Waka Flocka Flame

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Friday, July 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $65

Rise Against

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Saturday, July 25, 04:30 PM

One Direction

Heinz Field, Pittsburgh

Sunday, August 2, 07:00 PM

Pink Martini

Byham Theater, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, July 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $178

How to Tra

SouthSide Works Cinema, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, July 8, 10:00 AM

Mudhoney

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, July 8, 07:30 PM

Starting at $36

Three Days Grace

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Thursday, July 9, 06:00 PM

Sol Cat 7/09 at Club Cafe

Club Cafe, Pittsburgh

Thursday, July 9, 08:00 PM

Janes Addiction

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Friday, July 10, 06:30 PM

Gypsy

Benedum Center, Pittsburgh

Friday, July 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $89

WWE: Live

Consol Energy Center, Pittsburgh

Saturday, July 11, 07:30 PM

Starting at $74

Family Night

Hofbrauhaus Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, July 14, 06:30 PM

Talib Kweli

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, July 14, 07:00 PM

The Ting Tings

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Saturday, July 18, 09:00 PM

Starting at $46

The Gaslight Anthem

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Sunday, July 19, 06:00 PM

Jake Miller

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Sunday, July 19, 11:59 PM

Starting at $57

R5

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Monday, July 20, 11:59 PM

Trampled By Turtles

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Sunday, July 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $58

Brandi Carlile

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Monday, July 27, 06:00 PM

Brandon Flowers

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Monday, July 27, 07:00 PM

Starting at $373

Hozier

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, July 28, 06:30 PM

Delta Rae

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, July 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $46

Blues Traveler

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Friday, July 31, 06:30 PM

Death From Above 1979

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Monday, August 3, 07:00 PM

Between the Buried and Me

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Friday, August 7, 06:30 PM

KMFDM

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Friday, August 7, 07:30 PM

Breathe Carolina

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Sunday, August 9, 08:30 PM

Starting at $218

Down

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, August 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $63

Die Antwoord

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, August 12, 06:30 PM

Insomnium

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Saturday, August 15, 07:00 PM

Counting Crows

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Sunday, August 16, 06:00 PM

The Spill Canvas

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Sunday, August 16, 06:00 PM

X-Fest

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Friday, August 21, 04:30 PM

The Church

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Friday, August 21, 08:00 PM

Beach House

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Saturday, August 22, 11:59 PM

Gwar

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, August 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $184

Idina Menzel

Benedum Center, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, August 25, 08:00 PM

Lake Street Dive

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, August 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $50

The Piano Guys

Benedum Center, Pittsburgh

Thursday, August 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $63

Second City

OReilly Theater, Pittsburgh

Friday, August 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $138