One Direction

Heinz Field, Pittsburgh

Sunday, August 2, 07:00 PM

Death Cab for Cutie

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Thursday, September 17, 06:30 PM

Josh Groban

Benedum Center, Pittsburgh

Thursday, September 17, 11:59 PM

Starting at $120

3 Doors Down

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Friday, September 18, 06:30 PM

Death From Above 1979

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Monday, August 3, 07:00 PM

Between the Buried and Me

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Friday, August 7, 06:30 PM

KMFDM

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Friday, August 7, 07:30 PM

Breathe Carolina

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Sunday, August 9, 08:30 PM

Starting at $218

Down

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, August 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $63

Die Antwoord

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, August 12, 06:30 PM

Insomnium

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Saturday, August 15, 07:00 PM

Counting Crows

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Sunday, August 16, 06:00 PM

The Spill Canvas

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Sunday, August 16, 06:00 PM

X-Fest

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Friday, August 21, 04:30 PM

The Church

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Friday, August 21, 08:00 PM

Beach House

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Saturday, August 22, 11:59 PM

Gwar

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, August 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $184

Idina Menzel

Benedum Center, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, August 25, 08:00 PM

Lake Street Dive

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, August 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $50

The Piano Guys

Benedum Center, Pittsburgh

Thursday, August 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $63

Second City

OReilly Theater, Pittsburgh

Friday, August 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $138

Albert Hammond Jr.

Brillobox, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, September 9, 09:30 PM

The Wombats

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Friday, September 11, 09:00 PM

Starting at $153

Slightly Stoopid

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Saturday, September 12, 06:30 PM

Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra

Pittsburgh Symphony Heinz Hall, Pittsburgh

Saturday, September 12, 07:00 PM

Starting at $55

Diana Ross

Benedum Center, Pittsburgh

Saturday, September 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $171

Safe In Sound Festival

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Sunday, September 13, 07:00 PM

Melanie Martinez

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, September 15, 07:00 PM

Bayside

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, September 16, 07:00 PM

Starting at $218

Ky-Mani Marley

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, September 16, 08:00 PM

Aaron Carter

Hard Rock Café - Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh

Thursday, September 17, 08:00 PM

Echo and the Bunnymen

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Thursday, September 17, 08:00 PM

Uncle Acid and The Deadbeats

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Friday, September 18, 09:00 PM

Starting at $82

Stray From the Path

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Saturday, September 19, 06:00 PM

Starting at $36

Frank Turner

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Saturday, September 19, 08:00 PM

Overkill

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Monday, September 21, 06:30 PM

The Fall of Troy

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, September 22, 07:00 PM

Starting at $117

Aer

Rex Theatre, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, September 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

Punch Brothers

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, September 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $195

Purity Ring

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Thursday, September 24, 07:00 PM

Ghost

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Friday, September 25, 07:00 PM

Patty Griffin

Byham Theater, Pittsburgh

Sunday, September 27, 11:59 PM

Starting at $92

Tremonti and Trivium

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Monday, September 28, 07:30 PM

Gang of Four

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, September 29, 08:00 PM

Yo La Tengo

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, September 29, 11:59 PM

Warren Haynes & Chris Stapleton

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, September 30, 06:30 PM

Four Year Strong

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Thursday, October 1, 06:00 PM

Starting at $38