Ne-Yo

Celebrity Theatre - AZ, Phoenix

Thursday, February 12, 08:30 PM

Starting at $192

Gabriel Iglesias

US Airways Center, Phoenix

Saturday, February 14, 07:30 PM

Gary Owen

Celebrity Theatre - AZ, Phoenix

Saturday, January 31, 07:00 PM

Knife party

The Pressroom, Phoenix

Saturday, January 31, 08:00 PM

Starting at $95

Brett Dennen

Musical Instrument Museum, Phoenix

Tuesday, February 3, 07:00 PM

Marisela

Celebrity Theatre - AZ, Phoenix

Tuesday, February 3, 08:30 PM

Starting at $253

Generationals

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Wednesday, February 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $65

The Wailers

Musical Instrument Museum, Phoenix

Thursday, February 5, 07:30 PM

Starting at $102

Dax Riggs

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Thursday, February 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $65

Zola Jesus

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Friday, February 6, 08:30 PM

Starting at $65

Murder By Death

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Monday, February 9, 08:30 PM

Starting at $65

KODO

Chandler Center For The Arts, Phoenix

Tuesday, February 10, 07:30 PM

The Growlers

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Thursday, February 12, 07:00 PM

Starting at $65

Keith Sweat

Celebrity Theatre - AZ, Phoenix

Friday, February 13, 07:30 PM

Molly Ringwald

Chandler Center For The Arts, Phoenix

Saturday, February 14, 07:30 PM

The Dodos

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Sunday, February 15, 07:00 PM

Starting at $65

Jorma Kaukonen

Musical Instrument Museum, Phoenix

Monday, February 16, 07:00 PM

Starting at $102

Dr. Dog & Hanni El Khatib

The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Monday, February 16, 10:00 PM

Starting at $121

Lotus

The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Tuesday, February 17, 07:30 PM

Over the Rhine

Musical Instrument Museum, Phoenix

Friday, February 20, 07:30 PM

Scott H. Biram

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Friday, February 20, 08:30 PM

Starting at $65

Paul Thorn

Musical Instrument Museum, Phoenix

Saturday, February 21, 07:00 PM

Trailer Park Boys

Celebrity Theatre - AZ, Phoenix

Saturday, February 21, 08:00 PM

Cursive

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Monday, February 23, 07:00 PM

Starting at $86

Zap Mama and Antibalas

Chandler Center For The Arts, Phoenix

Tuesday, February 24, 07:00 PM

Starting at $69

Tig Notaro

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Tuesday, February 24, 08:00 PM

Joshua Bell

Chandler Center For The Arts, Phoenix

Wednesday, February 25, 07:30 PM

Gregory Alan Isakov

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Wednesday, February 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Cold War Kids

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Thursday, February 26, 08:00 PM

Colm Wilkinson

Chandler Center For The Arts, Phoenix

Saturday, February 28, 07:30 PM

Starting at $310

Jim Brickman

Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix, Phoenix

Saturday, February 28, 11:59 PM

Don Williams

Celebrity Theatre - AZ, Phoenix

Saturday, March 7, 07:08 PM

2Cellos

Chandler Center For The Arts, Phoenix

Monday, March 9, 07:30 PM

Starting at $118

Electric Six

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Monday, March 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $65

Colin Hay

Musical Instrument Museum, Phoenix

Tuesday, March 10, 07:00 PM

Starting at $108

Bayside

The Press Room, Phoenix

Tuesday, March 10, 07:30 PM

Starting at $188

Hurray for the Riff Raff

Rhythm Room, Phoenix

Tuesday, March 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $101

Joshua Radin

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Wednesday, March 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Martin Sexton

Musical Instrument Museum, Phoenix

Saturday, March 14, 07:30 PM

Starting at $102

This Will Destroy You

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Wednesday, March 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $78

Kid Ink

Comerica Theatre (formerly Dodge Theatre), Phoenix

Thursday, March 19, 07:00 PM

Starting at $103

Los Tigres del Norte

Comerica Theatre (formerly Dodge Theatre), Phoenix

Saturday, March 21, 09:00 PM

Starting at $92

Jeff The Brotherhood

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Wednesday, March 25, 07:00 PM

Starting at $36

Reverend Peytons Big Damn Band

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Thursday, March 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $212

Stars

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Sunday, March 29, 08:00 PM