OneRepublic

Edmonton , Alberta

Wednesday, April 29, 07:30 PM

OneRepublic

Calgary , Alberta

Thursday, April 30, 07:30 PM

OneRepublic

Vancouver , British Columbia

Saturday, May 2, 07:30 PM

One Republic

Tel Aviv , Israel

Thursday, May 28, 09:00 PM

One Republic

Istanbul , Turkey

Saturday, May 30, 07:00 PM

One Republic

Budapest , Hungary

Sunday, June 7, 08:00 PM

One Republic

Klam , Austria

Monday, June 8, 07:30 PM

One Republic

Piazzola sul Brenta , Italy

Tuesday, June 9, 09:45 PM

One Republic

Geneva , Switzerland

Thursday, June 11, 08:00 PM

One Republic

Zürich , Switzerland

Friday, June 12, 08:00 PM

OneRepublic

Esch-sur-Alzette , Luxembourg

Monday, June 15, 08:00 PM

One Republic

Johannesburg , South Africa

Friday, June 19, 08:00 PM

One Republic

Cape Town , South Africa

Sunday, June 21, 08:00 PM

OneRepublic

Grand Rapids , Michigan

Saturday, July 25, 07:00 PM

OneRepublic Past Tour Dates

OneRepublic

Winnipeg , Manitoba

Monday, April 27, 07:30 PM

OneRepublic

Sudbury , Canada

Saturday, April 25, 11:59 PM

OneRepublic

Toronto , Ontario

Friday, April 24, 07:30 PM

OneRepublic

London , Ontario

Wednesday, April 22, 11:59 PM

OneRepublic

Ottawa , Ontario

Tuesday, April 21, 07:30 PM

OneRepublic

Montreal , Québec

Monday, April 20, 07:30 PM

OneRepublic

Quebec City , Québec

Saturday, April 18, 11:59 PM

Jingle Ball

New York , New York

Friday, December 12, 07:30 PM

Q102 Jingle Ball: Ariana Grande Sam Smith & Iggy Azalea

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Wednesday, December 10, 07:30 PM

OneRepublic Tour Dates

OneRepublic is an American rock band from Colorado Springs, Colorado. Formed in 2002 by Ryan Tedder and Zach Filkins, the band achieved massive success on MySpace. The group signed onto Mosley Music Group in 2006, and released their debut album, Dreaming Out Loud in 2007. Find OneRepublic tour dates at a concert venue near you!