Ariana Grande

Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia

Thursday, March 12, 07:30 PM

Marc Cohn

Arden Theatre Company, Philadelphia

Tuesday, January 27, 07:30 PM

Zola Jesus

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Tuesday, January 27, 08:00 PM

Melanie Martinez

World Cafe Live, Philadelphia

Wednesday, January 28, 08:00 PM

Cherub

Trocadero, Philadelphia

Thursday, January 29, 07:30 PM

John C. Reilly

World Cafe Live, Philadelphia

Thursday, January 29, 08:00 PM

Machine Head

Underground Arts, Philadelphia

Thursday, January 29, 09:00 PM

London Grammar

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Friday, January 30, 08:30 PM

Kaki King

World Cafe Live, Philadelphia

Saturday, January 31, 06:00 PM

Lucy Hale

Trocadero, Philadelphia

Saturday, January 31, 08:00 PM

Starting at $69

Datsik

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Saturday, January 31, 08:30 PM

Asaf Avidan

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Monday, February 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $44

Napalm Death

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Tuesday, February 3, 07:00 PM

Alex G

PHILAMOCA, Philadelphia

Tuesday, February 3, 07:30 PM

The Wonder Years

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Friday, February 6, 07:00 PM

Starting at $113

Into It. Over It.

First Unitarian Church, Philadelphia

Saturday, February 7, 07:30 PM

Parquet Courts

First Unitarian Church, Philadelphia

Sunday, February 8, 08:00 PM

Brooke Fraser

World Cafe Live, Philadelphia

Tuesday, February 10, 08:00 PM

Kongos

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Thursday, February 12, 07:30 PM

David Cook

World Cafe Live, Philadelphia

Thursday, February 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $85

Craig Ferguson

Merriam Theatre, Philadelphia

Thursday, February 12, 08:00 PM

Royal Wood

Arden Theatre Company, Philadelphia

Friday, February 13, 07:30 PM

Sommore DL Hughley Arnez J & Tony Rock

Liacouras Center, Philadelphia

Friday, February 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $103

Doomtree

Boot and Saddle, Philadelphia

Friday, February 13, 08:30 PM

Starting at $152

Periphery

District N9ne, Philadelphia

Saturday, February 14, 07:00 PM

The Expendables

Trocadero, Philadelphia

Sunday, February 15, 07:30 PM

The DigiTour

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Monday, February 16, 04:00 PM

Kishi Bashi

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Wednesday, February 18, 07:30 PM

Starting at $55

A Place to Bury Strangers

Underground Arts, Philadelphia

Wednesday, February 18, 09:00 PM

Leighton Meester

Trocadero, Philadelphia

Thursday, February 19, 07:30 PM

Starting at $44

John McEuen

Arden Theatre Company, Philadelphia

Thursday, February 19, 07:30 PM

Disco Biscuits

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Thursday, February 19, 08:30 PM

Silverstein

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Friday, February 20, 07:30 PM

Helmet

World Cafe Live, Philadelphia

Friday, February 20, 08:00 PM

Chris Robinson Brotherhood

Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia

Sunday, February 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $60

Stick To Your Guns

Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia

Tuesday, February 24, 07:30 PM

Starting at $113

Bettye Lavette

World Cafe Live, Philadelphia

Wednesday, February 25, 07:30 PM

Infected Mushroom

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Thursday, February 26, 08:30 PM

Hellyeah

Trocadero, Philadelphia

Friday, February 27, 07:30 PM

Starting at $74

Aesop Rock

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Friday, February 27, 08:00 PM

Sleater-Kinney

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Saturday, February 28, 07:30 PM

Soja

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Saturday, February 28, 08:30 PM

Hundred Waters

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Monday, March 2, 08:30 PM

Mary Lambert

Arden Theatre Company, Philadelphia

Wednesday, March 4, 11:00 AM

Punch Brothers

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Wednesday, March 4, 07:30 PM

Starting at $74

Third Day

Merriam Theatre, Philadelphia

Friday, March 6, 07:00 PM

Starting at $206

Murder By Death

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Friday, March 6, 08:00 PM

The Movielife

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Friday, March 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $50

Delhi 2 Dublin

Arden Theatre Company, Philadelphia

Saturday, March 7, 07:30 PM

Howie Day

World Cafe Live, Philadelphia

Saturday, March 7, 08:00 PM

Cursive

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Saturday, March 7, 08:00 PM

Of Montreal

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Sunday, March 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $46

Flight Facilities

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Wednesday, March 11, 08:00 PM

Chelsea Grin

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Thursday, March 12, 07:30 PM

Starting at $40

Scott Weiland

World Cafe Live, Philadelphia

Thursday, March 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $85

Cashmere Cat

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Thursday, March 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $88

Excision

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Friday, March 13, 08:30 PM

G. Love & Special Sauce

Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia

Friday, March 13, 08:30 PM

Starting at $57

ZZ Top

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Saturday, March 14, 09:00 PM

Logic

Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia

Sunday, March 15, 08:00 PM

Magic Man

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Monday, March 16, 08:30 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Friday, March 20, 07:30 PM

Joshua Radin

Trocadero, Philadelphia

Friday, March 20, 08:00 PM

Andy Grammer & Alex and Sierra

Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia

Saturday, March 21, 07:30 PM

Starting at $69

Enslaved

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Sunday, March 22, 07:00 PM

Swans

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Monday, March 23, 08:30 PM

The Lone Bellow

Underground Arts, Philadelphia

Tuesday, March 24, 07:30 PM

Starting at $129

Perfume Genius

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Tuesday, March 24, 08:00 PM

Shakey Graves & Nikki Lane

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Wednesday, March 25, 08:30 PM

Starting at $184

La Dispute & Title Fight

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Thursday, March 26, 07:30 PM

Starting at $41

Galactic

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Thursday, March 26, 08:30 PM