One Direction

Stockholm , Sweden

Friday, December 5, 06:00 PM

One Direction & Coldplay

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, December 11, 06:00 PM

One Direction

Sydney , Australia

Saturday, February 7, 06:00 PM

One Direction

Sydney , Australia

Sunday, February 8, 07:30 PM

One Direction

Brisbane , Australia

Wednesday, February 11, 06:00 PM

One Direction

Melbourne , Australia

Saturday, February 14, 06:00 PM

One Direction

Melbourne , Australia

Sunday, February 15, 06:00 PM

One Direction

Adelaide , Australia

Tuesday, February 17, 06:00 PM

One Direction

Perth , Australia

Friday, February 20, 06:00 PM

One Direction

Osaka , Japan

Tuesday, February 24, 06:00 PM

One Direction

Osaka , Japan

Wednesday, February 25, 06:00 PM

One Direction

Tokyo , Japan

Friday, February 27, 06:00 PM

One Direction

Tokyo , Japan

Saturday, February 28, 06:00 PM

One Direction

Tokyo , Japan

Sunday, March 1, 06:00 PM

One Direction

Saitama , Japan

Monday, March 2, 05:00 PM

One Direction

Singapore , Singapore

Wednesday, March 11, 06:00 PM

One Direction

Bangkok , Thailand

Saturday, March 14, 06:00 PM

One Direction

Hong kong , Hong Kong

Wednesday, March 18, 08:00 PM

One Direction

Pasay , Philippines

Saturday, March 21, 08:00 PM

One Direction

Pasay , Philippines

Sunday, March 22, 08:00 PM

One Direction

Jakarta , Indonesia

Wednesday, March 25, 08:00 PM

One Direction

Johannesburg , South Africa

Saturday, March 28, 06:00 PM

One Direction

Johannesburg , South Africa

Sunday, March 29, 06:00 PM

One Direction

Cape Town , South Africa

Wednesday, April 1, 06:00 PM

One Direction

Dubai , United Arab Emirates

Saturday, April 4, 06:00 PM

One Direction

Vienna , Austria

Wednesday, June 10, 03:30 PM

One Direction

Brussels , Belgium

Saturday, June 13, 08:30 PM

One Direction

Horsens , Denmark

Tuesday, June 16, 05:00 PM

One Direction

Oslo , Norway

Friday, June 19, 04:30 PM

One Direction

Gothenburg , Sweden

Tuesday, June 23, 04:30 PM

One Direction

Helsinki , Finland

Saturday, June 27, 04:30 PM

One Direction

Helsinki , Finland

Sunday, June 28, 04:30 PM

One Direction

San Diego , California

Thursday, July 9, 07:00 PM

One Direction

Santa Clara , California

Saturday, July 11, 07:00 PM

One Direction

Seattle , Washington

Wednesday, July 15, 07:00 PM

One Direction

Vancouver , British Columbia

Friday, July 17, 07:00 PM

One Direction

Edmonton , Alberta

Tuesday, July 21, 07:00 PM

One Direction

Winnipeg , Manitoba

Friday, July 24, 07:00 PM

One Direction

Minneapolis , Minnesota

Sunday, July 26, 07:00 PM

One Direction

Kansas City , Missouri

Tuesday, July 28, 07:00 PM

One Direction

Indianapolis , Indiana

Friday, July 31, 07:00 PM

One Direction

Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania

Sunday, August 2, 07:00 PM

One Direction

East rutherford , New Jersey

Wednesday, August 5, 07:00 PM

One Direction

Baltimore , Maryland

Saturday, August 8, 07:00 PM

One Direction

Columbus , Ohio

Tuesday, August 18, 07:00 PM

One Direction

Toronto , Ontario

Thursday, August 20, 07:00 PM

One Direction

Chicago , Illinois

Sunday, August 23, 07:00 PM

One Direction

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Tuesday, August 25, 07:00 PM

One Direction

Cleveland , Ohio

Thursday, August 27, 07:00 PM

One Direction

Detroit , Michigan

Saturday, August 29, 07:00 PM

One Direction

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Tuesday, September 1, 11:59 PM

