Chris Brown

US Airways Center, Phoenix

Tuesday, September 15, 07:00 PM

Zac Brown Band

Ak-Chin Pavilion (Formerly Desert Sky Pavilion), Phoenix

Thursday, October 8, 07:00 PM

Starting at $17

Incubus

Comerica Theatre, Phoenix

Tuesday, September 1, 07:00 PM

Cracker

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Thursday, September 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $62

Alejandra Guzman

Celebrity Theatre - AZ, Phoenix

Saturday, September 5, 08:30 PM

Lenny Kravitz

Comerica Theatre (formerly Dodge Theatre), Phoenix

Wednesday, September 9, 07:30 PM

Starting at $82

El Ten Eleven

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Wednesday, September 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $51

Lee Brice

Comerica Theatre (formerly Dodge Theatre), Phoenix

Friday, September 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Nicki Bluhm and The Gramblers (21+ Event)

Valley Bar, Phoenix

Friday, September 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $59

Urban Ale Trail

The Turf, Phoenix

Saturday, September 12, 01:00 PM

Get Up Kids

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Saturday, September 12, 08:30 PM

Starting at $65

Carbon Leaf

Musical Instrument Museum, Phoenix

Monday, September 14, 07:00 PM

Starting at $90

Wavves

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Wednesday, September 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $78

Chris Cornell

Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix, Phoenix

Thursday, September 17, 07:30 PM

Tyler Ward

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Thursday, September 17, 07:30 PM

Jagged Edge

Celebrity Theatre - AZ, Phoenix

Friday, September 18, 08:30 PM

Lewis Black

Comerica Theatre (formerly Dodge Theatre), Phoenix

Saturday, September 19, 11:59 PM

Starting at $90

Newsboys

Grand Canyon University Arena, Phoenix

Sunday, September 20, 06:00 PM

Justin Townes Earle

Musical Instrument Museum - Music Theater, Phoenix

Monday, September 21, 07:00 PM

Starting at $92

Destroyer (16+ Event)

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Monday, September 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $65

Doyle Bramhall II

Musical Instrument Museum - Music Theater, Phoenix

Tuesday, September 22, 07:00 PM

Starting at $92

Brandon Flowers

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Wednesday, September 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $84

Swervedriver

Valley Bar, Phoenix

Wednesday, September 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Chelsea Wolfe (21+ Event)

Valley Bar, Phoenix

Thursday, September 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $66

FOO FIGHTERS WORLD TOUR

Ak-Chin Pavilion, Phoenix

Friday, September 25, 07:00 PM

James Cotton

Musical Instrument Museum - Music Theater, Phoenix

Friday, September 25, 07:30 PM

Starting at $119

Banda El Recodo

Celebrity Theatre - AZ, Phoenix

Friday, September 25, 08:30 PM

Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra

Chandler Center For The Arts, Phoenix

Saturday, September 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $90

Ricky Martin

Comerica Theatre (formerly Dodge Theatre), Phoenix

Saturday, September 26, 11:59 PM

Starting at $115

Clean Bandit

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Tuesday, September 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $51

David Cook

Musical Instrument Museum, Phoenix

Wednesday, September 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $233

The New Mastersounds

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Wednesday, September 30, 10:00 PM

Starting at $47

The Lone Bellow

Musical Instrument Museum, Phoenix

Friday, October 2, 07:00 PM

Starting at $63

Joyce Manor (16+ Event)

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Friday, October 2, 08:30 PM

Starting at $65

Rascal Flatts

Ak-Chin Pavilion (Formerly Desert Sky Pavilion), Phoenix

Friday, October 2, 11:59 PM

Starting at $80

Don Henley

Comerica Theatre (formerly Dodge Theatre), Phoenix

Saturday, October 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $134

The Dear Hunter (16+ Event)

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Saturday, October 3, 08:30 PM

Starting at $90

Stray From the Path

Joes Grotto, Phoenix

Monday, October 5, 06:00 PM

Starting at $173

Counting Crows

Comerica Theatre (formerly Dodge Theatre), Phoenix

Monday, October 5, 07:00 PM

Starting at $85

Nortec Collective

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Monday, October 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $57

Aterciopelados (21+ Event)

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Tuesday, October 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

NBA Preseason - Utah Jazz at Phoenix Suns

US Airways Center, Phoenix

Friday, October 9, 07:00 PM

Starting at $350

Dar Williams

Musical Instrument Museum - Music Theater, Phoenix

Saturday, October 10, 07:30 PM

Starting at $105

Telekinesis (21+ Event)

Valley Bar, Phoenix

Saturday, October 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $65

Florida Georgia Line

Ak-Chin Pavilion (Formerly Desert Sky Pavilion), Phoenix

Saturday, October 10, 11:59 PM

Starting at $113

Battles (21+ Event)

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Sunday, October 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $56

Wolf Alice (16+ Event)

Valley Bar, Phoenix

Sunday, October 11, 08:00 PM

Albert Hammond Jr.

Valley Bar, Phoenix

Monday, October 12, 08:30 PM

Jimmy Webb

Musical Instrument Museum - Music Theater, Phoenix

Wednesday, October 14, 07:00 PM

Starting at $105

Alt-J

Comerica Theatre (formerly Dodge Theatre), Phoenix

Wednesday, October 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr.

The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Wednesday, October 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $51

Joan Armatrading

Musical Instrument Museum - Music Theater, Phoenix

Thursday, October 15, 07:30 PM

Starting at $198

Orquesta Buena Vista Social Club

Chandler Center For The Arts, Phoenix

Thursday, October 15, 11:59 PM

Starting at $74

Janet Jackson

Comerica Theatre (formerly Dodge Theatre), Phoenix

Monday, October 19, 11:59 PM

Starting at $83

Eagles of Death Metal (21+ Event)

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Tuesday, October 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $62

Small Black

Valley Bar, Phoenix

Tuesday, October 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $34

Rick Springfield

Veterans Memorial Coliseum-AZ, Phoenix

Wednesday, October 21, 07:00 PM

Mudhoney

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Thursday, October 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $73

Toro Y Moi & Astronauts

The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Friday, October 23, 07:30 PM

Starting at $184

The Motet

Valley Bar, Phoenix

Friday, October 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $53

The Internet

MONARCH THEATRE, Phoenix

Saturday, October 24, 07:00 PM

Starting at $34

Veggietales Live

Comerica Theatre (formerly Dodge Theatre), Phoenix

Sunday, October 25, 03:00 PM

Starting at $67

Frank Turner

The Press Room, Phoenix

Sunday, October 25, 07:30 PM

Sufjan Stevens

Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix, Phoenix

Sunday, October 25, 11:59 PM

William Fitzsimmons (21+ Event)

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Monday, October 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $71

DIIV (16+ Event)

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Wednesday, October 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $30

Marc Anthony and Carlos Vives

US Airways Center, Phoenix

Thursday, October 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $442