Kevin Hart

Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia

Sunday, August 30, 07:30 PM

One Direction

Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia

Tuesday, September 1, 11:59 PM

Madonna

Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia

Thursday, September 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $228

KMFDM

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Sunday, August 2, 07:00 PM

Steve Earle

World Cafe Live, Philadelphia

Tuesday, August 4, 08:00 PM

Thurston Moore

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Wednesday, August 5, 08:30 PM

Desaparecidos

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Friday, August 7, 08:30 PM

Neurosis

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Tuesday, August 11, 11:59 PM

Billy Joel

Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia

Thursday, August 13, 08:00 PM

Machine Gun Kelly

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Friday, August 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $57

NOFX with Lagwagon

Penns Landing Festival Pier, Philadelphia

Saturday, August 15, 03:00 PM

Starting at $57

Coal Chamber

Underground Arts, Philadelphia

Saturday, August 15, 06:00 PM

Zac Brown Band

Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia

Saturday, August 15, 11:59 PM

Starting at $154

Tokio Hotel

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Sunday, August 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

Social Distortion

Penns Landing Festival Pier, Philadelphia

Wednesday, August 19, 05:50 PM

Starting at $66

Women of Faith - 2 Day Pass

Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia

Friday, August 21, 03:30 AM

Starting at $171

Citizen Cope

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Friday, August 28, 09:00 PM

The Vaccines

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Saturday, August 29, 09:00 PM

Megan Nicole

World Cafe Live, Philadelphia

Monday, August 31, 08:00 PM

R5

Mann Center for the Performing Arts, Philadelphia

Thursday, September 3, 07:00 PM

Dr. Dog

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Wednesday, September 9, 07:15 PM

Starting at $108

Marty Friedman

North Star Bar, Philadelphia

Saturday, September 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $182

Josh Groban

Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall, Philadelphia

Wednesday, September 16, 11:59 PM

Starting at $143

Stromae

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Thursday, September 17, 07:30 PM

Legend Of Zelda Symphony

Mann Center for the Performing Arts, Philadelphia

Thursday, September 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $109

The Fall of Troy

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Saturday, September 19, 07:00 PM

Armor for Sleep

Trocadero, Philadelphia

Saturday, September 19, 07:30 PM

Taking Back Sunday

XFINITY Live!, Philadelphia

Saturday, September 19, 08:30 PM

ZZ Ward

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Sunday, September 20, 11:59 PM

Joyce Manor

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Monday, September 21, 08:00 PM

Mutemath

Johnny Brenda's, Philadelphia

Monday, September 21, 11:59 PM

Starting at $211

The Fratellis

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Tuesday, September 22, 08:00 PM

The Jesus and Mary Chain

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Tuesday, September 22, 08:30 PM

Starting at $112

The Kills at Union Transfer

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Wednesday, September 23, 08:00 PM

The Kills

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Wednesday, September 23, 08:30 PM

Starting at $69

FIDLAR

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Thursday, September 24, 10:20 PM

Lianne La Havas

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Friday, September 25, 07:30 PM

Starting at $92

Alt-J

Penns Landing Festival Pier, Philadelphia

Friday, September 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $79

Jackie Greene

World Cafe Live, Philadelphia

Friday, September 25, 08:00 PM

El Ten Eleven

Johnny Brenda's, Philadelphia

Saturday, September 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $38

Godspeed You Black Emperor

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Monday, September 28, 08:30 PM

Starting at $74

Matt Nathanson

World Cafe Live, Philadelphia

Wednesday, September 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $245

Wavves

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Wednesday, September 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $44

Chvrches

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Thursday, October 1, 08:00 PM