Sleep

Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom, Portland

Friday, February 6, 05:00 PM

Starting at $66

Gabriel Iglesias

Rose Garden, Portland

Saturday, February 7, 07:30 PM

The Devil Wears Prada

Hawthorne Theatre, Portland

Saturday, March 21, 07:30 PM

Marilyn Manson

Roseland Theater, Portland

Wednesday, March 25, 08:00 PM

Silverstein

Hawthorne Theatre, Portland

Monday, January 26, 06:30 PM

Periphery

Hawthorne Theatre, Portland

Tuesday, January 27, 06:30 PM

Jukebox the Ghost

Mississippi Studios, Portland

Wednesday, January 28, 07:30 PM

Starting at $104

The Expendables

Wonder Ballroom, Portland

Thursday, January 29, 07:30 PM

Patton Oswalt

Newmark Theatre, Portland

Thursday, January 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $258

Kip Moore

Roseland Theater, Portland

Friday, January 30, 08:00 PM

Bass Drum of Death

Doug Fir Lounge, Portland

Friday, January 30, 08:00 PM

Tribal Seeds

Wonder Ballroom, Portland

Friday, January 30, 09:00 PM

Raffi at Aladd

Aladdin Theater, Portland

Sunday, February 1, 01:00 PM

Excision

Roseland Theater, Portland

Tuesday, February 3, 07:00 PM

Lloyd Cole

Alberta Rose, Portland

Wednesday, February 4, 12:00 AM

Ralphie May

Aladdin Theater, Portland

Wednesday, February 4, 07:00 PM

Starting at $80

Will Kimbrough

Doug Fir Lounge, Portland

Wednesday, February 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $28

Kurt Vile

Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom, Portland

Saturday, February 7, 05:00 PM

Logic

Wonder Ballroom, Portland

Saturday, February 7, 09:00 PM

Lucinda Williams

Aladdin Theater, Portland

Sunday, February 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Dr. Dog & Hanni El Khatib

Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom, Portland

Wednesday, February 11, 07:30 PM

Starting at $121

Dengue Fever

Doug Fir Lounge, Portland

Wednesday, February 11, 08:00 PM

Meghan Trainor

Wonder Ballroom, Portland

Friday, February 13, 07:30 PM

Wild Child

Mississippi Studios, Portland

Friday, February 13, 09:00 PM

Zeds Dead (18+ Event)

Roseland Theater, Portland

Saturday, February 14, 07:00 PM

Smokey Robinson

Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall, Portland

Saturday, February 14, 07:30 PM

Starting at $213

Ben Howard

Roseland Theater, Portland

Sunday, February 15, 07:30 PM

Cursive

Doug Fir Lounge, Portland

Sunday, February 15, 08:00 PM

Judy Collins

Aladdin Theater, Portland

Sunday, February 15, 08:00 PM

Motion City Soundtrack

Hawthorne Theatre, Portland

Monday, February 16, 07:30 PM

Bebel Gilberto

Newmark Theatre, Portland

Wednesday, February 18, 07:00 PM

Iration

Roseland Theater, Portland

Thursday, February 19, 08:00 PM

Cold War Kids

Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom, Portland

Thursday, February 19, 09:00 PM

Robert Cray Band at Aladd

Aladdin Theater, Portland

Friday, February 20, 08:00 PM

Tommy Emmanuel

Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall, Portland

Friday, February 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $220

Lotus

Roseland Theater, Portland

Saturday, February 21, 07:30 PM

Flight Facilities

Wonder Ballroom, Portland

Sunday, February 22, 08:00 PM

Steep Canyon Rangers

Aladdin Theater, Portland

Tuesday, February 24, 07:00 PM

Crystal Bowersox

Aladdin Theater, Portland

Wednesday, February 25, 07:00 PM

Starting at $50

Andy Grammer & Alex and Sierra

Wonder Ballroom, Portland

Wednesday, February 25, 07:30 PM

Starting at $69

Bo Burnham

Aladdin Theater, Portland

Thursday, February 26, 08:00 PM

Galactic

Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom, Portland

Saturday, February 28, 07:30 PM

Martin Sexton

Aladdin Theatre, Portland

Saturday, February 28, 07:30 PM

Starting at $133

Joshua Radin

Roseland Theater, Portland

Monday, March 2, 07:30 PM

Stars at Aladd

Aladdin Theater, Portland

Wednesday, March 4, 08:00 PM

Rebelution

Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom, Portland

Thursday, March 5, 11:59 PM

All That Remains

Roseland Theater, Portland

Friday, March 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $162

Christina Grimmie

Roseland Theater, Portland

Saturday, March 7, 06:00 PM

Portland Youth Philharmonic

Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall, Portland

Saturday, March 7, 07:30 PM

Starting at $39

Infamous Stringdusters

Wonder Ballroom, Portland

Saturday, March 7, 08:00 PM

Mat Kearney

Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom, Portland

Sunday, March 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $156

Kevin Devine

Doug Fir Lounge, Portland

Sunday, March 8, 08:00 PM

Enslaved

Hawthorne Theatre, Portland

Monday, March 9, 04:30 PM

Doomtree ft. POS Live

Hawthorne Theatre, Portland

Tuesday, March 10, 08:00 PM

Machine Head Live

Hawthorne Theatre, Portland

Wednesday, March 11, 08:00 PM

The Juliana Hatfield Three

Doug Fir Lounge, Portland

Thursday, March 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $35

The Dodos

Doug Fir Lounge, Portland

Friday, March 13, 08:00 PM

Common Kings

Wonder Ballroom, Portland

Saturday, March 14, 08:00 PM

2cellos

Aladdin Theatre, Portland

Sunday, March 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $231

Jake Shimabukuro

Aladdin Theatre, Portland

Monday, March 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $184

Bayside & Senses Fail

Wonder Ballroom, Portland

Tuesday, March 17, 07:30 PM

Starting at $46

Widespread Panic

Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall, Portland

Tuesday, March 17, 07:30 PM

Starting at $86

George Clinton

Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom, Portland

Wednesday, March 18, 05:00 PM

Starting at $55

Umphrey's McGee & Revivalists

Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom, Portland

Thursday, March 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

The Decemberists

Keller Auditorium, Portland

Saturday, March 21, 07:30 PM

Starting at $62

The Gaslight Anthem

Wonder Ballroom, Portland

Saturday, March 21, 07:30 PM

OK Go

Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom, Portland

Monday, March 23, 11:59 PM

Colin Hay

Aladdin Theater, Portland

Wednesday, March 25, 07:00 PM