Ariana Grande

Rose Garden, Portland

Friday, September 4, 11:59 PM

Starting at $74

Foo Fighters

Rose Garden, Portland

Monday, September 14, 07:30 PM

Madonna

Rose Garden, Portland

Saturday, October 17, 07:30 PM

Starting at $28

Slipknot

Portland Memorial Coliseum, Portland

Thursday, October 22, 07:00 PM

Starting at $56

Eagles of Death Metal (21+ Event)

Wonder Ballroom, Portland

Tuesday, September 1, 08:30 PM

Starting at $58

Randy Rogers

Dante's, Portland

Wednesday, September 2, 08:00 PM

The Get Up Kids Live

Hawthorne Theatre, Portland

Wednesday, September 2, 08:00 PM

Brandon Flowers

Roseland Theater, Portland

Thursday, September 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $67

Lindsey Stirling

Keller Auditorium, Portland

Friday, September 4, 07:00 PM

Starting at $189

Social Distortion

Roseland Theater, Portland

Saturday, September 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $73

Weird Al Yankovic

Oregon Zoo, Portland

Saturday, September 5, 11:59 PM

Starting at $241

The Melvins

Wonder Ballroom, Portland

Monday, September 7, 09:00 PM

Starting at $95

Machine Gun Kelly

Roseland Theater, Portland

Wednesday, September 9, 08:00 PM

Wavves

Wonder Ballroom, Portland

Wednesday, September 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $50

POD

Hawthorne Theatre, Portland

Thursday, September 10, 08:00 PM

Kevin Hart

Rose Garden, Portland

Friday, September 11, 07:00 PM

Starting at $94

Four Year Strong

Hawthorne Theatre, Portland

Saturday, September 12, 07:30 PM

Hopsin

Roseland Theater, Portland

Saturday, September 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $52

Shania Twain

Rose Garden, Portland

Sunday, September 13, 07:30 PM

Starting at $34

Mark Knopfler

Keller Auditorium, Portland

Sunday, September 13, 08:00 PM

Ben Folds & yMusic

Roseland Theater, Portland

Tuesday, September 15, 08:00 PM

Ratatat

Roseland Theater, Portland

Wednesday, September 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $48

Tokyo Police Club (21+ Event)

Doug Fir Lounge, Portland

Wednesday, September 16, 09:00 PM

Starting at $195

Neon Indian (21+ Event)

Wonder Ballroom, Portland

Thursday, September 17, 07:30 PM

Flux Pavilion (21+ Event)

Roseland Theater, Portland

Thursday, September 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $58

Hollywood Undead

Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom, Portland

Friday, September 18, 07:00 PM

Starting at $58

Blonde Redhead (21+ Event)

Wonder Ballroom, Portland

Saturday, September 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $110

Kraftwerk

Keller Auditorium, Portland

Saturday, September 19, 11:59 PM

Patti LaBelle

Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall, Portland

Sunday, September 20, 07:30 PM

Arkona

Hawthorne Theatre, Portland

Monday, September 21, 07:00 PM

Madeleine Peyroux

Aladdin Theater, Portland

Wednesday, September 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $108

The Who

Rose Garden, Portland

Friday, September 25, 07:30 PM

Megan Nicole

Roseland Theater, Portland

Friday, September 25, 08:00 PM

Citizen Cope

Wonder Ballroom, Portland

Friday, September 25, 09:00 PM

Beth Hart

Roseland Theater, Portland

Saturday, September 26, 08:30 PM

Twiztid

Roseland Theater, Portland

Sunday, September 27, 07:30 PM

Starting at $63

Mew

Wonder Ballroom, Portland

Monday, September 28, 08:30 PM

Paul Weller

Wonder Ballroom, Portland

Thursday, October 1, 09:00 PM

Big Gigantic & The Floozies

Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom, Portland

Thursday, October 1, 09:00 PM

Starting at $63

Soulfly

Hawthorne Theatre, Portland

Friday, October 2, 06:45 PM

Melanie Martinez

Hawthorne Theatre, Portland

Saturday, October 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $32

The Fratellis

Wonder Ballroom, Portland

Saturday, October 3, 08:30 PM

Cimorelli

Hawthorne Theatre, Portland

Sunday, October 4, 08:00 PM

Peaches (21+ Event)

