Sum 41

Le Trianon, Paris

Monday, February 22, 07:30 PM

Ellie Goulding

Le Zenith - Paris, Paris

Thursday, February 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $165

Muse

Palais Omnisports - Bercy, Paris

Friday, February 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $243

Eros Ramazzotti

Paris Bercy, Paris

Wednesday, March 23, 08:00 PM

JOURNEE PORTES OUVERTES

EFAP - Officiel, Paris

Saturday, February 13, 01:30 PM

L'AMOUR sur le Toit

Nuba, Paris

Saturday, February 13, 08:00 PM

La Madame Klaude #9

Les Etoiles, Paris

Saturday, February 13, 11:00 PM

EMMAÜS | La Friperie Solidaire

Point Ephémère, Paris

Sunday, February 14, 01:00 PM

Twenty One Pilots

Le Bataclan, Paris

Monday, February 15, 08:00 PM

Machine Head

Le Bataclan, Paris

Tuesday, February 16, 07:00 PM

Speak Easy #1

Corso Bibliothèque , Paris

Thursday, February 18, 06:00 PM

Disclosure

Zenith de Paris, Paris

Friday, February 19, 08:00 PM

Ana Moura

L'Olympia , Paris

Friday, February 19, 08:30 PM

Briefly Established meets Voiski

Petit Bain, Paris

Friday, February 19, 11:59 PM

LE BATEAU LOUCHE au BATOFAR

Le Batofar, Paris

Saturday, February 20, 07:00 PM

Art Garfunkel

Olympia Hall - France, Paris

Saturday, February 20, 08:00 PM

CONCERT: YOUNG RIVAL @BATOFAR

Le Batofar, Paris

Monday, February 22, 07:30 PM

Sum 41

Le Trianon, Paris

Tuesday, February 23, 07:30 PM

Massive Attack

Zenith de Paris, Paris

Friday, February 26, 07:00 PM

THE WALKING MACHINE 2ND ANNIVERSARY

Nuba, Paris

Saturday, February 27, 06:00 PM

Motown Party w/ Dj Reverend P

DJOON, Paris

Saturday, March 5, 11:00 PM

The Libertines

L'Olympia , Paris

Monday, March 7, 08:00 PM

Kodaline

L'Olympia , Paris

Tuesday, March 8, 07:00 PM

Mass Hysteria

Le Trianon, Paris

Friday, March 11, 07:30 PM

Fun Lovin' Criminals

Le Bataclan, Paris

Saturday, March 12, 07:30 PM

FRONT LINE ASSEMBLY - Glaz'Art

GLAZART, Paris

Sunday, March 13, 07:00 PM

Eddy Mitchell

Palais des Sports Paris, Paris

Tuesday, March 15, 08:00 PM

Zazie

Les Folies Bergère, Paris

Wednesday, March 16, 08:00 PM

Arno

Le Bataclan, Paris

Thursday, March 17, 08:00 PM

Nekfeu

Zenith de Paris, Paris

Friday, March 18, 08:00 PM

Witches vs. Vampires

Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile, Paris

Saturday, March 19, 10:00 AM

Carlos Nuñez

L'Olympia , Paris

Monday, March 21, 08:30 PM

100%

Grande Halle de la Villette, Paris

Tuesday, March 22, 02:00 PM

AMORPHIS + guest @ Paris

Petit Bain, Paris

Saturday, March 26, 07:00 PM

Parov Stelar

Zenith de Paris, Paris

Wednesday, March 30, 08:00 PM

Oxmo Puccino

L'Olympia , Paris

Wednesday, March 30, 08:00 PM

Lilly Wood & the Prick

Zenith de Paris, Paris

Thursday, March 31, 06:30 PM

The 1975

L'Olympia , Paris

Thursday, March 31, 08:00 PM

A-ha

Zenith de Paris, Paris

Friday, April 1, 08:00 PM

Charles Bradley & His Extraordinaires

L'Olympia , Paris

Friday, April 1, 08:00 PM

Starting at $81

Marcus Miller

L'Olympia , Paris

Tuesday, April 5, 08:00 PM

Ludovico Einaudi

Le Grand Rex, Paris

Wednesday, April 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $197

RAZING #6

GLAZART, Paris

Saturday, April 9, 11:50 PM

Melody Gardot

L'Olympia , Paris

Sunday, April 10, 07:00 PM

Janet Jackson

Paris Bercy, Paris

Sunday, April 10, 08:00 PM