Raheem Devaughn Past Tour Dates

Raheem Devaughn (21+ Event)

Minneapolis , Minnesota

Sunday, January 17, 08:00 PM

Raheem Devaughn

Phoenix , Arizona

Saturday, November 14, 08:30 PM

Raheem Devaughn with Leela James

Oakland , California

Thursday, November 12, 07:30 PM

Raheem Devaughn

San Diego , California

Wednesday, November 11, 08:00 PM

Raheem DeVaughn & Leela James

Dallas , Texas

Saturday, November 7, 08:00 PM

Raheem DeVaughn & Leela James

Houston , Texas

Friday, November 6, 08:00 PM

Raheem DeVaughn

New Orleans , Louisiana

Thursday, November 5, 07:00 PM

Raheem DeVaughn with Leela James

Baton Rouge , Louisiana

Wednesday, November 4, 07:00 PM

Raheem DeVaughn & Leela James

Charlotte , North Carolina

Sunday, November 1, 08:00 PM

Raheem Devaughn

Winston-salem , North Carolina

Friday, October 30, 08:00 PM

Raheem DeVaughn & Leela James

Norfolk , Virginia

Thursday, October 29, 08:00 PM

Raheem DeVaughn & Leela James

Cincinnati , Ohio

Tuesday, October 27, 07:00 PM

Raheem Devaughn with Leela James

Baltimore , Maryland

Sunday, October 25, 08:00 PM

Raheem DeVaughn & Leela James

Washington, D.C. , Washington

Saturday, October 24, 08:00 PM

Raheem Devaughn

New York , New York

Friday, October 23, 08:00 PM

Raheem DeVaughn

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Thursday, October 22, 08:00 PM

Raheem DeVaughn & Leela James

Boston , Massachusetts

Wednesday, October 21, 08:00 PM

Raheem DeVaughn & Leela James

Cleveland , Ohio

Sunday, October 18, 08:00 PM

Raheem Devaughn

Indianapolis , Indiana

Saturday, October 17, 08:00 PM

Raheem Devaughn with Leela James

Chicago , Illinois

Thursday, October 15, 08:00 PM

Raheem DeVaughn with Leela James

St. Louis , Missouri

Wednesday, October 14, 08:00 PM

Leela James

Nashville , Tennessee

Sunday, October 11, 07:00 PM

Raheem Devaughn with Leela James

Memphis , Tennessee

Saturday, October 10, 09:00 PM

Raheem DeVaughn with Leela James

Atlanta , Georgia

Friday, October 9, 08:00 PM

Raheem DeVaughn with Leela James

Charleston , South Carolina

Wednesday, October 7, 09:00 PM

Fantasia Raheem DeVaughn & Anthony David

Birmingham , Alabama

Friday, July 10, 08:00 PM

Ledisi Raheem Devaughn & Leela James

North Myrtle Beach , South Carolina

Saturday, March 28, 08:00 PM

Ledisi Raheem Devaughn & Leela James

Charlotte , North Carolina

Wednesday, March 25, 08:00 PM

Ledisi Raheem Devaughn & Leela James

Richmond , Illinois

Sunday, March 22, 07:00 PM

Ledisi Raheem Devaughn & Leela James

Baltimore , Maryland

Sunday, March 15, 07:30 PM

Ledisi Raheem Devaughn & Leela James

Indianapolis , Indiana

Saturday, March 14, 08:00 PM

Ledisi Raheem Devaughn & Leela James

Detroit , Michigan

Friday, March 13, 08:00 PM

Ledisi Raheem Devaughn & Leela James

Cleveland , Ohio

Thursday, March 12, 08:00 PM

Ledisi Raheem Devaughn & Leela James

Memphis , Tennessee

Saturday, March 7, 08:00 PM

Ledisi Raheem Devaughn & Leela James

Houston , Texas

Wednesday, March 4, 08:00 PM

Ledisi Raheem Devaughn & Leela James

Oakland , California

Sunday, March 1, 07:30 PM

Raheem Devaughn Tour Dates

Raheem DeVaughn is an American singer and songwriter. His debut album, The Love Experience, reached No. 46 on the Billboard 200 album chart. It featured the singles "Guess Who Loves You More" and "You". His second album Love Behind the Melody was released in January 2008. It features the singles "Woman", and "Customer". DeVaughn was nominated for Best Male R&B Vocal Performance at the 2008 Grammy Awards for the single "Woman".