Ariana Grande & Rixton

Zenith de Paris, Paris

Thursday, May 14, 06:30 PM

AC/DC

Stade de France - Paris, Paris

Saturday, May 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $412

Maroon 5

Zenith de Paris, Paris

Sunday, May 24, 08:00 PM

Jessie J

Le Bataclan, Paris

Wednesday, June 10, 07:00 PM

OPENING MARDI : APPEL D'AIR

Nuba, Paris

Tuesday, April 21, 06:00 PM

BOOTYLICIOUS

Banana Café, Paris

Tuesday, April 21, 11:30 PM

Godspeed You! Black Emperor

Le Bataclan, Paris

Wednesday, April 22, 07:00 PM

Angus & Julia Stone

Zenith de Paris, Paris

Thursday, April 23, 08:00 PM

Concert Grand Ba

Le 114, Paris

Saturday, April 25, 12:00 AM

Lynyrd Skynyrd

Palais des Sports Paris, Paris

Saturday, April 25, 08:00 PM

Within Temptation

Le Zenith - Paris, Paris

Saturday, April 25, 08:00 PM

Pentatonix

Zenith de Paris, Paris

Saturday, April 25, 08:00 PM

New York Philharmonic

Casino de Paris, Paris

Saturday, April 25, 08:30 PM

Keen'V

Zenith de Paris, Paris

Sunday, April 26, 06:30 PM

SBTRKT

L'Olympia , Paris

Monday, April 27, 08:00 PM

Tedeschi Trucks Band

Olympia Hall - France, Paris

Tuesday, April 28, 08:00 PM

Ben Howard

L'Olympia , Paris

Wednesday, April 29, 08:00 PM

Shimza

DJOON, Paris

Thursday, April 30, 11:30 PM

Calogero

Zenith de Paris, Paris

Monday, May 4, 07:00 PM

Crack

Théâtre des Bouffes du Nord, Paris

Tuesday, May 5, 08:30 PM

Paul Kalkbrenner

Le Trianon, Paris

Wednesday, May 6, 06:30 PM

Bra

La Machine du Moulin Rouge, Paris

Thursday, May 7, 11:00 PM

J. Cole

L'Olympia , Paris

Sunday, May 10, 07:00 PM

Jethro Tull's Ian Anderson

L'Olympia , Paris

Monday, May 11, 08:00 PM

Texas

Les Folies Bergère, Paris

Monday, May 11, 08:00 PM

Cody Simpson

Alhambra, Paris

Tuesday, May 12, 07:30 PM

Patrick Watson

Café de la danse, Paris

Wednesday, May 13, 08:00 PM

Morten Harket

Olympia Hall - France, Paris

Thursday, May 14, 08:00 PM

Steve Hackett

Olympia Hall - France, Paris

Friday, May 15, 08:00 PM

Chilly Gonzales

Casino de Paris, Paris

Saturday, May 16, 08:30 PM

Olly Murs

L'Olympia , Paris

Monday, May 18, 08:00 PM

Nick Cave

Le Grand Rex, Paris

Monday, May 18, 08:00 PM

Pablo Alborán

Café de la danse, Paris

Tuesday, May 19, 07:30 PM

Hot Chip

La Gaite Lyrique, Paris

Thursday, May 21, 08:00 PM

Rodrigo y Gabriela

Le Zenith - Paris, Paris

Friday, May 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at £76

Fauve

Zenith de Paris, Paris

Tuesday, May 26, 08:00 PM

Toto

Zenith de Paris, Paris

Thursday, May 28, 08:00 PM

Meghan Trainor

Le Trianon, Paris

Thursday, May 28, 08:00 PM

Brandon Flowers

Le Trianon, Paris

Friday, May 29, 08:00 PM

Mark Knopfler

Zenith de Paris, Paris

Tuesday, June 2, 08:00 PM

Cliff Richard

Olympia Hall - France, Paris

Tuesday, June 2, 08:00 PM

Chet Faker

Le Trianon, Paris

Thursday, June 4, 07:00 PM

The Piano Guys

Le Grand Rex, Paris

Friday, June 5, 08:00 PM

Madame Foresti

Palais des Sports Paris, Paris

Tuesday, June 9, 08:00 PM

Paul McCartney

Stade de France - Paris, Paris

Thursday, June 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $313

Primus

Le Trianon, Paris

Friday, June 12, 08:00 PM

I Remember Astor

Casino de Paris, Paris

Sunday, June 14, 08:00 PM

Limp Bizkit

Le Bataclan, Paris

Monday, June 15, 08:00 PM

Kiss

Zenith de Paris, Paris

Tuesday, June 16, 08:00 PM

Judas Priest

Zenith de Paris, Paris

Wednesday, June 17, 08:00 PM

Sam Smith

L'Olympia , Paris

Wednesday, June 17, 08:00 PM

Hollywood Undead

Le Bataclan, Paris

Friday, June 19, 08:00 PM