Death

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Friday, May 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $207

FIDLAR

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Friday, May 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $35

Purity Ring

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Saturday, May 30, 08:30 PM

Starting at $44

Noel Gallagher

Merriam Theatre, Philadelphia

Wednesday, June 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $97

Josh Garrels

TLA, Philadelphia

Thursday, June 4, 07:00 PM

The Early November

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Thursday, June 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Wire

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Friday, June 5, 08:00 PM

Michael Franti

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Friday, June 5, 11:59 PM

Calexico

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Saturday, June 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $50

SBTRKT

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Sunday, June 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Charlie Wilson

Mann Center for the Performing Arts, Philadelphia

Sunday, June 7, 11:59 PM

Starting at $74

Paul Weller

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Wednesday, June 10, 11:59 PM

Starting at $125

Say Anything

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Friday, June 12, 07:00 PM

Rhye

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Saturday, June 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $58

Juicy J

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Saturday, June 13, 09:00 PM

Starting at $79

Best Coast

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Sunday, June 14, 08:30 PM

Starting at $86

John Mellencamp

Merriam Theatre, Philadelphia

Tuesday, June 16, 07:30 PM

Sleeping With Sirens

Underground Arts, Philadelphia

Wednesday, June 17, 06:30 PM

Tori Kelly

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Thursday, June 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Paul McCartney

Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia

Sunday, June 21, 11:59 PM

Starting at $166

The Weepies

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Tuesday, June 23, 08:30 PM

Blonde Redhead

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Wednesday, June 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $42

Rush

Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia

Thursday, June 25, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman

Academy Of Music, Philadelphia

Friday, June 26, 07:30 PM

Curren$y

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Friday, June 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $184

Rubblebucket

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Friday, June 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $35

Gogol Bordello & Flogging Molly

Penns Landing Festival Pier, Philadelphia

Saturday, June 27, 07:00 PM

Starting at $113

Ximena Sarinana

World Cafe Live, Philadelphia

Wednesday, July 1, 07:30 PM

Marianas Trench

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Thursday, July 2, 07:00 PM

Starting at $74

Raekwon & Ghostface Killah

Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia

Tuesday, July 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $185

Mudhoney

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Thursday, July 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $35

Death Grips

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Friday, July 10, 08:30 PM

Starting at $74

Floetry

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Friday, July 17, 09:00 PM

Umphreys McGee

Penns Landing Festival Pier, Philadelphia

Saturday, July 18, 07:00 PM

Starting at $86

Jake Miller

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Saturday, July 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $57

Neon Trees

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Tuesday, July 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $63

Rise Against

Penns Landing Festival Pier, Philadelphia

Wednesday, July 22, 11:59 PM

Starting at $74

Primus

Penns Landing Festival Pier, Philadelphia

Thursday, July 23, 11:59 PM

Starting at $102

This is Hardcore

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Saturday, July 25, 12:00 PM

Starting at $79

Interpol

Penns Landing Festival Pier, Philadelphia

Saturday, July 25, 08:00 PM