Prince Royce Past Tour Dates

Calibash

Los Angeles , California

Sunday, January 24, 08:00 PM

Daddy Yankee

Los Angeles , California

Saturday, October 17, 08:00 PM

Ariana Grande

El Paso , Texas

Thursday, October 15, 07:30 PM

Ariana Grande

Austin , Texas

Tuesday, October 13, 07:30 PM

Ariana Grande

Dallas , Texas

Sunday, October 11, 07:30 PM

Ariana Grande

New Orleans , Louisiana

Friday, October 9, 07:30 PM

Ariana Grande & Prince Royce

Tulsa , Oklahoma

Wednesday, October 7, 07:30 PM

Ariana Grande

St. Louis , Missouri

Sunday, October 4, 11:59 PM

Prince Royce

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Saturday, October 3, 08:00 PM

Ariana Grande

Chicago , Illinois

Friday, October 2, 07:30 PM

Prince Royce

Detroit , Michigan

Wednesday, September 30, 07:00 PM

Ariana Grande

Grand Rapids , Michigan

Tuesday, September 29, 07:30 PM

Ariana Grande

Brooklyn , New York

Saturday, September 26, 07:30 PM

Ariana Grande

Raleigh , North Carolina

Thursday, September 24, 07:30 PM

Ariana Grande

Nashville , Tennessee

Tuesday, September 22, 07:30 PM

Ariana Grande

Birmingham , Alabama

Sunday, September 20, 07:30 PM

Ariana Grande

Houston , Texas

Friday, September 18, 07:30 PM

Prince Royce

Hidalgo , Illinois

Thursday, September 17, 08:00 PM

Ariana Grande

Los Angeles , California

Friday, September 11, 07:30 PM

Ariana Grande

Chula Vista , California

Wednesday, September 9, 07:30 PM

Ariana Grande in Mounta

Mountain View , California

Tuesday, September 8, 07:30 PM

Ariana Grande

Sacramento , California

Sunday, September 6, 07:30 PM

Ariana Grande

Portland , Oregon

Friday, September 4, 07:30 PM

Prince Royce

Seattle , Washington

Thursday, September 3, 09:00 PM

Ariana Grande

Boise , Idaho

Wednesday, September 2, 07:30 PM

Ariana Grande

Fresno , California

Monday, August 31, 07:30 PM

Ariana Grande

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, August 29, 07:30 PM

Prince Royce

Indio , California

Friday, August 28, 08:00 PM

Ariana Grande

Toronto , Ontario

Sunday, August 9, 07:30 PM

Ariana Grande

Ottawa , Ontario

Friday, August 7, 07:30 PM

Ariana Grande

Montreal , Québec

Thursday, August 6, 07:30 PM

Ariana Grande & Prince Royce

Manchester , New Hampshire

Tuesday, August 4, 07:30 PM

Ariana Grande & Prince Royce

Uncasville , Connecticut

Sunday, August 2, 07:30 PM

Ariana Grande

Albany , New York

Friday, July 31, 07:30 PM

Ariana Grande

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Wednesday, July 29, 07:30 PM

Ariana Grande

Hershey , Pennsylvania

Sunday, July 26, 07:30 PM

Ariana Grande & Prince Royce

Washington, D.C. , Washington

Saturday, July 25, 07:30 PM

Ariana Grande

Louisville , Kentucky

Thursday, July 23, 07:30 PM

Ariana Grande

Charlotte , North Carolina

Tuesday, July 21, 07:30 PM

Ariana Grande & Prince Royce

Sunrise , Florida

Saturday, July 18, 07:30 PM

Prince Royce

Jacksonville , Florida

Friday, July 17, 08:00 PM

Ariana Grande

Tampa , Florida

Thursday, July 16, 07:30 PM

Kelly Clarkson with Pitbull

Wantagh , New York

Sunday, May 31, 06:00 PM

Calvin Harris with Flo Rida and Prince Royce

Miami , Florida

Thursday, May 14, 08:00 PM

Prince Royce Tour Dates

Geoffrey Royce Rojas, known by his stage name Prince Royce, is an American singer-songwriter and record producer from Bronx, New York. At an early age, Royce took an interest in music and into his teenage years, began experimenting with music and writing poetry. By age nineteen, Royce met Andrés Hidalgo, who became his manager. Hidalgo later introduced Royce to Sergio George, who immediately signed him to his label after hearing three of his demos. In March 2010, he released his eponymous debut studio album, which generated two commercially successful singles, "Stand by Me" and "Corazón Sin Cara". Both songs reached number-one on the Billboard Tropical Songs chart while "Corazón Sin Cara" reached number-one on the US Hot Latin Songs chart. The album itself reached number-one on the US Billboard Latin Albums and Tropical Albums charts. He also received three awards at the Billboard Latin Music Awards in 2011, which included Tropical Album of the Year for Prince Royce. Prince Royce was listed as one of the 50 Most Beautiful on the People en Español Magazene 2011 issue. On April 10, 2012, Royce released his second studio album, Phase II. In November 2012, Royce released a compilation album entited "#1's", a collection of his hits thus far.