Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull

US Airways Center, Phoenix

Thursday, January 29, 07:30 PM

Kevin Hart

Comerica Theatre (formerly Dodge Theatre), Phoenix

Friday, January 30, 07:30 PM

Starting at $94

Ne-Yo

Celebrity Theatre - AZ, Phoenix

Thursday, February 12, 08:30 PM

Starting at $192

One More Time

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Friday, December 26, 08:30 PM

One More Time: A Tribute to Daft Punk

The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Saturday, December 27, 08:30 PM

Starting at $78

Paula Poundstone

Chandler Center For The Arts, Phoenix

Wednesday, December 31, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Celebrity Theatre - AZ, Phoenix

Sunday, January 4, 07:00 PM

The Texas Tenors

Phoenix Symphony Hall, Phoenix

Sunday, January 4, 08:00 PM

Aziz Ansari

Celebrity Theatre - AZ, Phoenix

Friday, January 9, 07:00 PM

Aesop Rock

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Monday, January 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $78

The OJays

Celebrity Theatre - AZ, Phoenix

Thursday, January 15, 08:30 PM

Jonny Craig

Joes Grotto, Phoenix

Saturday, January 17, 06:00 PM

Jackie Evancho

Celebrity Theatre - AZ, Phoenix

Sunday, January 18, 07:00 PM

Eric Johnson

Musical Instrument Museum, Phoenix

Wednesday, January 21, 07:00 PM

Starting at $102

George Benson

Chandler Center For The Arts, Phoenix

Wednesday, January 21, 07:30 PM

Frankie Valli

Celebrity Theatre - AZ, Phoenix

Friday, January 23, 08:00 PM

MarchFourth Marching Band

The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Friday, January 23, 09:00 PM

Starting at $65

Eric Church

US Airways Center, Phoenix

Saturday, January 24, 07:30 PM

Camelot

Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix, Phoenix

Sunday, January 25, 07:00 PM

Ronnie Milsap

Celebrity Theatre - AZ, Phoenix

Sunday, January 25, 07:30 PM

Todd Snider

Musical Instrument Museum, Phoenix

Wednesday, January 28, 07:00 PM

Starting at $78

Todd Snider & Reed Foehl

Musical Instrument Museum - Music Theater, Phoenix

Wednesday, January 28, 07:00 PM

Starting at $95

George Winston

Musical Instrument Museum, Phoenix

Thursday, January 29, 07:30 PM

Starting at $89

Knife party

The Pressroom, Phoenix

Saturday, January 31, 08:00 PM

Starting at $95

Brett Dennen

Musical Instrument Museum, Phoenix

Tuesday, February 3, 07:00 PM

Jukebox the Ghost

The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Tuesday, February 3, 07:30 PM

Starting at $104

Generationals

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Wednesday, February 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $65

The Wailers

Musical Instrument Museum, Phoenix

Thursday, February 5, 07:30 PM

Starting at $102

Dax Riggs

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Thursday, February 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $65

Zola Jesus

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Friday, February 6, 08:30 PM

Starting at $65

Murder By Death

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Monday, February 9, 08:30 PM

Starting at $65

KODO

Chandler Center For The Arts, Phoenix

Tuesday, February 10, 07:30 PM

The Growlers

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Thursday, February 12, 07:00 PM

Starting at $65

Keith Sweat

Celebrity Theatre - AZ, Phoenix

Friday, February 13, 07:30 PM

Gabriel Iglesias

US Airways Center, Phoenix

Saturday, February 14, 07:30 PM

Starting at $74

Molly Ringwald

Chandler Center For The Arts, Phoenix

Saturday, February 14, 07:30 PM

Marisela

Celebrity Theatre - AZ, Phoenix

Saturday, February 14, 08:30 PM

The Dodos

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Sunday, February 15, 07:00 PM

Starting at $65

Jorma Kaukonen

Musical Instrument Museum, Phoenix

Monday, February 16, 07:00 PM

Starting at $102

Dr. Dog & Hanni El Khatib

The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Monday, February 16, 10:00 PM

Starting at $121

Lotus

The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Tuesday, February 17, 07:30 PM

Over the Rhine

Musical Instrument Museum, Phoenix

Friday, February 20, 07:30 PM

Scott H. Biram

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Friday, February 20, 08:30 PM

Starting at $65

Paul Thorn

Musical Instrument Museum, Phoenix

Saturday, February 21, 07:00 PM

Trailer Park Boys

Celebrity Theatre - AZ, Phoenix

Saturday, February 21, 08:00 PM