Roseland Theater, Portland

Monday, October 5, 08:00 PM

Chelsea Grin

Hawthorne Theatre, Portland

Tuesday, October 6, 07:00 PM

Neil Young

Chiles Center, Portland

Wednesday, October 7, 11:59 PM

Starting at $403

Battles

Hawthorne Theatre, Portland

Thursday, October 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $36

ZZ Ward

Roseland Theater, Portland

Thursday, October 8, 11:59 PM

Murs Live

Hawthorne Theatre, Portland

Friday, October 9, 08:00 PM

Patrick Watson

Doug Fir Lounge, Portland

Friday, October 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $36

Ariel Pink & The Black Lips

Alberta Rose, Portland

Friday, October 9, 09:00 PM

Starting at $82

Carnifex Live

Hawthorne Theatre, Portland

Saturday, October 10, 06:30 PM

Cash Cash and Tritonal

Roseland Theater, Portland

Saturday, October 10, 07:00 PM

Boo Bomb feat. Salt N Pepa, Naughty By Nature and Coolio

Rose Garden, Portland

Saturday, October 10, 07:30 PM

Starting at $45

Chvrches

Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom, Portland

Tuesday, October 13, 08:00 PM

Hudson Mohawke Live

Hawthorne Theatre, Portland

Tuesday, October 13, 09:00 PM

Lang Lang

Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall, Portland

Thursday, October 15, 07:30 PM

Starting at $238

AlunaGeorge

Doug Fir Lounge, Portland

Friday, October 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $46

Escape the Fate

Hawthorne Theatre, Portland

Saturday, October 17, 06:30 PM

Alt-J

Portland Memorial Coliseum, Portland

Saturday, October 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Frank Turner

Roseland Theater, Portland

Saturday, October 17, 08:00 PM

NBA Preseason - Utah Jazz at Portland Trail Blazers

Rose Garden, Portland

Sunday, October 18, 06:00 PM

Starting at $11

Gwar

Roseland Theater, Portland

Monday, October 19, 11:59 PM

Buckcherry

Hawthorne Theatre, Portland

Tuesday, October 20, 08:00 PM

Xavier Rudd (21+ Event)

Star Theater Portland, Portland

Tuesday, October 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $75

Deerhunter

Wonder Ballroom, Portland

Tuesday, October 20, 08:30 PM

Starting at $51

MS MR

Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom, Portland

Wednesday, October 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $65

Ghost

Roseland Theater, Portland

Wednesday, October 21, 08:30 PM

Coheed and Cambria

Roseland Theater, Portland

Thursday, October 22, 07:30 PM

Twenty One Pilots

Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom, Portland

Thursday, October 22, 11:59 PM

Starting at $184

The Neighbourhood

Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom, Portland

Friday, October 23, 09:00 PM

Starting at $74

Queensryche

Bossanova Ballroom, Portland

Saturday, October 24, 09:00 PM

Starting at $241

Mutemath

Star Theater Portland, Portland

Saturday, October 24, 09:00 PM

Starting at $211

Beats Antique

Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom, Portland

Saturday, October 24, 09:00 PM

Starting at $46

Lita Ford

Bossanova Ballroom, Portland

Sunday, October 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $41

Matt Nathanson

Star Theater Portland, Portland

Monday, October 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

For Today Live

Hawthorne Theatre, Portland

Tuesday, October 27, 06:30 PM

Seether

Roseland Theater, Portland

Tuesday, October 27, 07:30 PM

Starting at $55

Kataklysm

Bossanova Ballroom, Portland

Tuesday, October 27, 07:30 PM

Albert Hammond Jr

Doug Fir Lounge, Portland

Tuesday, October 27, 09:00 PM

Starting at $30

Hanson

Hawthorne Theatre, Portland

Thursday, October 29, 07:00 PM

The Sword

Wonder Ballroom, Portland

Thursday, October 29, 08:30 PM

Starting at $48

Sanctuary

Star Theater Portland, Portland

Friday, October 30, 07:00 PM

All Time Low

Roseland Theater, Portland

Friday, October 30, 11:59 PM

Starting at $73