One Direction

Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia

Tuesday, September 1, 11:59 PM

Madonna

Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia

Thursday, September 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $228

Armin Van Buuren

Penns Landing Festival Pier, Philadelphia

Thursday, October 8, 07:00 PM

Starting at $50

Owl City

Trocadero, Philadelphia

Thursday, October 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $69

R5

Mann Center for the Performing Arts, Philadelphia

Thursday, September 3, 07:00 PM

Death Cab for Cutie

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Sunday, September 6, 11:00 PM

Starting at $72

Melanie Martinez

World Cafe Live, Philadelphia

Wednesday, September 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $47

Datsik with Zomboy

Penns Landing Festival Pier, Philadelphia

Saturday, September 12, 02:00 PM

Starting at $75

Dr. Dog

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Saturday, September 12, 08:00 PM

Josh Groban

Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall, Philadelphia

Wednesday, September 16, 11:59 PM

Starting at $143

Stromae

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Thursday, September 17, 07:30 PM

Legend Of Zelda Symphony

Mann Center for the Performing Arts, Philadelphia

Thursday, September 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $109

The Fall of Troy

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Saturday, September 19, 07:00 PM

Starting at $56

Armor for Sleep

Trocadero, Philadelphia

Saturday, September 19, 07:30 PM

Taking Back Sunday

XFINITY Live!, Philadelphia

Saturday, September 19, 08:30 PM

ZZ Ward

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Sunday, September 20, 11:59 PM

Mutemath

Johnny Brenda's, Philadelphia

Monday, September 21, 11:59 PM

Starting at $211

The Fratellis

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Tuesday, September 22, 08:00 PM

The Jesus and Mary Chain

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Tuesday, September 22, 08:30 PM

Starting at $112

The Internet

Trocadero, Philadelphia

Wednesday, September 23, 07:30 PM

Starting at $52

The Kills

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Wednesday, September 23, 08:30 PM

Starting at $69

ASAP Rocky

Penns Landing Festival Pier, Philadelphia

Wednesday, September 23, 11:59 PM

Starting at $103

R Kelly

Liacouras Center, Philadelphia

Thursday, September 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $97

Lianne La Havas

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Friday, September 25, 07:30 PM

Starting at $92

Alt-J

Penns Landing Festival Pier, Philadelphia

Friday, September 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $79

Godspeed You Black Emperor

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Monday, September 28, 08:30 PM

Starting at $74

Matt Nathanson

World Cafe Live, Philadelphia

Wednesday, September 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $245

Wavves

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Wednesday, September 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $44

Chvrches

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Thursday, October 1, 08:00 PM

Kraftwerk

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Friday, October 2, 08:00 PM

Built To Spill

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Friday, October 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $56

MS MR

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Saturday, October 3, 07:00 PM

Kacey Musgraves

Trocadero, Philadelphia

Saturday, October 3, 11:59 PM

Starting at $86

Four Year Strong

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Sunday, October 4, 06:00 PM

The Neighbourhood

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Tuesday, October 6, 08:00 PM

Insane Clown Posse

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Wednesday, October 7, 07:00 PM

Stevie Wonder

Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia

Wednesday, October 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $126

Tyler Ward

World Cafe Live, Philadelphia

Wednesday, October 7, 08:00 PM

Melody Gardot

Merriam Theatre, Philadelphia

Friday, October 9, 07:00 PM

Zedd

Liacouras Center, Philadelphia

Saturday, October 10, 07:30 PM

Starting at $80

Joe Walsh

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Monday, October 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $64

Lucinda Williams

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Tuesday, October 13, 08:00 PM

Chase Rice

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Wednesday, October 14, 11:59 PM

Mayday Parade

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Thursday, October 15, 07:00 PM

Starting at $63

For Today

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Thursday, October 15, 07:00 PM

Starting at $31

Chris Cornell

Merriam Theatre, Philadelphia

Thursday, October 15, 07:30 PM

Mark Knopfler

Academy Of Music, Philadelphia

Saturday, October 17, 11:59 PM

Timeflies with Kalin and Myles

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Saturday, October 17, 11:59 PM

Starting at $43

Hopsin

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Sunday, October 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $183

Battles

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Sunday, October 18, 08:30 PM

Disclosure

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Monday, October 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Twiztid

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Wednesday, October 21, 07:30 PM

Julian Casablancas

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Wednesday, October 21, 08:30 PM

Chance the Rapper

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Thursday, October 22, 07:30 PM

Raheem DeVaughn

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Thursday, October 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Kaskade

Liacouras Center, Philadelphia

Friday, October 23, 08:00 PM

Nero

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Saturday, October 24, 11:59 PM

Peaches

Trocadero, Philadelphia

Sunday, October 25, 07:30 PM

Starting at $73

AlunaGeorge

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Monday, October 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $40

Cold War Kids

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Wednesday, October 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

moe.

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Friday, October 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

moe.

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Saturday, October 31, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Lido

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Saturday, October 31, 11:00 PM

Starting at $113