Chris Tucker

Pittsburgh Symphony Heinz Hall, Pittsburgh

Friday, May 1, 08:00 PM

Starting at $89

Ed Sheeran

Consol Energy Center, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, May 12, 07:30 PM

Starting at $115

Breaking Benjamin

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, May 13, 07:00 PM

All Time Low

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Thursday, May 21, 05:00 PM

Kalin and Myles

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Saturday, March 28, 07:30 PM

Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra: Four Horns

Heinz Hall, Pittsburgh

Saturday, March 28, 07:30 PM

Starting at $43

Houndmouth

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Saturday, March 28, 09:00 PM

Starting at $35

Screaming Females

Brillobox, Pittsburgh

Sunday, March 29, 09:30 PM

La Dispute

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, March 31, 07:00 PM

Set It Off

Rex Theatre, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, March 31, 07:00 PM

The Decemberists

Benedum Center, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, March 31, 07:30 PM

Alt-J

Benedum Center, Pittsburgh

Thursday, April 2, 08:00 PM

The Show

The Club at Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Friday, April 3, 07:00 PM

Starting at $60

Earl Sweatshirt

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Saturday, April 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $58

Curren$Y

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Saturday, April 4, 09:00 PM

Starting at $74

Coal Chamber

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Monday, April 6, 07:00 PM

Moody Blues

Pittsburgh Symphony Heinz Hall, Pittsburgh

Monday, April 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $45

Neil Diamond

Consol Energy Center, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, April 7, 07:00 PM

Tribal Seeds

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, April 8, 07:00 PM

Rosanne Cash

Byham Theater, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, April 8, 07:30 PM

The Wood Brothers

Rex Theatre, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, April 8, 08:00 PM

Dan Deacon

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Thursday, April 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $35

Good Old War

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Saturday, April 11, 07:00 PM

RX Bandits

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Saturday, April 11, 08:00 PM

Foxygen

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Monday, April 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $35

Primus

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, April 14, 07:00 PM

The Devil Wears Prada

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, April 15, 07:30 PM

Starting at $144

Audra McDonald

Byham Theater, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, April 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $234

Guster

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Thursday, April 16, 07:00 PM

Starting at $156

They Might Be Giants

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Thursday, April 16, 09:00 PM

Art Garfunkel

Carnegie Music Hall - Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh

Friday, April 17, 07:30 PM

Starting at $299

Third Day

Petersen Events Center, Pittsburgh

Saturday, April 18, 07:00 PM

Starting at $123

Shakey Graves

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Saturday, April 18, 09:00 PM

LeCrae

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Sunday, April 19, 07:00 PM

Puddle of Mudd

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Sunday, April 19, 07:30 PM

Starting at $48

Iration

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Sunday, April 19, 07:30 PM

Tony Lucca 4/19 at Club Cafe

Club Cafe, Pittsburgh

Sunday, April 19, 08:00 PM

Modest Mouse

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Monday, April 20, 07:00 PM

Alien Ant Farm

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, April 21, 07:00 PM

Starting at $77

The Waterboys

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, April 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $80

The Mountain Goats

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Thursday, April 23, 08:00 PM

Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra: The Texas Tenors

Heinz Hall, Pittsburgh

Friday, April 24, 07:30 PM

Starting at $40

Todd Rundgren at Stage AE!

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Saturday, April 25, 07:30 PM

Portland Cello Project

Club Cafe, Pittsburgh

Sunday, April 26, 08:00 PM

Smallpools

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Monday, April 27, 07:30 PM

Strung Out

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, April 28, 07:00 PM

Circa Survive

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, April 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $41

The London Souls

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, April 29, 07:00 PM

Starting at $31

Milky Chance

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Thursday, April 30, 07:00 PM

Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra: Indigo Girls

Heinz Hall, Pittsburgh

Thursday, April 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $102

And You Will Know Us by the Trail of Dead

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Thursday, April 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $35

Daryl Hall & John Oates

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Saturday, May 2, 06:30 PM

Dance Gavin Dance

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Sunday, May 3, 07:00 PM

Starting at $35

Frankie Valli

Heinz Hall, Pittsburgh

Sunday, May 3, 07:30 PM

Hawthorne Heights

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Monday, May 4, 07:00 PM

Starting at $36

Ben Folds

Carnegie Music Hall - Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh

Monday, May 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Y&T • Altar Bar • 5/5

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, May 5, 04:00 PM

The Replacements

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, May 5, 07:00 PM

Of Montreal

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, May 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $42

Halestorm

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, May 6, 06:30 PM

Blue October

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, May 6, 08:00 PM

In This Moment

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Thursday, May 7, 06:00 PM

FIDLAR

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Thursday, May 7, 07:30 PM

Toro Y Moi

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Thursday, May 7, 11:59 PM

Starting at $153

Styx

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Friday, May 8, 06:30 PM

George Benson

Benedum Center, Pittsburgh

Saturday, May 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $132

Mastodon and Clutch

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Sunday, May 10, 05:30 PM

Othello

O'Reilly Theater, Pittsburgh

Sunday, May 10, 07:00 PM

Starting at $47

John Mellencamp

Benedum Center, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, May 12, 07:30 PM

Primal Scream

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Thursday, May 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $97

Streetlight Manifesto

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Friday, May 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $164

Pianos Become The Teeth

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Saturday, May 16, 06:30 PM

Starting at $27

Interpol

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Saturday, May 16, 07:00 PM

Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles

Benedum Center, Pittsburgh

Saturday, May 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $278

TECH N9NE

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Monday, May 18, 06:00 PM

Starting at $48