Cody Simpson

World Cafe Live, Philadelphia

Sunday, April 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $131

Gabriel Iglesias

Liacouras Center, Philadelphia

Thursday, April 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $79

The Script

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Wednesday, May 27, 08:00 PM

Electric Wizard

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Tuesday, March 31, 08:00 PM

Starting at $94

Father John Misty

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Wednesday, April 1, 08:00 PM

Tribal Seeds

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Friday, April 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $42

Enter Shikari

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Saturday, April 4, 07:30 PM

The Devil Wears Prada

Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia

Tuesday, April 7, 07:30 PM

Starting at $97

The Decemberists

Academy Of Music, Philadelphia

Tuesday, April 7, 08:00 PM

Damien Rice

Academy Of Music, Philadelphia

Wednesday, April 8, 08:00 PM

Sufjan Stevens

Academy Of Music, Philadelphia

Thursday, April 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $102

Nightwish

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Friday, April 10, 07:30 PM

Marc Maron

Trocadero, Philadelphia

Friday, April 10, 07:30 PM

Starting at $63

The Ting Tings

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Friday, April 10, 08:30 PM

Herbie Hancock and Chick Corea

Academy Of Music, Philadelphia

Saturday, April 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $103

The Sonics

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Sunday, April 12, 08:00 PM

Walk the Moon

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Monday, April 13, 08:00 PM

The Mountain Goats

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Monday, April 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $55

Matt and Kim

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Friday, April 17, 11:59 PM

Bob Saget

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Saturday, April 18, 11:00 PM

Starting at $72

Kodaline

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Tuesday, April 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $48

The Color Morale

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Wednesday, April 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $216

The Wombats

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Thursday, April 23, 08:30 PM

Starting at $50

Guster

Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia

Friday, April 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $156

Jazmine Sullivan

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Sunday, April 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $67

Kamelot & DragonForce

Trocadero, Philadelphia

Tuesday, April 28, 07:30 PM

Starting at $74

Dance Gavin Dance

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Wednesday, April 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $35

Testament

Trocadero, Philadelphia

Thursday, April 30, 06:30 PM

Stone Temple Pilots

Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia

Thursday, April 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Toro Y Moi

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Thursday, April 30, 08:30 PM

Starting at $92

Mike Epps

Liacouras Center, Philadelphia

Saturday, May 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

Tyrone Wells

World Cafe Live, Philadelphia

Saturday, May 2, 08:00 PM

IM5Band

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Sunday, May 3, 02:00 PM

Starting at $196

Strung Out

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Wednesday, May 6, 06:30 PM

Atmosphere

Trocadero, Philadelphia

Wednesday, May 6, 07:30 PM

Starting at $51

Alkaline Trio

Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia

Thursday, May 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $219

Tigers Jaw

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Friday, May 8, 08:00 PM

The Maine

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Saturday, May 9, 07:00 PM

The Replacements

Penns Landing Festival Pier, Philadelphia

Saturday, May 9, 07:00 PM

Starting at $86

Mothers Day Celebration

Liacouras Center, Philadelphia

Sunday, May 10, 04:00 PM

Starting at $111

Yelawolf

Trocadero, Philadelphia

Sunday, May 10, 07:30 PM

Starting at $50

The Dear Hunter

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Tuesday, May 12, 07:00 PM

Starting at $79

Ben Folds

World Cafe Live, Philadelphia

Tuesday, May 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $156

Falling In Reverse

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Wednesday, May 13, 07:30 PM

Ministry

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Wednesday, May 13, 09:00 PM

Starting at $89

Janes Addiction

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Thursday, May 14, 08:30 PM

Starting at $113

JJ Grey and Mofro

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Friday, May 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Jam on the River

Penns Landing Festival Pier, Philadelphia

Saturday, May 16, 01:30 PM

Starting at $74

Amaranthe

Trocadero, Philadelphia

Saturday, May 16, 07:00 PM

Starting at $46

The Who

Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia

Sunday, May 17, 07:30 PM

Esperanza Spalding

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Sunday, May 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $156

Primal Scream

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Tuesday, May 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $52

Tech N9ne

Trocadero, Philadelphia

Wednesday, May 20, 07:00 PM

Starting at $60

The Story So Far

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Saturday, May 23, 07:30 PM

Ensiferum

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Thursday, May 28, 07:30 PM

Starting at $181

FIDLAR

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Friday, May 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $35

Purity Ring

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Saturday, May 30, 08:30 PM

Starting at $44