Banda la Arrolladora

Celebrity Theatre - AZ, Phoenix

Friday, February 26, 08:30 PM

Rihanna

US Airways Center, Phoenix

Tuesday, March 1, 11:59 PM

Starting at $132

Fall Out Boy

US Airways Center, Phoenix

Friday, March 25, 11:59 PM

Starting at $97

Keith Sweat and Silk

Celebrity Theatre - AZ, Phoenix

Sunday, February 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

MC Chris

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Sunday, February 14, 08:00 PM

Dancing With The Stars - Live

Comerica Theatre, Phoenix

Sunday, February 14, 08:00 PM

Robert DeLong

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Monday, February 15, 08:00 PM

Emily Wells

Valley Bar, Phoenix

Monday, February 15, 08:00 PM

Meat Wave

Valley Bar, Phoenix

Tuesday, February 16, 08:00 PM

Vespa Cool

Phoenix Art Museum, Phoenix

Wednesday, February 17, 07:00 PM

The Producers

Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix, Phoenix

Friday, February 19, 08:00 PM

The Donkeys

Valley Bar, Phoenix

Saturday, February 20, 07:00 PM

Fences

Herberger Theater Center, Phoenix

Saturday, February 20, 08:00 PM

Bag Raiders

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Saturday, February 20, 08:30 PM

UZ & AAZAR at Monarch Theatre

MONARCH THEATRE, Phoenix

Saturday, February 20, 09:00 PM

Marchfourth Marching Band

The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Sunday, February 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $67

Griffin House

Valley Bar, Phoenix

Sunday, February 21, 08:30 PM

Aoife O'Donovan

Musical Instrument Museum, Phoenix

Monday, February 22, 07:00 PM

Lake Street Dive & The Suffers

The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Monday, February 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $97

John Moreland

Valley Bar, Phoenix

Monday, February 22, 08:00 PM

TobyMac

US Airways Center, Phoenix

Friday, February 26, 07:00 PM

Starting at $69

Phoenix Symphony

Chandler Center For The Arts, Phoenix

Saturday, February 27, 07:30 PM

Leo Kottke

Musical Instrument Museum, Phoenix

Sunday, February 28, 07:00 PM

Nick Carter

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Monday, February 29, 08:00 PM

Mutemath

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Tuesday, March 1, 08:00 PM

Starting at $79

Penny and Sparrow (21+ Event)

Valley Bar, Phoenix

Wednesday, March 2, 08:00 PM

Robyn Hitchcock

Musical Instrument Museum, Phoenix

Thursday, March 3, 07:30 PM

Passafire

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Thursday, March 3, 08:00 PM

Freakwater

Valley Bar, Phoenix

Thursday, March 3, 08:00 PM

Johnny Mathis

Celebrity Theatre - AZ, Phoenix

Saturday, March 5, 07:00 PM

Ron Pope

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Sunday, March 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $51

Loreena McKennitt

Chandler Center For The Arts, Phoenix

Wednesday, March 9, 07:30 PM

Starting at $227

Shannon and the Clams

Valley Bar, Phoenix

Wednesday, March 9, 08:00 PM

Peter Frampton

Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix, Phoenix

Thursday, March 10, 07:30 PM

Bruce Springsteen

US Airways Center, Phoenix

Thursday, March 10, 11:59 PM

Starting at $177

Eleanor Friedberger

Valley Bar, Phoenix

Saturday, March 12, 07:30 PM

La Luz

Valley Bar, Phoenix

Sunday, March 13, 08:00 PM

Bronze Radio Return

Valley Bar, Phoenix

Monday, March 14, 08:00 PM

Electric Six

Valley Bar, Phoenix

Tuesday, March 15, 08:00 PM

Autolux

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Wednesday, March 16, 08:00 PM

Peter Yarrow

Chandler Center For The Arts, Phoenix

Thursday, March 17, 07:30 PM

Ragtime

Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix, Phoenix

Friday, March 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $136

Marisela

Celebrity Theatre - AZ, Phoenix

Friday, March 18, 08:30 PM

Big Smo

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Sunday, March 20, 08:30 PM

Ra Ra Riot

Valley Bar, Phoenix

Monday, March 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $54

Yuck

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Monday, March 21, 08:00 PM

Polica

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Tuesday, March 22, 08:00 PM

Prince Rama

Valley Bar, Phoenix

Thursday, March 24, 08:00 PM

Il Volo

Chandler Center For The Arts, Phoenix

Thursday, March 24, 11:59 PM

Starting at $92

Vince Gill

Chandler Center For The Arts, Phoenix

Friday, March 25, 08:00 PM

Chris Botti

Chandler Center For The Arts, Phoenix

Saturday, March 26, 07:30 PM

Starting at $82

Anders Osborne (21+ Event)

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Monday, March 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $87

Lecrae

Grand Canyon University Arena, Phoenix

Thursday, March 31, 07:30 PM

Chris Pureka

Valley Bar, Phoenix

Friday, April 1, 07:30 PM

Bleached

Valley Bar, Phoenix

Saturday, April 2, 07:30 PM

The Cave Singers

Valley Bar, Phoenix

Monday, April 4, 08:00 PM

Little Green Cars

Valley Bar, Phoenix

Friday, April 8, 07:30 PM

Amon Amarth

The Press Room, Phoenix

Friday, April 8, 08:00 PM

Floetry

Celebrity Theatre - AZ, Phoenix

Tuesday, April 12, 08:00 PM