Calvin Harris with Flo Rida and Prince Royce

Miami , Florida

Thursday, May 14, 08:00 PM

Kelly Clarkson with Pitbull

Wantagh , New York

Sunday, May 31, 06:00 PM

Ariana Grande

Tampa , Florida

Thursday, July 16, 07:30 PM

Ariana Grande & Prince Royce

Sunrise , Florida

Saturday, July 18, 07:30 PM

Ariana Grande

Charlotte , North Carolina

Tuesday, July 21, 07:30 PM

Ariana Grande

Louisville , Kentucky

Thursday, July 23, 07:30 PM

Ariana Grande & Prince Royce

Washington, D.C. , Washington

Saturday, July 25, 07:30 PM

Ariana Grande

Hershey , Pennsylvania

Sunday, July 26, 11:59 PM

Ariana Grande

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Wednesday, July 29, 11:59 PM

Ariana Grande

Albany , New York

Friday, July 31, 11:59 PM

Ariana Grande & Prince Royce

Uncasville , Connecticut

Sunday, August 2, 07:30 PM

Ariana Grande & Prince Royce

Manchester , New Hampshire

Tuesday, August 4, 07:30 PM

Ariana Grande

Montreal , Québec

Thursday, August 6, 11:59 PM

Ariana Grande

Toronto , Ontario

Sunday, August 9, 11:59 PM

Ariana Grande

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, August 29, 11:59 PM

Ariana Grande

Fresno , California

Monday, August 31, 11:59 PM

Ariana Grande

Portland , Oregon

Friday, September 4, 11:59 PM

Ariana Grande

Sacramento , California

Sunday, September 6, 07:30 PM

Ariana Grande in Mounta

Mountain View , California

Tuesday, September 8, 07:30 PM

Ariana Grande

Chula Vista , California

Wednesday, September 9, 07:30 PM

Ariana Grande

Los Angeles , California

Friday, September 11, 07:30 PM

Ariana Grande

Birmingham , Alabama

Sunday, September 20, 07:30 PM

Ariana Grande

Nashville , Tennessee

Tuesday, September 22, 07:30 PM

Ariana Grande

Raleigh , North Carolina

Thursday, September 24, 07:30 PM

Ariana Grande

Brooklyn , New York

Saturday, September 26, 07:30 PM

Ariana Grande

Grand Rapids , Michigan

Tuesday, September 29, 11:59 PM

Ariana Grande

Chicago , Illinois

Friday, October 2, 11:59 PM

Ariana Grande

St. Louis , Missouri

Sunday, October 4, 11:59 PM

Ariana Grande & Prince Royce

Tulsa , Oklahoma

Wednesday, October 7, 07:30 PM

Ariana Grande

New Orleans , Louisiana

Friday, October 9, 11:59 PM

Ariana Grande

Dallas , Texas

Sunday, October 11, 11:59 PM

Ariana Grande

El Paso , Texas

Thursday, October 15, 11:59 PM

Prince Royce Past Tour Dates

Prince Royce

New York , New York

Saturday, November 15, 07:00 PM

Prince Royce

Mexico City , Mexico

Thursday, September 25, 08:30 PM

Prince Royce

Miami Beach , Florida

Sunday, September 7, 07:00 PM

Prince Royce

Charlotte , North Carolina

Thursday, September 4, 07:00 PM

Prince Royce

Raleigh , North Carolina

Wednesday, September 3, 07:00 PM

Prince Royce

Uncasville , Connecticut

Sunday, August 31, 07:00 PM

Prince Royce

Atlantic city , New Jersey

Saturday, August 30, 07:00 PM

Prince Royce

Wolf Trap , Virginia

Friday, August 29, 08:00 PM

Prince Royce

Toronto , Ontario

Saturday, August 23, 07:00 PM

Prince Royce

Rosemont , Illinois

Thursday, August 21, 07:00 PM

Prince Royce

Council Bluffs , Iowa

Wednesday, August 20, 07:00 PM

Prince Royce

Houston , Texas

Saturday, August 16, 09:00 PM

Prince Royce

San Antonio , Texas

Friday, August 15, 07:00 PM

Prince Royce

Mcallen , Texas

Thursday, August 14, 07:00 PM

Prince Royce

Laredo , Missouri

Wednesday, August 13, 07:00 PM

Prince Royce

El Paso , Texas

Sunday, August 10, 07:00 PM

Prince Royce

Tucson , Arizona

Saturday, August 9, 08:00 PM

Prince Royce

Indio , California

Friday, August 8, 08:00 PM

Prince Royce

Bakersfield , California

Thursday, August 7, 07:00 PM

Prince Royce

San Diego , California

Monday, August 4, 06:30 PM

Prince Royce

San Diego , California

Sunday, August 3, 06:30 PM

Prince Royce

Los Angeles , California

Saturday, August 2, 07:00 PM

Prince Royce

Santa ynez , California

Friday, August 1, 07:00 PM

Prince Royce

San Jose , California

Thursday, July 31, 07:00 PM

Prince Royce

Santiago , Chile

Saturday, July 26, 09:00 PM

Prince Royce

Barcelona , Spain

Sunday, July 6, 09:00 PM

Prince Royce

Buenos Aires , Argentina

Saturday, July 5, 09:00 PM

Prince Royce

Adeje , Spain

Friday, July 4, 09:00 PM

Prince Royce

Buenos Aires , Argentina

Wednesday, May 7, 09:00 PM

Prince Royce

Mexico City , Mexico

Friday, April 4, 08:30 PM

Prince Royce

Zapopan , Mexico

Thursday, April 3, 09:00 PM

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

Brooklyn , New York

Thursday, December 26, 07:30 PM

Prince Royce

Phoenix , Arizona

Sunday, October 20, 05:00 PM

Prince Royce

Phoenix , Arizona

Sunday, October 20, 05:00 PM

Prince Royce

Reno , Nevada

Saturday, October 12, 08:00 PM

Prince Royce Tour Dates

Geoffrey Royce Rojas, known by his stage name Prince Royce, is an American singer-songwriter and record producer from Bronx, New York. At an early age, Royce took an interest in music and into his teenage years, began experimenting with music and writing poetry. By age nineteen, Royce met Andrés Hidalgo, who became his manager. Hidalgo later introduced Royce to Sergio George, who immediately signed him to his label after hearing three of his demos. In March 2010, he released his eponymous debut studio album, which generated two commercially successful singles, "Stand by Me" and "Corazón Sin Cara". Both songs reached number-one on the Billboard Tropical Songs chart while "Corazón Sin Cara" reached number-one on the US Hot Latin Songs chart. The album itself reached number-one on the US Billboard Latin Albums and Tropical Albums charts. He also received three awards at the Billboard Latin Music Awards in 2011, which included Tropical Album of the Year for Prince Royce. Prince Royce was listed as one of the 50 Most Beautiful on the People en Español Magazene 2011 issue. On April 10, 2012, Royce released his second studio album, Phase II. In November 2012, Royce released a compilation album entited "#1's", a collection of his hits thus far.