Waka Flocka Flame

The Venue At UCF, Orlando

Friday, September 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $51

Nick Jonas

House Of Blues Orlando, Orlando

Saturday, September 26, 11:59 PM

Korn

Hard Rock Live - Orlando, Orlando

Thursday, October 15, 07:30 PM

Earl Sweatshirt

Firestone Live, Orlando

Thursday, September 3, 08:00 PM

Ed Sheeran

Amway Center, Orlando

Tuesday, September 8, 07:30 PM

Starting at $106

ZZ Ward

The Beacham, Orlando

Wednesday, September 9, 11:59 PM

The Fall of Troy

The Social - FL, Orlando

Thursday, September 10, 06:30 PM

Starting at $79

Tremonti and Trivium

House Of Blues Orlando, Orlando

Friday, September 11, 07:00 PM

Best Coast (18+ Event)

The Social - FL, Orlando

Friday, September 11, 08:00 PM

WHITE TRASH 80'S PROM BASH

Backbooth, Orlando

Friday, September 11, 08:00 PM

Juan Luis Guerra

Amway Center, Orlando

Friday, September 11, 11:59 PM

Starting at $132

Best Coast at The Social

The Social, Orlando

Saturday, September 12, 12:00 AM

Purity Ring

House Of Blues Orlando, Orlando

Saturday, September 12, 07:30 PM

Starting at $62

Zappa Plays Zappa

The Plaza Theatre - Orlando, Orlando

Saturday, September 12, 09:00 PM

Eric Hutchinson

The Social - FL, Orlando

Wednesday, September 16, 07:00 PM

Jonny Craig

Backbooth, Orlando

Friday, September 18, 07:00 PM

Women of Faith - 2 Day Pass

Amway Center, Orlando

Friday, September 18, 07:30 PM

Starting at $201

Arijit Singh

CFE Arena (Formerly UCF Arena), Orlando

Friday, September 18, 08:30 PM

Starting at $86

Enanitos Verdes

House Of Blues Orlando, Orlando

Sunday, September 20, 06:00 PM

Ricardo Arjona

Amway Center, Orlando

Sunday, September 20, 08:00 PM

The Neighbourhood

House Of Blues Orlando, Orlando

Wednesday, September 23, 06:00 PM

Starting at $63

Billy Idol

Hard Rock Live - Orlando, Orlando

Wednesday, September 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

Janet Jackson

Amway Center, Orlando

Wednesday, September 23, 11:59 PM

Starting at $86

J Balvin

Hard Rock Live - Orlando, Orlando

Thursday, September 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Four Year Strong

The Social - FL, Orlando

Friday, September 25, 06:00 PM

Starting at $38

Motorhead

House Of Blues Orlando, Orlando

Friday, September 25, 11:59 PM

Starting at $73

Helmet (18+ Event)

The Social - FL, Orlando

Saturday, September 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $45

Collective Soul

House Of Blues Orlando, Orlando

Tuesday, September 29, 07:00 PM

Starting at $55

Alt-J

Hard Rock Live - Orlando, Orlando

Wednesday, September 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $94

alt-J

Hard Rock Live Orlando, Orlando

Wednesday, September 30, 08:00 PM

Jose Gonzalez

The Social - FL, Orlando

Wednesday, September 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $58

Bring Me the Horizon

Hard Rock Live - Orlando, Orlando

Thursday, October 1, 07:00 PM

Starting at $47

Tyler Ward

Backbooth, Orlando

Thursday, October 1, 07:00 PM

Marc Anthony

Amway Center, Orlando

Thursday, October 1, 11:59 PM

Starting at $188

Three Days Grace

Hard Rock Live - Orlando, Orlando

Friday, October 2, 11:59 PM

Starting at $58

D'Angelo

House Of Blues Orlando, Orlando

Monday, October 5, 07:00 PM

Starting at $105

Electric Six

Backbooth, Orlando

Tuesday, October 6, 08:00 PM

For Today

Backbooth, Orlando

Wednesday, October 7, 06:30 PM

Death Grips

The Beacham, Orlando

Wednesday, October 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $66

Twin Shadow

The Social - FL, Orlando

Wednesday, October 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $62

Death Grips at The Beacham

The Beacham, Orlando

Thursday, October 8, 12:00 AM

Twenty One Pilots

House Of Blues Orlando, Orlando

Thursday, October 8, 11:59 PM

Starting at $184

Chase Rice

Hard Rock Live - Orlando, Orlando

Thursday, October 8, 11:59 PM

Smallpools

The Social - FL, Orlando

Friday, October 9, 07:00 PM

Starting at $181

Here Come The Mummies

Plaza Theatre - FL, Orlando

Friday, October 9, 09:00 PM

Starting at $113

Ronnie Milsap

Orange County Convention Center, Orlando

Saturday, October 10, 08:00 PM

Autechre

The Social - FL, Orlando

Saturday, October 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $39

Ghost / Purson at The Beacham

The Beacham, Orlando

Saturday, October 10, 10:30 PM

Danzig

Hard Rock Live - Orlando, Orlando

Monday, October 12, 11:59 PM

Walk the Moon

House Of Blues Orlando, Orlando

Wednesday, October 14, 06:00 PM

Stray From The Path with Comeback Kid

Backbooth, Orlando

Wednesday, October 14, 06:30 PM

Starting at $34

Zedd

CFE Arena (Formerly UCF Arena), Orlando

Thursday, October 15, 06:30 PM

Jon Pardi

House Of Blues Orlando, Orlando

Thursday, October 15, 07:00 PM

Starting at $38

Victor Manuelle

Hard Rock Live - Orlando, Orlando

Friday, October 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $131

Tab Benoit

Plaza Theatre - FL, Orlando

Friday, October 16, 09:00 PM

Starting at $194

New Found Glory and Yellowcard

House Of Blues Orlando, Orlando

Friday, October 16, 11:59 PM

Starting at $81

John Cleese & Eric Idle

Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater, Orlando

Saturday, October 17, 07:30 PM

Starting at $262

The Winery Dogs

The Plaza Theatre - Orlando, Orlando

Saturday, October 17, 11:59 PM

The Amity Affliction

The Social - FL, Orlando

Sunday, October 18, 05:00 PM

Starting at $46

Cannibal Ox

Backbooth, Orlando

Sunday, October 18, 06:30 PM

Starting at $182

Theory of a Deadman

The Beacham, Orlando

Tuesday, October 20, 07:00 PM

Dan and Shay & Kelsea Ballerini

CFE Arena (Formerly UCF Arena), Orlando

Wednesday, October 21, 03:30 AM

Starting at $74

Cimorelli

Plaza Theatre - FL, Orlando

Wednesday, October 21, 07:30 PM

Starting at $113

John Hodgman

Plaza Theatre - FL, Orlando

Friday, October 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $171

Warren Haynes

Plaza Theatre - FL, Orlando

Saturday, October 24, 07:30 PM

Starting at $246

Passafire

The Social - FL, Orlando

Saturday, October 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $34

Streetlight Manifesto

House Of Blues Orlando, Orlando

Sunday, October 25, 07:00 PM

Starting at $63

Ricky Martin

Amway Center, Orlando

Sunday, October 25, 11:59 PM

Gang of Four

The Social - FL, Orlando

Tuesday, October 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $58

Duke Dumont (18+ Event)

Firestone Live, Orlando

Wednesday, October 28, 10:00 PM

Starting at $99

Desaparecidos

The Social - FL, Orlando

Thursday, October 29, 07:30 PM

Starting at $50