Brad Paisley

Ak-Chin Pavilion (Formerly Desert Sky Pavilion), Phoenix

Thursday, June 4, 11:59 PM

Starting at $113

Tim McGraw

Ak-Chin Pavilion (Formerly Desert Sky Pavilion), Phoenix

Thursday, June 18, 11:59 PM

Starting at $113

Camila

Comerica Theatre (formerly Dodge Theatre), Phoenix

Thursday, June 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $228

Cultiv8N Culture Open Mic

ThirdSpace, Phoenix

Monday, May 25, 07:00 PM

Barbra's Drag Race

The Rock, Phoenix

Monday, May 25, 10:00 PM

Paint Nite at Kincaid's!

Kincaid's Phoenix, Phoenix

Wednesday, May 27, 07:00 PM

Josh Rouse

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Wednesday, May 27, 08:00 PM

2 Chainz

Celebrity Theatre - AZ, Phoenix

Friday, May 29, 08:30 PM

Starting at $63

Queensryche

Comerica Theatre (formerly Dodge Theatre), Phoenix

Saturday, May 30, 07:00 PM

Starting at $265

Larry Hernandez

Celebrity Theatre - AZ, Phoenix

Saturday, May 30, 08:30 PM

Will Butler

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Saturday, May 30, 08:30 PM

Starting at $97

Eddie Izzard

Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix, Phoenix

Tuesday, June 2, 07:30 PM

Gipsy Kings

Comerica Theatre (formerly Dodge Theatre), Phoenix

Tuesday, June 2, 07:30 PM

Starting at $271

Mother Mother

The Press Room, Phoenix

Wednesday, June 3, 07:30 PM

Starting at $39

Colm Wilkinson

Phoenix Symphony Hall, Phoenix

Thursday, June 4, 07:30 PM

Starting at $99

Active Child

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Thursday, June 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $156

Banana Gun, Capta

Last Exit Live, Phoenix

Friday, June 5, 08:00 PM

Calico

Musical Instrument Museum, Phoenix

Saturday, June 6, 07:30 PM

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Tuesday, June 9, 07:00 PM

Starting at $35

Matt Redman

Grand Canyon University Arena, Phoenix

Thursday, June 11, 06:30 PM

Starting at $95

The Weepies

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Thursday, June 11, 08:00 PM

DJ Quik

Celebrity Theatre - AZ, Phoenix

Friday, June 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $84

Move Live

Comerica Theatre (formerly Dodge Theatre), Phoenix

Friday, June 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $128

Lupe Fiasco

The Pressroom, Phoenix

Sunday, June 14, 09:00 PM

King Sunny Ade

Musical Instrument Museum - Music Theater, Phoenix

Monday, June 15, 07:00 PM

Starting at $132

King Sunny Ade & His African Beats

Musical Instrument Museum, Phoenix

Monday, June 15, 07:00 PM

Starting at $104

Hamilton Leithauser

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Monday, June 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $156

Other Lives (16+ Event)

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Tuesday, June 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $35

Flume

The Press Room, Phoenix

Thursday, June 18, 09:00 PM

Salt N Pepa

Celebrity Theatre - AZ, Phoenix

Friday, June 19, 08:30 PM

Starting at $85

Gerardo Ortiz

Celebrity Theatre - AZ, Phoenix

Saturday, June 20, 08:30 PM

Starting at $267

Purity Ring

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Monday, June 22, 06:00 PM

Starting at $79

Floetry

Celebrity Theatre - AZ, Phoenix

Sunday, June 28, 08:00 PM

Mono

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Monday, June 29, 08:00 PM

Rob Thomas

Comerica Theatre (formerly Dodge Theatre), Phoenix

Thursday, July 9, 11:59 PM

Starting at $138

Trevor Hall

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Wednesday, July 15, 08:00 PM

Mary Poppins The Musical

Dream Conference, Phoenix

Thursday, July 16, 07:30 PM

The Melvins

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Tuesday, July 21, 08:00 PM

Alejandra Guzman

Comerica Theatre (formerly Dodge Theatre), Phoenix

Thursday, July 23, 07:30 PM

Starting at $102

Michael W. Smith

Celebrity Theatre - AZ, Phoenix

Friday, July 24, 07:30 PM

Starting at $69