Puscifer

Dallas , Texas

Tuesday, November 3, 08:00 PM

Puscifer

Austin , Texas

Wednesday, November 4, 08:00 PM

Puscifer

San Antonio , Texas

Thursday, November 5, 07:30 PM

Puscifer

New Orleans , Louisiana

Saturday, November 7, 08:00 PM

Puscifer

Atlanta , Georgia

Sunday, November 8, 08:00 PM

Puscifer

Charlotte , North Carolina

Tuesday, November 10, 07:30 PM

Puscifer

Rockville , Maryland

Wednesday, November 11, 03:30 AM

Puscifer

Boston , Massachusetts

Thursday, November 12, 07:30 PM

Puscifer

New Haven , Connecticut

Saturday, November 14, 08:00 PM

Knuckle Puck

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Sunday, November 15, 07:00 PM

Puscifer

New York , New York

Tuesday, November 17, 08:00 PM

Puscifer

Albany , New York

Wednesday, November 18, 08:00 PM

Puscifer

Cincinnati , Ohio

Friday, November 20, 08:00 PM

Puscifer (18+ Event)

Chicago , Illinois

Saturday, November 21, 08:00 PM

Puscifer

Kansas City , Missouri

Sunday, November 22, 08:00 PM

Puscifer

Denver , Colorado

Tuesday, November 24, 08:00 PM

Puscifer

Salt Lake City , Utah

Wednesday, November 25, 03:30 AM

Puscifer

Portland , Oregon

Saturday, November 28, 11:59 PM

Puscifer

Spokane , Washington

Sunday, November 29, 08:00 PM

Puscifer

Calgary , Alberta

Monday, November 30, 08:00 PM

Puscifer

Vancouver , British Columbia

Wednesday, December 2, 08:00 PM

Puscifer

Seattle , Washington

Thursday, December 3, 03:30 AM

Puscifer

Fresno , California

Sunday, December 6, 03:30 AM

Puscifer

Oakland , California

Tuesday, December 8, 08:00 PM

Puscifer

Los Angeles , California

Thursday, December 10, 03:30 AM

Puscifer

Los Angeles , California

Friday, December 11, 03:30 AM

Puscifer

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, December 12, 08:00 PM

Puscifer Past Tour Dates

Puscifer with A Perfect Circle and Failure

Los Angeles , California

Sunday, May 11, 08:00 PM

A Perfect Circle with Puscifer and Failure

Los Angeles , California

Saturday, May 10, 08:00 PM

Puscifer Tour Dates

Puscifer is a side project of Maynard James Keenan, known for his work with the bands Tool and A Perfect Circle. As Keenan is the only permanent member and he considers the project to be his "creative subconscious", Puscifer could be considered a pseudonym for his solo work.