Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo

Fort Pierce , Florida

Wednesday, May 4, 07:00 PM

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo

Charleston , South Carolina

Thursday, May 5, 08:00 PM

Pat Benatar

Glenside , Pennsylvania

Saturday, May 7, 08:00 PM

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo

Huntington , New York

Sunday, May 8, 08:00 PM

Pat Benatar

Huntington , New York

Tuesday, May 10, 08:00 PM

Pat Benatar with Neil Giraldo

Waukegan , Illinois

Friday, May 13, 08:00 PM

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo

Windsor , Essex County

Sunday, May 15, 09:00 PM

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo

Northfield , Ohio

Wednesday, May 18, 07:30 PM

Pat Benatar

Lincoln , Rhode Island

Saturday, May 21, 08:00 PM

Pat Benatar

Rutland , Vermont

Sunday, May 22, 08:00 PM

Pat Benatar

Chandler , Arizona

Friday, June 10, 08:00 PM

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo

Denver , Colorado

Tuesday, June 14, 08:00 PM

Pat Benatar

Enid , Oklahoma

Thursday, June 16, 07:30 PM

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo

Bossier City , Louisiana

Friday, June 17, 08:00 PM

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo

Charenton , Louisiana

Saturday, June 18, 08:00 PM

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo

Dallas , Texas

Tuesday, June 21, 07:00 PM

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo

Kansas City , Missouri

Thursday, June 23, 08:00 PM

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo

Albany , New York

Monday, June 27, 08:00 PM

Pat Benatar

Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania

Thursday, June 30, 07:30 PM

Pat Benatar

New York , New York

Wednesday, July 6, 07:30 PM

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo

Atlantic city , New Jersey

Saturday, July 9, 08:00 PM

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo with Melissa Etheridge

Gilford , New Hampshire

Sunday, July 10, 07:30 PM

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo

Atlanta , Georgia

Saturday, July 16, 07:00 PM

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo

Cincinnati , Ohio

Saturday, July 23, 08:00 PM

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo

Lewiston , New York

Tuesday, July 26, 06:30 PM

Pat Benatar

Albany , New York

Wednesday, July 27, 08:00 PM

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo

Lynn , Massachusetts

Thursday, July 28, 08:00 PM

Pat Benatar

Rama , Saskatchewan

Saturday, July 30, 08:00 PM

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo

Interlochen , Michigan

Tuesday, August 9, 07:30 PM

Melissa Etheridge with Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Thursday, August 11, 07:30 PM

