Seether & Papa Roach

Hard Rock Live - Orlando, Orlando

Saturday, January 10, 07:00 PM

Starting at $70

Utah Jazz at Orlando Magic

Amway Center, Orlando

Friday, December 19, 07:00 PM

There for Tomorrow

The Social - FL, Orlando

Friday, December 19, 07:00 PM

The Outlaws & Blackhawk

Plaza Theatre - FL, Orlando

Saturday, December 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $210

Corey Smith

House Of Blues - Orlando, Orlando

Friday, December 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $96

Classic Albums Live

Hard Rock Live - Orlando, Orlando

Saturday, December 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $220

JJ Grey and Mofro

House Of Blues Orlando, Orlando

Wednesday, December 31, 08:00 PM

JJ Grey & Mofro

House Of Blues - Orlando, Orlando

Wednesday, December 31, 08:00 PM

Starting at $96

Billy Joel

Amway Center, Orlando

Wednesday, December 31, 09:30 PM

Propagandhi

The Social - FL, Orlando

Friday, January 2, 07:00 PM

Howie Mandel

Hard Rock Live - Orlando, Orlando

Sunday, January 4, 08:00 PM

Of Montreal

The Social - FL, Orlando

Tuesday, January 6, 08:00 PM

Donna the Buffalo

The Social - FL, Orlando

Wednesday, January 7, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Hard Rock Live - Orlando, Orlando

Thursday, January 15, 08:00 PM

Russell Peters

Hard Rock Live - Orlando, Orlando

Friday, January 16, 08:00 PM

Four Year Strong

The Beacham, Orlando

Saturday, January 17, 05:00 PM

Pennywise

The Plaza Theatre - Orlando, Orlando

Saturday, January 17, 07:30 PM

Shovels and Rope

The Beacham, Orlando

Wednesday, January 21, 07:00 PM

Gaelic Storm

The Plaza Theatre - Orlando, Orlando

Thursday, January 22, 08:00 PM

Carbon Leaf

The Social - FL, Orlando

Friday, January 23, 08:00 PM

Cosculluela

House Of Blues Orlando, Orlando

Saturday, January 24, 08:00 PM

Iris Dement

Plaza Theatre - FL, Orlando

Saturday, January 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $224

Zap Mama & Antibalas

House Of Blues - Orlando, Orlando

Sunday, January 25, 06:00 PM

Starting at $118

Galactic

Plaza Theatre-FL, Orlando

Wednesday, January 28, 12:00 AM

Leon Russell

The Plaza Theatre - Orlando, Orlando

Thursday, January 29, 08:00 PM

Andrew W.K. at The Beacham

The Beacham, Orlando

Friday, January 30, 03:00 PM

Paul Reiser

The Plaza Theatre - Orlando, Orlando

Friday, January 30, 08:00 PM

Jon Foreman

House Of Blues Orlando, Orlando

Saturday, January 31, 06:00 PM

Ceschi Ramos

The Social - FL, Orlando

Monday, February 2, 09:00 PM

Reel Big Fish

House Of Blues Orlando, Orlando

Tuesday, February 3, 08:00 PM

Kongos

The Beacham, Orlando

Wednesday, February 4, 07:30 PM

Glen Hansard

The Social - FL, Orlando

Friday, February 6, 07:00 PM

Mike Epps

CFE Arena (Formerly UCF Arena), Orlando

Friday, February 6, 08:00 PM

Richard Cheese and Lounge Against the Machine

House Of Blues Orlando, Orlando

Friday, February 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $214

Michael Ray

House Of Blues Orlando, Orlando

Saturday, February 7, 07:00 PM

Four Bitchin' Babes

Plaza Theatre - FL, Orlando

Saturday, February 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $210

Celtic Thunder

Hard Rock Live - Orlando, Orlando

Sunday, February 8, 07:30 PM

Bill Maher

Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater, Orlando

Sunday, February 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Yonder Mountain String Band

The Social - FL, Orlando

Thursday, February 12, 07:00 PM

Starting at $51

Wale @ Plaza 'LIVE'

Plaza Live Orlando, Orlando

Thursday, February 12, 09:00 PM

Starting at $165

Kevin Devine

The Social - FL, Orlando

Friday, February 13, 07:00 PM

Chris Botti

Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater, Orlando

Friday, February 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $88

Silverste

The Beacham, Orlando

Saturday, February 14, 02:00 PM

Excision

House Of Blues - Orlando, Orlando

Tuesday, February 17, 07:30 PM

Starting at $74

Alice Cooper

Hard Rock Live - Orlando, Orlando

Tuesday, February 17, 08:30 PM