Fall Out Boy & Rancid

Nagoya , Japan

Thursday, March 26, 05:00 PM

Fall Out Boy & Rancid

Kobe , Japan

Saturday, March 28, 12:00 PM

Fall Out Boy & Rancid

Tokyo , Japan

Sunday, March 29, 11:00 AM

Rancid Past Tour Dates

Rancid

Lawrence , Kansas

Saturday, September 21, 07:30 PM

Rancid

Omaha , Nebraska

Thursday, September 19, 06:30 PM

Rancid

Minneapolis , Minnesota

Wednesday, September 18, 04:30 PM

Rancid

St. Louis , Missouri

Monday, September 16, 08:00 PM

Rancid

Cincinnati , Ohio

Sunday, September 15, 06:00 PM

Rancid

Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania

Friday, September 13, 06:30 PM

Rancid

Columbus , Ohio

Thursday, September 12, 06:00 PM

Rancid

Charlotte , North Carolina

Tuesday, September 10, 07:00 PM

Rancid

Atlanta , Georgia

Monday, September 9, 07:30 PM

Rancid

Orlando , Florida

Sunday, September 8, 05:30 PM

Rancid

St. Petersburg , Florida

Saturday, September 7, 06:30 PM

Rancid

Houston , Texas

Wednesday, September 4, 06:30 PM

Rancid

Dallas , Texas

Tuesday, September 3, 07:30 PM

Rancid

Austin , Texas

Monday, September 2, 07:30 PM

Rancid

Pomona , California

Saturday, July 27, 06:30 PM

Rancid Tour Dates

Rancid is an American punk rock band formed in Berkeley, California, in 1991. Founded by 80s punk veterans Tim Armstrong and Matt Freeman, who previously played in the highly influential ska punk band Operation Ivy, Rancid is credited—along with Bad Religion, Green Day, The Offspring, NOFX, and Social Distortion—for reviving mainstream interest in punk rock in the United States during the mid-1990s. Unlike many of their contemporaries, however, Rancid remained signed to an independent record label and retained much of its original fan-base, most of which was connected to its underground roots. Rancid includes Tim Armstrong on guitar and vocals, Freeman on bass and vocals, Lars Frederiksen on guitar and vocals, and Branden Steineckert on drums. The band was formed by Armstrong, Freeman, and former drummer Brett Reed, who left the band in 2006 and was replaced by Steineckert. Frederiksen joined Rancid in 1993 when the band was searching for a second guitar player. To date, Rancid has rel