Selena Gomez

US Airways Center, Phoenix

Tuesday, July 5, 07:30 PM

Pitbull

US Airways Center, Phoenix

Sunday, July 17, 07:00 PM

Starting at $61

Berlioz and Sibelius

The Phoenix Symphony, Phoenix

Thursday, May 26, 07:30 PM

Brett Dennen

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Thursday, May 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $62

Oscar D'Leon

Stratus Event Center, Phoenix

Friday, May 27, 09:00 PM

Starting at $37

Built to Spill (21+ Event)

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Sunday, May 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $47

AlunaGeorge (16+ Event)

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Monday, May 30, 07:00 PM

Starting at $46

Voivod

The Rebel Lounge, Phoenix

Monday, May 30, 08:00 PM

Dirty Dozen Brass Band

Musical Instrument Museum, Phoenix

Tuesday, May 31, 07:00 PM

Starting at $69

Brad Paisley

Ak-Chin Pavilion (Formerly Desert Sky Pavilion), Phoenix

Thursday, June 2, 07:30 PM

Starting at $65

Bob Schneider

Musical Instrument Museum, Phoenix

Saturday, June 4, 07:30 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Celebrity Theatre - AZ, Phoenix

Sunday, June 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $69

Preservation Hall Jazz Band

Musical Instrument Museum, Phoenix

Tuesday, June 7, 09:00 PM

Starting at $75

Salt N Pepa

US Airways Center, Phoenix

Friday, June 10, 07:00 PM

Elvis Crespo

Stratus Event Center, Phoenix

Saturday, June 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $37

Del McCoury Band

Musical Instrument Museum, Phoenix

Wednesday, June 15, 07:00 PM

Los Secretos

Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix, Phoenix

Wednesday, June 15, 07:30 PM

Once Upon A Time

Chandler Center For The Arts, Phoenix

Friday, June 17, 07:00 PM

Starting at $59

Joe Purdy

Musical Instrument Museum, Phoenix

Friday, June 17, 07:30 PM

Starting at $69

Ty Dolla Sign (18+ Event)

The Press Room, Phoenix

Saturday, June 18, 08:00 PM

Gerardo Ortiz

Celebrity Theatre - AZ, Phoenix

Saturday, June 18, 08:30 PM

Tokyo Police Club

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Saturday, June 18, 08:30 PM

Starting at $47

Cee Lo Green

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Saturday, June 25, 07:30 PM

Twin Peaks

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Sunday, June 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $42

Ted Nugent

Celebrity Theatre - AZ, Phoenix

Friday, July 1, 08:00 PM

Hinder

Musical Instrument Museum, Phoenix

Sunday, July 3, 07:00 PM

Starting at $132

Rick Springfield

Comerica Theatre (formerly Dodge Theatre), Phoenix

Friday, July 8, 07:00 PM

Starting at $127

Brian Wilson

Celebrity Theatre - AZ, Phoenix

Saturday, July 9, 08:00 PM

White Lung (16+ Event)

Valley Bar, Phoenix

Sunday, July 10, 07:30 PM

Rascal Flatts

Ak-Chin Pavilion (Formerly Desert Sky Pavilion), Phoenix

Friday, July 15, 07:30 PM

Starting at $65

Dixie Chicks

Ak-Chin Pavilion (Formerly Desert Sky Pavilion), Phoenix

Sunday, July 17, 07:30 PM

Starting at $67

The Fall of Troy

The Rebel Lounge, Phoenix

Sunday, July 17, 07:30 PM

Goo Goo Dolls

Comerica Theatre (formerly Dodge Theatre), Phoenix

Tuesday, July 19, 07:00 PM

Starting at $59

Digitour

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Sunday, July 24, 04:00 PM

Starting at $65

Meghan Trainor

Comerica Theatre (formerly Dodge Theatre), Phoenix

Sunday, July 24, 07:00 PM

Starting at $126