Linkin Park

Consol Energy Center, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, January 20, 07:00 PM

Misfits • Altar Bar • 11/29

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Saturday, November 29, 07:00 PM

Trey Anastasio

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Saturday, November 29, 07:00 PM

Royal Blood • Altar Bar • 12/3

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, December 3, 05:00 PM

Relient K

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Friday, December 5, 07:30 PM

Casting Crowns

Consol Energy Center, Pittsburgh

Sunday, December 7, 07:30 PM

Gwar

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Monday, December 8, 08:00 PM

Straight No Chaser

Benedum Center, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, December 9, 07:30 PM

Celtic Thunder

Heinz Hall, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, December 9, 07:30 PM

Netsky

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, December 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $106

The Fresh Beat Band

Benedum Center, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, December 10, 07:30 PM

YelaWolf • Altar Bar • 12/12

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Friday, December 12, 05:00 PM

The Show

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Saturday, December 13, 07:00 PM

The 1975

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Monday, December 15, 07:00 PM

Every Time I Die & The Ghost Inside

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, December 16, 06:30 PM

Starting at $119

B.E. Taylor

Heinz Hall, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, December 16, 07:30 PM

Starting at $148

Mannheim Steamroller

Benedum Center, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, December 16, 08:00 PM

Joe Grushecky

Club Cafe, Pittsburgh

Friday, December 19, 09:00 PM

Starting at $86

Jim Brickman

Byham Theater, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, December 23, 07:00 PM

Starting at $62

Girl Talk

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, December 31, 08:00 PM

Lewis Black

Heinz Hall, Pittsburgh

Saturday, January 10, 07:30 PM

Starting at $131

Maceo Parker

Byham Theater, Pittsburgh

Friday, January 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $33

Lotus

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Friday, January 23, 08:00 PM