R5 Past Tour Dates

R5

Sioux City , Iowa

Thursday, March 17, 07:30 PM

R5

Omaha , Nebraska

Monday, March 14, 07:30 PM

R5

Des Moines , Iowa

Saturday, March 12, 07:00 PM

R5

Minneapolis , Minnesota

Friday, March 11, 07:30 PM

R5

Chicago , Illinois

Thursday, March 10, 07:30 PM

R5

Cleveland , Ohio

Tuesday, March 8, 07:30 PM

R5

Reading , Pennsylvania

Monday, March 7, 07:00 PM

R5

Rochester , New York

Saturday, March 5, 07:30 PM

R5

Albany , New York

Friday, March 4, 07:30 PM

R5

Burlington , Vermont

Wednesday, March 2, 07:30 PM

R5

Providence , Rhode Island

Tuesday, March 1, 07:30 PM

R5

New York , New York

Saturday, February 27, 07:30 PM

R5

Portland , Maine

Friday, February 26, 07:00 PM

R5

Red Bank , New Jersey

Wednesday, February 24, 07:00 PM

R5

Washington , Arkansas

Tuesday, February 23, 07:00 PM

R5

Richmond , Illinois

Sunday, February 21, 07:30 PM

R5

Norfolk , Virginia

Saturday, February 20, 07:30 PM

R5

Charlotte , North Carolina

Thursday, February 18, 07:30 PM

R5

Knoxville , Tennessee

Wednesday, February 17, 07:00 PM

R5

Augusta , Georgia

Tuesday, February 16, 07:30 PM

R5

Clearwater , Florida

Saturday, February 13, 07:00 PM

R5

Orlando , Florida

Friday, February 12, 07:00 PM

R5

Birmingham , Alabama

Wednesday, February 10, 07:30 PM

R5

Memphis , Tennessee

Tuesday, February 9, 07:30 PM

R5

Austin , Texas

Saturday, February 6, 07:00 PM

R5

San Antonio , Texas

Thursday, February 4, 07:00 PM

R5

Albuquerque , New Mexico

Tuesday, February 2, 07:30 PM

R5

Tucson , Arizona

Monday, February 1, 07:30 PM

R5

San Diego , California

Saturday, January 30, 07:30 PM

R5

Pomona , California

Friday, January 29, 07:00 PM

R5

Fresno , California

Wednesday, January 27, 07:30 PM

R5

Stockton , California

Tuesday, January 26, 07:30 PM

R5

Tokyo , Japan

Wednesday, January 13, 06:00 PM

R5

Tokyo , Japan

Tuesday, January 12, 06:00 PM

R5

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, January 1, 08:00 PM

FRANK The Man, The Music

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, December 31, 08:00 PM

Human Nature

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, December 29, 07:00 PM

R5

São Paulo , Brazil

Sunday, December 13, 06:30 PM

R5

Rio de Janeiro , Brazil

Saturday, December 12, 06:00 PM

R5

Madrid , Spain

Wednesday, December 9, 07:00 PM

R5

Buenos Aires , Argentina

Thursday, December 3, 09:00 PM

R5

Dublin , Ireland

Thursday, October 22, 08:00 PM

R5

Leeds , United Kingdom

Monday, October 19, 08:00 PM

R5

Manchester , United Kingdom

Sunday, October 18, 07:00 PM

R5

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Thursday, October 15, 07:00 PM

R5

Oxford , United Kingdom

Wednesday, October 14, 07:00 PM

R5

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, October 13, 07:00 PM

R5

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Sunday, October 11, 07:00 PM

R5

Amsterdam , Netherlands

Friday, October 9, 07:30 PM

R5

Oslo , Norway

Monday, October 5, 07:00 PM

R5

Warsaw , Poland

Wednesday, September 30, 07:30 PM

R5

Prague , Czech Republic

Tuesday, September 29, 08:00 PM

R5

Paris , France

Saturday, September 26, 08:00 PM

R5

Barcelona , Spain

Sunday, September 13, 09:00 PM

R5

Madrid , Spain

Saturday, September 12, 09:00 PM

R5

Porto , Portugal

Friday, September 11, 07:00 PM

R5

Lisbon , Portugal

Thursday, September 10, 07:00 PM

R5

Huntington , New York

Saturday, September 5, 07:00 PM

R5

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Thursday, September 3, 07:00 PM

Meghan Trainor

Saint Paul , Minnesota

Tuesday, September 1, 07:30 PM

R5

Los Angeles , California

Sunday, August 23, 07:30 PM

R5

Phoenix , Arizona

Saturday, August 22, 07:30 PM

R5

Henderson , Nevada

Thursday, August 20, 07:30 PM

R5

San Jose , California

Tuesday, August 18, 07:30 PM

R5

Eugene , Oregon

Saturday, August 15, 07:30 PM

R5

Redmond , Washington

Friday, August 14, 07:30 PM

R5

Boise , Idaho

Wednesday, August 12, 07:30 PM

R5

Salt Lake City , Utah

Tuesday, August 11, 07:30 PM

R5

Colorado Springs , Colorado

Friday, August 7, 07:30 PM

R5

New Braunfels , Texas

Wednesday, August 5, 07:30 PM

R5

Houston , Texas

Tuesday, August 4, 07:30 PM

R5

Grand prairie , Texas

Sunday, August 2, 07:30 PM

R5

Oklahoma City , Oklahoma

Saturday, August 1, 07:30 PM

R5

Nashville , Tennessee

Thursday, July 30, 07:30 PM

R5

Louisville , Kentucky

Wednesday, July 29, 07:30 PM

R5 with Jacob Whitesides

Bloomington , Illinois

Tuesday, July 28, 07:00 PM

R5

Kansas City , Missouri

Sunday, July 26, 07:30 PM

R5

Saint Charles , Missouri

Saturday, July 25, 07:30 PM

R5

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Friday, July 24, 07:30 PM

R5

Sterling Heights , Michigan

Wednesday, July 22, 07:30 PM

R5

Dayton , Ohio

Tuesday, July 21, 07:30 PM

R5

Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania

Monday, July 20, 07:30 PM

R5

Trenton , New Jersey

Saturday, July 18, 07:30 PM

R5 Tour Dates

R5 is an American pop-rock band based in Los Angeles, California. Formed in 2009, the band consists of: Riker Lynch, Rocky Lynch, Ross Lynch, Rydel Lynch, and Ellington Ratliff. In March 2010, they self-released an EP, Ready Set Rock, and are currently working on their debut studio album with Hollywood Records which is expected in September 2013. R5's debut EP "Loud" was released on February 19, 2013. R5 has gained a significant online fanbase, commonly referred to by fans and the band as the "R5 Family." The debut single from the EP, "Loud" is now available on iTunes and has been shipped to Mainstream Radio.