

Friday, June 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $124

Fitz and The Tantrums

Terminal 5, New York

Tuesday, June 21, 07:30 PM

Starting at $92

Ellie Goulding

Madison Square Garden, New York

Tuesday, June 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $59

Mayer Hawthorne

Terminal 5, New York

Friday, June 24, 08:00 PM

Jim Gaffigan

Kaufmann Concert Hall, New York

Sunday, June 26, 07:00 PM

Starting at $74

Sting

Madison Square Garden, New York

Monday, June 27, 08:00 PM