Jim Gaffigan

Hard Rock Live - Orlando, Orlando

Saturday, November 29, 07:00 PM

Passafire

The Social - FL, Orlando

Saturday, November 29, 08:00 PM

Beenie Man and Friends

Mela Room, Orlando

Saturday, November 29, 09:00 PM

French Montana

Firestone Live, Orlando

Tuesday, December 2, 07:00 PM

Misfits

Firestone Live, Orlando

Wednesday, December 3, 08:00 PM

Black Veil Brides

House Of Blues - Orlando, Orlando

Thursday, December 4, 06:00 PM

Enter the Haggis

The Social - FL, Orlando

Thursday, December 4, 08:00 PM

Easy Star All Stars

The Social - FL, Orlando

Friday, December 5, 08:00 PM

Jerrod Niemann

House Of Blues - Orlando, Orlando

Saturday, December 6, 07:00 PM

Hoodie Allen

The Beacham, Orlando

Saturday, December 6, 07:30 PM

Circa Survive

House Of Blues - Orlando, Orlando

Tuesday, December 9, 07:30 PM

Kenny G.

Plaza Theatre - FL, Orlando

Tuesday, December 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $172

Fozzy

House Of Blues Orlando, Orlando

Thursday, December 11, 07:00 PM

Rocket 88

The Social - FL, Orlando

Friday, December 12, 08:00 PM

Issues

House Of Blues Orlando, Orlando

Saturday, December 13, 06:30 PM

Claude Vonstroke

The Social - FL, Orlando

Saturday, December 13, 10:00 PM

We The Kings

The Social - FL, Orlando

Sunday, December 14, 06:00 PM

Andrae Crouch

CFE Arena (Formerly UCF Arena), Orlando

Monday, December 15, 07:00 PM

Starting at $72

Digitour

The Plaza Theatre - Orlando, Orlando

Tuesday, December 16, 07:00 PM

The Black Keys & St. Vincent

Amway Center, Orlando

Wednesday, December 17, 07:30 PM

Emmure

Firestone Live, Orlando

Wednesday, December 17, 07:30 PM

Starting at $101

Utah Jazz at Orlando Magic

Amway Center, Orlando

Friday, December 19, 07:00 PM

There for Tomorrow

The Social - FL, Orlando

Friday, December 19, 07:00 PM

Blue October Zeale & Matthew Mayfield

House Of Blues - Orlando, Orlando

Saturday, December 20, 07:30 PM

Starting at $190

The Outlaws & Blackhawk

Plaza Theatre - FL, Orlando

Saturday, December 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $210

Corey Smith

House Of Blues - Orlando, Orlando

Friday, December 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $96

Classic Albums Live

Hard Rock Live - Orlando, Orlando

Saturday, December 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $220

JJ Grey and Mofro

House Of Blues Orlando, Orlando

Wednesday, December 31, 08:00 PM

JJ Grey & Mofro

House Of Blues - Orlando, Orlando

Wednesday, December 31, 08:00 PM

Starting at $96

Billy Joel

Amway Center, Orlando

Wednesday, December 31, 09:30 PM

Propagandhi

The Social - FL, Orlando

Friday, January 2, 07:00 PM

Howie Mandel

Hard Rock Live - Orlando, Orlando

Sunday, January 4, 08:00 PM

Of Montreal

The Social - FL, Orlando

Tuesday, January 6, 08:00 PM

Donna the Buffalo

The Social - FL, Orlando

Wednesday, January 7, 08:00 PM

Seether & Papa Roach

Hard Rock Live - Orlando, Orlando

Saturday, January 10, 07:00 PM

Starting at $70

Jim Jefferies

Hard Rock Live - Orlando, Orlando

Thursday, January 15, 08:00 PM

Russell Peters

Hard Rock Live - Orlando, Orlando

Friday, January 16, 08:00 PM

Four Year Strong

The Beacham, Orlando

Saturday, January 17, 05:00 PM

Pennywise

The Plaza Theatre - Orlando, Orlando

Saturday, January 17, 07:30 PM

Shovels and Rope

The Beacham, Orlando

Wednesday, January 21, 07:00 PM

Gaelic Storm

The Plaza Theatre - Orlando, Orlando

Thursday, January 22, 08:00 PM

Carbon Leaf

The Social - FL, Orlando

Friday, January 23, 08:00 PM

Cosculluela

House Of Blues Orlando, Orlando

Saturday, January 24, 08:00 PM

Iris Dement

Plaza Theatre - FL, Orlando

Saturday, January 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $224

Zap Mama & Antibalas

House Of Blues - Orlando, Orlando

Sunday, January 25, 06:00 PM

Starting at $118

Galactic

Plaza Theatre-FL, Orlando

Wednesday, January 28, 12:00 AM