All That Jazz

Civic Center Music Hall, Oklahoma City

Saturday, January 24, 08:00 PM

Dancing Live: Alan Thicke

Civic Center Music Hall, Oklahoma City

Saturday, January 31, 07:30 PM

Starting at $128

Julie Albers

Civic Center Music Hall, Oklahoma City

Saturday, February 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $60

Martina McBride

Rose State College Performing Arts Center, Oklahoma City

Tuesday, February 10, 07:30 PM

Starting at $287

Casey Donahew Band

Diamond Ballroom, Oklahoma City

Friday, February 20, 08:30 PM

Camelot

Civic Center Music Hall, Oklahoma City

Tuesday, February 24, 07:30 PM

Dustin Lynch

Diamond Ballroom, Oklahoma City

Thursday, February 26, 09:00 PM

Datsik

Cox Convention Center, Oklahoma City

Friday, February 27, 07:00 PM

Starting at $51

BUSH 3.10.15 OKC

Diamond Ballroom, Oklahoma City

Tuesday, March 10, 08:00 PM

Chase Bryant

Diamond Ballroom, Oklahoma City

Saturday, March 21, 09:00 PM