Carrie Underwood

Consol Energy Center, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, February 17, 11:59 PM

Starting at $127

Bullet For My Valentine

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, February 24, 06:30 PM

Nightwish

Carnegie Music Hall - Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, February 24, 11:59 PM

Carly Rae Jepsen

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Friday, March 18, 08:30 PM

Starting at $55

LIVE MUSIC: Old Skool

Latitude 360 Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh

Saturday, February 13, 08:00 PM

Party

Latitude 360 Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh

Saturday, February 13, 08:15 PM

Never Shout Never

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Sunday, February 14, 06:30 PM

Starting at $219

Anderson East

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, February 16, 07:00 PM

The Queers at The Altar Bar - 2/16!

ALTAR BAR, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, February 16, 07:00 PM

2Cellos

Benedum Center, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, February 16, 08:00 PM

Ekoostik Hookah (21+ Event)

Rex Theatre, Pittsburgh

Friday, February 19, 09:00 AM

Born of Osiris

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Sunday, February 21, 07:00 PM

Kurt Vile

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Monday, February 22, 08:00 PM

Bone Thugs N Harmony

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, February 23, 08:00 PM

Aaron Carter

Hard Rock Café - Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, February 23, 08:00 PM

Can You Dig This

SouthSide Works Cinema, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, February 24, 07:30 PM

Naughty By Nature

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, February 24, 08:00 PM

Broccoli Samurai (21+ Event)

Rex Theatre, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, February 24, 08:00 PM

Savion Glover

Manchester Craftsmens Guild Jazz Concert Hall, Pittsburgh

Friday, February 26, 07:00 PM

Starting at $79

Kacey Musgraves

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Saturday, February 27, 06:30 PM

Rjd2

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Saturday, February 27, 08:00 PM

Neko Case

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Sunday, February 28, 08:00 PM

Anders Osborne

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Sunday, February 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Coheed and Cambria

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, March 1, 06:00 PM

Leon Russell

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, March 1, 07:00 PM

Starting at $56

Jason Isbell

Benedum Center, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, March 2, 11:59 PM

Starting at $85

The Word Alive

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Friday, March 4, 07:00 PM

The Revival (21+ Event)

Rex Theatre, Pittsburgh

Friday, March 4, 09:00 PM

Starting at $12

Jukebox the Ghost

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Saturday, March 5, 09:00 PM

Starting at $219

Dropkick Murphys

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, March 8, 06:30 PM

Less Than Jake

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, March 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $48

Daya

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, March 9, 07:00 PM

Secrets

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Saturday, March 12, 07:25 PM

Lizz Wright

August Wilson Center, Pittsburgh

Saturday, March 12, 08:00 PM

Logic

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, March 15, 07:00 PM

Dr. Dog

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, March 16, 07:00 PM

Hoodie Allen

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Thursday, March 17, 07:00 PM

The Chieftains

Pittsburgh Symphony Heinz Hall, Pittsburgh

Friday, March 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $37

Titus Andronicus

Cattivo, Pittsburgh

Sunday, March 20, 07:00 PM

Sound Of Music

Benedum Center, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, March 22, 07:30 PM

Starting at $193

Galactic (21+ Event)

Rex Theatre, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, March 23, 08:00 PM

Vance Joy

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, March 23, 11:59 PM

Starting at $86

Boombox (21+ Event)

Rex Theatre, Pittsburgh

Friday, March 25, 09:00 PM

We The Kings

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Saturday, March 26, 06:30 PM

Puscifer

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Friday, April 1, 07:00 PM

The Expendables

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Sunday, April 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $50

Unwritten Law

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Monday, April 4, 06:30 PM

Giada Valenti

Byham Theater, Pittsburgh

Monday, April 4, 07:30 PM

Elle King

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Monday, April 4, 08:00 PM

The Wonder Years

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, April 5, 07:00 PM

O-Town

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, April 5, 08:00 PM

Uli Jon Roth

Rex Theatre, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, April 6, 07:00 PM

Wolf Alice

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Thursday, April 7, 07:00 PM

The Front Bottoms

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Thursday, April 7, 07:30 PM

Starting at $76

Maysa

August Wilson Center, Pittsburgh

Saturday, April 9, 08:00 PM

The Joy Formidable

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Sunday, April 10, 08:30 PM

The Contortionist

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Monday, April 11, 07:30 PM

Ra Ra Riot

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, April 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $47