The Devil Wears Prada

Hawthorne Theatre, Portland

Saturday, March 21, 07:30 PM

Marilyn Manson

Roseland Theater, Portland

Wednesday, March 25, 08:00 PM

Nightwish

Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom, Portland

Sunday, April 26, 07:30 PM

JMSN, Rochelle Jordan

Holocene Portland, Portland

Sunday, March 1, 08:30 PM

Joshua Radin

Roseland Theater, Portland

Monday, March 2, 07:30 PM

Stars at Aladd

Aladdin Theater, Portland

Wednesday, March 4, 08:00 PM

Rebelution

Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom, Portland

Thursday, March 5, 11:59 PM

All That Remains

Roseland Theater, Portland

Friday, March 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $162

Christina Grimmie

Roseland Theater, Portland

Saturday, March 7, 06:00 PM

Infamous Stringdusters

Wonder Ballroom, Portland

Saturday, March 7, 08:00 PM

Mat Kearney

Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom, Portland

Sunday, March 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $156

Kevin Devine

Doug Fir Lounge, Portland

Sunday, March 8, 08:00 PM

Enslaved

Hawthorne Theatre, Portland

Monday, March 9, 04:30 PM

Swervedriver

Doug Fir Lounge, Portland

Monday, March 9, 09:00 PM

Starting at $35

Doomtree ft. POS Live

Hawthorne Theatre, Portland

Tuesday, March 10, 08:00 PM

Machine Head Live

Hawthorne Theatre, Portland

Wednesday, March 11, 08:00 PM

The Dodos

Doug Fir Lounge, Portland

Friday, March 13, 08:00 PM

The Rock and Worship Roadshow

Rose Garden, Portland

Saturday, March 14, 07:00 PM

Starting at $17

Common Kings

Wonder Ballroom, Portland

Saturday, March 14, 08:00 PM

2cellos

Aladdin Theatre, Portland

Sunday, March 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $231

Jake Shimabukuro

Aladdin Theatre, Portland

Monday, March 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $184

Bayside & Senses Fail

Wonder Ballroom, Portland

Tuesday, March 17, 07:30 PM

George Clinton

Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom, Portland

Wednesday, March 18, 05:00 PM

Umphrey's McGee

Crystal Ballroom, Portland

Friday, March 20, 07:00 PM

Rodrigo y Gabriela

Keller Auditorium, Portland

Friday, March 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $84

The Decemberists

Keller Auditorium, Portland

Saturday, March 21, 07:30 PM

The Gaslight Anthem

Wonder Ballroom, Portland

Saturday, March 21, 07:30 PM

Bad Religion

Roseland Theater, Portland

Monday, March 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $213

OK Go

Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom, Portland

Monday, March 23, 11:59 PM

Colin Hay

Aladdin Theater, Portland

Wednesday, March 25, 07:00 PM

Yonder Mountain String Band

Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom, Portland

Thursday, March 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Of Montreal

Wonder Ballroom, Portland

Thursday, March 26, 08:30 PM

The Mowgli's

Wonder Ballroom, Portland

Friday, March 27, 08:00 PM

Datsik

Roseland Theater, Portland

Saturday, March 28, 11:59 PM

Guster

Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom, Portland

Tuesday, March 31, 07:00 PM

Starting at $156

Dark Star Orchestra

Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom, Portland

Thursday, April 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $63

Magma

Aladdin Theater, Portland

Saturday, April 4, 08:00 PM

Boyz II Men

Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall, Portland

Tuesday, April 7, 07:30 PM

Starting at $679

Stromae

Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom, Portland

Tuesday, April 7, 08:00 PM

Kaki King (21+ Event)

Doug Fir Lounge, Portland

Wednesday, April 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $42

Belle and Sebastian

Roseland Theater, Portland

Thursday, April 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $97

The Replacements

Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom, Portland

Friday, April 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Vance Joy

Roseland Theater, Portland

Friday, April 10, 09:00 PM

Starting at $211

Electric Wizard

Hawthorne Theatre, Portland

Wednesday, April 15, 08:00 PM

Two Gallants

Aladdin Theater, Portland

Thursday, April 16, 09:00 PM

Starting at $23

Faith No More

Keller Auditorium, Portland

Friday, April 17, 08:00 PM

Blue October

Wonder Ballroom, Portland

Saturday, April 18, 08:00 PM

Enter Shikari

Hawthorne Theatre, Portland

Saturday, April 18, 11:59 PM

Damien Rice

Keller Auditorium, Portland

Monday, April 20, 08:00 PM

Mac Demarco

Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom, Portland

Wednesday, April 22, 09:00 PM

Tech N9ne

Roseland Theater, Portland

Thursday, April 23, 08:00 PM

Clean Bandit

Wonder Ballroom, Portland

Thursday, April 23, 08:30 PM

Starting at $43

Mastodon and Clutch

Roseland Theater, Portland

Saturday, April 25, 07:30 PM

Infected Mushroom

Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom, Portland

Saturday, April 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $46

Twin Shadow

Doug Fir Lounge, Portland

Saturday, April 25, 09:00 PM