Bob Dylan

Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater, Orlando

Sunday, April 19, 07:30 PM

Starting at $155

Kevin Hart

Amway Center, Orlando

Friday, April 24, 07:30 PM

Cashmere Cat at The Social

The Social, Orlando

Saturday, March 28, 02:00 AM

Atmosphere

The Beacham, Orlando

Saturday, March 28, 05:00 PM

Glenn Monroig

House Of Blues - Orlando, Orlando

Saturday, March 28, 08:30 PM

Glenn Monroig

House Of Blues Orlando, Orlando

Saturday, March 28, 08:30 PM

Starting at $87

New Found Glory

The Beacham, Orlando

Monday, April 6, 07:30 PM

Starting at $156

Sister Hazel

House Of Blues Orlando, Orlando

Friday, April 10, 07:30 PM

The Beach Boys

Hard Rock Live Orlando, Orlando

Friday, April 10, 08:30 PM

The Avett Brothers

House Of Blues Orlando, Orlando

Saturday, April 11, 07:30 PM

Avett Brothers

House Of Blues - Orlando, Orlando

Saturday, April 11, 07:30 PM

Matty B

The Plaza Theatre - Orlando, Orlando

Sunday, April 12, 03:00 PM

Matt Pond PA

The Social - FL, Orlando

Monday, April 13, 07:00 PM

Jazmine Sullivan

House Of Blues Orlando, Orlando

Monday, April 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $90

The Ting Tings

The Social - FL, Orlando

Tuesday, April 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $153

OK Go at The Beacham

The Beacham, Orlando

Wednesday, April 15, 05:00 PM

Extreme

House Of Blues Orlando, Orlando

Wednesday, April 15, 07:00 PM

Starting at $66

Boz Scaggs

Hard Rock Live - Orlando, Orlando

Thursday, April 16, 08:00 PM

Jimmy Buffett

Amway Center, Orlando

Thursday, April 16, 11:59 PM

Tesla

House Of Blues - Orlando, Orlando

Friday, April 17, 07:30 PM

Joel McHale

Hard Rock Live - Orlando, Orlando

Saturday, April 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $102

Peter Hook

The Plaza Theatre - Orlando, Orlando

Sunday, April 19, 08:00 PM

Cherub

The Social - FL, Orlando

Tuesday, April 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $46

Al Jarreau

The Plaza Theatre - Orlando, Orlando

Thursday, April 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $176

Jamey Johnson

House Of Blues - Orlando, Orlando

Thursday, April 23, 08:30 PM

Dance Gavin Dance

Backbooth, Orlando

Friday, April 24, 06:30 PM

Starting at $36

Cartel

The Beacham, Orlando

Saturday, April 25, 05:30 PM

The Mowglis

The Social - FL, Orlando

Saturday, April 25, 07:00 PM

Starting at $207

Blackberry Smoke

House Of Blues - Orlando, Orlando

Saturday, April 25, 07:30 PM

Wanda Sykes

Hard Rock Live - Orlando, Orlando

Saturday, April 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $97

Sammy Hagar

Hard Rock Live - Orlando, Orlando

Monday, April 27, 07:30 PM

Starting at $143

The Color Morale

Backbooth, Orlando

Tuesday, April 28, 06:00 PM

Starting at $35

Wilco

Hard Rock Live - Orlando, Orlando

Tuesday, April 28, 07:30 PM

Alanis Morissette

Hard Rock Live - Orlando, Orlando

Wednesday, April 29, 07:00 PM

Starting at $172

Joan Armatrading

The Plaza Theatre - Orlando, Orlando

Saturday, May 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $200

Neutral Milk Hotel

The Beacham, Orlando

Tuesday, May 5, 07:30 PM

Falling In Reverse

House Of Blues Orlando, Orlando

Tuesday, May 5, 11:59 PM

Starting at $166

Steel Panther

The Beacham, Orlando

Thursday, May 7, 07:30 PM

Starting at $156

Boston

Hard Rock Live - Orlando, Orlando

Thursday, May 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $97

Nightwish

House Of Blues - Orlando, Orlando

Friday, May 8, 08:00 PM

Lisa Loeb

The Plaza Theatre - Orlando, Orlando

Saturday, May 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $236

Jenny Lewis

The Beacham, Orlando

Sunday, May 10, 06:00 PM

Mat Kearney

House Of Blues Orlando, Orlando

Sunday, May 10, 06:30 PM

Starting at $59

Fidlar & Metz

The Social - FL, Orlando

Tuesday, May 12, 07:00 PM

Strung Out

The Social - FL, Orlando

Thursday, May 14, 07:00 PM

Starting at $42

Old Crow Medicine Show

House Of Blues Orlando, Orlando

Thursday, May 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Chelsea Grin

Backbooth, Orlando

Friday, May 15, 06:30 PM

Starting at $42

Grupo Niche

House Of Blues Orlando, Orlando

Friday, May 15, 07:00 PM

Jason Isbell

The Plaza Theatre - Orlando, Orlando

Friday, May 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $184

Alkaline Trio

The Social - FL, Orlando

Tuesday, May 19, 07:00 PM