Queen and Adam Lambert

Zenith de Paris, Paris

Monday, January 26, 06:30 PM

Starting at $460

Slipknot

Zenith de Paris, Paris

Thursday, January 29, 07:00 PM

Usher

Zenith de Paris, Paris

Sunday, February 15, 08:00 PM

Fall Out Boy

Le Zenith - Paris, Paris

Thursday, March 12, 08:00 PM

Crazy Horse

Crazy Horse, Paris

Sunday, January 25, 08:15 PM

Interpol

L'Olympia , Paris

Tuesday, January 27, 07:00 PM

KYO

Zenith de Paris, Paris

Tuesday, January 27, 08:00 PM

Die Antwoord

Zenith de Paris, Paris

Wednesday, January 28, 07:30 PM

Le Peuple de L'Herbe

Le Trianon, Paris

Wednesday, January 28, 08:00 PM

Epica

L'Olympia , Paris

Thursday, January 29, 08:00 PM

M. Pokora

Chatelet - Theatre Musical de Paris, Paris

Thursday, January 29, 08:00 PM

Above & Beyond

Le Trianon, Paris

Saturday, January 31, 08:00 PM

Ed Sheeran

Le Zenith - Paris, Paris

Monday, February 2, 07:30 PM

Starting at £80

Enter Shikari

La Cigale, Paris

Monday, February 2, 08:00 PM

Les Chevaliers du Fiel

Les Folies Bergère, Paris

Tuesday, February 3, 08:00 PM

Alt-J

Zenith de Paris, Paris

Wednesday, February 4, 06:00 PM

Rone

La Cigale, Paris

Thursday, February 5, 07:00 PM

Tindersticks

Casino de Paris, Paris

Tuesday, February 10, 08:30 PM

The Divine Comedy

Casino de Paris, Paris

Wednesday, February 11, 08:30 PM

Dillon Francis

La Machine du Moulin Rouge, Paris

Friday, February 13, 11:00 PM

Architects

Le Trabendo (Parc de la Villette), Paris

Monday, February 16, 07:30 PM

D'Angelo

Palais des Congres - Paris, Paris

Monday, February 16, 08:00 PM

The Kooks

L'Olympia , Paris

Tuesday, February 17, 07:00 PM

Violetta Live

Zenith de Paris, Paris

Wednesday, February 18, 02:00 PM

Gaz Coombes

Maroquinerie, Paris

Wednesday, February 18, 08:00 PM

Véronic DiCaire

L'Olympia , Paris

Wednesday, February 18, 08:30 PM

Charli XCX

Le Trabendo (Parc de la Villette), Paris

Thursday, February 19, 07:30 PM

Milky Chance

Casino de Paris, Paris

Thursday, February 19, 08:00 PM

Motorhead

Le Zenith - Paris, Paris

Sunday, February 22, 08:00 PM

Straight No Chaser

La Cigale, Paris

Monday, February 23, 07:00 PM

Baxter Dury

L'Olympia , Paris

Wednesday, February 25, 08:00 PM

Black Label Society

Le Bataclan, Paris

Thursday, February 26, 07:30 PM

Christophe Willem

Institut du Monde Arabe, Paris

Thursday, February 26, 08:00 PM

Death From Above 1979

La Gaite Lyrique, Paris

Saturday, February 28, 07:00 PM

Carl Barat

Maroquinerie, Paris

Wednesday, March 4, 07:30 PM

Julien Dore

Le Grand Rex, Paris

Wednesday, March 4, 08:00 PM

Nosfell

Le Trianon, Paris

Wednesday, March 4, 08:00 PM

Kodaline

Le Trianon, Paris

Thursday, March 5, 08:00 PM

Murray Head

L'Olympia , Paris

Thursday, March 5, 08:00 PM

Papa Roach

Le Trianon, Paris

Saturday, March 7, 07:30 PM

Milow

La Cigale, Paris

Saturday, March 7, 07:30 PM

Mark Lanegan Band

Alhambra, Paris

Saturday, March 7, 07:30 PM

José González

Cabaret Sauvage, Paris

Tuesday, March 10, 07:00 PM

The Black Keys

Zenith de Paris, Paris

Tuesday, March 10, 08:00 PM

Fauve

Nouveau Casino, Paris

Tuesday, March 10, 08:00 PM

Yelle

La Cigale, Paris

Wednesday, March 11, 07:30 PM

Caribou

L'Olympia , Paris

Wednesday, March 11, 08:00 PM

Carla Bruni

Olympia Hall - France, Paris

Wednesday, March 11, 08:00 PM

James Taylor

L'Olympia , Paris

Thursday, March 12, 08:00 PM

The Wombats

La Cigale, Paris

Friday, March 13, 08:00 PM

All Time Low

Le Bataclan, Paris

Saturday, March 14, 07:00 PM

Art Garfunkel

La Cigale, Paris

Sunday, March 15, 07:00 PM

Warpaint

Le Trianon, Paris

Monday, March 16, 07:00 PM

The Script

Zenith de Paris, Paris

Monday, March 16, 07:30 PM

Isabelle Boulay

Casino de Paris, Paris

Monday, March 16, 08:00 PM

Royal Blood

L'Olympia , Paris

Tuesday, March 17, 07:00 PM

Asaf Avidan

Zenith de Paris, Paris

Wednesday, March 18, 08:00 PM

Julien Clerc

Palais des Sports Paris, Paris

Thursday, March 19, 08:00 PM

Irma

Zenith de Paris, Paris

Thursday, March 19, 08:00 PM

Disclosure

Olympia Hall - France, Paris

Friday, March 20, 08:00 PM

Sleater-Kinney

La Cigale, Paris

Friday, March 20, 08:00 PM

DarkSide

Olympia Hall - France, Paris

Monday, March 23, 08:00 PM

UB40

Le Trianon, Paris

Tuesday, March 24, 07:00 PM