Brad Paisley

Ak-Chin Pavilion (Formerly Desert Sky Pavilion), Phoenix

Thursday, June 2, 07:30 PM

Starting at $65

Black Dahlia Murder

The Rebel Lounge, Phoenix

Thursday, May 5, 07:30 PM

Todd Rundgren

Celebrity Theatre - AZ, Phoenix

Sunday, May 8, 07:30 PM

Starting at $78

Bear Mountain

Valley Bar, Phoenix

Monday, May 9, 08:00 PM

Neil deGrasse Tyson

Comerica Theatre, Phoenix

Thursday, May 12, 07:30 PM

Scheherazade

The Phoenix Symphony, Phoenix

Thursday, May 12, 07:30 PM

Kris Allen (21+ Event)

Valley Bar, Phoenix

Friday, May 13, 07:30 PM

Jason Bonhams Led Zeppelin Experience

Celebrity Theatre - AZ, Phoenix

Friday, May 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $205

Vince Staples

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Friday, May 13, 08:30 PM

Starting at $61

The Sonics

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Tuesday, May 17, 08:00 PM

Wild Nothing

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Wednesday, May 18, 07:00 PM

Modern English

Rhythm Room, Phoenix

Wednesday, May 18, 08:00 PM

Kristin Chenoweth

Phoenix Symphony Hall, Phoenix

Saturday, May 21, 07:30 PM

Starting at $103

Damien Jurado (21+ Event)

Valley Bar, Phoenix

Saturday, May 21, 07:30 PM

Dru Hill

Celebrity Theatre - AZ, Phoenix

Saturday, May 21, 08:30 PM

Fruit Bats

Valley Bar, Phoenix

Sunday, May 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $54

Taj Mahal

Musical Instrument Museum, Phoenix

Tuesday, May 24, 07:00 PM

Mayer Hawthorne

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Tuesday, May 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $62

Scott H. Biram

Valley Bar, Phoenix

Tuesday, May 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $54

Brett Dennen

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Thursday, May 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $62

Built to Spill (21+ Event)

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Sunday, May 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $47

AlunaGeorge (16+ Event)

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Monday, May 30, 07:00 PM

Starting at $46

Voivod

The Rebel Lounge, Phoenix

Monday, May 30, 08:00 PM

Bob Schneider

Musical Instrument Museum, Phoenix

Saturday, June 4, 07:30 PM

Salt N Pepa

US Airways Center, Phoenix

Friday, June 10, 07:00 PM

Del McCoury Band

Musical Instrument Museum, Phoenix

Wednesday, June 15, 07:00 PM

Los Secretos

Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix, Phoenix

Wednesday, June 15, 07:30 PM

Gerardo Ortiz

Celebrity Theatre - AZ, Phoenix

Saturday, June 18, 08:30 PM

Tokyo Police Club

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Saturday, June 18, 08:30 PM

Starting at $47

Cee Lo Green

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Saturday, June 25, 07:30 PM

Twin Peaks

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Sunday, June 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $42

Ted Nugent

Celebrity Theatre - AZ, Phoenix

Friday, July 1, 08:00 PM

Hinder

Musical Instrument Museum, Phoenix

Sunday, July 3, 07:00 PM

Starting at $132