Ariana Grande

PNC Arena (Formerly RBC Center), Raleigh

Thursday, September 24, 07:30 PM

Starting at $74

Breathe Carolina

Lincoln Theatre-NC, Raleigh

Saturday, August 8, 09:00 PM

Starting at $40

DISCOTEQUE w/ ISAAC PARK

Mosaic , Raleigh

Saturday, August 8, 09:00 PM

Bruce Hampton

The Ritz (formerly Disco Rodeo), Raleigh

Wednesday, August 12, 09:00 PM

Starting at $66

Brandon Flowers

The Ritz (formerly Disco Rodeo), Raleigh

Friday, August 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $362

Jorma Kaukonen

Lincoln Theatre-NC, Raleigh

Saturday, August 15, 08:30 PM

Bone Thugs N Harmony

The Ritz (formerly Disco Rodeo), Raleigh

Wednesday, August 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $52

Jerrod Niemann

Lincoln Theatre-NC, Raleigh

Wednesday, August 19, 08:00 PM

Breaking Benjamin

The Ritz (formerly Disco Rodeo), Raleigh

Friday, August 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Breaking Benjamin

Ritz Raleigh, Raleigh

Friday, August 21, 08:00 PM

Camila

The Ritz (formerly Disco Rodeo), Raleigh

Sunday, August 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $80

Of Montreal

Lincoln Theatre-NC, Raleigh

Tuesday, August 25, 08:00 PM

Social Distortion

The Ritz (formerly Disco Rodeo), Raleigh

Thursday, August 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $70

Motley Crue

PNC Arena, Raleigh

Friday, August 28, 11:00 PM

Earl Sweatshirt

The Ritz (formerly Disco Rodeo), Raleigh

Saturday, August 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $57

The Mavericks

North Carolina Museum of Art, Raleigh

Saturday, August 29, 08:00 PM

Melanie Martinez

Lincoln Theatre-NC, Raleigh

Tuesday, September 1, 08:00 PM

Starting at $80

Moon Taxi

Lincoln Theatre-NC, Raleigh

Sunday, September 13, 08:00 PM

Purity Ring

The Ritz (formerly Disco Rodeo), Raleigh

Wednesday, September 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $67

Jeff Austin

Lincoln Theatre-NC, Raleigh

Friday, September 18, 09:00 PM

Starting at $31

Here Come the Mummies

The Ritz (formerly Disco Rodeo), Raleigh

Saturday, September 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $31

Dawes

North Carolina Museum of Art, Raleigh

Friday, September 25, 06:30 PM

Starting at $74

Dave Barnes

Lincoln Theatre-NC, Raleigh

Saturday, September 26, 07:00 PM

Starting at $38

Father John Misty

The Ritz (formerly Disco Rodeo), Raleigh

Tuesday, September 29, 07:00 PM

Starting at $74