Ariana Grande

Amway Center, Orlando

Thursday, March 26, 07:30 PM

Bob Dylan

Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater, Orlando

Sunday, April 19, 07:30 PM

Starting at $155

Kevin Hart

Amway Center, Orlando

Friday, April 24, 07:30 PM

Set It Off

Backbooth, Orlando

Saturday, February 28, 05:30 PM

Jencarlos Canela

House Of Blues - Orlando, Orlando

Saturday, February 28, 08:00 PM

Shpongle

The Plaza Theatre - Orlando, Orlando

Saturday, February 28, 11:59 PM

Cursive

The Social - FL, Orlando

Tuesday, March 3, 08:00 PM

Aesop Rock

The Social - FL, Orlando

Thursday, March 5, 08:00 PM

Badfish

House Of Blues Orlando, Orlando

Friday, March 6, 07:00 PM

Starting at $28

Scott Weiland

The Social - FL, Orlando

Friday, March 6, 08:00 PM

Bela Fleck

Plaza Theatre - FL, Orlando

Friday, March 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $208

Kalin & Myles

Plaza Theatre - FL, Orlando

Saturday, March 7, 07:30 PM

Starting at $207

Tommy Emmanuel

The Plaza Theatre - Orlando, Orlando

Sunday, March 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $162

Murder By Death

The Social - FL, Orlando

Wednesday, March 11, 08:00 PM

Screaming Females

The Social - FL, Orlando

Thursday, March 12, 06:00 PM

Ron White

Hard Rock Live - Orlando, Orlando

Friday, March 13, 07:00 PM

Hundred Waters

Dr Phillips Center for the Performing Arts, Orlando

Friday, March 13, 09:00 PM

Starting at $46

Fame Orlando

Hard Rock Live - Orlando, Orlando

Saturday, March 14, 10:30 AM

Farruko

House Of Blues - Orlando, Orlando

Saturday, March 14, 11:00 PM

Starting at $82

Grupo Niche

House Of Blues Orlando, Orlando

Sunday, March 15, 07:00 PM

Bo Burnham

Plaza Theatre - FL, Orlando

Friday, March 20, 08:00 PM

Classic Albums Live

Hard Rock Live - Orlando, Orlando

Friday, March 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $44

John Mulaney & Ali Wong

CFE Arena (Formerly UCF Arena), Orlando

Wednesday, March 25, 08:30 PM

Starting at $69

Enter Shikari

The Social - FL, Orlando

Thursday, March 26, 11:59 PM

Clean Bandit at The Beacham

The Beacham, Orlando

Friday, March 27, 03:00 PM

G Love & Special Sauce

House Of Blues Orlando, Orlando

Friday, March 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $63

Cashmere Cat

The Social - FL, Orlando

Friday, March 27, 10:00 PM

Starting at $35

Atmosphere

The Beacham, Orlando

Saturday, March 28, 05:00 PM

Starting at $60

Glenn Monroig

House Of Blues Orlando, Orlando

Saturday, March 28, 08:30 PM

Starting at $87

New Found Glory

The Beacham, Orlando

Monday, April 6, 07:30 PM

Starting at $156

Sister Hazel

House Of Blues Orlando, Orlando

Friday, April 10, 07:30 PM

The Avett Brothers

House Of Blues Orlando, Orlando

Saturday, April 11, 07:30 PM

Matty B

The Plaza Theatre - Orlando, Orlando

Sunday, April 12, 03:00 PM

Matt Pond PA

The Social - FL, Orlando

Monday, April 13, 07:00 PM

The Ting Tings

The Social - FL, Orlando

Tuesday, April 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $153

OK Go at The Beacham

The Beacham, Orlando

Wednesday, April 15, 05:00 PM

Extreme

House Of Blues Orlando, Orlando

Wednesday, April 15, 07:00 PM

Starting at $66

Boz Scaggs

Hard Rock Live - Orlando, Orlando

Thursday, April 16, 08:00 PM

Jimmy Buffett

Amway Center, Orlando

Thursday, April 16, 11:59 PM

Tesla

House Of Blues - Orlando, Orlando

Friday, April 17, 07:30 PM

Joel McHale

Hard Rock Live - Orlando, Orlando

Saturday, April 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $102

Peter Hook

The Plaza Theatre - Orlando, Orlando

Sunday, April 19, 08:00 PM

Cherub

The Social - FL, Orlando

Tuesday, April 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $46

Al Jarreau

The Plaza Theatre - Orlando, Orlando

Thursday, April 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $176

Jamey Johnson

House Of Blues - Orlando, Orlando

Thursday, April 23, 08:30 PM

The Mowglis

The Social - FL, Orlando

Saturday, April 25, 07:00 PM

Starting at $207

Blackberry Smoke

House Of Blues - Orlando, Orlando

Saturday, April 25, 07:30 PM

Wanda Sykes

Hard Rock Live - Orlando, Orlando

Saturday, April 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $97

Sammy Hagar

Hard Rock Live - Orlando, Orlando

Monday, April 27, 07:30 PM

Starting at $143