Dream Theater

Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall, Portland

Tuesday, May 10, 07:30 PM

Starting at $213

R Kelly

Portland Memorial Coliseum, Portland

Friday, May 13, 07:30 PM

Starting at $209

BoB

Star Theater Portland, Portland

Sunday, May 22, 07:30 PM

Starting at $191

The Summer Set

Hawthorne Theatre, Portland

Wednesday, May 4, 06:00 PM

Magic Man

Wonder Ballroom, Portland

Thursday, May 5, 08:30 PM

The Neighbourhood

Roseland Theater, Portland

Saturday, May 7, 09:00 PM

Aesop Rock

Wonder Ballroom, Portland

Saturday, May 7, 09:00 PM

Hillsong United

Rose Garden, Portland

Tuesday, May 10, 07:00 PM

Starting at $46

Santigold

Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom, Portland

Tuesday, May 10, 08:30 PM

Blaqk Audio

Doug Fir Lounge, Portland

Tuesday, May 10, 09:00 PM

Bob Mould Hits the Wonder!

Wonder Ballroom, Portland

Wednesday, May 11, 08:30 PM

Modern English

Star Theater Portland, Portland

Thursday, May 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $191

Yuna

Doug Fir Lounge, Portland

Thursday, May 12, 09:00 PM

Violent Femmes

Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom, Portland

Friday, May 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $167

The Thermals

Wonder Ballroom, Portland

Friday, May 13, 09:00 PM

Leon Russell

Aladdin Theater, Portland

Saturday, May 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $78

Damien Jurado

Doug Fir Lounge, Portland

Sunday, May 15, 09:00 PM

Radical Face

McMenamins Mission Theater, Portland

Monday, May 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $93

Amon Amarth

Roseland Theater, Portland

Wednesday, May 18, 08:00 PM

Charles Bradley

Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom, Portland

Thursday, May 19, 09:00 PM

Starting at $60

Charles Bradley

Crystal Ballroom, Portland

Thursday, May 19, 09:00 PM

Chris Pureka

Doug Fir Lounge, Portland

Friday, May 20, 07:00 PM

Young Thug

Roseland Theater, Portland

Saturday, May 21, 08:00 PM

Buzzcocks

Revolution Hall Portland, Portland

Monday, May 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Mac DeMarco

Roseland Theater, Portland

Tuesday, May 24, 08:00 PM

Paul Simon

Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall, Portland

Wednesday, May 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $102

Ron White

Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall, Portland

Friday, May 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $64

Purity Ring

Roseland Theater, Portland

Friday, May 27, 09:00 PM

Starting at $47

Autolux

Doug Fir Lounge, Portland

Friday, May 27, 09:00 PM

Titus Andronicus

Revolution Hall Portland, Portland

Friday, May 27, 09:00 PM

Starting at $47

Savages Hit the Wonder!

Wonder Ballroom, Portland

Saturday, May 28, 09:00 PM

Yeasayer

Wonder Ballroom, Portland

Sunday, May 29, 09:00 PM

Insane Clown Posse

Hawthorne Theatre, Portland

Tuesday, May 31, 06:30 PM

Baroness

Wonder Ballroom, Portland

Tuesday, May 31, 08:00 PM

Cam ron

Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom, Portland

Wednesday, June 1, 07:00 PM

The Kills

Roseland Theater, Portland

Thursday, June 2, 08:00 PM

Brett Dennen

Wonder Ballroom, Portland

Thursday, June 2, 08:00 PM

Sweeney Todd

Keller Auditorium, Portland

Friday, June 3, 07:30 PM

TIEMPO LIBRE

Newmark Theatre, Portland

Friday, June 3, 07:30 PM

Sam Beam

Aladdin Theater, Portland

Friday, June 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $85

Corinne Bailey Rae (21+ Event)

Mississippi Studios, Portland

Friday, June 3, 09:00 PM

Starting at $69

Maz Jobrani

Aladdin Theater, Portland

Saturday, June 4, 08:00 PM

Local H

Wonder Ballroom, Portland

Sunday, June 5, 08:30 PM

Mutual Benefit

Doug Fir Lounge, Portland

Monday, June 6, 09:00 PM

Al Di Meola

Aladdin Theater, Portland

Wednesday, June 8, 08:00 PM

Roseanne Barr

Newmark Theatre, Portland

Saturday, June 11, 07:00 PM

Caravan Palace

Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom, Portland

Saturday, June 11, 09:00 PM

Starting at $60

John Carpenter

Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall, Portland

Wednesday, June 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $100

Suuns (21+ Event)

Doug Fir Lounge, Portland

Sunday, June 19, 09:00 PM

Curren$y

Hawthorne Theatre, Portland

Saturday, June 25, 08:00 PM

Birdy

Wonder Ballroom, Portland

Tuesday, June 28, 08:00 PM

Electric Six

Dante's, Portland

Thursday, June 30, 09:00 PM

Starting at $191

Ladyhawke

Doug Fir Lounge, Portland

Friday, July 1, 09:00 PM

Neko Case

Oregon Zoo, Portland

Saturday, July 2, 07:30 PM

Lyle Lovett

Oregon Zoo, Portland

Sunday, July 3, 07:00 PM