3 Doors Down

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Friday, September 18, 06:30 PM

Mac Miller

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Sunday, September 20, 07:00 PM

Stevie Wonder

Consol Energy Center, Pittsburgh

Monday, October 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $103

The Who

Consol Energy Center, Pittsburgh

Friday, October 23, 07:30 PM

Niko's Coffee Tasting Palooza

Niko's Coffee, Pittsburgh

Saturday, September 5, 12:00 PM

Albert Hammond Jr.

Brillobox, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, September 9, 09:30 PM

The Wombats

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Friday, September 11, 09:00 PM

Starting at $153

Slightly Stoopid

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Saturday, September 12, 06:30 PM

Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra

Pittsburgh Symphony Heinz Hall, Pittsburgh

Saturday, September 12, 07:00 PM

Starting at $55

Diana Ross

Benedum Center, Pittsburgh

Saturday, September 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $171

Safe In Sound Festival

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Sunday, September 13, 07:00 PM

Melanie Martinez

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, September 15, 07:00 PM

Bayside

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, September 16, 07:00 PM

Starting at $218

Ky-Mani Marley

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, September 16, 08:00 PM

Of Monsters and Men

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, September 16, 11:59 PM

Death Cab for Cutie

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Thursday, September 17, 06:30 PM

Aaron Carter

Hard Rock Café - Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh

Thursday, September 17, 08:00 PM

Josh Groban

Benedum Center, Pittsburgh

Thursday, September 17, 11:59 PM

Starting at $120

Uncle Acid and The Deadbeats

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Friday, September 18, 09:00 PM

Starting at $82

Stray From the Path

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Saturday, September 19, 06:00 PM

Starting at $36

Frank Turner

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Saturday, September 19, 08:00 PM

Overkill

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Monday, September 21, 06:30 PM

Starting at $48

OVERKILL at The Altar Bar - 9/21!

ALTAR BAR, Pittsburgh

Monday, September 21, 11:30 PM

The Fall of Troy

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, September 22, 07:00 PM

Starting at $117

Aer

Rex Theatre, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, September 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

Punch Brothers

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, September 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $195

Purity Ring

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Thursday, September 24, 07:00 PM

Ghost

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Friday, September 25, 07:00 PM

Patty Griffin

Byham Theater, Pittsburgh

Sunday, September 27, 11:59 PM

Starting at $92

Tremonti and Trivium

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Monday, September 28, 07:30 PM

Yo La Tengo

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, September 29, 11:59 PM

Warren Haynes & Chris Stapleton

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, September 30, 06:30 PM

Four Year Strong

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Thursday, October 1, 06:00 PM

Starting at $38

Zoso

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Friday, October 2, 08:00 PM

Flux Pavilion

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Saturday, October 3, 08:00 PM

Hollywood Undead

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Sunday, October 4, 07:00 PM

Starting at $43

Built To Spill

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Sunday, October 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $50

Pentagram

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, October 7, 07:00 PM

Kip Moore

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Friday, October 9, 07:00 PM

Stars

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Friday, October 9, 09:00 PM

Seether

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Sunday, October 11, 06:30 PM

The Neighbourhood at Stage AE!

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Monday, October 12, 07:00 PM

The Word

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, October 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $102

Lucinda Williams

Byham Theater, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, October 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $100

Lucero

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, October 14, 08:00 PM

Rachael Yamagata (21+ Event)

Club Cafe, Pittsburgh

Thursday, October 15, 08:00 PM

For Today

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Friday, October 16, 07:00 PM

Twiztid

Rex Theatre, Pittsburgh

Saturday, October 17, 07:00 PM

Starting at $92

Kylesa

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Saturday, October 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $47

Timeflies with Kalin and Myles

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Sunday, October 18, 11:59 PM

Starting at $211

Cherub

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Monday, October 19, 08:00 PM

String Cheese Incident

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, October 20, 06:30 PM

X Ambassadors

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, October 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $102

Norah Jones

Carnegie Music Hall - Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, October 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $96

The Devil Makes Three

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, October 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $219

Bill Burr

Pittsburgh Symphony Heinz Hall, Pittsburgh

Thursday, October 22, 07:00 PM

Starting at $80

Mayday Parade

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Saturday, October 24, 06:00 PM

The Darkness

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Saturday, October 24, 11:59 PM

Josh Ritter

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Sunday, October 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $173

The Front Bottoms

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, October 27, 07:30 PM

Ringo Starr and His All Starr Band

Pittsburgh Symphony Heinz Hall, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, October 27, 11:59 PM

Starting at $112

Joan Armatrading

Byham Theater, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, October 28, 07:30 PM

Starting at $89