Tyga

Roseland Theater, Portland

Wednesday, February 17, 08:00 PM

Carly Rae Jepsen

Wonder Ballroom, Portland

Tuesday, March 1, 08:00 PM

Starting at $52

Everett Silvertips at Portland Winterhawks

Rose Garden, Portland

Sunday, March 13, 05:00 PM

Starting at $40

Disturbed (21+ Event)

Roseland Theater, Portland

Monday, March 14, 08:00 PM

Grace Potter

Roseland Theater, Portland

Friday, February 12, 08:00 PM

Brian Regan

Keller Auditorium, Portland

Friday, February 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $101

Jukebox the Ghost

Wonder Ballroom, Portland

Friday, February 12, 09:00 PM

Starting at $51

Bill Maher

Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall, Portland

Saturday, February 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $102

The Budos Band

Wonder Ballroom, Portland

Saturday, February 13, 09:00 PM

Starting at $69

The Tenors

Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall, Portland

Sunday, February 14, 07:30 PM

Starting at $223

Swing Time!

Crystal Ballroom, Portland

Tuesday, February 16, 06:00 PM

TopHat, Korgy & Brown, Mordecai

Holocene Portland, Portland

Wednesday, February 17, 08:00 PM

Matisyahu

Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom, Portland

Thursday, February 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

The Infamous Stringdusters

Wonder Ballroom, Portland

Friday, February 19, 08:00 PM

Metric

Roseland Theater, Portland

Friday, February 19, 09:00 PM

Starting at $79

Emily Wells

Doug Fir Lounge, Portland

Friday, February 19, 09:00 PM

The Band Perry

Revolution Hall Portland, Portland

Saturday, February 20, 07:30 PM

Joshua Bell

Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall, Portland

Saturday, February 20, 07:30 PM

Iration + Pepper

Roseland Theater, Portland

Saturday, February 20, 08:00 PM

The Cave Singers

Doug Fir Lounge, Portland

Sunday, February 21, 09:00 PM

Melanie Martinez

Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom, Portland

Tuesday, February 23, 07:30 PM

Vance Joy

Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall, Portland

Tuesday, February 23, 11:59 PM

Starting at $126

Kip Moore w/ Cadillac Three

Roseland Theater, Portland

Wednesday, February 24, 08:00 PM

Keys N Krates (18+ Event)

Roseland Theater, Portland

Thursday, February 25, 07:00 PM

Starting at $59

Papadosio

Wonder Ballroom, Portland

Friday, February 26, 07:00 PM

Starting at $57

Drew Holcomb and the Neighbors

Aladdin Theatre, Portland

Friday, February 26, 09:00 PM

Starting at $125

Lewis Black

Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall, Portland

Friday, February 26, 11:59 PM

Basia Bulat

Doug Fir Lounge, Portland

Saturday, February 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $29

Bobby Long

Mississippi Studios, Portland

Monday, February 29, 08:00 PM

Shinedown

Roseland Theater, Portland

Tuesday, March 1, 11:59 PM

Ron Pope

Star Theater Portland, Portland

Wednesday, March 2, 08:00 PM

Lake Street Dive

Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom, Portland

Wednesday, March 2, 11:59 PM

Starting at $136

Cannibal Corpse

Hawthorne Theatre, Portland

Thursday, March 3, 07:30 PM

Ani DiFranco

Revolution Hall Portland, Portland

Thursday, March 3, 08:00 PM

Mike Stud

Hawthorne Theatre, Portland

Friday, March 4, 08:00 PM

St. Lucia

Wonder Ballroom, Portland

Friday, March 4, 09:00 PM

Starting at $219

Animal Collective

Roseland Theater, Portland

Saturday, March 5, 08:00 PM

Pusha T

Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom, Portland

Sunday, March 6, 07:00 PM

Mutemath

Roseland Theater, Portland

Monday, March 7, 11:59 PM

Starting at $48

Silverste

Hawthorne Theatre, Portland

Thursday, March 10, 06:00 PM

Bronze Radio Return

Doug Fir Lounge, Portland

Thursday, March 10, 09:00 PM

TobyMac

Rose Garden, Portland

Friday, March 11, 07:00 PM

Starting at $57

Ben Rector

Revolution Hall Portland, Portland

Friday, March 11, 07:00 PM

Starting at $58

Junior Boys

Star Theater Portland, Portland

Saturday, March 12, 09:00 PM

The Wonder Years

Hawthorne Theatre, Portland

Wednesday, March 16, 06:30 PM

Breaking Benjamin

Roseland Theater, Portland

Thursday, March 17, 08:30 PM

Starting at $63

Yonder Mountain String Band

Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom, Portland

Friday, March 18, 07:00 PM

Starting at $55

Daughter

Wonder Ballroom, Portland

Sunday, March 20, 07:00 PM

Slayer

Roseland Theater, Portland

Sunday, March 20, 11:59 PM

Starting at $214

Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band

Rose Garden, Portland

Tuesday, March 22, 07:30 PM

Starting at $271

Loreena McKennitt

Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall, Portland

Wednesday, March 23, 07:30 PM

Starting at $240

Jim Norton (21+ Event)

Aladdin Theater, Portland

Friday, March 25, 08:00 PM

Geographer

Hawthorne Theatre, Portland

Friday, March 25, 08:00 PM

Datsik

Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom, Portland

Friday, March 25, 09:00 PM

White Denim

Doug Fir Lounge, Portland

Sunday, March 27, 09:00 PM

Polica

Doug Fir Lounge, Portland

Monday, March 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $221

The Contortionist

Hawthorne Theatre, Portland

Tuesday, March 29, 07:00 PM

Iggy Pop

Keller Auditorium, Portland

Tuesday, March 29, 08:00 PM

Steve Hackett

Revolution Hall Portland, Portland

Tuesday, March 29, 08:00 PM

Wolfmother

Wonder Ballroom, Portland

Wednesday, March 30, 07:00 PM

Starting at $219

Field Music

Doug Fir Lounge, Portland

Wednesday, March 30, 08:00 PM

Underoath

Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom, Portland

Thursday, March 31, 07:30 PM

Starting at $61

Ra Ra Riot

Revolution Hall Portland, Portland

Friday, April 1, 09:00 PM

The Joy Formidable

Wonder Ballroom, Portland

Friday, April 1, 09:00 PM

Ciara

Roseland Theater, Portland

Saturday, April 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $64

Anders Osborne

Dante's Caffe Italiano, Portland

Saturday, April 2, 09:00 PM

Starting at $219

Ellie Goulding

Rose Garden, Portland

Sunday, April 3, 07:00 PM

Starting at $94

Killswitch Engage

Roseland Theater, Portland

Monday, April 4, 07:00 PM

Jeff Dunham

Rose Garden, Portland

Thursday, April 7, 07:30 PM

Jonathan Coulton

Aladdin Theater, Portland

Thursday, April 7, 08:00 PM

Tinashe

Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom, Portland

Thursday, April 7, 11:59 PM

Miike Snow

Roseland Theater, Portland

Monday, April 11, 08:30 PM