Bob Dylan

Civic Center Music Hall, Oklahoma City

Sunday, May 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $155

OK GO - 4/21/15 OKC

Diamond Ballroom, Oklahoma City

Tuesday, April 21, 08:00 PM

Brand New

Diamond Ballroom, Oklahoma City

Thursday, April 23, 07:30 PM

Modest Mouse

Diamond Ballroom, Oklahoma City

Friday, April 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $137

Oklahoma City Philharmonic

Civic Center Music Hall, Oklahoma City

Friday, April 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $161

Marilyn Manson

Coca-Cola Bricktown Events Center, Oklahoma City

Tuesday, April 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $82

Zappa Plays Zappa

ACM@UCO Performance Lab, Oklahoma City

Tuesday, April 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $59

Needtobreathe

Bricktown Event Center, Oklahoma City

Thursday, April 30, 07:00 PM

Starting at $61

LeCrae

Cox Convention Center, Oklahoma City

Friday, May 1, 07:00 PM

Primus

Bricktown Event Center, Oklahoma City

Tuesday, May 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $62

Mastodon

Diamond Ballroom, Oklahoma City

Wednesday, May 6, 07:00 PM

Spoon

Diamond Ballroom, Oklahoma City

Sunday, May 17, 07:30 PM

Weird Al Yankovic

Hudson Performance Hall, Oklahoma City

Wednesday, May 20, 06:30 PM

Starting at $86

Oklahoma City Philharmonic

Civic Center Music Hall, Oklahoma City

Thursday, May 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113