Aztec Two-Step

World Cafe Live, Philadelphia

Sunday, December 21, 04:00 PM

Chase Rice

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Sunday, December 21, 08:00 PM

Emmure

Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia

Monday, December 22, 06:30 PM

Starting at $101

Matisyahu

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Tuesday, December 23, 08:00 PM

The Starting Line

Trocadero, Philadelphia

Friday, December 26, 07:30 PM

Starting at $60

Rebirth Brass Band

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Friday, December 26, 08:00 PM

Meek Mill

Liacouras Center, Philadelphia

Saturday, December 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $80

Lotus

The Electric Factory - Outdoor Stage, Philadelphia

Saturday, December 27, 08:30 PM

Starting at $133

Keller Williams

Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia

Saturday, December 27, 09:00 PM

Starting at $86

Battlecross

Underground Arts, Philadelphia

Sunday, December 28, 06:30 PM

Television

Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia

Monday, December 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Dark Star Orchestra

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Monday, December 29, 08:30 PM

Steel Panther

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Tuesday, December 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $59

Clutch

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Tuesday, December 30, 08:00 PM

Anthony Green

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Wednesday, December 31, 08:30 PM

Starting at $43

Gogol Bordello

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Wednesday, December 31, 09:00 PM

New Years Eve

World Cafe Live, Philadelphia

Wednesday, December 31, 10:30 PM

Mae

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Friday, January 2, 07:30 PM

Mayhem

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Thursday, January 8, 07:00 PM

Wale @ Theatre of Living Arts

Theatre of Living Arts, Philadelphia

Friday, January 9, 07:00 PM

Starting at $73

Rustie

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Friday, January 9, 08:00 PM

Goody Gunz & Noreaga

Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia

Saturday, January 10, 07:00 PM

Starting at $66

Goody Gunz

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Saturday, January 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $43

Zap Mama

World Cafe Live, Philadelphia

Saturday, January 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $93

Future Islands

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Saturday, January 10, 08:30 PM

The Devil Makes Three

Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia

Sunday, January 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $56

Sam Smith

Liacouras Center, Philadelphia

Tuesday, January 13, 07:00 PM

Seether & Papa Roach

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Tuesday, January 13, 08:00 PM

Private Lives

Walnut Street Theatre, Philadelphia

Tuesday, January 13, 08:00 PM

Anamanaguchi

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Thursday, January 15, 08:30 PM

Corey Smith

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Friday, January 16, 08:00 PM

Metalachi

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Friday, January 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $36

Cracker

World Cafe Live, Philadelphia

Saturday, January 17, 08:00 PM

Lia Ices

Boot and Saddle, Philadelphia

Wednesday, January 21, 08:30 PM

Four Year Strong

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Friday, January 23, 06:00 PM

Reverend Horton Heat

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Friday, January 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $48

Billy Joel

Tower Theatre, Philadelphia

Saturday, January 24, 12:00 AM

Ben Howard

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Saturday, January 24, 07:30 PM

The Smithereens

World Cafe Live, Philadelphia

Saturday, January 24, 08:00 PM

Periphery

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Monday, January 26, 07:00 PM

Marc Cohn

Arden Theatre Company, Philadelphia

Tuesday, January 27, 07:30 PM

Zola Jesus

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Tuesday, January 27, 08:00 PM

Melanie Martinez

World Cafe Live, Philadelphia

Wednesday, January 28, 08:00 PM

Cherub

Trocadero, Philadelphia

Thursday, January 29, 07:30 PM

John C. Reilly

World Cafe Live, Philadelphia

Thursday, January 29, 08:00 PM

Machine Head

Underground Arts, Philadelphia

Thursday, January 29, 09:00 PM

London Grammar

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Friday, January 30, 08:30 PM

Lucy Hale

Trocadero, Philadelphia

Saturday, January 31, 08:00 PM

Starting at $69

Datsik

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Saturday, January 31, 08:30 PM

Asaf Avidan

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Monday, February 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $44

Napalm Death

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Tuesday, February 3, 07:00 PM

The Wonder Years

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Friday, February 6, 07:00 PM

Into It. Over It.

First Unitarian Church, Philadelphia

Saturday, February 7, 07:30 PM

Brooke Fraser

World Cafe Live, Philadelphia

Tuesday, February 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $109

Kongos

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Thursday, February 12, 07:30 PM

David Cook

World Cafe Live, Philadelphia

Thursday, February 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $85

Craig Ferguson

Merriam Theatre, Philadelphia

Thursday, February 12, 08:00 PM

Royal Wood

Arden Theatre Company, Philadelphia

Friday, February 13, 07:30 PM

Sommore DL Hughley Arnez J & Tony Rock

Liacouras Center, Philadelphia

Friday, February 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $103

The Expendables

Trocadero, Philadelphia

Sunday, February 15, 07:30 PM

Fred Penner

Arden Theatre Company, Philadelphia

Sunday, February 15, 11:59 PM

Kishi Bashi

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Wednesday, February 18, 07:30 PM

Starting at $55

A Place to Bury Strangers

Underground Arts, Philadelphia

Wednesday, February 18, 09:00 PM

John McEuen

Arden Theatre Company, Philadelphia

Thursday, February 19, 07:30 PM

Disco Biscuits

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Thursday, February 19, 08:30 PM