R Kelly

PNC Arena (Formerly RBC Center), Raleigh

Thursday, February 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Carly Rae Jepsen

The Ritz (formerly Disco Rodeo), Raleigh

Friday, February 12, 08:30 PM

Starting at $51

Never Shout Never

Lincoln Theatre-NC, Raleigh

Saturday, February 20, 06:30 PM

Starting at $67

Slayer

The Ritz (formerly Disco Rodeo), Raleigh

Saturday, February 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $106

D&D Encounters: Rage of Demons

Game Theory, Raleigh

Wednesday, February 10, 06:00 PM

Cherub

The Ritz (formerly Disco Rodeo), Raleigh

Thursday, February 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $39

FLAVOUR ft. Feinberg & Sound Cartel

Mosaic , Raleigh

Friday, February 12, 09:00 PM

Intro To Herbs

Y Respira - Raleigh NC Yoga Studio, Raleigh

Saturday, February 13, 10:30 AM

Valentine's Sexy Lat

Latin Quarters Raleigh, Raleigh

Saturday, February 13, 03:00 PM

BODYKIT, Natural Causes, KONVOI

Slim's Downtown, Raleigh

Saturday, February 13, 09:00 PM

Big Head Todd and the Monsters

The Ritz (formerly Disco Rodeo), Raleigh

Thursday, February 18, 07:30 PM

Starting at $92

Sister Hazel

Lincoln Theatre-NC, Raleigh

Tuesday, February 23, 08:00 PM

Biz Markie

The Ritz (formerly Disco Rodeo), Raleigh

Thursday, February 25, 07:30 PM

I Draw Slow

Duke Energy Center - Fletcher Opera Theater, Raleigh

Friday, February 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Y and T

Lincoln Theatre-NC, Raleigh

Tuesday, March 1, 08:00 PM

Future

The Ritz (formerly Disco Rodeo), Raleigh

Wednesday, March 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $77

Randy Rogers Band

Lincoln Theatre-NC, Raleigh

Wednesday, March 2, 08:00 PM

Titus Andronicus

Lincoln Theatre-NC, Raleigh

Thursday, March 3, 09:00 PM

Dropkick Murphys

The Ritz (formerly Disco Rodeo), Raleigh

Friday, March 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $258

Katt Williams

PNC Arena (Formerly RBC Center), Raleigh

Friday, March 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $108

Wolfmother

The Ritz (formerly Disco Rodeo), Raleigh

Saturday, March 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $149

The Clarks

Lincoln Theatre-NC, Raleigh

Saturday, March 5, 09:00 PM

Nick Carter

The Ritz (formerly Disco Rodeo), Raleigh

Wednesday, March 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $219

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

PNC Arena (Formerly RBC Center), Raleigh

Friday, March 11, 07:00 PM

Starting at $122

John Mayall

Lincoln Theatre-NC, Raleigh

Saturday, March 12, 08:00 PM

Cee Lo Green

Lincoln Theatre-NC, Raleigh

Sunday, March 13, 08:00 PM

Tinashe

The Ritz (formerly Disco Rodeo), Raleigh

Friday, March 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $43

Logic

The Ritz (formerly Disco Rodeo), Raleigh

Saturday, March 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $94

We The Kings

Lincoln Theatre-NC, Raleigh

Sunday, March 20, 07:00 PM

Stick Figure

Lincoln Theatre-NC, Raleigh

Thursday, March 31, 07:00 PM

Starting at $41

Halestorm

The Ritz (formerly Disco Rodeo), Raleigh

Thursday, April 7, 07:30 PM

Elle King

Lincoln Theatre-NC, Raleigh

Thursday, April 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $70

Umphreys McGee

The Ritz (formerly Disco Rodeo), Raleigh

Friday, April 8, 07:30 PM

Starting at $60

Delta Rae

Lincoln Theatre-NC, Raleigh

Friday, April 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $52