OTEP

West Hollywood , California

Saturday, May 28, 07:00 PM

Otep Past Tour Dates

OTEP

San Antonio , Texas

Tuesday, May 24, 05:30 PM

OTEP

Oklahoma City , Oklahoma

Monday, May 23, 06:30 PM

OTEP

Dallas , Texas

Saturday, May 21, 08:00 PM

OTEP

Austin , Texas

Friday, May 20, 06:14 PM

OTEP

Atlanta , Georgia

Wednesday, May 18, 06:00 PM

OTEP

St. Petersburg , Florida

Saturday, May 14, 04:00 PM

OTEP

Fayetteville , North Carolina

Friday, May 13, 05:30 PM

OTEP

Knoxville , Tennessee

Thursday, May 12, 07:00 PM

OTEP

Baltimore , Maryland

Wednesday, May 11, 06:00 PM

OTEP

Reading , Pennsylvania

Saturday, May 7, 05:00 PM

OTEP

Clifton park , New York

Thursday, May 5, 05:30 PM

OTEP

Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania

Tuesday, May 3, 06:00 PM

OTEP

Cleveland , Ohio

Sunday, May 1, 06:00 PM

OTEP

Arlington Heights , Illinois

Sunday, April 24, 07:00 PM

OTEP

Minneapolis , Minnesota

Friday, April 22, 05:30 PM

OTEP

Denver , Colorado

Wednesday, April 20, 05:00 PM

OTEP

Boise , Idaho

Tuesday, April 19, 07:00 PM

OTEP

Walla walla , Washington

Monday, April 18, 06:45 PM

OTEP

Seattle , Washington

Friday, April 15, 05:30 PM

OTEP

Dallas , Texas

Wednesday, July 22, 08:00 PM

OTEP

Wichita , Kansas

Friday, June 26, 08:00 PM

OTEP

Dallas , Texas

Tuesday, June 23, 02:30 PM

OTEP

Reading , Pennsylvania

Wednesday, June 17, 05:30 PM

Escape the Fate

Pico Rivera , California

Saturday, April 25, 11:00 AM

OTEP

West Hollywood , California

Friday, February 13, 07:00 PM

Otep

Farmington , New Mexico

Saturday, November 16, 07:00 PM

Otep

West Hollywood , California

Saturday, November 9, 06:00 PM

Otep

Houston , Texas

Friday, November 1, 07:00 PM

OTEP

Dallas , Texas

Thursday, October 31, 08:00 PM

Otep Stolen Babies & New Years Day

New Orleans , Louisiana

Wednesday, October 30, 07:00 PM

Otep

Pensacola , Florida

Tuesday, October 29, 07:00 PM

Otep

Jacksonville , Florida

Sunday, October 27, 06:00 PM

OTEP

Jacksonville , Arkansas

Sunday, October 27, 06:00 PM

OTEP

St. Petersburg , Florida

Saturday, October 26, 07:00 PM

Otep

Orlando , Florida

Friday, October 25, 08:00 PM

OTEP

Lancaster , Pennsylvania

Friday, October 18, 06:00 PM

Otep

Syracuse , New York

Tuesday, October 15, 08:00 PM

Otep

Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania

Sunday, October 13, 06:00 PM

Otep

Detroit , Michigan

Saturday, October 12, 05:00 PM

Otep

Cleveland , Ohio

Friday, October 11, 07:00 PM

Otep

East St. Louis , Illinois

Tuesday, October 1, 06:00 PM

Otep

Colorado Springs , Colorado

Sunday, September 29, 07:00 PM

Otep

Denver , Colorado

Saturday, September 28, 07:00 PM

OTEP

Denver , Colorado

Saturday, September 28, 07:00 PM

Otep

Salt Lake City , Utah

Friday, September 27, 06:00 PM

OTEP

Reno , Nevada

Saturday, September 21, 07:00 PM

Otep Tour Dates

Otep are an American nu metal band formed in the fall of 2000 in Los Angeles, California fronted by singer Otep Shamaya. They have released two EP, six studio albums and one live album. They also are currently signed to Victory Records.