Pixies

Birmingham , Alabama

Wednesday, May 6, 07:30 PM

Hozier

Atlanta , Georgia

Friday, May 8, 07:30 PM

Pixies

North charleston , South Carolina

Monday, May 11, 07:30 PM

Pixies

Charlotte , North Carolina

Tuesday, May 12, 07:30 PM

Pixies

Norfolk , Virginia

Wednesday, May 13, 07:30 PM

Pixies

Louisville , Kentucky

Friday, May 15, 07:30 PM

Pixies

Cincinnati , Ohio

Saturday, May 16, 08:00 PM

Pixies

Cleveland , Ohio

Sunday, May 17, 07:30 PM

Pixies

Niagara falls , New York

Tuesday, May 19, 07:30 PM

Pixies

Burlington , Vermont

Thursday, May 21, 07:30 PM

Boston Calling Music Festival - Friday

Boston , Massachusetts

Friday, May 22, 11:00 AM

Pixies

Asbury park , New Jersey

Saturday, May 23, 05:00 PM

Pixies

New York , New York

Tuesday, May 26, 08:00 PM

Pixies

New York , New York

Wednesday, May 27, 07:30 PM

Pixies

Brooklyn , New York

Thursday, May 28, 07:30 PM

Robert Plant with Pixies

Chicago , Illinois

Wednesday, June 10, 11:59 PM

Pixies

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Friday, June 12, 08:00 PM

Pixies

Indianapolis , Indiana

Saturday, June 13, 08:00 PM

Pixies Past Tour Dates

Pixies

New Orleans , Louisiana

Tuesday, May 5, 07:30 PM

Fall Out Boy & Pixies

West Palm Beach , Florida

Wednesday, April 29, 10:00 AM

Pixies

Madison , Wisconsin

Sunday, October 12, 07:30 PM

Pixies

Minneapolis , Minnesota

Saturday, October 11, 07:30 PM

Pixies

Winnipeg , Manitoba

Thursday, October 9, 07:30 PM

Pixies

Saskatoon , Saskatchewan

Tuesday, October 7, 07:30 PM

Pixies

Edmonton , Alberta

Monday, October 6, 07:30 PM

Pixies

Calgary , Alberta

Sunday, October 5, 07:30 PM

Pixies

Spokane , Washington

Friday, October 3, 08:00 PM

Pixies

Garden City , Idaho

Thursday, October 2, 08:00 PM

Pixies

San Francisco , California

Tuesday, September 30, 08:00 PM

KCRW's World Festival 2

Los Angeles , California

Sunday, September 28, 08:00 PM

Pixies

San Diego , California

Saturday, September 27, 07:30 PM

Queen and Adam Lambert & Kraftwerk

Tokyo , Japan

Sunday, August 17, 09:00 AM

Queen and Adam Lambert & Arctic Monkeys

Osaka , Japan

Saturday, August 16, 09:00 AM

Pixies

Manchester , United Kingdom

Thursday, July 10, 05:00 PM

Pixies

Cornwall , United Kingdom

Wednesday, July 9, 08:00 PM

Pearl Jam & Pixies

Werchter , Belgium

Saturday, July 5, 04:00 PM

Pixies, Skrillex, & The Black Keys

Belfort , France

Friday, July 4, 12:00 PM

Metallica & Arctic Monkeys

Werchter , Belgium

Thursday, July 3, 04:00 PM

Pixies

Lyon , France

Wednesday, July 2, 09:00 PM

Pixies

Cork , Ireland

Monday, June 30, 08:00 PM

Pixies

Zagreb , Croatia

Wednesday, June 25, 07:00 PM

The Black Keys & Pixies

Zagreb , Croatia

Monday, June 23, 12:00 PM

Pixies

Hilvarenbeek , Netherlands

Friday, June 20, 12:00 PM

Pixies

Tel aviv-jaffa , Israel

Tuesday, June 17, 08:00 PM

Pixies

Warsaw , Poland

Friday, June 13, 08:00 PM

Pixies

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, June 8, 12:00 PM

Field Day 2014

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, June 7, 12:00 PM

Neutral Milk Hotel

Porto , Portugal

Thursday, June 5, 03:00 PM

Primavera Sound 2014 Barcelona

Barcelona , Spain

Thursday, May 29, 03:00 PM

Pixies

Sydney , Australia

Monday, May 26, 06:00 PM

Timeline

Sydney , Australia

Sunday, May 25, 02:00 PM

Pixies

Sydney , Australia

Saturday, May 24, 06:00 PM

Pixies

Sydney , Australia

Friday, May 23, 06:00 PM

Pixies

Lima , Peru

Tuesday, April 8, 08:00 PM

Pixies

Bogotá , Colombia

Saturday, April 5, 08:00 PM

Pixies

Bogotá , Colombia

Friday, April 4, 08:00 PM

Pixies

Bogotá , Colombia

Thursday, April 3, 10:00 PM

Pixies Tour Dates

The Pixies are an American alternative rock band formed in Boston, Massachusetts in 1986. The group consists of Black Francis (vocals, rhythm guitar), Joey Santiago (lead guitar), Kim Deal (bass, vocals), and David Lovering (drums). The band's style of music contains a range of elements, including indie rock, psychedelia, noise rock, and surf rock.