Carrie Underwood

Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia

Monday, February 22, 11:59 PM

Starting at $227

AC/DC

Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia

Friday, April 1, 11:59 PM

Starting at $159

Disturbed

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Saturday, April 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $132

Rihanna

Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia

Sunday, April 3, 11:59 PM

Starting at $128

FIRST FIRDAY

Barra Italian Restaurant, Philadelphia

Friday, February 5, 05:00 PM

Marianas Trench

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Friday, February 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $219

Lianne La Havas

Ortliebs, Philadelphia

Saturday, February 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $106

Mike Stud

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Saturday, February 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $63

Voivod (21+ Event)

Underground Arts, Philadelphia

Monday, February 8, 07:00 PM

The Devil Makes Three

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Wednesday, February 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $12

Dustin Lynch

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Friday, February 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $62

Come Together feat. Matt Lange

Rumor, Philadelphia

Friday, February 12, 10:00 PM

Bruce Springsteen

Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia

Friday, February 12, 11:59 PM

Starting at $185

Graveyard (21+ Event)

Underground Arts, Philadelphia

Saturday, February 13, 09:00 PM

Starting at $41

Keller Williams

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Saturday, February 13, 09:00 PM

Starting at $59

Jeff Dunham

Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia

Sunday, February 14, 03:00 PM

Bryan Adams

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Monday, February 15, 08:00 PM

Never Shout Never

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Tuesday, February 16, 06:30 PM

Starting at $67

Sister Hazel

World Cafe Live, Philadelphia

Tuesday, February 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $191

Talib Kweli

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Wednesday, February 17, 08:00 PM

Best Coast

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Wednesday, February 17, 08:00 PM

Graham Nash

World Cafe Live, Philadelphia

Thursday, February 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $233

Animal Collective

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Friday, February 19, 09:00 PM

St. Lucia

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Friday, February 19, 09:00 PM

Starting at $219

Ron Pope

Trocadero, Philadelphia

Saturday, February 20, 07:00 PM

Starting at $38

Ron Pope + The Nighthawks

The Trocadero, Philadelphia

Saturday, February 20, 07:30 PM

Josh Ritter

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Sunday, February 21, 07:00 PM

2Cellos

Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall, Philadelphia

Tuesday, February 23, 07:30 PM

Jadakiss

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Tuesday, February 23, 08:00 PM

Pop Goes the Museum

Philadelphia Museum of Art, Philadelphia

Wednesday, February 24, 05:00 PM

Editors

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Wednesday, February 24, 08:00 PM

Janet Jackson

Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia

Wednesday, February 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $88

Bryson Tiller

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Friday, February 26, 08:00 PM

Naughty By Nature

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Sunday, February 28, 08:00 PM

Bullet For My Valentine

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Wednesday, March 2, 07:30 PM

Starting at $69

Slayer

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Thursday, March 3, 07:30 PM

Starting at $73

The Wailers

Arden Theatre Company, Philadelphia

Thursday, March 3, 07:30 PM

Daughter

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Thursday, March 3, 08:30 PM

Starting at $55

Wolfmother

Trocadero, Philadelphia

Friday, March 4, 07:00 PM

Starting at $219

Jack and Jack

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Friday, March 4, 07:00 PM

Starting at $219

Harvey

Walnut Street Theatre, Philadelphia

Saturday, March 5, 08:00 PM

Blessthefall

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Monday, March 7, 06:00 PM

Starting at $38

Tonight Alive

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Wednesday, March 9, 06:30 PM

The Word Alive

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Wednesday, March 9, 08:00 PM

Lucinda Williams

World Cafe Live, Philadelphia

Thursday, March 10, 08:00 PM

Railroad Earth

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Thursday, March 10, 08:00 PM

Chris Young

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Saturday, March 12, 08:30 PM

Dropkick Murphys

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Sunday, March 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $219

Metric

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Tuesday, March 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $71

Logic

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Wednesday, March 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $94

The Sound of Music

Academy Of Music, Philadelphia

Thursday, March 17, 07:30 PM

Starting at $113

Pete Yorn

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Thursday, March 17, 11:59 PM

Lake Street Dive

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Friday, March 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Tortoise

Underground Arts, Philadelphia

Friday, March 18, 08:00 PM

Beach House

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Friday, March 18, 08:30 PM

Hoodie Allen

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Saturday, March 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $66

Megadeth

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Sunday, March 20, 08:00 PM

Scarface

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Tuesday, March 22, 08:30 PM

We The Kings

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Wednesday, March 23, 06:30 PM

Stick Figure

World Cafe Live, Philadelphia

Wednesday, March 23, 07:00 PM

Bonnie Raitt

The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall, Philadelphia

Thursday, March 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $228

Galactic

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Thursday, March 24, 08:30 PM

Starting at $73

Pusha T

Trocadero, Philadelphia

Friday, March 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $65

Mutemath

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Friday, March 25, 11:59 PM

Starting at $79

Melanie Martinez

Trocadero, Philadelphia

Saturday, March 26, 08:00 PM

G Love and Special Sauce

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Saturday, March 26, 08:30 PM

Starting at $64

Parachute

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Monday, March 28, 07:30 PM

Joe Purdy

World Cafe Live, Philadelphia

Monday, March 28, 08:00 PM

Jim Norton

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Thursday, March 31, 11:59 PM

Gin Wigmore

Underground Arts, Philadelphia

Friday, April 1, 08:00 PM

David Cross

Merriam Theatre, Philadelphia

Sunday, April 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $72

Andrew Bird

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Monday, April 4, 07:00 PM