One Direction

Orchard Park , New York

Thursday, September 3, 07:00 PM

One Direction

Montreal , Québec

Saturday, September 5, 07:00 PM

One Direction

Ottawa , Ontario

Tuesday, September 8, 07:00 PM

One Direction

Ottawa , Ontario

Thursday, September 10, 07:00 PM

One Direction

Foxboro , Massachusetts

Saturday, September 12, 07:00 PM

One Direction Past Tour Dates

One Direction - Packages

Orlando , Florida

Tuesday, November 18, 07:30 PM

One Direction - Packages

Orlando , Florida

Monday, November 17, 07:30 PM

One Direction

Miami Gardens , Florida

Sunday, October 5, 07:30 PM

One Direction

Tampa , Florida

Friday, October 3, 07:30 PM

One Direction

Atlanta , Georgia

Wednesday, October 1, 07:30 PM

One Direction

Charlotte , North Carolina

Sunday, September 28, 07:00 PM

One Direction

Charlotte , North Carolina

Saturday, September 27, 07:30 PM

One Direction

New Orleans , Louisiana

Thursday, September 25, 07:30 PM

One Direction

Tulsa , Oklahoma

Tuesday, September 23, 07:30 PM

One Direction

San Antonio , Texas

Sunday, September 21, 07:30 PM

iHeartRadio Music Festival

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, September 20, 07:15 PM

One Direction

El Paso , Texas

Friday, September 19, 07:30 PM

One Direction

Glendale , Arizona

Tuesday, September 16, 07:30 PM

One Direction

Pasadena , California

Saturday, September 13, 07:30 PM

One Direction

Pasadena , California

Friday, September 12, 07:30 PM

One Direction

Pasadena , California

Thursday, September 11, 07:00 PM

One Direction

Chicago , Illinois

Saturday, August 30, 07:00 PM

One Direction

Chicago , Illinois

Friday, August 29, 07:30 PM

One Direction

St. Louis , Missouri

Wednesday, August 27, 07:30 PM

One Direction

Arlington , Texas

Sunday, August 24, 07:30 PM

One Direction

Houston , Texas

Friday, August 22, 07:30 PM

One Direction

Nashville , Tennessee

Tuesday, August 19, 07:30 PM

One Direction

Detroit , Michigan

Sunday, August 17, 07:00 PM

One Direction

Detroit , Michigan

Saturday, August 16, 07:30 PM

One Direction

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Thursday, August 14, 07:00 PM

One Direction

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Wednesday, August 13, 08:00 PM

One Direction

Washington , Arkansas

Monday, August 11, 07:30 PM

One Direction

Foxborough , Massachusetts

Saturday, August 9, 07:00 PM

One Direction

Foxboro , Massachusetts

Friday, August 8, 07:00 PM

One Direction

Foxboro , Massachusetts

Thursday, August 7, 08:00 PM

One Direction

East rutherford , New Jersey

Tuesday, August 5, 07:00 PM

One Direction

East rutherford , New Jersey

Monday, August 4, 07:30 PM

One Direction

Toronto , Ontario

Saturday, August 2, 07:00 PM

One Direction

Toronto , Ontario

Friday, August 1, 07:30 PM

One Direction

Porto , Portugal

Sunday, July 13, 07:30 PM

One Direction

Porto , Portugal

Sunday, July 13, 06:00 PM

One Direction

Madrid , Spain

Friday, July 11, 07:00 PM

One Direction

Madrid , Spain

Thursday, July 10, 06:00 PM

One Direction

Barcelona , Spain

Tuesday, July 8, 07:30 PM

One Direction

Barcelona , Spain

Tuesday, July 8, 06:00 PM

One Direction

Turin , Italy

Sunday, July 6, 08:00 PM

One Direction

Bern , Switzerland

Friday, July 4, 06:00 PM

One Direction

Düsseldorf , Germany

Wednesday, July 2, 04:30 PM

One Direction

Milan , Italy

Sunday, June 29, 06:00 PM

One Direction

Milan , Italy

Saturday, June 28, 08:00 PM

One Direction

Milan , Italy

Saturday, June 28, 06:00 PM

One Direction

Amsterdam , Netherlands

Wednesday, June 25, 05:00 PM

One Direction

Amsterdam , Netherlands

Tuesday, June 24, 05:00 PM

One Direction

Paris , France

Saturday, June 21, 08:00 PM

One Direction

Paris , France

Friday, June 20, 08:00 PM

One Direction Tour Dates

English-Irish pop boy band One Direction propelled to international success after finishing third in the UK X Factor Season 7 and releasing smash hits “What Makes You Beautiful” and “Live While Were Young.”