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo

Shawnee , Oklahoma

Sunday, August 14, 07:00 PM

Pat Benatar

Albuquerque , New Mexico

Monday, August 15, 07:00 PM

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo

Los Angeles , California

Sunday, August 21, 07:30 PM

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo with Melissa Etheridge

San Diego , California

Tuesday, August 23, 07:30 PM

Pat Benatar

Saratoga , California

Wednesday, August 24, 07:30 PM

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo with Melissa Etheridge

Spokane , Washington

Saturday, August 27, 07:30 PM

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo

Monroe , Washington

Monday, August 29, 07:30 PM

Pat Benatar and Neil Girardo

Palmer , Alaska

Sunday, September 4, 06:00 PM

Pat Benatar Past Tour Dates

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo

Appleton , Wisconsin

Sunday, April 24, 07:30 PM

Pat Benatar andNeil Giraldo

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, April 22, 08:00 PM

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo

Burlington , Iowa

Wednesday, April 20, 07:00 PM

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo

Nashville , Tennessee

Monday, April 18, 07:30 PM

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo

Robinsonville , Mississippi

Friday, April 15, 09:00 PM

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo

Austin , Texas

Thursday, February 25, 08:00 PM

William Singe

Houston , Texas

Wednesday, February 24, 07:00 PM

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo

Corpus christi , Texas

Sunday, February 21, 07:30 PM

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo

Beaumont , Texas

Saturday, February 20, 08:00 PM

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo

Naples , Florida

Thursday, February 18, 08:00 PM

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo

Clearwater , Florida

Monday, February 15, 08:00 PM

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo

Miami Beach , Florida

Sunday, February 14, 01:00 PM

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo

Melbourne , Florida

Friday, February 12, 08:00 PM

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo

Biloxi , Mississippi

Saturday, February 6, 08:00 PM

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo

Bethlehem , Pennsylvania

Saturday, October 17, 08:00 PM

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo

Atlantic city , New Jersey

Friday, October 16, 09:00 PM

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo

Montclair , New Jersey

Thursday, October 15, 08:00 PM

Pat Benatar

Wilmington , Delaware

Sunday, October 11, 07:00 PM

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo

Palmer , Alaska

Sunday, September 6, 06:00 PM

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo

Ashland , Oregon

Friday, September 4, 07:30 PM

Pat Benatar

Salem , Oregon

Thursday, September 3, 07:00 PM

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo

Vancouver , British Columbia

Wednesday, September 2, 08:00 PM

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo

Monroe , Washington

Monday, August 31, 07:30 PM

Pat Benatar

Manson , Washington

Saturday, August 29, 08:00 PM

Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo

Reno , Texas

Wednesday, August 26, 09:00 PM

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo

Turlock , California

Tuesday, August 25, 07:30 PM

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo

Lancaster , California

Saturday, August 22, 07:30 PM

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo

Chandler , Arizona

Friday, August 21, 08:00 PM

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo

Denver , Colorado

Wednesday, August 19, 07:00 PM

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo

Calgary , Alberta

Sunday, August 16, 07:00 PM

Pat Benatar & Rick Springfield

Calgary , Alberta

Sunday, August 16, 07:00 PM

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo

Bismarck , North Dakota

Thursday, August 13, 07:30 PM

Pat Benatar

Moorhead , Minnesota

Wednesday, August 12, 07:00 PM

Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo

Saint Paul , Minnesota

Tuesday, August 11, 07:30 PM

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo

Thousand Oaks , California

Friday, August 7, 08:00 PM

Pat Benatar

Costa Mesa , California

Thursday, August 6, 07:00 PM

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo (21+ Event)

Solana Beach , California

Tuesday, August 4, 08:00 PM

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo (21+ Event)

Solana Beach , California

Monday, August 3, 08:00 PM

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo

Santa Rosa , California

Friday, July 31, 08:00 PM

Pat Benatar

Saratoga , California

Wednesday, July 29, 07:30 PM

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo

Livermore , California

Tuesday, July 28, 08:15 PM

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo

Laughlin , Arkansas

Saturday, July 25, 08:00 PM

Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo

Sahuarita , Arizona

Friday, July 24, 07:00 PM

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo

El Paso , Texas

Thursday, July 23, 07:30 PM

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo

Dallas , Texas

Tuesday, July 21, 07:30 PM

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo

San Antonio , Texas

Monday, July 20, 07:30 PM

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo

Lake Charles , Louisiana

Saturday, July 18, 08:00 PM

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo

Robinsonville , Mississippi

Friday, July 17, 08:00 PM

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo

Louisville , Kentucky

Thursday, July 16, 08:00 PM

Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo

Grand Rapids , Michigan

Monday, July 13, 07:00 PM

Pat Benatar

Washington , Arkansas

Wednesday, July 8, 08:00 PM

Pat Benatar Tour Dates

Pat Benatar is an American singer and four-time Grammy winner. She is a mezzo-soprano. She has had considerable commercial success, particularly in the United States. During the 1980s, Benatar had two RIAA-certified Multi-Platinum albums, five RIAA-certified Platinum albums, three RIAA-certified Gold albums and 14 Top 40 singles, including the Top 10 hits, "Hit Me with Your Best Shot", "Love Is a Battlefield", "We Belong" and "Invincible". Benatar was one of the most heavily played artists in the early days of MTV.